QuickBooks Time

4,7 (6 783)
Donnez votre avis!
Application de gestion du temps pour une paie simple et précise

Note globale

4,7 /5
(6 783)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,8/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

6783 avis

Georges
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Supermarchés
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Mon avis

Publié le 2023-02-16

Avantages

Suivi précis du temps de travail : QuickBooks Time permet de suivre facilement leur temps de travail, y compris les heures régulières, les heures supplémentaires et les congés payés.

Inconvénients

Coût : QuickBooks Time peut être plus cher que certains de ses concurrents, en particulier pour les petites entreprises.

Hugo
Hugo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Logiciel de suivi de temps

Publié le 2023-11-15

Avantages

C'est un logiciel qui permet aux employeurs et aux propriétaires de suivre leur employés dans un délai donner

Inconvénients

Rien n'as reprocher pour le moment à logiciel.

Junior
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Temps QuickBooks probable

Publié le 2023-07-08

Excellent

Excellent

Avantages

Découvrez nos logiciels de comptabilité, paie et facturation pour PME et TPE. EBP réinvente la gestion d'entreprise avec des solutions performantes très bien bien 👍🏻

Inconvénients

Pas vraiment de mal. Une suggestionPME et TPE faitent en sorte que sa plus plus

valar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

quickbooks gestion de la comptabilité

Publié le 2023-11-22

Avantages

la gestion de la comptabilité pour chaque client.

Inconvénients

le temps de traitement des pièces comptables de chaque client.

Princia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

J’aime beaucoup

Publié le 2023-03-24

J’ai vécu une très bonne expérience que je revivrai sans hésitation

J’ai vécu une très bonne expérience que je revivrai sans hésitation

Avantages

Je n’ai pas eu de préférence car le concepteur à pensé à tous tout est au top

Inconvénients

J’ai vraiment tout apprécié dans cette application

Luc
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent rapport qualité/prix

Publié le 2022-11-29

Avantages

Logiciel très polyvalent, excellent pour une tpe ou start up

Inconvénients

Import de facture longue compliqué. gestion comptable moyenne

charles
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Logiciel de comptabilité pour petites entreprise , même débutantes

Publié le 2024-02-09

je l'utilise depuis deux ans et je le recommande chaudement

je l'utilise depuis deux ans et je le recommande chaudement

Avantages

La simplicité du logiciel ,explications très claires.

Inconvénients

n'est pas toujours a la pointe des demandes .

Modeste Komlan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement et commerce international
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Mkz

Publié le 2023-11-25

Avantages

Bonne, simple et facilite le suivi des activités en un temps réel

Inconvénients

Rien de spécial, un bonne application pour gérer son personnel

Wilrich Fleury Amour
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion

Publié le 2023-09-29

Avantages

Quickbooks Time, un logiciel que j'ai vraiment apprécié. Je l'utilise de temps en temps car cela me permet de mieux assurer ma planification. C'est vraiment super ce logiciel.

Inconvénients

Pour moi je recommande l'utilisation de Quickbooks Time.

Triphène
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Supermarchés
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion

Publié le 2023-10-19

Avantages

Logiciel de comptabilité et de gestion d'entreprise qui s'occupe des PME basées sur des produits.

Inconvénients

Je ne trouve pas d'inconvénients majeures à ce logiciel.

René
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Logiciel suivi de temps

Publié le 2023-09-15

Avantages

Un très logiciel de temps. Facile une meilleure organisation de temps

Inconvénients

Je le recommande, je n'ai pas grande chose à y reprocher

Vaiana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simplification de la gestion

Publié le 2022-11-07

Je gagne un temps fou dans la gestion de tout mon administratif

Je gagne un temps fou dans la gestion de tout mon administratif

Avantages

Ce logiciel permet un gain de temps pour traiter toutes les tâches administratives

Inconvénients

Rien en particulier . J’aime beaucoup ce logiciel qui facilite le travail

Branden
Branden
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Honest review of Quickbooks and Why in recommend it

Publié le 2023-06-23

I one hundred percent love it and will recommend it to anybody and everybody

I one hundred percent love it and will recommend it to anybody and everybody

Avantages

The employee features are most useful and what I use the most being able to organize. Everything so easily is the biggest thing for me and I love it

Inconvénients

It did take me a little bit of time to be able to pick up on it and use it quickly but that may not be everybody's case

Alternatives envisagées 

ScheduleFlex

Pourquoi choisir QuickBooks Time 

I just wanted something easier that would be moreis liable and easier

Logiciel antérieur 

Microsoft Excel

Pourquoi passer à QuickBooks Time

Because of the name recognition but i'm glad I did
Darla
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

QuickBooks Time

Publié le 2024-03-28

We transitioned to QuickBooks Time from their previous time tracking and it took a while to get...

We transitioned to QuickBooks Time from their previous time tracking and it took a while to get used to it. Overall it works well and makes payroll function much simpler and efficient.

Avantages

Keeps track of all employees on the clock. Ability to clock in/out on mobile device or desktop. Track all time off for various reasons which can be customized to your needs.

Inconvénients

For exempt employees who are paid for the current period, the period gets locked when payroll is run, preventing them from clocking in/out until that pay period is over, unless the admin running payroll un-approves the time and unlocks it every time.

krista
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Owner and Director of BD

Publié le 2024-04-02

The worst ever!!!! I have spent hours and hours each week working to get the problem resolved...

The worst ever!!!! I have spent hours and hours each week working to get the problem resolved verses working on and in my business. And most of the customer service people cannot even speak the language which makes it even more stressful.

Avantages

I liked it when I could get in and use it but I have been locked out for 2 months and have wasted so much time trying to get back in. Its TOTAL BS and I have been paying for a service I cannot use.

Inconvénients

Nobody can help me get into my account. I have spent hours and hours each week working to get the problem resolved verses working on and in my business.

Musa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

REVIEW ON THE EFICIENCY OF QUICKBOOKS TIME

Publié le 2024-02-13

Quickbooks is an essential tool for businesses as it allows for easy use in time tracking, clocking...

Quickbooks is an essential tool for businesses as it allows for easy use in time tracking, clocking in and out of members of staff and it is also an efficient tool for payroll management.

Avantages

I like the fact that the software uses customizable reports, thereby allowing me to have insight into my team's productivity and working hours. It also offers an easy user-friendly interface for time management, work work-tracking report creation.

Inconvénients

Poor customer support, I feel they can do more to improve on that.

Ericka
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Platform Easy to use

Publié le 2024-05-20

Very affordable platform, very easy to create and track invoicing. Daily reports and auditing.

Very affordable platform, very easy to create and track invoicing. Daily reports and auditing.

Avantages

Very simple access easy to use. Great for tracking multiple levels of management

Inconvénients

Occasional difficulty cross referencing some reports

Sequoia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

10/10 I recommend

Publié le 2024-04-30

Avantages

Helps me keep track of all of the employees without having to track it down.

Inconvénients

It can drag sometimes meaning if I’m doing to many things at once it’ll freeze

Jasmine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Review timeclock

Publié le 2024-05-17

Avantages

I like having the capability to see when employees clock in and out. It also has the option to add several locations which is helpful for our company since we have multiple locations with employees cross training

Inconvénients

Sometimes the notification lag and do not notify the employees of missing punches

Eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

QuickBooks Time

Publié le 2024-04-15

Avantages

I like being able to clock in and out from my phone with the app

Inconvénients

I don't have any negative issues with this product

Oluwaseun
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A tool that helps your accounting books

Publié le 2024-03-28

prompt with all my accounting dealing and tracking purpose, i have enjoyed it so much

prompt with all my accounting dealing and tracking purpose, i have enjoyed it so much

Avantages

The fact that u can use it on all platforms and devices

Inconvénients

I don't really have any negative, feedback, it's working for me so far

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

The Best as Always

Publié le 2024-04-21

Avantages

Good for both tracking employee’s time and client billing, very easy to use, syncs with existing QuickBooks account

Inconvénients

Expensive, not many options for customization

Joanne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

T Sheets is awesome

Publié le 2019-09-25

Avantages

I love the easy of access the most. I can access from anywhere. I can assist clients when I'm out and about, I don't have to be stuck in the office all day. Job cost made easy. Reports are fabulous.
Your Support staff are all great. Customer service rep helped me today and of course once again,

Inconvénients

um, Hmm. I'll have to get back to you on this one.

Melody
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to track & submit hours worked! TSheets can even be used as a schedule!

Publié le 2020-03-04

This has been a great program that our business has used to track hours worked for payroll. We have...

This has been a great program that our business has used to track hours worked for payroll. We have multiple offices accross several counties and it's nice to have a central place that all of the hours are entered and available for HR to do payroll. Our company has also used this program as a schedule for our support staff and it's been very helpful to able to reference who is in what office so you know who to contact when you need to speak to a specific office.

Avantages

TSheets has some flexibility in how you enter in your hours worked - they can be entered manually or by clocking in and out on the website. There is also a phone app for this program, so if you're on the go then this makes it easy to still track your hours or clock in/out. In addition, when you enter hours or clock in you have the ability to choose what "job" this was for. This is especially in tracking expenses for specific projects, jobs or offices. In addition, TSheets has a Schedule function. You are able to enter a schedule for all employees using the program and can specify what "job" the time is used for on the schedule.

Inconvénients

When I use TSheets, I open up the website and just leave the browser up sometimes for weeks at a time. The only issue I've found is that when I do that, the schedule and/or time entries do not update to the next week automatically. It has to be done manually as it will continue to show the original week until "told" to change. It does work fine if you log out though. This is a specific problem for if you leave the browser open. This isn't really a big deal - it's easy enough to either click to the next week or just log out & log back in. It just surprised me though that it didn't auto-update when the week changed.

Kara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Extremely Disappointed

Publié le 2022-10-24

The experience with QB Time has been so disheartening. I was really hoping the largest hurdle with...

The experience with QB Time has been so disheartening. I was really hoping the largest hurdle with this software was ensuring the team did not have to do double work between our event/ inventory software where we schedule our labor and the actual time tracking of those setting up and breaking down. It has so many tools that would be great to use IF you can actually get to a point where the software is set up and you know how to use it. I have called countless times and spoken with the customer service team who can only assist "so much" and have also circled back to the sales team only to have voicemails and emails left unanswered. This has been such a disappointing experience resulting in my team watching you tube videos as a last ditch effort to learn the software BEFORE we cancel it altogether and find another software that actually has their world together enough to accommodate the paying customer.

Avantages

This software offers so many benefits- - Connects with our inventory software which outlines each job/ event- Offers online clock in and out - Offers real time updates - Provides reporting for labor used during that pay period so labor coordinator can approve payroll quickly - Integrates with Quickbooks Online for easy processing of payroll - Allows for perimeters to be set when clocking in and out along with GPS tracking - Auto clock out when physically outside of the area of the job

Inconvénients

No integration - meaning after you sign up, you are left to figure out how to set up the software and then work with customer service team on any questions. There is no middle set to ensure you know how to use the software, let alone ensure you have it set up correctly.

Alternatives envisagées 

ClockShark et Homebase

Pourquoi passer à QuickBooks Time

It's ability to integrate with Quickbooks Online and the available features. Nothing we looked at actually integrated with our inventory software however QB Time was the closest we could get to the list of the wants for a timesheet tracking software.