Intellect QMS

Logiciel QMS de nouvelle génération pour la mise en conformité et l'automatisation.

Note globale

4,6 /5
(75)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,7/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

75 avis

Franco
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Intellect eQMS

Publié le 2021-08-05

We are in the back half of implementation, so we don't yet have all our applications implemented,...

We are in the back half of implementation, so we don't yet have all our applications implemented, but so far my team is loving using Intellect.
My experience with their on-boarding team, especially the training/implementation technician was top-notch. She knew her product and was able to quickly learn our vocabulary and needs which made the onboarding experience easy, fun, and highly productive.

Avantages

I love that my team can configure a solid out-of-the-box solution to their specific needs and can create new applications to continually build and improve our QMS

Inconvénients

We didn't like having to change our document numbering system (starts at 1), however, we were able to provide metadata that made it easy for long-term users to find their documents using their initial numbers.

Réponse de Intellect

Hi Franco,
Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you were able to modify Intellect QMS apps to meet your needs AND to build new applications. You are truly leveraging the power of Intellect's no-code compliance platform. Please let us know if we can be of any help as you continue your journey of continuous improvement.
Thank you!
The Intellect team

Ann
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Intellect

Publié le 2019-07-30

We are very happy with using Intellect for document control. We are able to manage the voluminous...

We are very happy with using Intellect for document control. We are able to manage the voluminous amount of documents that are needed to run our business in a compliant manner.

Avantages

Intellect has a lot of good features and operation seems very intuitive.
It is good value for the money.

Inconvénients

We have had to use a double review process in order to be sure that all changes are captured before a document is approved.

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Limited use of product so far

Publié le 2019-07-30

Easy to work with so far.

Easy to work with so far.

Avantages

I have very limited use of the product. We have yet to launch things here and i am scheduled to attend a training session at the end of august on the product.

Inconvénients

I have very limited use of the product. We have yet to launch things here and i am scheduled to attend a training session at the end of august on the product.

Janna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Intellect QHSE Review

Publié le 2021-07-19

We are only limited by our resources in the current environment. Intellect can address so many...

We are only limited by our resources in the current environment. Intellect can address so many business operations processes from large, complex integrated applications to day-to-day, routine, small but necessary automations. It's wonderful to be able to tell a department, "We can create an app for that!"

Avantages

We created several applications from scratch so we were able to customize to our specific requirements by non-programmers.

Inconvénients

Initial training should be separated into an Overview/End User training for key stakeholders and then training for Designers and Administrators. Since this is geared to non-programmers (in our case), the importance of process design and planning, documentation, system administration, etc., should also be included with the actual creating applications training.

Réponse de Intellect

Hi Janna,
Thank you for your review. It's exciting to hear that you created several applications from scratch without any programming background. Great advice on how to improve our training. We've already begun to add in these training elements.
The Intellect Team

Ken
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best of both

Publié le 2022-07-06

Outstanding

Outstanding

Avantages

The software comes with pre-configured applications but allows for custom applications to be built as well as changes to the pre-configured applications.

Inconvénients

We have had a very positive expereince with Intellect

Réponse de Intellect

Thank you for your review! Customer success is truly our #1 priority. We love that you continue to have a positive experience with Intellect and how pleased you are with our customization capabilities. We thank you for your feedback and hope to continue upholding these positive experiences.

- Intellect Team

Sarah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Built from the Ground Up!

Publié le 2019-08-13

I use it daily to update SOP. It is very user friendly.

I use it daily to update SOP. It is very user friendly.

Avantages

I loved that we were able to customize the software, which gave our internal personnel insider knowledge of how the software works so we do not constantly have to rely on out-side support. It let us build it to our requirements and process flows.

Inconvénients

There is nothing about the software that I don't like. I don't like how Microsoft when interacting with Intellect. To open a document to make changes you need to double click on link, click open, click enable editing, then enable content. It is slow and lots of clicks just to be able to open a document to make edits.

Justin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A well rounded software package.

Publié le 2021-04-22

Overall, this has been a great software package/platform for us and is allowing a unified system to...

Overall, this has been a great software package/platform for us and is allowing a unified system to move forward with.

Avantages

There are a lot of good things about the software, but I really enjoy using the Tool and Calibration system they offer. It has helped us streamline an area that we continued to struggle with. The other great feature is the ability to create custom applications. This allows us to tailor the software more to our needs. This also includes customizing the apps we purchased as well. This way, you are not stuck using the design the developers came up with and not having it fit your needs perfectly.

Inconvénients

I have found that app development can occasionally be a pain to get done properly but this is due to how much stuff is interconnected.

Kendra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Intellect Provides Value

Publié le 2021-04-21

We have realized many process improvements and efficiencies with automated workflows in a global...

We have realized many process improvements and efficiencies with automated workflows in a global environment. I did extensive research and started with about 20 companies before narrowing the field down to four and eventually selected Intellect. A great decision that has, and continues to, benefit our organization.

Avantages

The ability to customize the software to meet our specific processes is extremely beneficial. Streamlining and automating workflows for a consistent and global process provides efficiencies to save valuable resources. The software is user-friendly and intuitive, making user training easier and shortening the learning curve.

Inconvénients

The software occasionally throws a curve ball but Intellect Customer Support will work through the issues with you. I would like to see more helpful and readily available published app training documentation to reduce reliance on customer support.

Suelen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great customer support and easy to build applications for non programmers

Publié le 2020-02-26

So far we've been usign for quality purpose, mostly document control and training managment....

So far we've been usign for quality purpose, mostly document control and training managment. However, we have just implemented, therefore the benefit is yet to be determined. Nevertheless,I believe the applications will help to us ensure compliance, reduce paper and at the same time increase efficiency.

Avantages

Intellect (QMS) comes with out of the box workflows that can be modified according to your business needs. As it is very user friendly it allows people without programming skills to modify and create applications, workflow processes and reports.
Besides that, the customer service is very good, they are vey responsive, patient and understand our needs.

Inconvénients

For someone who does not have programming skills, it can be quite annoying configuring some items every single time, in different templates and different parts of the workflow, such as email notifications. A tool such as 'copy and paste' would be wonderfull.

Helen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very customizable platform, excellent customer service

Publié le 2021-07-08

The customer service has been excellent. We have a dedicated rep and he's very dedicated. He's...

The customer service has been excellent. We have a dedicated rep and he's very dedicated. He's really gotten to learn our business and helped us customize the platform to our specific needs.

Avantages

We've been able to customize this software to do everything we need to do -- and some things we only dreamed of being able to do.

Inconvénients

We do need assistance from customer service when we've tried to set up some functions and for those considering the platform, it's probably a good idea to budget some add-on hours if you are not particularly tech savvy. Once the system functions are in place, it's very intuitive. I don't think any platform is turnkey and some have real limitations. Intellect has the capacity to do everything we need.

Réponse de Intellect

Hi Helen,
Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you that you were able to customize your Intellect QMS apps to meet your needs. Good advice on leveraging Intellect resources and expertise when needed. We're always happy to help!
Thank you,
The Intellect Team

Kristin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Gilero

Publié le 2021-04-21

It is a love/hate relationship! (software is hard - not limited to Intellect). Implementation...

It is a love/hate relationship! (software is hard - not limited to Intellect). Implementation [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and tech support [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are all-stars. Above and beyond type team players.

Avantages

Customizable to be in alignment with existing Quality Management System structure/procedures vs. revamping our procedures to be in alignment with OOS software

Inconvénients

Everything is a rabbit hole with troubleshooting and it is very time consuming, even with support from Intellect. Audit trail feature is poor, at best.

Michele
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Intellect Review

Publié le 2016-08-23

The Intellect Platform can be used for a wide variety of business applications. We used the...

The Intellect Platform can be used for a wide variety of business applications. We used the platform for the following apps:

Document control (global)
Training records
Customer complaints
Internal non-conformance
Approval to use methods
Shorter time to get people trained and have the records require
Global visibility to issues

Avantages

Easy to use, great support, Intellect works very hard to make their customers happy.

Inconvénients

Wish we could develop more applications - not a negative for Intellect, but for my company.

Chelsea
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Service and Endless Customization Possibilities

Publié le 2021-10-13

Our company went from a manual system to Intellect QMS software. We have increased efficiency...

Our company went from a manual system to Intellect QMS software. We have increased efficiency across the board. We are implementing/creating more apps to automate processes and eliminating errors that come from so many manual updates. We appreciate the metrics/statistics built into the system as well.

Avantages

The product is very user friendly and easy to customize/configure. It has all of the main apps that we need and we have the option to create more based on the companies needs. The price is excellent and the implementation was very smooth. Our implementation specialist is amazing and really understands the product inside and out.

Inconvénients

We had a bug before going live, but Intellect fixed quickly.

Réponse de Intellect

Hi Chelsea,

Thank you so much for your review! We love to hear that you found Intellect to be user friendly, easy to modify, and that you enjoyed working with our implementation specialist. Congrats on starting your digital automation journey with Intellect. We're here to help throughout your journey.

- The Intellect Team

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Intellect is a great QMS

Publié le 2023-02-09

It has provided us with a great tool for our QMS. Ability to configure has given us one-stop-shoppi...

It has provided us with a great tool for our QMS. Ability to configure has given us one-stop-shopping.

Avantages

Ability to customize out-of-the-box applications and configure new ones

Inconvénients

Occasionally I have seen some fields get corrupted

Ricky
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Customization is great and support is greater

Publié le 2021-10-15

The experience is great! We are replacing multiple means of managing our quality systems with...

The experience is great! We are replacing multiple means of managing our quality systems with intellect and are looking at additional business process workflows that we can manage in intellect

Avantages

I like the fact that the uses of this software are pretty much endless. We are finding new uses all the time

Inconvénients

I honestly don't have any cons for the use of this software

Réponse de Intellect

Hi Ricky,

Thanks for your review. We love your statement, that "the uses of this software are pretty much endless". We agree that with our no-code platform there's so much potential for your business.

- The Intellect Team

Cris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Intellect is what other eQMS systems should have been all along

Publié le 2021-04-26

Customer service and experience with the platform itself has been great.

Customer service and experience with the platform itself has been great.

Avantages

Intellect's ability to configure without coding nor paying developers is its best feature. You can create your own apps or take their out of the box apps and configure to suit. The platform does have a learning curve understand how its intended to work together, however after training, validation, and a deployment, it's very doable yourself. The concurrent license model was very customer focused and allows small to midsize company's to truly go digital rather than struggle with expenses related to named licenses.

Inconvénients

The out of the box applications did not suit my needs from the medical device industry.

Julie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Somewhat User Friendly

Publié le 2022-07-28

Avantages

Somewhat user friendly with room to leave detailed notes

Inconvénients

Seemingly archaic, could be better softwares available

Sarah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Ease of configurability helps us meet our compliance needs

Publié le 2021-04-21

Intellect provides my company a single software solution for a thorough eQMS. An app exists for any...

Intellect provides my company a single software solution for a thorough eQMS. An app exists for any process we may need to stay compliant with GMP regulations. If it doesn't we have the ability to build one. Intellect has offered us better organization, transparency, and documentation capabilities.

Avantages

The designer user experience is intuitive. The drag and drop technology makes designing fun. Updating object properties is straight forward. Building macros is made easy. Finally, all of the mentioned functionality works together to create powerful apps.

Inconvénients

I think that the Auto Documentation Report is a burden. A more user friendly field mapping report or chart depicting the relationship of fields to apps, templates, and workflows would be helpful.

Réponse de Intellect

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for reviewing Intellect. Our mission is to offer a user-friendly, no-code platform with a market leading QMS solution, and we're happy to hear that we delivered on this mission! We also appreciate your feedback, which we've shared with development (excellent suggestion, by the way). Congrats on staying compliant with GMP regulations, and for creating better organization, transparency, and documentation throughout your organization. Sounds like you're well on your way to creating a culture of quality at Threshold Enterprises.

- The Intellect Team

Taylor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best QMS on the Market!

Publié le 2023-06-11

Everything about intellects team has been amazing from start to finish. Our initial calls with our...

Everything about intellects team has been amazing from start to finish. Our initial calls with our sales reps all the way to the closing with the implementation team, everyone has been amazing at answering our questions and supporting use the entire way.

Avantages

I love that intellect is completely customizable.. It is very easy to use. All the training provided by intellect has been top notch. We are very excited about this product!

Inconvénients

Nothing so far! We have truly loved everything about our experience.

Tae
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Intellect review

Publié le 2019-08-13

We are still in the implementation phase so the business benefit is yet to be determined

We are still in the implementation phase so the business benefit is yet to be determined

Avantages

I like the ability to customize the software to meet the company's business requirements and the ease at which this could be done
The other item that made this software a top choice was the ability to configure the software without having programming experience

Inconvénients

It is not as user friendly as other eQMS software solutions that I have used before
There are some items that you have to configure each and every time instead of making them system items that can be configured easier (system fields, email notifications, etc.)

Bob
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great process automation software

Publié le 2018-03-11

Avantages

Intellect Workflow is perfect for electronic building processes that support maintaining record compliance.

Inconvénients

The document storage aspect of the solution could be more dynamic. Not enough keyword retrieval customization available.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to Configure

Publié le 2021-08-06

Avantages

The ease of configuration to meet company needs.

Inconvénients

It was set up geared towards GMP industry specifically manufacturing, which makes configuration more intense for other industry use.

Réponse de Intellect

Hi Michael,
Thank you for your review! Glad you found Intellect to be easy to configure. Intellect QMS is designed to meet specific regulations, and the Intellect no-code platform enables our extreme configurability.
Thanks again!
The Intellect team

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excelente software QMS

Publié le 2023-03-05

Avantages

Muy fácil de usar, bastante flexible.Tiene la posibilidad de configurar las aplicaciones y modificarlas en función de las necesidades.

Inconvénients

Entre los inconvenientes a los que me enfrenté cuando empezamos a aplicar este software, es que requiere un nivel de capacitación, sino es un poco complicado de manejar.

Scott
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Intellect

Publié le 2019-08-06

Avantages

Very collaborative software program that covers all areas of a Quality System that we currently use.

Inconvénients

For only a few of the features, it was not extremely intuitive to navigate to the needed screen.

Henry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Product!

Publié le 2020-03-02

I'm excited!

I'm excited!

Avantages

The versatility of the product: you can use it for ... pretty much anything.

Inconvénients

Setting up an app is very involved, but this is to be expected.