Lucidchart

4,5 (1 740)
Des diagrammes bien faits.

Note globale

4,5 /5
(1 740)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,3/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

1740 avis

Delphine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation et accompagnement professionnel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Une application collaborative de création de diagrammes en ligne

Publié le 2022-12-04

J'utilise lucidchart pour réaliser mes tâches quotidiennes d'évaluation de mon activité.

Avantages

Lucidchart est un outil pratique et professionnel pour faciliter la création et le partage de diagrammes . Cette solution représente une aide précieuse pour la gestion de projets, le brainstorming, la conception de systèmes et la communication . Ces fonctionnalités en font un excellent outil de collaboration facile à utiliser, notamment par les professionnels de l'informatique et de l'ingénierie, pour faciliter la gestion et la conception. Enfin, le programme propose des modèles très utiles pour permettre un travail efficace et un grain de temps considérable. Enfin, le partage est simple, rapide et sécurisé grâce au service sur le cloud.

Inconvénients

le programme peut parfois sembler compliqué à première vue pour de nouveaux utilisateurs et certaines appellations de fonctionnalités ne sont pas assez claires, tout comme certains éléments peu accessibles. Par ailleurs l'abonnement payant est un peu onéreux et le service client parfois absent.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Outil de diagramme pratique et utile

Publié le 2022-11-28

Mon expérience globale avec Lucidchart a été bonne. Il m'a permis de développer des flux de travail et de créer des diagrammes à partir de données. En outre, il m'a aidé à créer de nouveaux processus et à développer les processus existants.

Avantages

Très utile pour la création de flux de processus et pour la création de wireframes. Facilité d'utilisation et d'interaction. Il s'agit d'une interface très intuitive (Une barre de navigation et des barres d'outils intuitives permettent de créer facilement des diagrammes.). Les modèles sont très utiles et permettent de gagner beaucoup de temps. Il est vraiment facile de partager avec d'autres personnes. L'accès est possible partout grâce à la présence sur le web.

Inconvénients

L'expérience utilisateur n'est parfois pas la meilleure. Personnellement, je ne l'utilise pas quotidiennement et je n'ai donc pas l'intention de payer le plan payant sur le long terme. Un inconvénient potentiel que je pourrais voire est que si vous êtes un utilisateur unique, vous ne pourrez avoir que quelques graphiques avant d'être obligé d'acheter une licence.

Grégory
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Très bon outils

Publié le 2022-12-30

Je gagne un temps précieux avec LucidChart, il me permet de visualiser les projets plus rapidement.

Avantages

J'aime la simplicité de ce programme, il me permet de projeter rapidement mes idées.

Inconvénients

Ce que je trouve dommage dans la version gratuite, c'est que la création de forme au bout d'un moment devient impossible;

Merlin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Retour élève ENSAM Lucidchart

Publié le 2022-12-24

Cela me permet d'obtenir des graphiques d'une grande qualité et très clairs.

Avantages

La facilité d'utilisation et la vitesse à laquelle on s'approprie le logiciel. D'autre part le design du logiciel ainsi que le graphisme des schémas réalisés sont très satisfaisants. Finalement la simplicité avec laquelle on peut collaborer sur ce logiciel avec plusieurs partenaires et très plaisante.

Inconvénients

Dans l'ensemble je n'ai pas de retour négatif. En effet le logiciel est vraiment plaisant à utiliser et je ne lui trouve pour l'instant aucun défaut.

Sophie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Manque de support

Publié le 2022-07-08

Désagréable

Avantages

les fonctionnalités sont les mêmes que la plupart des logiciels de processus

Inconvénients

manque de transparence de l'équipe administrative qui ne répond pas à l'annulation annuel et renouvelle malgré tout et le coût élevé

Houmame
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Lucid chart

Publié le 2022-12-09

C'est un très bon outil que je conseille encore à mes collègues. Il est intuitif et simple

Avantages

Il y a énormément de modèle déjà présent qui nous permettent de partir d'un bon template propre.

Inconvénients

J'ai moins apprécié que sur la version gratuite, la collaboration soit si restreinte. Je pense que 3-4 membres serait pas mal.

Kone
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Mon avis

Publié le 2022-12-22

Avantages

J'aime le fait que l'application est bien, facilite d'utilisation.

Inconvénients

Ce que j'ai le moins apprécié est le fait qu'il est limité

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Way better than visio!

Publié le 2019-09-29

Love it. I was able to make complex flow charts on my first time using the software.

Avantages

Lucidchart is a far superior product to the more traditional flowchart software Visio. The simple layout, easy sharing and the ability to build complex flow charts make Lucidchart the best out there. Additionally, I find the templates for other projects, that are not flow chart related, very useful.

Inconvénients

My only issue with Lucid is that, at certain points, where the details of lines and boxes can get very cluttered, I find it hard to navigate the layers and often end up dragging out boxes and lines that I do not wish to, even though they are not selected originally. This is very rarely an issue and it just takes a few minutes to fix, but it is an issue.

Alternatives envisagées 

Visio

Pourquoi choisir Lucidchart 

Lucid is much easier to use and more in line with the other platforms we use.

Logiciel antérieur 

Visio
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Visualiziation simplified

Publié le 2023-01-12

Lucidchart is a great option for creating professional-looking diagrams for many types of projects and for most users. It offers a wide variety of diagram types and is easy to use, but users should be aware of its limitations when working with complex diagrams or needing advanced features and functionalities.

Avantages

Lucidchart is a powerful and versatile diagramming tool that can be used to create a wide range of diagrams including flowcharts, process diagrams, network diagrams, organizational charts, wireframes, and more.One of the things I like most about Lucidchart is its user-friendly interface. It is easy to navigate and provides a wide variety of pre-built shapes, symbols, and templates that make it easy to create professional-looking diagrams. Additionally, the platform offers a wide variety of customization options, which allows users to tailor diagrams to their specific needs.Another feature that I found particularly useful is the ability to collaborate in real-time. This allows multiple team members to work on a diagram simultaneously and make changes in real-time, which can be very helpful when working on a project with a deadline.

Inconvénients

While Lucidchart is a great tool for creating professional-looking diagrams, there are a few limitations to keep in mind.One limitation is that while it offers a wide variety of diagram types, it may not have all the options that advanced users or specific field experts may need. There are other specialized tools that cater to specific industries or use cases, that might offer more advanced features and functionalities.Another limitation is that the platform may have a steep learning curve for some users. While the interface is user-friendly, it still takes some time to master all the functionalities and features, especially if you are new to diagramming tools.

Caitlin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple and easy

Publié le 2022-12-20

Avantages

Using this for diagrams to communicate concept for products and workflow charts. This is simple and easy to use, drag and drop elements make this a quicker option than using powerpoint for the same types of tasks.

Inconvénients

If you are using this for simple charts and diagrams, I have no complaints.

Kristine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Lucid Makes it Easy

Publié le 2022-10-17

Avantages

I love a lot of things about Lucid. It's easy to learn and pick up. If you're confused about how to do something, there's always a little help section with some quick tips for shortcuts.

Inconvénients

I don't like that the files can't be organized within my account.

Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

J.L. Lucidchart Review

Publié le 2022-12-09

Lucidchart is the first software I look to to create any kind of document when following the Software Development Life Cycle (SDLC) for projects, internal assessments and otherwise. I would recommend it to anyone that is doing Information Technology, Computer Science in the secondary and tertiary system, and creatives alike.

Avantages

There is an unlimited size to the size of my document when inserting multiple diagram symbols. To go along with this, when saving my file, I can choose whether to crop the content in the worksheet to the content only or otherwise.

Inconvénients

When my Lucidchart account was created and I my first 3 documents, the fourth document was created but the first document was changed to view-only. That meant that I was not able to edit that document again unless I made a copy of it however the same problem did occur.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great alternative to MS products

Publié le 2023-01-09

Easy to use, the free version works well if you don't have your laptop near you, would recommend it.

Avantages

It's online and it works great, templates for almost everything seem to be available.

Inconvénients

Not so sure about private information being held by yet another company, but on the functionality side I have no complaints.

Deepu
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best tool to picturize your solutions.

Publié le 2022-12-21

Avantages

Ease of use. Drag and drop shapes and connecting together is also too easy.A large number of symbols and shape collections.Re-usage of files from Visio is advantageous for me.

Inconvénients

Apart from the built-in shapes, the extra images added are not that reactive.Better presentation on a large screen in effective.

Yohann
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The definitive software for diagrams

Publié le 2023-01-07

My experience with Lucischart is very good. It's helpes me a lot during my school projects and made my ideas far more clear than just with my head.

Avantages

Lucidchart permits you crating beautiful diagrams, entirely customisable, with loads of objects of all type to fit to your ideas. A lot of templates help you making some standardised diagrams or give you ideas. Collaborating on a diagram is very easy and I really love the interface which is simple and functionnal while being good looking.

Inconvénients

I think some objects could be better designed and it sometimes force me to import my own designs. The lines and arrows management could be a bit improved too for making links between objects.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marchés boursiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Interesting software

Publié le 2023-01-25

Avantages

A positive aspect of Lucidchart is that it is a popular online diagramming and flowchart software that offers a wide range of features and tools to help users create professional-looking diagrams and flowcharts. Lucidchart is easy to use and has a wide range of pre-made templates, shapes and icons that can be used to create diagrams quickly. It also offers integrations with other popular tools like G-Suite, Confluence, and more.

Inconvénients

A negative aspect of Lucidchart is that it can be quite expensive, especially for users who require a high number of diagrams or need to collaborate with large teams. Additionally, some users have reported that the software can be a bit complex for beginners to use, and the user interface may not be as intuitive as other diagramming software.

Mario
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Makes you look good in presentations

Publié le 2023-01-13

Avantages

it is really easy and intuitive to use, you can make pretty awesome charts without any idea off graphic design, it adapts automatically as you are putting in the info.

Inconvénients

that the free version is very limited, so you have to pay for the pro version to actually take advantage of the software.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Makes Process Mapping Fun

Publié le 2019-07-27

It's been a great tool for our team over the years to help colleagues put their ideas and processes into visual form.

Avantages

Lucidchart has some incredible functionality that makes it easy to not only prepare a great flowchart to go into documentation but also to layer in relevant information based on the party that needs to see it as well as allowing the user to present the materials easily to a group of people or to share the work with others.

Inconvénients

At present there aren't many complaints. Minor issues with formatting shapes often come up, but that's primarily when I want to treat Lucidchart like a design tool such as InDesign rather than using it for creating process maps and doing other diagramming work that doesn't need the level of detail that ID or Photoshop provide.

Alternatives envisagées 

Visio

Logiciel antérieur 

Visio

Pourquoi passer à Lucidchart

Both were offered through our organization on a trial basis for a year. Our project manager came to work for us a Visio user but after using Lucidchart (reluctantly at first) he quickly realized the benefits of switching to Lucidchart.
Timothy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for Collaboration

Publié le 2021-03-01

I would highly recommend lucid chart, really a great tool. With the biggest upside being collaboration and source of truth file storage using their SAAS platform.

Avantages

I love the ability to share diagrams using lucid charts, and having all my source diagrams stored in one location is a game changer for me. I only wish my last job paid for this tool, as it has been a huge help and time saver with diagramming and managing version changes.

Great price, and easy to export and share which are huge upsides to this tool

Inconvénients

there are small things that are annoying about lucidchart. Nothing to keep me from using it, but things that make it difficult:
- no paste formatter (at least not that I can find)
- The 'full screen' mode doesn't set up well for presentations. It would be nice to have a 'presentation' mode. But alas I can't find a button for that either.
- some shapes are missing, they do really well to keep the icons for different cloud providers up to date, but finding extra shapes like different pointed stars, can be surprisingly difficult. Nothing too difficult, but not the most friendly in regards to shapes.

Tyler
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Software for Marketing and Development Teams

Publié le 2021-11-24

I have been very pleased with Lucid chart and have brought it with me in the last 3 jobs I have been at. Its always on the top priority of my software list.

Avantages

This allows use to easily share and visualize workflows, wireframes, and user stories with all the team members involved in a project.

Inconvénients

I haven't really found anything I don't like about LucidChart I have been very happy with it.

Genseska
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great platform even for beginners

Publié le 2022-08-24

LucidChart came to simplify a process for my projects, since I’m using it I spend less time elaborating my flowcharts.

Avantages

I have been using LucidChart for almost 5 years, I’ve used it for assignment in my job, college and even for personal projects. I consider that is an easy tool, where you can create flowcharts. You don’t need previous experience to understand the platform. I like that that give free space to work which is a great option when you are starting and want to test the software before investing money. Something that was very useful in my collage project was that you can collaborate with more people at the same time and you can serve your work in various formats.

Inconvénients

Considering that is a web application you can’t use it without internet. And the free version has limited space, if you exceed 60 objects the document won’t be able to be edited anymore.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy process flow mapping

Publié le 2022-09-09

We use LucidCharts to map client's processes. It is easy to collaborate with colleagues and export the maps to add in reports.

Avantages

The software is easy to use and does everything it needs to do with minimum fuss. Normally there are lots of issues with web browser software but this works very well. With very little effort you can create process flow map and make it look professional.

Inconvénients

No issues. It does everything I want it to do. Only scratched the surface of the available functions.

Alternatives envisagées 

Visio

Pourquoi choisir Lucidchart 

Other product moved to a web browser and was unusable with all the useful functions removed.

Pourquoi passer à Lucidchart

Easier to use, all the functions we needed were available.
Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Lucidchart: The Best Diagramming Software

Publié le 2021-04-28

Overall, Lucidchart is an excellent diagramming software and offers impressive features at a very reasonable price. For its ease of use, sharp look, and great value, I would wholeheartedly recommend Lucidchart to anyone who needs to create a diagram.

Avantages

Lucidchart is definitely one of the best diagramming software out there and it is very beginner friendly. This is shown in the fact that 99% of the Fortune 500 companies use LucidChart. There are countless templates to choose from that look professional and clean. The web app is incredibly responsive and smooth to use, which can be experienced when resizing and moving elements on a canvas. The user experience is really good all around and the user interface is straightforward and intuitive. There are also mobile apps available which is useful to have. Not only this but Lucidchart also has great collaboration features that allow users to work together on a diagram in real time. Moreover, Lucidchart has many keyboard shortcuts to make work a lot more efficient and fast. They are quite conventional among diagramming software so it took me very little time to learn. There is also a layering feature in Lucidchart which intuitively allows you to create diagrams within diagrams. In diagrams, there are also smart diagrams which keep your diagram clean and tidy.

Inconvénients

Lucidchart does not have any desktop apps which may be a disadvantage but the web app can be used offline and is as fast as any desktop app. Also the customer support is not great as other competition and there is no easy way to contact the support.

Matthew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Beats Vizio Hands Down!

Publié le 2019-08-12

I am responsible for projects that are needed to enhances processes for my department, and Lucidchart has made this a million times easier than it was when I used Vizio. I also have to create the process flows for my staff, and again this has made my life so much easier, and given me a lot of time back in my which is simply priceless!

Avantages

The ease of use, and pre-made templates for all things 'flow' are phenomenal. I used to use Vizio, but Lucidchart is so much easier, and intuitive, to use. I use for everything from org charts to project/process flows - have even used to make a floor plan for our department.

Inconvénients

There is nothing I have come across yet that would be a negative from me. I have used templates from almost every section and have others throughout the organization using it now too.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Lucidchart - great tool for diagrams

Publié le 2020-09-23

Lucidchart has been an easy to learn, useful diagramming tool. it's extremely simple to integrate with atlassian tools which makes it all the more valuable for my organization. There are minor quirks of the tool, but overall, a great value for the price.

Avantages

being cloud based give lucidchart a leg up on some of the other diagramming programs i've previously used. it integrates easily with confluence which is important for my documentation.

Inconvénients

responsiveness can lag at times; however, the ease of accessibility outweighs any slowness. the "canned" color fill selections could be improved for efficiency in customizing content. Lastly, the user interface is not as intuitive as other programs. I often find myself having to use the help/search box to find out where to find a specific feature/funcion.

Alternatives envisagées 

Visio