RedTeam Go

Logiciel de gestion du bâtiment basé sur le cloud

Note globale

4,3 /5
(110)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,1/5
Support client
4,6/5

85%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

110 avis

Christian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

PASKR Project Management Software

Publié le 2020-05-06

Overall experience is great. Nothing is ever perfect, but Paskr is on track to be the tool nobody...

Overall experience is great. Nothing is ever perfect, but Paskr is on track to be the tool nobody thinks exists.

Avantages

The billing module is great and saves us so much time each month. Contracting is amazing and has simplified that process tremendously.

Inconvénients

Scheduling module is being refined and improved. Once that is up, the integration will be seamless.

Alternatives envisagées 

Procore et Bluebeam Revu

Pourquoi choisir RedTeam Go 

Functionality, cost, customer service

Logiciel antérieur 

Procore

Pourquoi passer à RedTeam Go

All in one management software
Eugene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great tool

Publié le 2020-06-17

I have nothing but positive things to say about paskr, any time you have an issue they are there...

I have nothing but positive things to say about paskr, any time you have an issue they are there work and resolving those as fast as possible. They have many webinars that help with all portions of the paskr.

Avantages

The software with paskr is ever changes in efforts to make our work fast with all aspects of Project Management. It is easily navigated through, keeps all of the items from RFI's, meetings, submittal, daily logs, and many other items. It is a very widely used program in our company, from the supers on site, to PM's, to the estimator as well. Make it very easy to send out to subs for bids, addendums, ASI, PCO, CO.

Inconvénients

The only CON I could think is that it is not compatible with all softwares out there, however the Paskr team is relentless in finding was to make paskr the best program for all needs in construction, from issuing contracts to accounting integrations and everything in between .

Steffiny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Inaccurate Depiction

Publié le 2020-02-06

We have one location for all project-related files, documents, and functions. There are a lot of...

We have one location for all project-related files, documents, and functions. There are a lot of things that we do in our organization that PASKR cannot do. For instance, we have some subcontractors who are old-school and will submit their invoices by mail or fax, but PASKR does not allow these files to be added in unless the subcontractor creates a login, signs a subcontract, and then enters a dollar amount for their invoice.

Avantages

PASKR offers one outlet for all projects, files, time sheets, etc. The estimating feature is great to send bid invites through. Responses from PASKR support is very quick. Lien waivers are easier to collect and manage.

Inconvénients

Integration with QuickBooks is not as seamless and the software is not as customizable as we prefer. All contacts per customer and subcontractor have to create a login to sign subcontracts and submit invoices. Also subcontractor invoices received via email and mail cannot be uploaded by the GC to PASKR like a subcontractor bid can. Instead, the subcontractor has to login and put their dollar amount, but cannot attach their invoice. Dashboard does not notify users of any new documents or correspondence that they may need to be aware of, instead, everything is through a user's personal email. Permissions per user are not as customizable as initially presented.

Alternatives envisagées 

Procore et RedTeam Flex

Pourquoi passer à RedTeam Go

My preference was not PASKR, but the executive board did not research too much before purchasing this software.
Ron
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

PASKR project management

Publié le 2016-10-11

I've been using this management software for most of the last 6 years. Overall it is very helpful...

I've been using this management software for most of the last 6 years. Overall it is very helpful and makes me more efficient managing projects. There have been some recent changes that I feel have taken away some valuable functionality, but they have been very willing to listen and explain the reasons for the changes. They are also willing to look at my concerns and consider restoring some of the functionality that was lost.

Avantages

It makes project management more efficient. I don't have to enter the same information over and over on various documents. It also gives multiple reports to track a project and watch the changes in profitability. It also is easy to prepare bills each month.

Inconvénients

The scheduling module is very difficult to use in my opinion and the connect between scheduling and daily job logs could be better. Having to approve each schedule change individually is very time consuming, especially while the screen refreshes

Réponse de RedTeam Software

Thank you for your comments. You spoke about some of the features you missed and we listened. We have recently added the functionality to be able to invite the subs by cost code and we will have a customer care representative contact you shortly to show you how to do this. We look forward to many more years of working together.

Your Paskr Team

Antonio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

LA PASKR Review 20-0429

Publié le 2020-04-29

We started using PASKR since 2011 as our solution to centralize all project specific information on...

We started using PASKR since 2011 as our solution to centralize all project specific information on the web and help us manage projects on different time zones. We like the evolution of the software and look forward to what new things they come up with.

Avantages

Several things come to mine of what we like of this software.
1 - Integration between estimating and operations saves us time.
2- Writing contracts, exhibits, etc is super simple.
3 - The check and balancing process can be bit enjoying at the beginning but it has save us from making contractual mistakes.
4 - Approving subcontractor invoices is simple and ensures all paperwork is in-place.
5 - Technical support is awesome!!!

Inconvénients

We use the time sheet module of this software. I believe it can be further enhanced.

Brett
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Brett Baker Forza Review

Publié le 2016-10-11

Overall we like the product. I think it could be more user friendly for sub-contractors and...

Overall we like the product. I think it could be more user friendly for sub-contractors and customers. The page for contractors seems more user friendly than the sub-contractor page, simpler is better for them. Also all customers want to be able to access their info from their phones through an app. All they really want to see are the daily logs, photos, schedule, and approve CO's, and most are on the go and not in front of a computer. As far as the features for us, we love them. It has definitely made us more organized, and we are tracking our budgets much better. It has also helped with protecting ourselves in making sure we were contracted properly and had all the correct paperwork.

Avantages

Bid process, estimating, change order and rfi tracking, daily logs. There are still a lot of features we have not been able to try out yet.

Inconvénients

Schedule (the feature is clunky, moving around the screen is difficult and it does not always update properly based on daily logs). Client interaction (not user friendly). Notifications, (I do not receive them anymore, and the clients are not receiving them either.

Réponse de RedTeam Software

Brett, Thank you for your comments. We are currently updating the Subcontractor/Owner/Architect/Engineer portals. We will keep you updated on that release. The scheduling module is getting a face lift of features and functionality in the near future. We appreciate all your feedback to make that a better tool for all of our clients.

Your Paskr Team

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

PASKR

Publié le 2020-01-07

Avantages

Various project management abilities including monitoring of project purchasing, subcontractor management and billing and employ time management. Excellent customer service and customer service reps who are always available and are quick and knowledgeable on the chat feature when we have a challenge. The Customer Service and Programming teams at PASKR have always been helpful and accommodating to help and improve PASKR.

Inconvénients

No serious dislikes at this time. As stated above the PASKR team is very accommodating.

Réponse de RedTeam Software

John, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review on our software! We're so glad to hear your experience with our Client Experience Team has been wonderful. Our top priority is providing a team of knowledgeable and helpful people creating an excellent product and accommodating our wonderful clients with any questions or needs they have. Thank you again for your kind words and for letting us serve you!

Toni
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Red Team

Publié le 2023-06-01

Avantages

Bidding, document management, live chat.

Inconvénients

Trying to get used to all the steps it takes to do change orders

Réponse de RedTeam Software

Thank you for your valuable feedback on our software Toni. We're delighted to hear that the bidding, document management, and live chat features are benefiting your operations. We understand that getting accustomed to the steps for change orders can take some time. To aid this, we offer extensive support materials and tutorials that might help. If you haven't already, please explore these resources. Your feedback is appreciated and will help us streamline our processes further. If you need further assistance or have suggestions, don't hesitate to reach out.

Jason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Cant wait to get the system live and in full operation.

Publié le 2016-10-05

Where should I start; Our company is still in the set up phase and will be going live soon. The...

Where should I start; Our company is still in the set up phase and will be going live soon. The ease of the software is evident once your in the system. During the implementation process we have had run across some minor glitches and issues. These were handled and taken care of extremely quick, professionally and with little delay. Live support staff is probably tired of hearing from me but I have contacted them with the smallest of questions and with some complicated issues. The support staff, programmers and our contact Traci, has resolved all of my questions no matter how small.
The software is very user friendly and easy to understand. Once you are in the system the first time, data entry goes quickly. We are now able to store our Drawings, Specification, RFI, Contracts, PO's, Subcontracts, invoices etc at one location. The ease of access from any location with internet access will be a tremendous asset for those involved across the country. Online training was very clear and informative. Although we have yet to go 100% on the software I feel that once the ease of use and reliability of having the entire project at one location would prove its worth.

Avantages

Ease of use and access from any internet location

Inconvénients

Our company assigns multiple contracts to the same Cost Code because our accounting keeps track of money per cost code and this software we will not be able to do this.

Réponse de RedTeam Software

Thank you for your positive comments! We are glad that Paskr is a part of your team. Paskr is excited for you to use all project management features as you get your projects up and running. It has been our pleasure to help you though this implementation phase and we look forward to a successful future working together.

Your Paskr Team

Michael
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Publié le 2011-05-23

We are relatively new customers to the PASKR family. We considered the product for several months...

We are relatively new customers to the PASKR family. We considered the product for several months prior to making the decision to purchase. During that time the PASKR sales team was very helpful in allowing us to explore the product and assess its impact on our operations.

Once we decided to proceed, implementation was quick and trouble-free. The system keys off of a contact database for clients and subs. We do not use the ubiquitous Outlook email client so importation was a little less automatic. The time spent in getting the contact information to PASKR is well spent. This needs to be paid attention to.

We immediately jumped in and started using the system for project bidding and also set up an active project. We were able to get projects out to the subs with little problem. We had spent 2 hours or so in training, which gave us the necessary system background to understand PASKR's approach, jargon and methodology. Once you have a grasp of those concepts, and a grasp is all that is necessary, not full command, you are off and running.

Our first complex project bid was unbelievable. No paper. No piles of sorted information. No struggling to coordinate pricing updates with clarifications. Literally, it is a situation of typing the information once and then having it available throughout the project documents. Our time was spent hustling sub quotes, telephone clarifications, cost adjustments. This was the smoothest bid we have ever done. Period.

Project administration, contracts, subcontracts, RFI's, RFP's, Meeting Minutes....all with the same ease. You will not believe how easy this makes communication with the project team.

Very pleased with the entire experience and operation of the system. When we had issues, the PASKR support was available and helpful, via phone and/or email. We have not visited the same issue twice and the assistance was outstanding.

Can't say enough about PASKR. The system standardization and productivity gains are going to pay off down the road. In fact they already are.

Danny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Powered by PASKR

Publié le 2020-06-17

When I first started working with my company over 3 years ago, I had never used PASKR. So of...

When I first started working with my company over 3 years ago, I had never used PASKR. So of course, I was worried about what I was getting in to but part of my initial first weeks was to utilize the provided training videos on the site. This was very helpful to have access to these tools whenever needed. Since then it's been on the job learn as you go training. The customer service is fantastic. Everyone has always been quick to respond and very knowledgeable. I appreciate how much PASKR has helped to streamline my time spent while at work.

Avantages

What stands out the most for me are the features used while bidding/estimating from invitations to reports.

Inconvénients

Just like with any software there are small things that I would change if I were a programmer but on that note, I kinda can. PASKR is always open to hearing about ways to make the user experience better.

Jeffery
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

I have used paskr for several years. I am more efficient and can manage multiple jobs by...

Publié le 2017-07-18

I do not have great results getting architects and engineers to learn and use paskr. This is not...

I do not have great results getting architects and engineers to learn and use paskr. This is not the fault of paskr and there protocols, but rather laziness on the part of the professionals. I have grown accustom to sending separate emails which is still better than the old way of managing a project.

Avantages

I do not need a project coordinator to help manage all the paperwork and communication with all parties involved in a construction project. Paskr also has allowed me to go "paperless" saving the need to print and store reams of paper files for each project. The savings on printers, paper, and ink alone pay the pasker monthly fees, then add on not need any additional employee is really saving serious money.

Heather
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Publié le 2011-08-30

Our company is a small, woman-owned business. We are a commercial general contractor specializing...

Our company is a small, woman-owned business. We are a commercial general contractor specializing in tenant build-outs. Prior to Paskr we were using Excel to track costs and estimates. This caused multiple entries of information throughout the jobs. We were also not tracking subcontracts and change orders with any consistency. Subcontractors and suppliers were billing on multiple types of forms without a purchase order or subcontract to back it up. Binders of paper were kept to organize project documents.

When we first started looking for a new program, cost was an issue. There were many different options available. However, a small company like ours could not afford the start-up and annual renewal costs.

By investing in Paskr, we committed to new procedures that streamlined our processes and kept them consistent across all project managers. The financial investment was affordable and ongoing costs are based on use.

I have personally been using Paskr for over five years. I was new to construction project management when I first started using it. In that regard, Paskr taught me the proper progression of a construction project. It aided in keeping the job organized and forced subcontractors to sign subcontracts prior to billing.

With Paskr being Internet-based, there is no software to purchase or maintain; I can access Paskr from any computer that has access to the Internet. The owner of our company can "look in" on all jobs to see how they are progressing and with the consistency of the way all jobs are handled, it limits the number of questions.

The company's customer support is remarkable. Whether it is a username/password request or an error message, the response time is close to immediate.

Overall Paskr has provided us a solution for tracking documents and costs for our projects. It has also allowed owners and architects to easily see information regarding the project that keeps them informed. Having this ability with Paskr has helped us "seal the deal" with owners.

Anita
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Construction Project Management Software

Publié le 2020-05-05

Avantages

1. Project Managers can run their projects from bidding to close out within PASKR.
2. PASKR is cloud based so it can be used anywhere - the job site or the office.
3. PASKR connects with multiple software programs to reduce data entry.
4. Subcontracts can submit all construction docs through PASKR, including invoices.

Inconvénients

I would like to see some type of report writer functionality. The PASKR reports are great for Project Managers but could be better for the Accountants.

Gilbert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Red Team

Publié le 2023-05-16

Excellent

Excellent

Avantages

Features I seed the most is the bidding process and contracts for subs and owners

Inconvénients

So far so good. The only feature that might need some improvement is the chat feature

Réponse de RedTeam Software

Thanks for your positive review Gilbert of RedTeam Go. We're glad to hear that our bidding and contracts features are serving you well. Your feedback on the chat feature is valuable and has been noted for future updates. Our team is thrilled that our customer service influenced your choice. We aim to keep exceeding your expectations and look forward to assisting you further.

Jeff
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Paskr can make you money

Publié le 2016-02-04

Avantages

Paskr in general is a great software, it does take time to learn the ins and outs of this software and a year later we still learn more. The Team at Paskr is constantly upgrading things to make the GC lifes easier. I believe firmly because they all have lived our life before Paskr. The understand the ups and downs and frustrations that comes with the life of General Contractor.
The support team at Paskr is second to none. They help anytime of the day or night and never are upset for having to do so. The Paskr team really believes in the product and wants the General Contractor to succeed. They are fantastic!

Inconvénients

I dont have bad things to day about the Paskr product. The issues we have is trying to get our subcontractors on board. Thats not a Paskr issue, they even offer to talk with our subcontractors to help them. Change is difficult for a lot of older generation contractors but when they do engage in Paskr they realize that they also save money by using the system.The ones that do love it.

Jamie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great product, looking forward to improvements

Publié le 2020-05-08

PASKR is willing to listen to feedback and make changes based on that feedback. Customer service is...

PASKR is willing to listen to feedback and make changes based on that feedback. Customer service is always very good. After a somewhat bumpy learning curve, we are learning how to best integrate it into our business operations.

Avantages

The PM web interface is easy to navigate. After initial setup and learning curve it has saved a lot of time processing contracts, change orders etc. Great for documentation in field and communication with office.

Inconvénients

Needs to be more flexible, Purchase order process needs work, reports could be more customized and easier to understand.

Ben
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The implementation team is fantastic! The system brings so much professionalism to our...

Publié le 2017-07-21

We have officially removed ourselves from spreadsheet! This makes every job we have mobile not only...

We have officially removed ourselves from spreadsheet! This makes every job we have mobile not only for administration but also for our field guys.

Avantages

It's simple to use for those not super tech savvy. The team at Paskr is incredibly responsive and helpful at implementing the system. Using default items for bid assembly items saves an incredible amount of time and the bid notes. Oh the bid notes. Subs should never not know what they are doing. You can also use these as a work order for in house work. All in all, an amazing system!

Inconvénients

There is a lot of set up. Building templates and cost code assembly defaults is very time consuming but saves a ton of time on the back end.

Réponse de RedTeam Software

We love hearing news such as this!! Thank you, Ben for posting your results so far. It is our goal here at Paskr for this to be everyone's experience on-boarding with Paskr. But our MAIN goal is to help your company to SIMPLIFY the process!! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you as you continue to Implement the software.

Jesse
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Paskr review

Publié le 2021-04-30

Avantages

The automated flow of information through the project management process with ease. Customer service is also always very helpful.

Inconvénients

The system can sometimes be slow to load but this is rare.

Greg
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Put the Smack Down on the Competition

Publié le 2019-07-12

Responsive

Responsive

Avantages

Easy to navigate - makes me efficient.

Inconvénients

I don't understand how to write code myself to change things

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Recommend

Publié le 2023-05-17

Good

Good

Avantages

Is easy tu use ,and how it works ,and recomded

Inconvénients

Nooooooooooooooooooo not problem with the program

Réponse de RedTeam Software

Thank you for taking the time to review our software Daniel. We're delighted to hear you find it easy to use and that it's working well for you. It's great to hear that you haven't encountered any problems with our program. We strive to provide a seamless experience for our users and your feedback affirms our efforts. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you have any further comments or suggestions, please feel free to share. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction.

Katie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Katie's Review

Publié le 2020-05-06

Overall is good but does not communicate well with our Sage accounting software in most areas. I...

Overall is good but does not communicate well with our Sage accounting software in most areas. I wouldn't recommend companies using Sage to use Paskr.

Avantages

Help's PM's in bidding process, subcontracts, CO's. One stop shop with project management.

Inconvénients

We are still not having such great luck with our bridge. Not everything is working.

Enrique
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good software but needs improvements

Publié le 2023-05-11

Avantages

Relatively easy to use. You have access to a knowledge base that's very helpful.

Inconvénients

I've encountered some bugs that the support team is taking care of.

Réponse de RedTeam Software

Thank you for your review of RedTeam Go Enrique. The platform is easy to use and we make sure we provide our users as much information as possible to grow their knowledge on the platform. As for improvements, just like most softwares, we continue to make updates to further enhance the user experience.

Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Company and Great Support Staff!!

Publié le 2017-07-17

more time, better project control, better management, better scheduling, better sub contractor...

more time, better project control, better management, better scheduling, better sub contractor management

Avantages

Designed by a contractor for contractors. The training and support are awesome. Works with Quickbooks.

Inconvénients

Only thing is that the timesheet feature does not have a GPS stamp to verify location during mobile application timesheet or job check in.

Réponse de RedTeam Software

Robert, thank you so much for your review. With 25+ years of experience as General Contractors, we have been there...done that. We keep the GC in the forefront of everything we design. We want to make sure that you have the tools to effectively an efficiently manage your projects. And Paskr will always be here to support you along the way!!

Bryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Managing Principle

Publié le 2016-02-05

Avantages

The absolute best part of PASKR for us it the sub and owner billing. I can do owner billings in just a few minutes now where before it would take a few hours. Also the Sub billing is a great feature and works well with our interal account practices.

Inconvénients

What I like most about the product is that it is pretty intuitaive and user friendly. I have also always gotten great costumer service and support. They go above and beyond.