FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile

FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile

Tarification fixe et gestion des accords pour sous-traitants.

En savoir plus sur FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile

Coolfront est un logiciel cloud de gestion des interventions utilisé par les prestataires des secteurs du CVC, de la plomberie et de l'électricité afin de gérer et remplir des ordres de travail. L'application mobile de Coolfront est dotée d'une base de données qui stocke les tarifs fixes et prédéterminés pour tous les services et réparations de produits. La base de données est mise à jour sur une base régulière afin de refléter les prix les plus récents des différentes pièces. Les prestataires peuvent également mettre leurs frais de service à jour quotidiennement via l'application mobile.

L'application mobile Coolfront prend en charge les modes d'opération hors-ligne et permet aux techniciens d'ajouter des informations client en tous lieux et en tout temps. Ces informations sont ensuite synchronisées avec le serveur de l'entreprise chaque fois qu'une connexion Internet est disponible. Les techniciens ont également la possibilité d'utiliser le catalogue de produits Coolfront qui contient les informations tarifaires de diverses pièces de rechange. Le catalogue est mis à jour tous les 90 jours et permet aux clients de comparer les tarifs des produits d'une entreprise par rapport aux autres.

Coolfront fournit des contrats de maintenance et des factures à tous les clients après l'achèvement de toute mission. Le logiciel fournit aux responsables de bureaux des mises à jour en temps réel concernant les missions réalisées par les techniciens sur une journée, tout en simplifiant l'affectation de missions aux sous-traitants et techniciens d'interventions. Les responsables de bureau peuvent également obtenir des informations sur les requêtes recherchées par les clients au sein de la base de données du produit.

Coolfront fournit une option d'onglet "historique des données" qui fournit aux techniciens une visibilité sur les tâches qu'ils ont effectuées antérieurement. L'application offre des fonctionnalités de gestion des flux de travail qui garantissent une transition harmonieuse des finances et des données techniques du site d'intervention au bureau. Coolfront s'intègre à QuickBooks Online pour permettre l'envoi de factures directement vers l'équipe comptable d'une entreprise, ainsi que le calcul de toutes les dépenses et recettes.


Images

FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Logiciel - 1
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Logiciel - 2
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Logiciel - 3
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Logiciel - 4
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Logiciel - 5
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Logiciel - 6
En voir 7 de plus
Vidéo de FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Logiciel - 1
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Logiciel - 2
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Logiciel - 3
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Logiciel - 4
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Logiciel - 5
FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile Logiciel - 6

FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile ne vous convainc pas tout à fait ? Comparer avec une alternative populaire

FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile

4,3 (459)
VS.
Le plus commenté

À partir de

0,01 $ US
19,00 $ US
mois

Types de licence

Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite

Fonctionnalités

32
192

Intégrations

3
10

Simplicité

4,2 (459)
4,5 (733)

Rapport qualité-prix

4,3 (459)
4,3 (733)

Service client

4,4 (459)
4,5 (733)
Les jauges horizontales vertes représentent le logiciel le plus apprécié selon la note globale qui lui a été attribuée ainsi que le nombre d'avis.

Alternatives

Jobber

4,5
Alternative n° 1 à FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile
Le logiciel primé de Jobber est idéal pour les entreprises de services à domicile qui souhaitent assurer le suivi des...

Housecall Pro

4,7
Alternative n° 2 à FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile
Découvrez la manière dont cette solution peut vous aider à développer votre entreprise dès aujourd'hui : appelez...

RazorSync

4,3
Alternative n° 3 à FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile
RazorSync est un logiciel de gestion d'affaires incroyablement simple et performant pour votre téléphone portable,...

FieldEdge

4,2
Alternative n° 4 à FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile
FieldEdge est un logiciel de gestion des services idéal pour vous aider à gérer et à développer l'ensemble de votre...

Avis

Note globale

4,3 /5
(459)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
3,9/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,2/5
Support client
4,4/5

Vous avez déjà FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile?

Les acheteurs de logiciels ont besoin de vous ! Les avis utilisateurs nous aident tous à prendre de meilleures décisions.

5 avis affichés sur 459
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love this free flat rate company

Publié le 2018-08-16

Avantages

It is free for the contractor! It is professional looking and can be used to sync with qb.

Inconvénients

Syncing to multiple locations would not sync with qb and would sometimes create a new job. There are work-arounds but this process could be easier.

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

perfect solution for field techs (creating work orders, pricing jobs, collecting payments)

Publié le 2019-04-30

The price database has helped us charge more accurately and profitably. Perfect solution for our...

The price database has helped us charge more accurately and profitably. Perfect solution for our techs to create professional, digital work orders, price jobs/quote jobs, receive customer authorization, and collect payments in the field; however, does not fully automate office (need to utilize separate software solutions for accounting, CRM, scheduling. email, creating service contracts, etc.)

Avantages

it's exactly what we needed for the field techs at service calls. it's the perfect solution for family business/ independent contractors to create professional, digital work orders, receive customer authorization and collect payments in the field. The parts database and ability to customize rates/add custom installs makes pricing jobs and quoting customers seamless. Integrates with quickbooks for invoicing/accounting and coordinates with google calendar (what we use for scheduling)

Also, it's affordable , it was something we could actually afford to try out with no huge comittment and ended up loving it (no subscription fees/pay per workorder). In addition, the price database has helped us charge more accurately and profitably)

Inconvénients

inability to add custom fields to work order template (i.e. there is no field to specify/enter model/sn# for equipment being serviced on the work order; we have to type it into the customer notes section.)

also, need a separate CRM. although we LOVE coolfront for the field techs, this software does NOT function like a CRM so do NOT think it's a 1-software solution to automate your office/completely go digital. we still keep a file drawer of paper files and use google contacts/google calendar (which is something we aim to go "fully digital" with, but now that we rely on coolfront for the field service software it's been challenging finding a CRM to add-on that allows us to keep using coolfront for the workorders, payments, and parts/pricing database.)

and, small thing, but when emailing a copy of the work order to the customer, it generates an auto email but does not let you type in a custom subject line or message into the actual email message (you have to add any notes into the customer notes section of the work order itself)

Réponse de Xplor Technologies

Hi John - thanks for the thoughtful feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to write it all out. I'm glad you've reaped the benefits of more profit!! Stay Cool!

Kate @ Coolfront

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Coolfront Review

Publié le 2018-08-31

My overall experience with Coolfront has not been what I expected it to be. I was expecting to be...

My overall experience with Coolfront has not been what I expected it to be. I was expecting to be blown away with ease of access and have more time to spend on other projects. Instead of freeing up the dispatching and invoicing time it has added to our work load.

Avantages

The Coolfront software is easily accessible to technicians in the field and simplifies the billing process.

Inconvénients

I'm highly disappointed that the Coolfront team is not working on the reporting process. If you are someone that relies on reports you are out of luck. Searching is a manual process because the filtering process doesn't work well. It takes too long and you have to switch between Work Orders and Archived Work Orders, change the dates, and hope for the best. Although the Coolfront software is compatible with Quickbooks there is still manual retrieval involved to move invoices over to Quickbooks. It is time consuming. There is more focus from Coolfront on the paid advertising and takes up most of the screen on my computer monitor. There are only a few inches of the screen devoted to work orders, unless you pull up an actual work order. I don't want advertisements taking up my entire screen. I'm under the impression more time is spent on gaining advertisers than improving the software. The potential is there to be great but it's not anywhere near great.

Réponse de Xplor Technologies

Thank you for the feedback Jennifer! We appreciate the feedback of knowing where we stand with our users and where we can improve upon. This will be mentioned to our development team, along with our leadership team. Our goal is exactly what you stated, to have a solution that's easy to use and effective in managing your business. We'll do everything we can to ensure that happens!

Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Coolfront is way beyond all others in every aspect of their products and services.

Publié le 2019-04-13

Awesome experiences all around. If feels good to know that I’ll never have to research into any...

Awesome experiences all around. If feels good to know that I’ll never have to research into any other programs because I’m at home with this one:

Avantages

Coolfront has been, without exception, has always been way above the top notch in all aspects of their products (Apps, Add-Ons) and their services (Their in house Cutomer Service and all of their ADD-On’s Custom Service Crews). They have all been, every time I’ve had a need, been only a phone call away. It most literally felt like I was the only one calling them, as if I am the only one that has any questions or needs. They have always gone way beyond my expectations. Keeping in mind that I am a very small company- this very small fish has always been treated to swimming in their very big pond. I am looking forward to getting started with other Add-Ons like their mobile payment solutions program.

Inconvénients

I’ve got nothing. I have not experienced any thing negative during my 4-5 years experience with Coolfront, To Your Success, and the Maintenance Program

Réponse de Xplor Technologies

Wow, Mike. What an incredible review. We shared your comments with the entire company!! Thanks for being a stellar customer.

Stay Cool!
Kate @ Coolfront

Edward
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

HVAC contractor going from paper to Coolfront

Publié le 2020-01-03

Overall we are definitely more profitable with the flat rate database. And it does save some...

Overall we are definitely more profitable with the flat rate database. And it does save some keystrokes, but it doesn't fix all our issues or handling of service tickets.

Avantages

I absolutely love the flat rate pricing database- and the pricing best practices through out the country. That part is awesome. I also like the history that shows up for each customer so my techs have information at their finger tips.

Inconvénients

1) Sometimes it is a little difficult to find certain parts. I was looking for an inducer motor for a Lennox and no manufacturer comes up. I had to call Lennox to get part number, and then it was easily found. 2) Reporting- we collect sales tax- so to be able to report sales would be helpful. We still have to identify how much of the Flat rate is the part cost and mark up and how much is labor to put into our accounting software. 3) speed from going between day to day to look up customer is deathly slow.

Réponse de Xplor Technologies

Thank you for your feedback, Edward. If you are using Quickbooks and Coolfront, there is a way for you to manage your sales tax between the two programs. Our support team would be more than happy to walk you through and answer any questions or provide further assistance for you!

Afficher 5 avis sur 459 Lire tous les avis

FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile - FAQs

Voici quelques-unes des questions fréquentes sur FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile.

Types de licences disponibles pour FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile :

  • À partir de : 0,01 $ US
  • Type de licence : Version gratuite
  • Version d’essai gratuite : Disponible

Utilisateurs habituels du logiciel FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile :

Travailleur autonome, 2–10, 11–50, 51–200, 201–500

Langues dans lesquelles FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile est disponible :

anglais

Appareils pris en charge par FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile :

Android (mobile), iPhone (mobile), iPad (mobile)

Applications s'intégrant à FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile :

Dropbox Business, Google Calendar, QuickBooks Online Advanced

Ressources d'aide disponibles pour FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile :

Service client/courriel, FAQ/forums, Base de connaissances, Support téléphonique, Chat/Clavardage

Catégories connexes

Consultez toutes les catégories de logiciels trouvées pour FieldEdge Flat Rate Mobile.