Device Magic

Saisie rapide et efficace des données.

Note globale

4,6 /5
(37)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,5/5

89%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

37 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Device Magic is a data capture marvel, extremely well designed with the real life process in...

Publié le 2022-10-31

We had some critical needs, tested several data capture apps all of them have good form creation features and data types. Same as Device Magic has all that basic requirements. What sets apart the Device Magic from the rest. Are the automation after the data collection which removes the need of 1 or 2 workers in the office. Plus the field collection process is really fast, including the great geostamp and timestamp features under the radar. The barcode reader is extremely accurate and super fast. We were amazed by its speed. But the automation process was the critical decision breaker. From creating a pdf, to storing in database to sending emails, all automatically.

Avantages

We had some critical needs, tested several data capture apps all of them have good form creation features and data types. Same as Device Magic has all that basic requirements. What sets apart the Device Magic from the rest. Are the automation after the data collection which removes the need of 1 or 2 workers in the office. Plus the field collection process is really fast, including the great geostamp and timestamp features under the radar. The barcode reader is extremely accurate and super fast. We were amazed by its speed. But the automation process was the critical decision breaker. From creating a pdf, to storing in database to sending emails, all automatically.

Inconvénients

Will have to get to this question later on. All we needed was satisfied by Device Magic pretty fast. Will see in full production status, how it goes. IT has some interesting question type for the Entreprise plan a little more expensive.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to Use, Mostly Easy to Configure!

Publié le 2019-09-12

DMMFs have been a bit of a godsend - we've been able to use them with multiple platforms and the product that DFFM has produced is always a usable, easily queried data set. Our drivers have substantially improved quality of service due to no longer having to use paper copies except in extenuating circumstances and our office and administration staff are much happier about being able to simply receive reports from drivers by E-Mail instead of having to wait for them to actually return from the road. It definitely allows us to quickly address customer needs far more efficiently than previous methods.

Avantages

Setting up users and rolling it out to mobile devices is a snap. Once the forms are set up, actually getting users up and running is a job that takes barely minutes - and while that doesn't sound like a big deal, when you're in an industry where phones get damaged or lost or where there's any turn over or new hiring, the ability to get a user up and running in literal minutes is phenomenal. (It takes more time to set up a user's E-Mail than it does to get them on Device Magic!)

Inconvénients

Some features aren't as intuitive as I wish they were - which is weird, considering how much of the software *is* intuitive.

Réponse de Device Magic Traduire en Français

Michael,

Thank you for taking the time to share how positive your experience has been with Device Magic! We're delighted to hear how quickly you've been able to get your users up and running as well as implement your forms. Our developers make updates to the product based on feedback from customers like you. Please do let us know any specific feedback you might have on a certain feature so we may explore that a bit more, together. We appreciate your thorough, thoughtful review and look forward to our continued partnership!

Miranda Cheatham, Marketing Program Manager

Jason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very Pleased with Device Magic!

Publié le 2020-02-04

Device Magic has allowed us to implement a custom built in-house inventory management system, greatly enhancing our data on product flows, and saving us money and allowing greater flexibility than using a packaged software.

Avantages

The flexiblity DeviceMagic provides in designing forms as well as "exporting" submissions to various other platforms is of great help to our Company!

Inconvénients

An ability to access forms via web or on a laptop would be helpful.

Alternatives envisagées 

GoCanvas

Pourquoi passer à Device Magic

Great flexibility with Data Sources for lookup fields, and with exporting to other platforms.

Réponse de Device Magic Traduire en Français

Hi Jason,

Thank you for the positive feedback! I'm delighted to hear how Device Magic's flexibility has allowed your team to tailor the product to your unique business needs. We look forward to helping you continue that enhanced workflow momentum! Regarding form access via the web, it looks like your current plan supports that feature. I'm having our customer success manager reach out to you shortly to chat more about how to accomplish this from your end.

Best,
Miranda Cheatham, Marketing Program Manager

Victor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Replaces Paper in any Industry

Publié le 2019-09-17

My clients in the food industry are finding it first rate for keeping records which are always complete, almost always accurate, and don't use any paper.
The more I use it the more I like it.

Avantages

Easy to use.
Easy to train users.
Versatile.
Excellent traceability of entries.

Inconvénients

Some of the field options require an in-depth knowledge of how they work - the on-line guidance is often not brilliant. This is a pity, because when you master them you realise what you have been missing.

Réponse de Device Magic Traduire en Français

Victor,

We're glad to hear both you and your clients find Device Magic to be first-rate for your record keeping! We also appreciate your feedback around our online support documentation for field options. We want them to be of use to you and other customers looking to customize and automate their processes even further, so we'll take this as an opportunity to revisit and clarify some of our existing how-to guides. Thanks again for taking the time to review our solution!

Miranda Cheatham, Marketing Program Manager

Dan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Timing Saving at its best

Publié le 2020-02-13

Awesome. It makes filling in checklists a breeze.

Avantages

We fill in a lot of information for checking ratings of vehicles in excel and then send the information to device magic so that we don't run the risk of making mistakes because we are doing the same thing over and over.
I can also get my clients to sign up for a free account and add me as the email recipient so the data always comes in the same format.

Inconvénients

The vba content in the help is very limited so for someone like myself who is self taught it can be a challenge.

Réponse de Device Magic Traduire en Français

Hi Dan,

I loved reading how Device Magic has simplified your time spent on checklists while eliminating any duplicate entries. We appreciate your feedback around our expressions and formulas in the help center. We're constantly working on these documents to ensure they're reflected in a way that's simple and easy to digest for any user. If you're ever unsure of any content from our help documentation, you can always chat with our support team about any questions in the future. Thanks for allowing us the opportunity to improve!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent for Offline Data Collection

Publié le 2019-09-12

Our field service representatives have been able to use this within a variety of places. The offline data collection capabilities are very important in areas where wifi or cell coverage is limited. This includes within buildings, basements, and rural areas.

Avantages

The offline data collection capabilities, and the variety of integrations available.

Inconvénients

Some of the integrations are limited. It is a bit more difficult to use 'live' data as a source within the forms.

Réponse de Device Magic Traduire en Français

Hello,

Thank you for your specific, invaluable feedback about our Live Resource options. Our developers follow the lead of your needs and allow these to pave the roadmap for future features, so this is good for us to know. It also sounds like leveraging our offline functionality has been a huge win for your field service representatives. Thanks again for sharing your wonderful review!

Miranda Cheatham, Marketing Program Manager

Keith
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Device Magic has been a game changer

Publié le 2021-08-10

Device Magic has been great. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was the one helping us through implementation and it honestly would not have been as great of an experience without him. He is a rockstar!

Avantages

Device Magic has streamlined our inspections and allow us to get our reports to our customers quickly with minimal back office administrative work.

Inconvénients

I would love to be able to fill out forms that our technicians missed or need to re-submit from the back office instead of requiring a new user for this.

Peter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Software for Capturing Remote Data

Publié le 2019-03-05

Have been using device magic for several years and have never found a better piece of software to manage our mobile data capture.

Avantages

Very easy to configure new forms, adapt existing forms for new uses. Very easy to streamline workflows for capturing data from mobile users

Inconvénients

Some of the best features require an enterprise license, this is worth the money but would be better if there was a lower tier with some of them included.

Réponse de Device Magic Traduire en Français

Peter,

Thank you so much for your glowing review of the Device Magic platform! We're absolutely thrilled to hear about your experience and that you've found our software to be the best in class for capturing data remotely. I'm looking forward to sharing this with the rest of the team!

Casey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Device Magic- The Highly Customized, Organized Time Saver

Publié le 2021-08-17

We use to take 1 hour in the field and 4-5 hours in the office for a single submission. Then once the project is approved it is another 30 minutes to an hour of time to prepare a project control document. With the implementation of this, I was able to get 3 simple submissions out in 2.5 total hours of office time-which includes the completed project control document already. While saving time, this software creates a streamlined form so no matter who it comes from, it is formatted exactly the same for a more quality output and a more professional appearance.

Every piece of information will go where it needs to be without timely double checking. Our field crews have more information then we have ever been able to supply them with- while saving so much time!

I have worked with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] who have been incredibly helpful! These two are a winning team who seem eager to push the software as far as it can go with me! I send them lists of changes via email, we have a meeting to discuss any items that were unclear and I receive a new sandbox form to play with with the new changes shortly.

This software is helping our business to grow and we cannot wait to see what the future holds for us!

Avantages

The biggest pro is not having to type anything more than once. It really cuts all the duplication of effort down to none. Just get the piece of information and input it in the app once and it will go on all the forms that need that information. Our output is 20+ pages with repeat groups, LOADS of conditional logic, signatures, dates, picture input, reference photo integrations and more.

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to re-order items / groups on my own. I am unable to as to not "break" the coding and cause things to not link correctly.

Jeff
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Great product but more and more overpriced as other options have become available for less...

Publié le 2018-04-21

Avantages

Great user friendly product but needs better reporting on the backend. Also has good customer support.

Inconvénients

Way overpriced already and now you are raising the price. We will start looking for alternatives. Also needs alerts and reporting improved.

Réponse de Device Magic Traduire en Français

Hi Jeff,

We understand the frustrations of price increases, but we are developing new features and a better, fast and more efficient product to make us more valuable to our customers and separate us from the alternatives.

The good news is we are in the process of developing a reporting and analytics tool. We will have a beta ready for testing in the next few weeks if you are interested in giving that a try, feel free to reach out to our support team.

Linnea
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vins et spiritueux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

One program replacing potentially many apps

Publié le 2020-08-15

Avantages

Creating simple forms is so simple, anyone can do the basics. Because it is so customizable, we use it for all sorts of reporting. Its versatility is the key to this app.

Inconvénients

Google "Live" resources. In the ~2 years we have been using this feature they have never consistently updated. At its best it took almost a full day to see the changes and most of the time I cannot even force a sync. Customer service has tried helping multiple times.

I do not like that you cannot edit something after its been sent (and it save in the system). I wish we could fill out forms on the computer.

Starr
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product for data capture from mobile

Publié le 2018-07-13

We have designed our entire data collection model around it

Avantages

Power and flexibility in form design and functionality. Form Submission Distribution to backend databases and email notifications is excellent. Speed and reliability. Tech support always very responsive.

Inconvénients

Only the licensing model. We have some devices that we only need to use a few times per year to submit data but need to pay for full license for every device.

Réponse de Device Magic Traduire en Français

Hi Starr,
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad to hear we are improving your speed and reliability.
As for our licensing, we've recently made changes to our plan structure. Be sure to check in with us to see if there is a new plan that works better for you and your organization.

Thanks for being a valued customer!
Your Device Magic Team

CLAUDIO
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Versatile tool that delivers fast results

Publié le 2019-09-12

I discovered this tool through a Google search. I had never heard of it or used anything similar. I quickly learned the essentials to get what I needed. Besides all the ease of use, the tech support team is wonderful. I really recommend using this tool.

Avantages

Easy to use tables as a database to enhance the form. The form editor is easy to use.

Inconvénients

So far there was nothing I couldn't do with this tool.

Réponse de Device Magic Traduire en Français

Claudio,

Thanks for taking the time to review the Device Magic platform! We're thrilled you've found the form builder to be everything you need for your team to excel in their job. Thank you again for recommending us and especially for highlighting your positive experience with our support team!

Miranda Cheatham, Marketing Program Manager

Steve
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Device Magic Forms

Publié le 2019-09-12

Experience has been good.
Increase in mobile data usage was significant and unexpected. Irrespective the increased cost, the app still represents a good value.

Avantages

Flexibility of the program and the power of the program.

Inconvénients

Per device pricing.
Desktop Forms is a separate item.
Form access without change causes a version number change and data is then recorded in a new tab.

Réponse de Device Magic Traduire en Français

Steve,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about Device Magic. We're thrilled to hear your experience has been a good one and that our product is supporting your team's needs. We sincerely appreciate your partnership and look forward to growing with you!

Miranda Cheatham, Marketing Program Manager

Sofia
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Since I use of this application, it has been very easy to collect data in the field. The user

Publié le 2018-04-18

The facility to obtain data daily in your hands.

Avantages

I really like the fact that the role of administrator is very easy to operate and edit, from the forms and catalogs that are added to the selection components.

Inconvénients

I do not like that it does not support different languages, only English, and that is very limiting for users who do not master it. And I do not like at all that it is not possible to edit the data once it was sent to the server. I think that for the price that is being paid annually, the application should have that option.

Réponse de Device Magic Traduire en Français

Hi Sofia,

We greatly appreciate your honest feedback. I've passed your list of features you'd like to see to our development team.

Greg
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Needs More Enhancements

Publié le 2020-01-30

Very good just want more because they are that good. Great product and great programming of it.

Avantages

Easy to use and setup. It opened the doors to fast and easy data collection from workers in the field that only use a tablet or phone for their jobs. Help adoption rate of other software.

Inconvénients

Not fully developed with Salesforce. Multi select list do not work with Salesforce. Objects that have a one-to-many relationship (i.e. Subforms/Repeat Group do not work with sales force. For example I create a new account and have a Subform/Repeat Groups for contacts. Because it's only a one direction connection. The related data or sub data will not be created or connected to their parent.

Réponse de Device Magic Traduire en Français

Hi Greg,

Thank you for your glowing review of Device Magic. I'm thrilled to hear that among the benefits of using our software you've cultivated even stronger adoption of additional software. Our developer team is currently working on refining our Salesforce integration to meet the needs of our users as you've described. We appreciate the specific feedback to help our product grow!

Best,
Miranda

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Transformed our business, helped us create our own field app

Publié le 2018-04-17

Avantages

I love the user interface for creating our own forms. We've created an incredibly complex form, where only certain sections even show based on the answers to previous questions. The interface on the field collection time is great too, and keeps getting better.

Inconvénients

We would like the ability to add multiple images at the same time, instead of one at a time. We have to go outside the app to the google drive app to do this. They tell me it's on their roadmap however. Also the user interface for dispatching app is functional, but difficult to use versus the form building tools. Presumably improving the is on the road map as well.

Réponse de Device Magic Traduire en Français

Hi there,

We're so glad to hear that our form builder is working great for you. Yes, we are in the early stages of creating a multiple image question type and updating our interface throughout the dashboard.

Be sure to check our monthly newsletters for updates of new product releases, timeframes, and access to beta features!

Ben
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Device Magic caters well for any bespoke requirements

Publié le 2020-01-30

Extremely usefull, painfree and intuitive.

Avantages

The versatility of the product. It can be tailored to almost any operational processes and has been extremely easy to implemnt into our current process

Inconvénients

There are a few higher level capabilities that dont exist. Nothing that impedes work but could make it faster. However Device Magic are happy to listen to recommendations and take on board suggestions

Réponse de Device Magic Traduire en Français

Ben,
Thank you very much for the time you took to review our application. We appreciate your willingness to recommend Device Magic! It is good to hear that your experience has been useful and painless. As you mentioned, we are always willing to take recommendations and feedback from our customers and apply them into our product. We look forward to continue working with you and your company while we aim to enhance your experience with Device Magic even further.
Elliot Parrish, Digital Marketing Manager

Kyle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Most Versatile signature software

Publié le 2018-04-04

Avantages

We used Device Magic for signing forms and contracts in the field in Kenya. For auditing purposes on loans we needed signatures, photos and GPS coordinates. Only Device magic can do this

Inconvénients

You have to pay for each additional user which costs and can add up. Naming the app Forms and the company Device Magic confused our staff sometimes, too.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

The platform is very easy to use, flexible, and has great integration options for storing data.

Publié le 2018-04-20

Avantages

The best feature about the software is that you can have multiple submission data stores, which gives great flexibility for storing data as well as interpreting the submitted information. The mobile app has a great interface and is very useful in the field .

Inconvénients

I least liked about the software was that pricing went up after the initial offer. I do understand that new features and updates were given commensurate with the price increase.

Réponse de Device Magic Traduire en Français

Hi there,

Thank you for the great feedback! We understand the frustrations of price increases, but we are developing new features and a better, fast and more efficient product to make us more valuable to our customers and separate us from the alternatives.

Kris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Reliable, professionally designed Form App

Publié le 2016-02-19

We are using the platform to record our drivers' work and invoice accordingly.
The App allows to control remotely the forms that are dispatched to the users.
The receiving data is stored on the App's own platform, and can be perfectly audited and accessed.
The App has connections to Google Sheets, allowing us to apply query functions and prepare the invoicing process. Forms can be completed off line and load automatically when connected to the WiFi network

Avantages

Reliable application, comprehensive Dashboard function to develop new Forms.
Working for IOS and Android.
Good direct customer support, small team, direct involvement.
Good FAQ and support pages.
Ongoing development, frequent improvements are released.

Inconvénients

Pricing Scheme doesn't allow for a free admin user test account, should be nice to have one, especially for small user base.
Web Form interface was announced but never delivered.

Eden
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Device is user friendly, modern and customer service is exceptional!

Publié le 2018-04-20

The ability to submit forms electronically.

Avantages

It is stylish, modern and reliable. I am pleased with the customisation of the app and including the company's logo.

Inconvénients

I think the system works very well. Sometimes the GPS can be slightly off but it is still reliable.

Réponse de Device Magic Traduire en Français

Hi Eden,

We're so glad to hear you are loving the new app interface. We've been hard at work making our product the best it can be.

Melissa
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to use and understand

Publié le 2018-04-17

I have gained a new knowledge on device magic.

Avantages

I like how easy it is to use the software. I can explain it in a very simple form to any of the employees using the program.

Inconvénients

It would be more efficient if there was a simple way to reformat a form in order to make the necessary changes that are needed.

Brian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great App

Publié le 2019-09-19

Avantages

Super easy to get up and running.
Easy to make modifications on the fly.
Fast customer service response.

Inconvénients

Dispatch and computer entry only available at higher subscription $$

Réponse de Device Magic Traduire en Français

Brian,

Thanks so much for your review of the Device Magic platform and for highlighting your experience with our customer support team! We're glad to hear implementation and usage has been a breeze for you and your team. Looking forward to our continued partnership!

Miranda Cheatham, Marketing Program Manager

Rick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Service

Publié le 2016-06-22

We've been using Device Magic for almost three years. It has allowed us to deploy services for our customers that would have otherwise been a lot more difficult and/or more expensive.