Salesforce Sales Cloud

4,4 (17 546)
L'application de CRM n° 1

Note globale

4,4 /5
(17 546)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,0/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,0/5
Support client
4,1/5

89%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

17546 avis

Koouyate
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Optimisez votre processus de vente avec Salesforce Sales Cloud

Publié le 2023-01-23

Augmentation de la productivité : nous avons amélioré nos processus de vente en utilisant les outils de gestion des opportunités, de suivi des performances et de reporting de Salesforce Sales Cloud. Cela nous a aidé à identifier les opportunités les plus prometteuses et à augmenter notre taux de conversion.

Avantages

Optimisez votre processus de vente avec Salesforce Sales Cloud : une solution CRM complète pour gérer vos pipeline, vos relations clients et augmenter votre productivité"Voici quelques points forts de Salesforce Sales Cloud :Flexibilité : Salesforce Sales Cloud permet aux utilisateurs de personnaliser les pipelines de vente en fonction de leurs besoins spécifiques, ce qui permet une meilleure gestion des opportunités d'affaires.Suivi et analyse : Salesforce Sales Cloud offre des outils de suivi des performances et de reporting pour suivre les résultats des ventes et identifier les opportunités d'amélioration.Collaboration : avec Salesforce Sales Cloud nous bénéficions des fonctionnalités de collaboration pour les équipes de vente, ce qui facilite la coordination et la communication entre les membres de notre équipe.Intégration : Salesforce Sales Cloud est facilement intégrable avec d'autres outils d'entreprise tels que les outils de marketing et d'analyse.

Inconvénients

Voici quelques points faibles de Salesforce Sales Cloud :Coût : Salesforce Sales Cloud peut être coûteux pour les petites entreprises ou les entreprises qui n'ont pas besoin de toutes les fonctionnalités proposées.Complexité : Salesforce Sales Cloud peut être complexe à utiliser pour certains utilisateurs, en particulier pour ceux qui n'ont pas une bonne connaissance des outils de gestion de la relation client. Il peut être nécessaire de consacrer du temps pour maîtriser les fonctionnalités avancées.

Ismail
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Utilisation quotidienne

Publié le 2022-09-15

Avantages

Le logiciel est parfait, un CRM simple et bien expliqué pour une utilisation quotidienne

Inconvénients

Le logiciel n’est pas si simple à manipuler.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations publiques et communications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel CRM très complet

Publié le 2022-09-16

Très bonne expérience d'utilisation

Avantages

CRM efficace et complet. Répond parfaitement aux besoins des commerciaux

Inconvénients

Le design mériterait d'être un peu plus moderne

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

About SalesForce

Publié le 2021-10-04

Avantages

Useful - easy to use - impeccable rien à dire

Inconvénients

RAS pour le moment - créer une application mobile

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Super logiciel CRM

Publié le 2022-09-23

Avantages

Simplicité, fluidité, design, appli mobile

Inconvénients

Rien de spécial car une formation a été dispensée

Adrien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

mon avis sur Salesforce

Publié le 2022-09-24

Je vois Salesforce comme un portail qui fait le lien entre le personnel sédentaire et le terrain, cela permet de gagner du temps, dans la recherche de fichiers, d'évènements grâce au calendrier, pour communiquer, c'est très efficace, tout est regroupé sur une seule plateforme. certains points fonctionnels sont à améliorer mais j'apprécie la possibilité d'adapter l'outil aux besoins de l'entreprise.

Avantages

Mon utilisation est relativement limitée : suivi des offres commerciales, mis à jour des plans merchandising, messagerie. Son côté intuitif et sa mise en place simplifiée est appréciable, pas besoin de compétences particulières requises pour se faire la main dessus. J'apprécie la messagerie. Ayant en charge le digital learning auprès de la force de vente, elle m'est très utile pour commenter ou aider les commerciaux terrain, la notification par mail est très pratique.

Inconvénients

L'interface de la page d'accueil mériterait d'être repensé, trop d'infos inutiles affichées à mon goût. L'outil est plutôt intuitif, bien pensé mais je n comprend pas certaines choses : pourquoi le retour en arrière est si mal fait dans la navigation des fichiers, on retombe à la racine et l'on est obligé de refaire le chemin en entier ?!

semi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

bon logiciel mais mérite d'être plus simple

Publié le 2022-03-03

a mon niveau de consultation tout va bien
je pense que les tableaux de bord pourrais être plus facile à faire

Avantages

bon système
exploitation facile
mise a jour simple

Inconvénients

manque de rappel afin de rien loupé
améliorer la traçabilité des actions dans sa fonctionnalité

Lyazidi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Un outil puissant

Publié le 2020-02-09

Il m'aide à faire des opérations des calculs pour ne pas être occupé sur tout le temps

Avantages

Un outil pour aider à faire des calculs et le suivi des ventes rapidement

Inconvénients

Des inconvénients surtout au niveau de l'utilisation au début

Alternatives envisagées 

AutoCAD

Pourquoi passer à Salesforce Sales Cloud

Car c'est une recommandation d'un ami
anthony
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Bon logiciel dans sont ensemble

Publié le 2022-09-19

Avantages

Le calcul automatique qui simplifie la vie.

Inconvénients

Un peu dur au début de le prendre en main.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Bon produit

Publié le 2022-11-19

Avantages

Encore peu utilisé mais c'est quand même un bon outil. Quelques bogues dans notre intégration malgré tout

Inconvénients

Plusieurs bogues rencontrés jusqu'à present

Amine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Bonne application

Publié le 2021-06-24

Avantages

tres bonne application normalement parmi les leaders dans le domaine

Inconvénients

pas de difficultes jusqua present as i know

Jared
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

This CRM Can Do Anything

Publié le 2019-12-11

I wish I had known about it's capabilities a long time ago because we would've switched to it for onboarding much sooner. I didn't realize you could create custom objects that could tie to an account record and setup virtually as many fields as you needed.

Avantages

Our onboarding team uses Salesforce for onboarding new customers. It allows us to track communications, activities, mark task that have been completed and create reports and dashboards to show how accounts are progressing through the onboarding process. Salesforce is the best in class tool when it comes to customization and trackability. We can setup whatever fields we need and collect whatever data we need based on various workflows. You can also create automated tasks.

Inconvénients

Salesforce is a bit clunky and slow at times. We had to have training by a Salesforce expert to implement the systems we needed, so I wouldn't say it's very user-friendly (but that's expected when you have such a robust system).

Alternatives envisagées 

monday.com

Pourquoi choisir Salesforce Sales Cloud 

We looked at Trello for project management for awhile, but it didn't have the reporting and automated tasks we needed. Wasn't very customizable.

Logiciel antérieur 

Trello

Pourquoi passer à Salesforce Sales Cloud

We looked at Monday.com for project management, but due to the fields, workflows, automated tasks and overall functionality we were looking for, Salesforce was much more customizable for our needs.
Alain Jove
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The CRM worth buying

Publié le 2021-02-11

Overall, this app is something I'd definitely recommend as it has a very good system for organizing corporate activity, ease of use is very good, navigation wise it can be improved, load time is fast, and above all I haven't experienced any downtime when I was using this CRM.

Avantages

Salesforce is one awesome tool that is very useful and budget-wise that is already full of functionality to run daily tasks, organize tickets for support, reminders for important to do's whether needing immediate attention or non-urgent ones. It is also great with integrations for easier management such as with calendar apps. It has your sort functions, filters for categorizing, labeling, and disposition tagging for at a glance view.

The one thing I observed about this CRM is it doesn't lag although a lot of users are already accessing the same interface, which means it has a stable platform and servers that can accommodate the bandwidth of multiple users. I can safely say that it allocates a significant storage to avoid the nuisance of pages loading slowly. Not only that, so far there are no reported issues of their database being breached or any intrusions which is very harmful for businesses and their trade secrets. It is vital since client data is the backbone of a business. I'm glad that they have established these safeguards well to make their product reliable and trustworthy.

Inconvénients

The only thing I noticed is it took a lot of clicks to get you to where you want to go in this CRM. For example, in opening a particular ticket, you'd have to open a preview page first before being able to open the ticket with the actual content itself. Although the site mapping was remedied internally to lessen the time of navigating from one page to another. So far that's the only downside I've encountered.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi passer à Salesforce Sales Cloud

Comparing Zendesk navigation with Salesforce, the latter was a little easier compared to the former. The higher ups had also previously used Salesforce that's why it was the one being chosen as the company CRM.
Mari
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

great cost and benefit

Publié le 2022-12-26

Avantages

We love the convenience and freedom for customization, easy data integration with other software systems, flexible report customizations, cloud accessibility and much more.

Inconvénients

Applying custom user interfaces is something every business could need. In this case, the involvement of Salesforce developers will be necessary, which will be quite expensive for the company.Thus, even though it is a powerful system, it will need many complements. For example: to create a complete solution, he will need several complete ones, depending a lot on managers coming from App Exchange providers.

Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Must have PhD to Operate

Publié le 2020-09-30

In general, I am satisfied. I am able to hold my contacts and all of their information securely and access them with ease. Outside of simple features and regular access, Salesforce can and will be very frustrating to the average or even above average computer user.

Avantages

Salesforce is EXTREMELY customizable with more features and possibilities than any single company could ever dream of utilizing. It does very well as a name brand CRM system because of this very reason but companies must be well aware that utilizing these features will come at a heavy monetary cost.

Inconvénients

Branching off what I liked about Salesforce, there is also a dark side to endless features and customization; there are so many options and features it's nearly or absolutely impossible to teach yourself how to set up and use Salesforce for your company without taking professional lessons or hiring someone from Salesforce to do this for you.

Alternatives envisagées 

monday.com et HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi passer à Salesforce Sales Cloud

Luckily, we had a Salesforce Certified team member that was able to take the reigns and guide us through getting started and teaching us all how to do basic tasks that were seemingly impossible without instruction. We needed a broad range of features and Salesforce at the time was the right choice.
Geetika
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SalesForce Sales Cloud

Publié le 2022-10-21

It has lots of benefits, It has a track of all data that entered to the system. As I mentioned I choose it over Amadeus Delphi sales tool.

Avantages

The One of the most best CRM tool i have ever used. I have used SAP earlier but it is the best recommended sales & CRM tool. It made my life easier of managing my sales leads, opputunities.

Inconvénients

Nothing much, may be it can built a video calling, virtual meetings on it.

Melissa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great to track reps' performance and onboarding progress

Publié le 2022-05-18

Customization options abound, allowing you to make the application exactly what you want it to be. It's also a lot of fun to play with. I've used it with a few clients of mine, each with a somewhat different set of needs, and it worked well. We can also benefit from easy connectors available with other service providers, as well as a significant amount of automation.

Avantages

It's great that you're able to work with so many different programs. It's great that you can tailor it to your company's specific requirements, too. Salesforce provides some of the best and most user-friendly workflows we've ever encountered. Salesforce Sales Cloud's scalability is another feature I appreciate greatly. There are few CRMs that cater to a wide range of business sizes and can be scaled up or down as the needs of the organization change.

Inconvénients

Overwhelming when implemented incorrectly. There are times when it's difficult to keep track of everything. Small-business pricing might be improved, in my opinion. Also, there is a learning curve, but that's fine because CRMs are all the rage these days. I've utilized up to this point.

Terry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Salesforce is for corporations and meant for reporting

Publié le 2021-03-13

Overall its a mixed experience. Yes I think Salesforce is good for reporting but ease of use and intuitiveness is lacking.

Avantages

Salesforce is great at generating reports and tracking leads and accounts. I think this is the primary reason so many corporations use it.

Inconvénients

Salesforce is difficult to use especially if switching from CRM's like Pipedrive or others. To complete a task in Salesforce it takes 3 clicks where with most competitors it can take 1 click. Salesforce is very frustrating in regards to ease of use and intuitiveness.

Amanda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Salesforce

Publié le 2023-01-23

Salesforce has been a great experience. I use it daily for work and am able to navigate it easily.

Avantages

This software is easy to use especially to track client communication. I like that it syncs with all my reports and updates.

Inconvénients

Sometimes having to refresh can be annoying. In order to see updated reports I need to refresh even after just logging in.

Mackenzie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Sales Tracking Platform

Publié le 2023-01-25

Overall great business platform that enables sales tracking.

Avantages

Salesforce is a great platform to track deals and opportunities within a company. It makes it easy to collaborate and track business progress.

Inconvénients

I wish there was a way to avoid duplicate entires from multiple parties.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Cost effective and very efficient CRM

Publié le 2020-08-30

I helped in implementing corporate engagement plan for donation management.
It has easily defined schema and took less time to customize the module.

Avantages

Easily defined, fully connected and talking features. It is widely popular in each industry sector, market leader and radical in changing the whole ecosystem of CRM industry. SaaS or PaaS it has changed whole ecosystem. Every company which is on on Salesforce has saved tonnes of money and time while focusing on their potential.

Inconvénients

Too many customizations lead to duplicate efforts. It releases so many versions so fast that sometime unnecessary update clients do.

Alternatives envisagées 

Neon CRM

Pourquoi choisir Salesforce Sales Cloud 

Sheets were not talking to each other. It was not easy to capture all the historical movements in the account.

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Analytics 360

Pourquoi passer à Salesforce Sales Cloud

free 10 user for Non profit success pack by salesforce.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

All your sales and marketing needs under one umbrella

Publié le 2022-05-17

Brought in a lot of clarity in forecasting sales and lead volumes
Made data storing organized. It is our one-stop-shop for all sales and marketing-related information

Avantages

Helps maintain account and lead level data connected (hyperlinked)
Easy storage of every information at all stages of the sales funnel
Intuitive reporting and dashboard

Inconvénients

High price
Complicated implementation
Customer support is not as great as HubSpot

Alternatives envisagées 

NetSuite

Pourquoi choisir Salesforce Sales Cloud 

Hubspot reporting and dashboarding were too poor. It did not give us a clear picture of where we were in terms of our quota achievement.

Logiciel antérieur 

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Pourquoi passer à Salesforce Sales Cloud

It was purely the management decision and external referral
Blake
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Industry Leading for a Reason

Publié le 2019-09-13

Once set up and you actually learn how to use it, this is great software and leads the CRM industry for a reason. We have been able to improve prospecting and customer retention by double digit percentages since implementing salesforce.com.

Avantages

The integrations are truly outstanding. Simple integrations with almost every piece of software you can imagine. The fact that we can send out emails and see which of the current prospects in our pipeline read it is truly outstanding.

Inconvénients

Steep learning curve! Salesforce is not easy to use immediately, nor set up. It's best to have somebody in your organization be the, "Salesforce Champion."

Pourquoi choisir Salesforce Sales Cloud 

Needed more robust integrations and the next level of product. Our org had outgrown Highrise and it was time to move on.

Pourquoi passer à Salesforce Sales Cloud

Reputation, support, and ultimately the integrations and what we could do with the aggregated data.
Nicole
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Premier CRM Software

Publié le 2019-12-05

Salesforce has been a lifesaver as a user and admin. I have used multiple programs in both roles, and Salesforce wins hands down. I can't stress enough how much your future self will thank you by choosing the right CRM program the first time.

Avantages

In every company I have consulted for and worked for, we have used or switched to Salesforce. Once built out properly, it is an asset that is scalable and will continue to benefit your sales team. The functionalities are endless: Leads, Accounts, Opportunites, Metics calculators, pipeline management tables, Groups, and options to create products too! (This one was difficult to construct but I was more than ecstatic that I could use this for wholesale as well)
Let's talk about customer support: Very comprehensive. There is a whole website dedicated to tutorial videos, live chats, and Q&A boards. If you still can't figure out the problem they do have a real human you can speak to who will help you out.

Inconvénients

The learning curve to set up your salesforce correctly is rough if you have not done any Salesforce admin work before. Starting off with a small group is easier, and the program is more forgiving when you have fewer accounts, leads, etc, but as your org grows, you will want to ensure that Salesforce is set up correctly. Errors with when you have a lot of data will take a long time to fix.

Christopher
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Best Tool for Converting Leads to Long Term Clients

Publié le 2021-07-01

In terms of lead, contact, and opportunity management, Salesforce is the benchmark. It's fun to play and works with pretty about everything. Their mobile app still has some flaws, but the call-to-logged-activity feature is rather useful. Of course, you get out of something like this what you put into it, so it's only as good as your team's willingness to use it correctly and successfully. It's highly configurable - to the point of becoming unusable - so you can tweak it to your liking. It's difficult at first, especially for newcomers to handling this type of programme, but with daily management and training, you'll find Salesforce to be really beneficial not only for the business, but also for the personal skill set that I've developed through the years of using it.

Avantages

This will keep track of anything you put into it with precision. Do you require a new field? Make it, track it, include it into reports, whatever you want to do with it. Whatever you require, such as logged calls, activities, contracts, and documents, is readily constructed in and can interface with nearly everything in a plain form, including custom fields. Its widespread use aids not only integration but also sales team and senior leadership comprehension. Nearly everyone is familiar with Salesforce, including what it is and what it does, as well as how to interpret many of its reports. It's simple to obtain buy-in, put together a team to manage it, and get sales and operations teams to understand and implement it.
-Integration is comprehensive and deep.
- Enables you to make incredibly detailed reports in order to keep track of activity and history. It can be used by management to keep track of team progress and activities.
- A custom dashboard that enables for the loading of frequently used tabs into a "bookmarks bar" for faster navigation.
- A superb search feature that allows you to search the entire CRM database.
-It can be integrated with mail domains to provide real-time updates to emails.
-Customer service is aided by ticketing approach.

Inconvénients

Except for the initial setup time required to effectively manage the system in place and set up the right job management for each corresponding area, there may be little to hate about this software.

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi choisir Salesforce Sales Cloud 

The interface is not very intuitive and requires constant tech support.

Logiciel antérieur 

HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi passer à Salesforce Sales Cloud

Though HubSpot is a good software, it is not as intuitive as required for an average user to use. While doing research for a new tool, this was one of the deciding factor. Salesforce Sales Cloud provides an intuitive workflow and serves as the a time saving tool. Also API features (including performance) in HubSpot CRM are limited, and email workflow capabilities are overly inflexible, resulting in a highly complex workflow management process.