VTS

Location et gestion d'actifs pour les propriétaires et les courtiers d'agence.

Note globale

4,6 /5
(86)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,5/5

97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

86 avis

Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Changed the way I do business

Publié le 2018-10-09

Avantages

I think it is very intuitive to use. This has been a perfect tool for agency leasing, and our team has enjoyed adopting it.

Inconvénients

They have made some changes over the past 6 months that I like less than the original interface. There were some pipeline graphs I loved. Also, the continual gripe is that VTS is only a solution for one part of the CRE business, it would be great to have a one-stop-shop regarding software for CRE (CRM, tenant-rep, agency leasing, sale DD, mapping...etc.).

Hugo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

VTS - All leasing information in one place

Publié le 2018-10-12

We could not be happier. Timing of reports and having up-to-date information about leasing. Time...

We could not be happier. Timing of reports and having up-to-date information about leasing. Time kills deals and VTS has allowed us to reduce this risk.

Avantages

VTS has become a very valuable tool within our commercial division. It allows us to have up to date information across our whole portfolio 24 hrs a day. Instead of requesting an update from our broker, i can sign in and get it there and then. A massive time saver.

Inconvénients

The main issue that I have with VTS is the fact that reports are not fully customization. The reports need to become easier to tailor to make them even more fit for purpose

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

Publié le 2019-03-20

Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Couldn't do my work without it

Publié le 2019-06-18

This tool is essential to our agency leasing team. While there are some specific peripheral...

This tool is essential to our agency leasing team. While there are some specific peripheral features I wish it had, by and large this is the "brains" of our operation to stay on top of all our properties and vacancies. After reviewing lots of different solutions, this was the best option for our team.

Avantages

Intuitive interface.
Web-based.
Great app for iPhone.

Inconvénients

Would like an archive function for archived properties.
Would like a pipeline graph to show at what stage prospects go to "dead."

Roderick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

VTS Satisfaction

Publié le 2019-06-17

Generally very good but i don’t we’re scratching the surface of the softwares capability.

Generally very good but i don’t we’re scratching the surface of the softwares capability.

Avantages

Electronic monitor of enquiries avoiding the use of clumsy word/excel schedules. Easy of monitor and update between joint agents and clients.

Inconvénients

Complications of administration to update property records.

I don’t feel we are using many of the key features of the software to analyse the data to present to our clients.

Trevor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for keeping up with Prospects

Publié le 2019-07-01

We have been pleased with the VTS product and it serves our needs well.

We have been pleased with the VTS product and it serves our needs well.

Avantages

Easy to enter and update prospects. My team can keep all of our leasing reports up to date with minimal effort. Saves time in preparing for leasing meetings. Because it is easy to enter prospects we enter all inquiries and do not lose any potential tenants.

Inconvénients

Our clients are telling me that it is getting expensive.

Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

VTS Review

Publié le 2018-10-09

It has been an absolute lifeline in terms of tracking all of our activity and preparing reports to...

It has been an absolute lifeline in terms of tracking all of our activity and preparing reports to our clients.

Avantages

The ease of use and a very straightforward interface. Allows me to easily utilize the program for exactly what I need on a day-to-day basis.

Inconvénients

I am not well educated or familiar with additional functions/capabilities within the program. I almost strictly use the program for tracking and have not been exposed to other capabilities.
I also hate how if you upload a contact info as a 'contact' as opposed to a 'broker', I can't pull this information up on the mobile app.

Meade
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

VTS, wonderful software for owners

Publié le 2018-10-18

Great program. I got back to the Beta days and love it.

Great program. I got back to the Beta days and love it.

Avantages

This really has help consolidate our reporting and communications. Everyone knows what is happening and what the status of each deal is.

Inconvénients

They need to allow hyperlinks in the "spaces" section. New vendors are coming out with great products that will only allow us to hyperlink. e.g. Matterport.

Yvonne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

VTS Review

Publié le 2019-07-01

Eliminated hours of reporting and looking backwards. Provided hours back to production and...

Eliminated hours of reporting and looking backwards. Provided hours back to production and management.

Avantages

Quick; easy in and out of the software. It is very intuitive and the placement of the inputs is good. I really like it.

Inconvénients

I am fortunate in that my real estate owner pays for my access - I've heard that other independent agents feel it is too expensive.

Bridgette
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

VTS (Agency)

Publié le 2019-06-24

Avantages

- Zero training time
- Automated transaction reporting to ownership
- Ease of setting up assets
- Ease of adding spaces
- Deal comments / changing deal stages
- Easy reporting - pulling activity reports

Inconvénients

The technical service has declined significantly, in terms of responsiveness and transparency.

Jullieanne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

VTS makes deal tracking easier

Publié le 2019-06-24

Avantages

The ease of inputting and updating deals. When I give Landlords permission to view active deals, it's easy for us to communicate through the platform on where they stand and what needs to be done to move deals forward.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it is difficult to navigate. It could be my desktop but the formatting gets jumbled at times.

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

CRE Landlord Review

Publié le 2019-06-26

We are keeping others in our group more in the loop on deals that they would not necessarily pay...

We are keeping others in our group more in the loop on deals that they would not necessarily pay attention to. This allows more people to offer their opinions and expertise.

Avantages

People can update on their own time and everyone can see those updates once they are completed. Stacking plans are also very helpful when walking buildings (through the App).

Inconvénients

When my leasing brokers do not make updates, but that is on them.

Joey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

VTS review

Publié le 2018-10-12

I love the fact that it's mobile and can update it anywhere, which clients appreciate.

I love the fact that it's mobile and can update it anywhere, which clients appreciate.

Avantages

it is easy to use and for clients to understand, it's intuitive.

Inconvénients

that you have to refresh it so much in order for the updates to show up

Cory
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

More reporting flexibility

Publié le 2018-10-09

All and all VTS is a great web based program that can be accessed on the go. It is a great source...

All and all VTS is a great web based program that can be accessed on the go. It is a great source for up-to-date information on the tenancy. Would like to see more reporting flexibility and be able to filter out information that is less important to our partners.

Avantages

Great source for all property information all in 1 place.

Inconvénients

Some reports do not take into account all the filters.

Nicholas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Berkeley Partners VTS Review

Publié le 2019-06-17

Quickly understanding the leasing at our properties. Once we get our budgets fixed (working with...

Quickly understanding the leasing at our properties. Once we get our budgets fixed (working with our VTS team on this) measuring our NER/NPV of budget to actual will be critical in seeing how our properties are performing.

Avantages

The transparency it gives into the leasing process. We use VTS for our monthly property update video conference calls with our leasing brokers/property managers. It is much better than our previous lease report out of Yardi.

Inconvénients

The process of loading budgets is a manual process. This has a great opportunity for improvement.

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

VTS

Publié le 2018-10-09

Avantages

The best leasing workflow process management software out there.

Inconvénients

Not customizable enough. Need to be able to set up the dashboard better.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

VTS Review

Publié le 2019-06-17

Avantages

The ease of use and the generation of reports.

Inconvénients

It was a bit counter-intuitive to add a new property but then it became easier.

Francesca
Francesca
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Vts

Publié le 2018-10-12

Overall, a good experience, but I don’t feel like we are using vts to our full capacity.

Overall, a good experience, but I don’t feel like we are using vts to our full capacity.

Avantages

The ability to check current deal statuses and viewing brokers comments.

Inconvénients

I would like to have a better TIMs platform for the entire portfolio and it can match to spaces. Similar to a checklist

Dale
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Overview on VTS

Publié le 2018-10-09

Reporting and mutual tracking with our owner clients has been great. This is a huge time saver in...

Reporting and mutual tracking with our owner clients has been great. This is a huge time saver in preparing and going thru activity + very helpful in tracking the prospects and deals.

Avantages

Tracking and reporting + the ability to attach documents.

Inconvénients

App on phone is a little difficult to navigate.

Stacey
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

I'm the asset manager

Publié le 2018-07-15

Avantages

It's helpful for tracking lease activity and understanding tour velocity for each space. It's also nice to get email updates with the leasing updates.

Inconvénients

There are a number of challenges with the way stacking plans show and the numbers are all rounded, which is not useful. For example, in order to get the exact area that is vacant you need to separately add up each vacant suite.

Natalee
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Uploading documents

Publié le 2019-06-17

Using VTS allows quicker approvals and comparisons of deal terms with my Landlord.

Using VTS allows quicker approvals and comparisons of deal terms with my Landlord.

Avantages

I find the feature where a proposal, LOI, floor plan and construction pricing can be uploaded to be very valuable for my owner when doing deals.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it is difficult to include all specifics of a deal. For example when doing a renewal and expansion it is difficult to delineate and compare the deals in one proposal.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion des investissements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A great platform !

Publié le 2018-10-09

VTS is the platform we use at my company to communicate about deals on all levels - brokers,...

VTS is the platform we use at my company to communicate about deals on all levels - brokers, property managers, asset managers and C-level leaders as well. It's real time and easy to collaborate through this platform.

Avantages

Ease of use, particularly for working deals involving people in multiple markets.

Inconvénients

Reporting options could be more robust and customizable.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Tracking Tool!

Publié le 2018-10-25

I enjoy using VTS, it's a great tool for tracking deals and prospects.

I enjoy using VTS, it's a great tool for tracking deals and prospects.

Avantages

Easy to Use; Report directly to Landlords; ability to export reports.

Inconvénients

Depending on who has control, if a broker loses a leasing assignment and the Landlord controls the VTS, the broker will lose all of his/her information.

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

My experience with VTS

Publié le 2019-07-09

Avantages

I like the organizational features that help delineate between active deals, tours, deals in proposal stage, etc.

Inconvénients

It is not easy changing spaces from vacant to available and vice versa.

Ryan
Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Hightower was easier to use

Publié le 2018-10-12

Avantages

That it integrates with Yardi. Mobile app.

Inconvénients

Just seems harder to use than Hightower. It's not vert intuitive.