RealPage

Solution de gestion immobilière pour les moyennes et les grandes entreprises

Note globale

4,1 /5
(106)
Rapport qualité-prix
3,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,2/5
Support client
3,8/5

78%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

106 avis

Carlos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use and very intuitive

Publié le 2017-06-01

I love how RealPage has so many different products that integrate with OneSite making our day to...

I love how RealPage has so many different products that integrate with OneSite making our day to day tasks easier to accomplish and manage.

Avantages

Always being updated and is very straight forward. You can learn your way around this software very quickly.

Inconvénients

Some settings locations are not where you think they should be and you then start searching to see where they are. Sometimes in a place you would never think to look.

Ginny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great software that is very user friendly!

Publié le 2017-06-01

Overall, the best feature of the software is the simplicity of accessing different modules and...

Overall, the best feature of the software is the simplicity of accessing different modules and being able to easily navigate through the system without any issues.

Avantages

- Easy to navigate
- Budget formulation is direct and concise
- Bank reconciliation process is straight forward
- System features updated periodically

Inconvénients

- Needs improvement on report functionality options
- Customer Service was not the most helpful
- I do not like how the Leasing and Accounting roles are on two different platforms

Brianna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Absolute Worst Software

Publié le 2018-11-13

There are lots of other great software platforms that WORK and less expensive. Avoid this one!

There are lots of other great software platforms that WORK and less expensive. Avoid this one!

Avantages

The day I pulled the plug on this piece. The day I pulled the plug on this piece, was the best thing about it.

Inconvénients

Worst software platform ever! After months and months of software glitches, support kept sending it back to development for fixes. Was never able to fully implement the over priced software into our portfolio. The real kicker was Realpage wanting to set us up with specialized support and charge us for it. After a year of non-functional product, we pulled the plug! Learned from employees of what really goes on behind the scenes, and was shocked. I would never recommend this software to anyone. Run and Don't Look Back. You'll have less headaches and your budget will benefit.

Amanda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

OneSite Property Management Software

Publié le 2017-05-19

Avantages

OneSite is very user friendly, it is a great way to organize especially for a moderate sized property. All functionality is in one place which makes keeping concise files for each unit/resident really easy. It keeps track of empty units/leasing percentages as well as notes for payments and service requests for actively rented units.

Inconvénients

You have to have some prior knowledge of terminology and leasing organizations to feel confident with this product. Support and education is limited from the developer. My company created personalized training for our site instead of using resources provided by the developer.

Cathy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

OneSite

Publié le 2017-05-19

Avantages

It was impossible to miss a daily task using OneSite since it would not let you go to the next day without taking care of any issues. It was user friendly and easy to learn.

Inconvénients

Just learning the names of the reports needed. That's about all the cons I can come up with. Once I knew the name of the report, I could easily get around.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Should be more user friendly

Publié le 2019-03-17

I was not impressed with this software. It seemed to be less functional and more time consuming...

I was not impressed with this software. It seemed to be less functional and more time consuming than the others I’ve used.

Avantages

The reminders were nice. It helps that you are given the names of prospects for follow up. Maintenance orders were easy to put in.

Inconvénients

Incredibly outdated and lacking ease of access features. Also not fond of the inability to go back if end of month was accidentally finalized. Leaving the company in a bind for several weeks while support assisted with this problem.

Anna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

OneSite software review

Publié le 2017-06-01

Software is the most common I have seen for property management/property rental companies and...

Software is the most common I have seen for property management/property rental companies and widely used throughout the industry

Avantages

Ease of use, very Intuitive, used by many property management companies and easily intergrated with out software

Inconvénients

Learning curve to understand the ins and outs of the software, room for improvement on some of the modules

Lauren
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good, Budget Conscious Product

Publié le 2017-05-19

The product is great, easy to roll out to new users and well worth the costs associated. I found...

The product is great, easy to roll out to new users and well worth the costs associated. I found it to be budget friendly as well, which is always a plus!

Avantages

Product is easy to use and very user-friendly. I enjoy working with real-time features, and the reporting functionality is easy to utilize.

Inconvénients

Connectivity issues related to server connection problems, lack of ability to reach knowledgeable customer service techs was frustrating at times, however, ultimately the issues were resolved in a timely manner.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Love it

Publié le 2017-05-26

Avantages

The ease and fluidity of the system. Being able to shift from one tab to another without having to backtrack to the beginning makes it so much easier than many systems I've used.

Inconvénients

I have struggled in the past uploading system wide messages to broadcast out to all tenants, or all tenants within a certain grouping.

Tabitha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Onesite is awesome!

Publié le 2017-05-19

Avantages

Helps to keep data organized! Easy to pull reports and integrates with other software. Staff is very helpful.

Inconvénients

There isn't much I can say bad about it, but if there was one thing I would like, it would be more ability to create custom reporting. There might be options for this that are existing that I am not aware of

Brett
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Simple, Clear, and Useful

Publié le 2017-05-26

It's a 1998 2 door Ford Escort: it won't win any awards for its looks but it gets you from A - B...

It's a 1998 2 door Ford Escort: it won't win any awards for its looks but it gets you from A - B just fine.

Avantages

The tools are fairly simple and are quick to learn. The design is useful and functional, presenting a clear and simple picture of the information you care about. You have a lot of control over your data and there are also more tools that I could ever hope to use.

Inconvénients

My only complaint is that the UI appears incredibly outdated. It looks like one of those houses built in the 70s with shag carpet and popcorn ceilings - not attractive. This also causes work flow issues. And doesn't work in Chrome? Come on guys.

Bradley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

OneSite is very user friendly

Publié le 2017-05-22

Avantages

The thing I like the most about OneSite is how user friendly and easy it is to use. I have used at least 3 other property management softwares and none are as easy to use. There are many reports that can be generated and functions that can be completed that you can't necessarily do in Yardi, MRI, etc.

Inconvénients

The only con would be the monthly price. It is a bit steep compared to its competitors but well worth it.

Tanisha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Product is great

Publié le 2017-05-26

Avantages

The product is great and easy to use. It is easy to customize for your needs. Almost anything you need to know is in the reports!

Inconvénients

The customer service is hit or miss. Sometimes when you call the person is able to help you right away, other times they are not able to and it takes a while to solve the problem. Some information you need in a report doesn't exist.

stacey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

easy to learn and use

Publié le 2017-05-19

Avantages

most functions are easy to use and user friendly - lots of helpful reports to choose from. I don't have experience with any other leasing software, but from what I have heard of the others, this one is much easier to use

Inconvénients

occasionally glitchy, but typically gets corrected quickly. facilities options are a bit confusing when trying to add items, etc.

George
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great management software for site personnel

Publié le 2017-05-19

Great product for the price. Differently my #2 management software.

Great product for the price. Differently my #2 management software.

Avantages

Easy to use software. Very similar to most others with requards to application, move-in and move-out features. Love the notes option for delinquencies.

Inconvénients

Not being able to drill into actions like receivables and expenses makes the software slower when trying to find the answers fast.

Ashley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Very easy software!!

Publié le 2017-05-26

Avantages

I have used other software in the past, and no others are as easy to use and train with as this system. Very simple even for those that are not that tech savy!

Inconvénients

Sometimes the system gets too slow, freezes up, and then you lose all of the data that you just input.

Amy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

I love working on OneSite, it is the best tool out there!

Publié le 2017-06-01

Avantages

I love that there are many ways to complete any single task. This makes OneSite easy to teach and learn.

Inconvénients

I wish upper management was more informed on the different functions available. When OneSite is not used to its full capability teams are lacking great tools.

Jacqueline
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

I used Onesite at multiple property management firms and was easy to use

Publié le 2017-05-26

Avantages

Can create custom letters; find past, current or future residents easily; reports were easy to read and understand

Inconvénients

you can't use the system for creating purchase orders or tracking renters insurance policies. It is a simple platform that serve most needs

Drew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Onesite works pretty well

Publié le 2017-06-02

Avantages

Onesite works pretty well. It was a one stop shop for a lot of the tasks we worked in my student living job, and did a good job keeping it all organized. Definitely, has a lot of intriguing features

Inconvénients

It can get easy to be bogged down by the minutiae of the site since there is honestly a lot going on. If your housing staff does a bad job keeping it organized, it can be a pretty frustrating system

Johnathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Overall I've had a great experience with Onesite

Publié le 2017-06-01

Avantages

One of the pros, in regards to One site, is how easy it is to navigate. Getting from one task to another is seamless

Inconvénients

One of the cons, in regards to One site, is the response time for support could be a little bit quicker.

Amanda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Previously used OneSite as our property management software and had no complaints with the...

Publié le 2017-05-26

A great resource for multifamily property managers looking for a data servicing site.

A great resource for multifamily property managers looking for a data servicing site.

Avantages

Really liked the ease of allowing residents to switch from one room to another (bulk roommate shuffle). I liked the ease of the account ledger visibility/delinquency reports.

Inconvénients

Would like to see a different roommate matching tool. This would be beneficial for student housing property managers.

Ashley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing Experience!

Publié le 2017-05-26

I love onesite!

I love onesite!

Avantages

The product is very User friendly, and very efficient software. I will recommend. If you have any technical issues the support team is amazing, as well.

Laura
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

OneSite is one of the better systems out there

Publié le 2018-10-12

Avantages

It has a lot of great features and details that can be recorded and easily found for units and residents. Also nice to have many of the daily tasks in one system versus using multiple softwares.also customizable which was important for us!

Inconvénients

It is pricey so a definite investment. Also there is a learning curve but once you know it, it is great! A small note -My boss thought the font was too small.

kristi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Real page

Publié le 2020-02-18

I like using this program and having leads and prospects be filtered in one place.

I like using this program and having leads and prospects be filtered in one place.

Avantages

This software is a great product for contacting and managing leads it is also helpful In managing rental pricing and competitor rents.

Inconvénients

The software takes a little bit to get used to compared to other lead and rent programs. However once exploring and knowing where things are it is easy.

Samantha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Once you learn how it use it. it is good

Publié le 2017-05-19

Avantages

It is one system that contains all of my needs . I can look up accounts and print leases all within Onesite.

Inconvénients

It took me some time to learn how to use the system because I had used Yardi for so long. Sometimes the leases don't print.