Enghouse eKMS

Plateforme de gestion de bases de connaissances internes et externes et de forums.

Note globale

4,2 /5
(12)
Rapport qualité-prix
0/5
Fonctionnalités
3,9/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
3,8/5
Support client
4,3/5

83%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application

12 options de logiciels métiers disponibles

Kim W.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

SmartSupport Review

Publié le 2012-08-13

I would recommend this to anyone who is serious about keeping good information available to users, but may not have the resources to put the time into it. SmartSupport is easily managed without cutting corners on the user experience. The Safeharbor support team has provided excellent service by training during conversion, helping to improve our site, and answering questions whenever necessary.

Avantages

Conversion made simple with assistance from knowledgable SmartSupport experts. This tool is much easier to use and we are able to keep our documentatikon up to date by making changes on the fly! We are also able to track changes made and determine which articles have not been updated recently. Also able to pull reports quickly. The customers like the updated look of the site and ease of usability with improved navigation.

Inconvénients

We have not had any issues. SmartSupport has provided everything our last knowledge base did, and much more!

Samantha C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent!

Publié le 2014-10-28

Avantages

Immediate response on upgrades and always going up and over the expectations of what we are looking for.

Inconvénients

The tool is sometimes slow when they are running repairs on the backend system, which causes us to need to come back to what we are doing.

Heather W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Enseignement primaire et secondaire
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

SMART Support

Publié le 2014-10-28

Avantages

It is easy to use, and the customer service is great.

Inconvénients

The technology glitches. Also, it would be nice to have one person to contact.

Faisal Y.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

SmarSupport Product Evaluation. CyberGlove User Forum Support

Publié le 2011-10-19

SmartSupport is a great product at a very good price point. Everyone at Safeharbor is a joy to work with and they delivered on everything the promised.

Avantages

Very simple implementation. Knowledgeable team to work with. We were up and running in a very short time. Very feature rich support environment

Inconvénients

Everything is working great.

Rebecca A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Enseignement primaire et secondaire
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

SmartSupport Review

Publié le 2014-10-28

Avantages

I like the quality and customer service. I always feel like I am speaking to someone knowledgable.

Inconvénients

Sometimes, the product can be difficult to navigate and a little confusing.

Amy S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Love SmartSupport!

Publié le 2014-10-28

Avantages

Ease of use and great customer service. Cutting-edge technology.

Inconvénients

I do not have anything about SmartSupport that I do not like at this time.

Patty G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

I would recomend this

Publié le 2014-10-30

Avantages

Quick response. They are very attentive and are always exetremely helpful.

Inconvénients

I don't have anything negative to say about this product or this vendor.

Pete S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Review for SmartSupport

Publié le 2014-11-21

Avantages

On time, convenience, and customer support is generally good.

Inconvénients

There is nothing to report about what I do not like.

Jessica B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Love smart support. Its everything a person needs to help them do what they need to do

Publié le 2014-10-29

Avantages

Love the way it helps me do what I need to do. Would recommend it to all the people that I know for IEEE. It would be great to have it help more people.

Inconvénients

The fact that I was really unsure on how to get started. People had to help me with this to get it going.

Steve R.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

SmartSupport App

Publié le 2011-10-18

This has been a great upgrade from our prior kb solution.

Avantages

Ease of integration. Quality of conversion from prior kb by Safeharbor staff.

Inconvénients

We have had no issues.

Stephanie O.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Works Well

Publié le 2014-10-27

Avantages

Ease of use for everyday applications. Anytime I need help it is easy to get.

Inconvénients

Nothing. Things go well when working with them, I would suggest them to anyone.

Brian S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

SmartSupport Review

Publié le 2017-01-30

The customer support is great and the search function is fast and easy.

Avantages

Being able to access information quickly.

Inconvénients

There is nothing at this time that I do not like.