Adobe Workfront

4,3 (1 211)
Logiciels de gestion de travail en entreprise

Note globale

4,3 /5
(1 211)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,1/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,0/5
Support client
4,4/5

90%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

1211 avis

Godwiil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

PMO take on Workfront

Publié le 2022-12-25

Gestion puis stockage des données de mon entreprises

Avantages

Workfront est assez polyvalent pour le suivi de projets et de flux de travail plus importants. Nous l'utilisons pour des projets individuels, des efforts de travail en cours et même des idées de suivi pour le développement futur. D'autres secteurs de notre entreprise l'utilisent également comme file d'attente de demandes, ce qui nous aide à soumettre des demandes à notre équipe de communication et même à enregistrer des suggestions d'améliorations de bureau. Une suite de rapports décente (mais pas époustouflante) avec du texte et une sortie graphique simple aide à partager les mises à jour de statut.

Inconvénients

Pas de grand problèmes non résoli avec ou sans l'aide du service client

Delphine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation et accompagnement professionnel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Une plateforme collaborative de gestion de projets

Publié le 2022-12-04

C'est un logiciel que j'utilise régulièrement pour planifier des projets et pour que chacun ait une visibilité en temps réel

Avantages

Adobe Workfront permet de gérer les travaux et projets en un seul endroit en temps réel. Ainsi, les chef d'entreprise peuvent communiquer avec leurs équipes de façon optimale et efficace en planifiant les projets et en réalisant des comptes rendus de travail en temps réel. Cette solution permet d'augmenter la productivité des entreprises et de bénéficier d'un grain de temps important pour un travail beaucoup plus efficace. Enfin, c'est un outil qui intègre de nombreux logiciels de travail.

Inconvénients

Quelques bugs parfois, un défaut de mise à jour de temps en temps et un outil pas toujours intuitif sans compter qu'il est payant

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

"Excellent produit, très satisfait!"

Publié le 2023-02-02

J'ai été très satisfait de mon expérience globale avec Adobe Workfront. C'est un outil très puissant qui m'a permis de gérer mes projets et de travailler plus efficacement. La plupart des fonctionnalités de base sont faciles à comprendre et à utiliser et les graphismes sont très beaux. L'assistance est également très réactive et le service client est très professionnel. Je recommande vivement ce logiciel à tous ceux qui cherchent à améliorer leur productivité.

Avantages

Ce que j'ai le plus aimé dans ce logiciel, c'est sa facilité d'utilisation. Il est très intuitif et offre une pléthore d'options et de fonctionnalités pour personnaliser son expérience d'utilisation. La qualité des graphismes est également très impressionnante et le logiciel tourne parfaitement même si je l'utilise sur une machine à faible puissance.

Inconvénients

Je n'ai pas beaucoup aimé le fait que le logiciel soit assez limité en ce qui concerne les fonctionnalités. Certaines options avancées sont un peu trop compliquées pour les utilisateurs novices et il n'y a pas assez de documentation pour aider les utilisateurs à comprendre les fonctionnalités avancées.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Saoulo edition

Publié le 2022-12-23

Depuis plus de 2 ans j'utilise maintenant adobe worfront et je reste pour le moment satisfait

Avantages

Ce logiciel permet à mon entreprise de :-bien organiser ses idées, -Bien suivre ses objectifs pré établis etc...

Inconvénients

Parfois lors d'une édition il peut y avois des complications pour vite faire le travail.

Mathonan Lébé
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Mathonan

Publié le 2023-01-14

J'utilise ce logiciels pour mes activités tels que pour l'envoi des courriers a mes partenaires.

Avantages

La fonctionnalité qui m'a le plus plu sur ce logiciel c'est le fait d'avoir une capacité à garder des d'ouvrir n'importe quel documents.

Inconvénients

Ce qui m'a plus dans ce logiciel c'est sa complexité en faite.

Alban
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Subjection et amélioration Adobe

Publié le 2023-01-10

Le Grand problème résolu est le temps,car avec la nouvelle version mobile il est très facile d'échanger avec les clients et sur sur le marketing

Avantages

La fonctionnalité qui as les plus d'impact c'est le marketing.le plus facile à utiliser c'est planification des projets cette partie est très bien élaboré c'est a dire près que parfait

Inconvénients

Le service client manque de réponse instantanée. Sinon les autres fonctions sont très justes

Julien Fara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Capital risque et capital-investissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

JC Avis Adobe workfront

Publié le 2023-01-07

Adobe workfront est une très bonne application me permettant de gérer et de programmer mes projets à long et à cours terme.Très bon logiciel pour les chefs d'entreprise.

Avantages

La planification, la programmation des projets est simple et fiable. L'application nous permet de mieux suivre un projet du début à la fin.

Inconvénients

À part le retard que met le service client à répondre, l'application n'a aucun problème grave.

Sonam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Avis Adobe Workfront

Publié le 2022-12-05

Avantages

Très pratique pour partager des projets au sein d’une équipe.

Inconvénients

Le logiciel est quelque peu compliqué à adopter mais sinon aucun point négatif a relever.

romain
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Gestion et hiérarchisation des tâches

Publié le 2022-12-24

Applicatif très pratique et facile à utiliser et des fonctions très précises pour gérer et suivi l’élaboration des projets

Avantages

Logiciel très facile à utiliser avec des fonctions pratiques et utiles au quotidien dans la gestion des projets et la hiérarchisation de ceux ci, avec une visibilité sur les projets en cours

Inconvénients

Des fonctions nombreuses qui ne sont pas toutes utilisées

eugénie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Mon avis sur Adobe Workfront

Publié le 2022-12-13

Avec ce logiciel je gagne en temps et je manage mon personnel plus facilement. il m'a permis aussi de progresser et d'innover.

Avantages

la gestion et le suivi des projets en temps réel.

Inconvénients

quelques bugs parfois et le fait que ce soit payant.

Sophie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Yes!!!!!!!!!!

Publié le 2019-09-11

Very satisfactory. Can’t imagine another product meeting the needs of our org with so many workflows and such complex data needs. Incredible customer service and training resources. Incredibly helpful annual conference for users and potential buyers.

Avantages

Workfront is a fantastic, adaptable project and resource management system. If you have diverse needs across your org or company, it is the product for you. It can be fully adapted to very disparate teams. I find new features and functionality every day.

Inconvénients

Because it’s so able-to-be-tailored, a high-quality implementation can take a looong time, but their implementation services are fantastic

Alternatives envisagées 

Kantata et Wrike

Pourquoi passer à Adobe Workfront

Instead of Mavenlink- Very flexible on license structuring and pricing, more integrations Instead of Wrike- we needed something more complex, but Wrike is great if you don’t
Shayla
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Workfront simplifies project and job routing

Publié le 2022-06-13

I use Workfront on a daily basis, for the better part of each day. When I submit proofs to clients, they have the option to read the proof, make any comments or suggestions they have, or decide whether or not the proof should be authorized. The tools that are located at the top of the page may be used by the customer with ease to highlight or point to what they want altered.

Avantages

I enjoy that the dashboard makes it simple to view the tasks on which I have been tasked to work as well as the due dates for those projects. I am able to view the approvals that are waiting, as well as my to-do list, which helps me keep my job on track.

Inconvénients

The calendar function on their website is not to my liking. It does not function very well, and it makes it tough to view your projects within a monthly timeline, which is something that is incredibly crucial for a content team to achieve.

Julie oluchi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Adobe workfront

Publié le 2022-12-05

It is user friendly, easy user interface , my overall experience has been superb.

Avantages

It locates strategically and prioritized a work speedily, with easy user interface and a high ethical standards.

Inconvénients

Bad customer service, thats customers support are not readily available because the systems may not easily get adapted.

Judy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Long time administrator of AtTask/Workfront

Publié le 2015-09-01

Avantages

Workfront has allowed our department to fine-tune our projects, which consist of approx. 45-50 projects per year over three selling seasons, all working concurrently. We have been able to integrate our Product Development dept in NYC and our distribution facility in South Carolina, in order to Go to Market in a seamless manner. There is visibility for anyone who needs it and a range of reporting functions.

Inconvénients

It can be frustrating to set everything up in a particular manner, only to have it become a 'legacy'. The challenge I've faced as the admin for my company is that it's not my full time job and it can be time-consuming to figure things out at times, or try to configure a work-around to meet our needs. The reporting has improved a lot since we started with the product 7 years ago, but there are still some basic needs that aren't met, such as the fact that there's a beautiful Milestone report, but it's not printable. It is the exact type of report that is most useful for our organization, but it's impossible to print out for our dept meeting, for instance.

Mahamat seid
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

the best project management software

Publié le 2022-11-24

the overall experience of Adobe Workfront is good. it is an indispensable tool if you want to be competitive

Avantages

I like the ease with which Adobe Workfront manages my projects, detects problems and proposes solutions

Inconvénients

I'm not a fan of Adobe Workfront, but I find the price high for beginners.

Shannon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Workflow Management and More

Publié le 2019-05-07

Overall Workfront has helped our organization by helping to create a repeatable process with workflows to teams we've chosen. We can now differentiate between low complexity and med/high complexity work. We can measure incoming work because ALL work comes in as a task. Workfront serves as the one source of truth to find marketing work and final files. Hours are now measurable, ready to start tasks by team or department are easy to view. API usage has tremendously enhanced our experience as well.

Avantages

The customizability of the platform is amazing. Based on the functionality of the tool, we created customized request queues and forms, and customized project templates for a consistent process. All work flows from an initial request and ends with project completion. Assignments are easily made due to the preassigned job roles on each task in templates. Also, the reporting feature is fantastic. We create reports and dashboards for Team Leads, Requesters, Workers, Executives to show them the data that's meaningful to them.

Inconvénients

User experience is a problem for us. Depending on the job someone is doing, using the tool correctly can be confusing. We've had to change the process to stop using issues because users couldnt remember to create the issues on a task level but put them on a project level. These issues were then hidden and timelines not altered by the issue. Users have a hard time with understanding documents on a task vs documents on a project level. This caused a lot of problems in our organization so we changed our process to move task documents tab from the higher level and instruct users to only use documents on a project level. Timeline maintenance is also a major issue for our teams. Project Managers who own 70 projects cannot adjust timelines on the daily. As an organization we do not want to use projected completion date because it has given workers the idea that tasks were still on time although they were quite late. We rely solely on the task Planned Start and Planned Completion dates. Finally, since we use documents on the project level only, users must remember to work in documents then go to the task to mark it complete. There should be a popup on documents that when you version the document or make an update on the document level a popup will ask if you want to mark a task complete so users can complete the task while in the document area.

Alternatives envisagées 

Brainshark

Pourquoi passer à Adobe Workfront

Work visibility, templates, custom forms, reporting, dashboards.
Anne Marilyn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review For Adobe Workfront

Publié le 2022-12-28

The project template is amazing for repeatable work flow with transparency.

Avantages

Adobe Workfront helps me to absolutely stay up to speed with my work. It gives my team a unified work management application for sharing information.

Inconvénients

It can be rather confusing at first as the platform has too many features.

Gokularaja
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Reviewer

Publié le 2022-12-07

Very good software, highly recommended to use this software

Avantages

Adobe workfront, thank you for creating this software. i use this software daily for work management.

Inconvénients

kindly initiate good update for Adobe workfront software. very simple to use this kind of software.

moughit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The most efficient project management system

Publié le 2022-12-09

We wanted to use this software to support our project management procedure and to inform and coordinate the work of numerous stakeholders. The configuration of this product enables better project handling and management. To view the progress of projects and report to stakeholders, Workfront creates a snapshot of all your projects in one location, allowing you to know where all your tasks are and who is being evaluated.

Avantages

-It is an easy to use program-Produces a professional end product-Uploading and downloading documents is simple-The ability to customize and create user-friendly dashboards

Inconvénients

-A bit expensive for a small business-It often takes many clicks to get to a site-You have to prepare an entire other folder or archive for placing closed projects

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Adobe Workfront: A Comprehensive and User-Friendly Project Management Solution

Publié le 2023-01-06

Using Adobe Workfront can be a good experience. It has lots of features and tools, a user-friendly interface, and some customization options. It can really improve project and work management for organizations.

Avantages

Workfront has a ton of features and tools for managing projects, tasks, resources, and collaboration. It's a pretty comprehensive solution for organizations of all sizes.

Inconvénients

Workfront has some customization options, but it's not as flexible as other project management platforms when it comes to really tailoring the interface and workflow to your specific needs.

Courtney
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

It's fantastic to track all my ongoing tasks with Adobe

Publié le 2022-05-28

The UI is quite well-designed. It's a cinch to jump straight into proofreading and seeing what the rest of the team has to say. Other team members make great use of it and notify me when I need to be tagged.

Avantages

Workfront is a powerful project management application that makes it possible to break down large projects into manageable chunks. With the help of the system, we can distribute papers between teams and clients, and follow the project's progress through its many stages. Documents may be uploaded and downloaded with ease.

Inconvénients

If Workfront could connect to several Salesforce accounts, that would be fantastic. We are unable to automate the transfer of data from Salesforce to Workfront since our company has several Salesforce instances. In addition, it would be great if Workfront could integrate with numerous Sharepoints at once.

Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Sys Admin User

Publié le 2018-11-07

We use the tool to manage all website development projects (tasks, assignments, schedule, LOE, performance reporting, team management, etc.) time logging, Agile burndown, Kanban, employee tracking, and billing; pretty much every aspect of our business.

Avantages

-The ability to customize the software to fit within your business operations. It's not a one size fits all where you have to modify company operations to fit within like other PM software.
-The reporting functionality and the ability to build custom reports
-Once you learn how to use it and get to know the intricacies, textmode is AMAZING! It allows you to build very custom reports, templates, fields, calculations, etc. to meet the needs of your business.
-The support team is great! Having a dedicated support contact with standing weekly 30-minute meetings has been very helpful. Additionally, the "consulting hours" come in very handy when there are items that myself or other system experts within my company can't figure out because they are able to use their knowledge and expertise to get us what we need.

Inconvénients

-We submit enhancement ideas or tickets to the product team and feel like they always just get lost in the shuffle. There are a lot of things that we could use but I guess other companies or Workfront don't see the value so our ideas are very slow to be added to their Product Roadmap or come to market.
-It's not the cheapest on the market, that's for sure.
-There is somewhat of a learning curve for new employees at my company trying to learn the software just because it is SO powerful.
-There could be better integrations, specifically with Git.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Big Fan

Publié le 2019-05-07

I started as a planner and then got promoted to a Marketing Project Manager and became the System Admin.

Over time I've noticed people staying on track of their assignments better and knowing overall deadlines. Also all communication for the project lives in one place for everyone on the project, so you don't have to be worried about falling out of the loop via emails like before. User adoption is up thanks to great boot camp training for me as a system admin.

Avantages

I really like the organizational elements. Building templates takes a lot of time, but once they're built, it makes it easy for bulk editing and converting requests into projects. When it was first implemented, the company wasn't on board outside of the Marketing department. After attending Admin Boot Camp, I created a staff training program and now user adoption is much higher.

I especially love the legacy of projects. You can refer to previous years for recurring events/projects.

Your support team is very nice and professional. Lately your team has offered calls after submitting tickets which I greatly appreciate it. It makes it much clearer on both ends.

Also love that all documents, updates, etc. live in one place and not in dozens of offline emails!

Inconvénients

The new Home isn't fantastic. There are still a lot of limitations, so the number of clicks are still the same as the legacy version. For example, if they want to refer to a document in the task, they have to click into the task. Also, there's difficulty in seeing all updates made in the task so if you need to reply to a thread, you can't do it. At least our users can't.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Complete and powerful PM information system with some areas to improve

Publié le 2015-10-22

Working in an in-house marketing department, we have been using Workfront for three years to manage our projects and operations. We need overall visibility on all the activities of our department, plus a powerful collaboration platform.
Our main aim using Workfront is to manage the capacity vs workload of our department and to be able to forecast the demand.
Workfront is fulfilling our basic needs, but we feel that there is a lack of ability to create clear dashboards or to have a better visibility of critical task between multiple projects at the same time (which happens when several campaigns overlap).
There are other points to improve (see Cons below), but it seems that folks at Workfront are committed to improve those areas and correct the product weaknesses.

Avantages

Logging hours is not painful (as it actually sounds), there are several choices to input them and it’s quite easy to get used to the habit.
The collaboration features are very good: comments, sharing if documents, approvals...
Work requests via assignments are clear and provide accountability.
Integrated document proofing and versioning is a must for any creative department and this one works really well.
Workfront support is quick and responses are elaborated, always providing a workaround if there isn't a functionality to match your need.

Inconvénients

Reporting is a bit limited; while basic reporting is completely fulfilled and you can present the information in clear graphs, when you try to create complex relations (historic vs forecast, capacity vs demand) things get more complicated, there are limitations and you need workarounds to obtain the desired (or closest to the desired) information.
Sharing of information is cumbersome; although you can send automatic reports by email, it's difficult to distribute more elaborated pieces of information.
Resource management is limited; there are tools in the system, but they are not intuitive and are a legacy of previous versions of the system.
Learning curve is steep, it doesn't take much time to get familiarised with the common request-collaborate actions (which most of the users will do), but it needs much time and training to carry out actual project management processes within the system.

Rebecca
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Planning software that helps us get the job done

Publié le 2019-09-06

A great tool, I love the ease of use and the time it has saved my team!

Avantages

We have produced hundreds of events and this software is essential to keeping us on time and on budget. The entire company uses it for everything from resource planning, event workflows and automated approvals, to our company-wide operations calendar and staffing. Being able to create customized dashboards to track, in real time, the progress of all of our ongoing projects has led to increased collaboration across our teams and given us time back to focus on our clients. I like the streamlined document proofing capabilities which allows us to eliminate major bottlenecks and reduce unnecessary paper – it all lives in the platform!

Every event is different, and the nimble functionality of the platform allows an adaptable environment for our clients while still tracking the necessary metrics of success. The reporting capabilities is terrific, very robust, and most importantly, easy to use. It has everything we need, and even things we didn't know we needed!

Inconvénients

Because the platform is so robust there is a healthy learning curve for new employees, dedication to training and maintenance across the full company is needed for successful adoption.