TrueContext

4,6 (264)
Donnez votre avis!
Automatisation des flux de travail mobiles

Note globale

4,6 /5
(264)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,5/5

97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

264 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Prontoforms helps keep our company green!

Publié le 2017-11-10

This software allows us to do all of our safety documentation on a digital platform which saves...

This software allows us to do all of our safety documentation on a digital platform which saves thousands of pieces of paper each month. It has allowed us to streamline our safety program and save lots of time and energy.

Avantages

Customer service is always on the ball. We have implemented forms which have improved our QC and company morale.

Inconvénients

The software is expensive. The app is very glitchy and sometimes crashes when you use it on a microsoft surface.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

""My Review on ProntoForms""

Publié le 2022-12-25

Avantages

Our enterprises can quickly create unique mobile apps with context and intelligence thanks to the platform, which helps us to handle difficult work more effectively and securely. For the various levels of reporting we required, we could easily create a number of forms.x

Inconvénients

It was simple to implement and pretty simple to set up and I don't have any dislike for it.

Réponse de TrueContext

Hey,

Thanks for sharing how easy it is for you to build enterprise-grade mobile apps. We love hearing success stories, and it is especially encouraging to hear about how our customers use us to ensure safe and effective work.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Success Managers. They are dedicated to providing our customers with the best possible experience and would be more than happy to answer any questions or provide additional support that you may need.

Stay well,
Esmond Ng @ ProntoForms

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Be careful with this company!

Publié le 2023-09-28

Be careful with this companyI was told the only way to evaluate the software was to sign a...

Be careful with this companyI was told the only way to evaluate the software was to sign a contract. Billing would start 30 days after I signed. I would then have that 30 days to evaluate and could cancel if the software was not suitable for our project. On a MS Teams call I specifically asked the sales rep if I could cancel before billing started and they said Yes. We explored integrating the product into our workflow for 2 weeks. It did not meet our needs.I tried to cancel and they said it was not possible. I would have to pay for a full year. Regrettably I did not record the sales call. and of course neither did they. They said they don't have that capability. Which of course is not true. It's a simple checkbox in MS Teams to record to the cloud.

Avantages

I can't find any pros as they misrepresented the evaluation period.

Inconvénients

The company misrepresented the contract. Very shady sales practices.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

A critical business tool!

Publié le 2019-04-16

ProntoForms revolutionized the day to day operations of the business as my vision was and is to go...

ProntoForms revolutionized the day to day operations of the business as my vision was and is to go paperless in operating the business. We created about 10 forms that take the place of paper logbooks in the restaurants. Leadership could access a form and input data which integrated with a Google Sheet, creating a digital and searchable logbook!

Avantages

I love how simple it was to quickly create a form. Even a person that has not had time to learn Pronto forms can complete a new functional form in minutes. The user interface is outstanding.

Inconvénients

I think it is slightly overpriced compared to comparable Form apps. Better pricing structure for the smaller business <10 users would be nice.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

The perfect replacement of paper forms

Publié le 2022-12-06

Avantages

Huge time saver in comparison to paper forms. Easy and fast data entry for all employees of the company and ability to automate certain tasks and forms builds. Possibility to easy copy and paste data from forms to use them in other company's tasks without the need of retyping.

Inconvénients

Some time and computer literacy is required to get familiar with the advanced features but when you manage it you have a really powerful tool in your hands.

Réponse de TrueContext

Hi!

Thanks for leaving a review and letting us know about the time you've saved through data entry and automation. I'm glad you think we're the perfect replacement for paper forms - we couldn't agree more.

Also, thanks for sharing your experience with the advanced features. In order to make the implementation process easier, we've created ProntoForms University and the ProntoForms Community. Don't forget to check them out if you ever want to learn more!

Lastly, if you have any other questions or concerns, please feel free to contact our Customer Success Manager. They're always here to offer their help and guidance.

All the best,
Esmond Ng

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent solution to paper forms!

Publié le 2022-11-15

Has literally transformed our business. Couldn't live without it

Has literally transformed our business. Couldn't live without it

Avantages

Saves us a lot of time doing paperwork, gets the data to the home office instantly

Inconvénients

Could have an advanced logic editor, and there are some things with repeatable sections that are a pain

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

EMIS System Professional

Publié le 2018-04-05

Avantages

Highly configurable, quick start up, excellent technical support. I'm using their platform to collect data and integrate with my clients' databases .

Inconvénients

They can never tell me when their next release is scheduled for. I also can't seem to find their support hours anywhere on their website.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

ProntoForms makes workflow a snap

Publié le 2023-07-06

Overall, ProntoForms does a very good job helping automate our workflow, but it is a bit costly for...

Overall, ProntoForms does a very good job helping automate our workflow, but it is a bit costly for the amount we use it.

Avantages

ProntoForms helped us to standardize our new hire/termination workflow, ensuring that required data is entered and delivered to the correct staff.

Inconvénients

They need an easier way to have forms sent using the email address of the user filling out the form.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Aviation et industrie aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use easy to update

Publié le 2017-12-06

Daily job cost tracking

Daily job cost tracking

Avantages

Ease of use when creating or editing forms is fabulous!!! The forms are clean and look very professional as you can upload logo

Inconvénients

Customer service to resolve issues Once I accidentally changed my admin status and took 3 days to resolve

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love it

Publié le 2018-09-17

My business requires good documentation, and Pronto Forms delivers it.

My business requires good documentation, and Pronto Forms delivers it.

Avantages

Easy to design forms just the way I want them, and how I want them work.
Instantly deploy them my work force.

Inconvénients

New version and previous version of help topics are not well separated.
Smart logic function could give more details about what each does.
I’d like to see a preview pane open so I can see what I’m building as I go.

Judi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Intelligent Invoicing Made Easy- Pronto Forms Mobile- Forms

Publié le 2016-10-26

Our company was using a paper based 3 copy invoicing system 3 years ago and our new owner started...

Our company was using a paper based 3 copy invoicing system 3 years ago and our new owner started out looking to reduce this labour & time consuming process at the end of every monthly billing cycle in the office. We did our research and found Pronto Forms seemed like a good match for getting the job done. The mobile application also allowed us to equip our Service Technicians out in the field with a mobile device to process invoices on the spot. This brought multiple effiencies and time consuming cuts to their work day as well. They were able to process invoices on the spot , obtaining the custmer approval signature and adding as many comments as necessary to alert inside office staff or customer management of a potential issue or condition. Not only are we working more efficiently, but we have reduced some of the added pressure and amount of time the Service Technicians in the field were spending on administration.
The Pronto Forms Development Staff and the Technical Support Staff are easily accessible and respond with solutions in a timely matter. They are easy to work with and bring information to us in a non technical manner, that we who may not be at the same technical level of knowledge, understand.
We continue to work with the Pronto Team to develop and implement custom forms as our business expands, and we offer additional services to newly acquired customer demographics.
We have had great results thus far with Pronto Forms and as we continuing to expand our business will look to their knowledge and expertise for the custom form fit.

Avantages

On the development side- being able to customize an automated invoice to specific requirements of a type of customer that will still provide all requirements of the business side.
On the Implementation side- ease of use. Minimal errors even though humanly driven.

Inconvénients

Difficulty in accessing the actual raw data files after 45 days.

Chirag
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best platform for forms and workflow automation

Publié le 2023-04-02

Avantages

ProntoForms simplifies the data collection process by providing customizable forms This makes it easier to collect data in real-time and eliminates the need for manual data entry. It eliminates errors that can occur when data is manually entered into a system. With automated data collection, businesses can ensure that the data they collect is accurate and reliable. By providing real-time access to data, ProntoForms enables businesses to make better-informed decisions. This can lead to improved outcomes and increased profitability.

Inconvénients

While ProntoForms offers some customization options, there are limits to what users can do. This can be frustrating for businesses that want to tailor the platform to their specific needs. It can be challenging to integrate with other systems. This can be a significant obstacle for businesses that rely on other software programs to run their operations.

Alternatives envisagées 

Microsoft Excel
Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Data forms are more uniform, consistant & accurate

Publié le 2018-11-19

We have always had a problem with delay in data entry. Now that prontoforms is easy to use and...

We have always had a problem with delay in data entry. Now that prontoforms is easy to use and connected via mobile network, forms come in on time and in one format set from our form building team. With one person controlling the format and output it makes the process more uniform and organized as well.

Avantages

The software is very user friendly from building the forms to entering the forms on the ipad. The process is easy to deploy and manage for all users no matter your level of experience in technology. All forms come in the same format in almost real time. Very few errors now compared to the old methods and also easy to revise and resend when there is an error by user.

Inconvénients

One of our few complaints is the freedom to update and change the form when there is a custom layout attached. The form is then locked which i understand if there are certain changes made it could make the output nonfunctional. There should be a layout builder we could use similar to the form builder. I mentioned this in a previous review and was sent a link to custom layout builder. Will be trying this out and update with my thoughts. Thank you for getting back to me promptly!

Justin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

ProntoForms for the Win!

Publié le 2022-11-22

Our experience with ProntoForms has been great! The customer support is surprisingly fast and...

Our experience with ProntoForms has been great! The customer support is surprisingly fast and on-point.

Avantages

Easy to develop and deploy forms, easy to connect to our EMIS for additional workflows, straightforward for users

Inconvénients

Not all the features we would like to see

Réponse de TrueContext

Hey Jerry,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Glad to hear your implementation has gone well.

Appreciate your sharing the positive experience with our customer support team! I will let them know.

We're always striving for continuous improvement here at ProntoForms. I am certain your Customer Success Manager would be quite interested in any features you would like to discuss. Why not reach out directly?

All the best,
Esmond Ng from ProntoForms

Ron
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Review 2023

Publié le 2023-02-22

This has saved us thousands of dollars in return trips plus charges for damaged product that we had...

This has saved us thousands of dollars in return trips plus charges for damaged product that we had noted to be okay with pictures as back up.

Avantages

The most valuable asset of Pronto is how easy it is for the user to use plus how easy it is to track compliance

Inconvénients

The largest disadvantage is the actual form building which you need to take multiple courses and or pay a programmer to do.

Réponse de TrueContext

Hey Ron,

I'm glad you liked ProntoForms! It's great to hear that our platform was easy to use and helped you track compliance.

Thank you for giving us feedback on the form-building process. I know it can be challenging for some people. That's why we're constantly working to improve our platform and to make the form-building process more user-friendly. I also recommend Pronto University and the ProntoForms Community, where you can find assistance.

I'm happy our platform has helped you save money by noting damaged products with pictures as a backup. Thank you for choosing ProntoForms!

All the best,
Esmond Ng @ ProntoForms

Teresa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ProntoForms Helps Us Not Miss What is Going on in the Field

Publié le 2023-01-23

ProntoForms just works and once it's set up you really don't have to do much.

ProntoForms just works and once it's set up you really don't have to do much.

Avantages

The best feature is the ease of use. We need to keep accurate records in the field and send info to our back office. This software does both easily and it is very customizable.

Inconvénients

It would be nice to integrate it into our accounting program, but we have not found an easy solution for this yet.

Réponse de TrueContext

Hey,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Glad to hear you use our software daily to communicate all the critical information back to your office.

We are an out-of-the-box integration able to integrate with any software as long as it has an API.

You can always ask your customer success manager if you have any questions. They are always happy to listen.

Kind regards,

Esmond Ng @ ProntoForms

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Excellent product for offline form completion on mobile devices

Publié le 2023-04-04

We needed a simple way to complete an online form with our nationwide engineers getting the same...

We needed a simple way to complete an online form with our nationwide engineers getting the same experience no matter where they were.

Avantages

The ability to create complex forms that have a simple flow and are easy to follow for the end user. Multiple users have access to multiple forms or single forms and the completion and submission process is very simple.

Inconvénients

A very complicated menu system at times. Trying to locate certain settings can be time consuming.Prontoforms are also constantly attempting to move us to their highest tier.A heavy turnaround in management representatives.

Joe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Easy to use and effective form building

Publié le 2018-08-16

Avantages

ProntoForms has been a brilliant way of integrating their forms into our everyday jobs and custom built systems. The latest version of the form builder is a very powerful tool allowing you to build complicated forms in no time at all. The forms are easy to use for users and do not require a lot of training before using it out on the job. We can't fault the support team, they answer your questions where possible and will pass on to the appropriate person if required.

Inconvénients

Although there can sometimes be issues when the forms are sent/received, the support team are on hand and is generally fixed with ease. Any ongoing issues are passed onto development for fixing.

Chad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

TACADA ProntoForms Review

Publié le 2023-04-04

Love it

Love it

Avantages

Incredibly easy to use for the end-users, and the formbuilder improves every year with more features

Inconvénients

Sometimes new features are implemented/unlocked and it's tough to rebuild older forms to use themFor example: We just upgraded to the highest tier and unlocked templates, but I will have to rebuild our old forms to start using the template feature

Palla
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

ProntoForms: An Excellent Choice for Field Data Collection

Publié le 2023-01-07

I have been using ProntoForms for over 4 years and have found it to be a great tool for automating...

I have been using ProntoForms for over 4 years and have found it to be a great tool for automating mobile workflows. It's very user friendly and the forms are relatively easy to develop. The cost of the software is a bit high, but it is well worth it for the features it provides.

Avantages

1. Easy to use. 2. Cost-effective. 3. Accurate data. 4. Mobile-friendly. 5. Secure authentication.

Inconvénients

One downside to ProntoForms is the cost, as it can be quite expensive for certain features. Additionally, the software is sometimes difficult to set up and can be confusing to users, requiring some effort to learn the ins and outs.

Alternatives envisagées 

Formstack Sign

Réponse de TrueContext

Hey Palla,

I appreciate your review! It's wonderful to hear that our solution provides you with a wide range of advantages.

I'm sorry to hear that you're having issues with implementation and deployment. We understand that our platform does take some time to get used to. That's why we've developed a comprehensive library of tutorials, FAQs, and user guides to make the transition as smooth as possible on both ProntoForms Community and ProntoForms University.

Also, feel free to contact your Customer Success Manager if you have any further questions or concerns. They are always willing to assist!

Looking forward to continuing our four-year partnership!

All the best,
Esmond Ng @ ProntoForms

Diane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great For All Depts in My Business

Publié le 2018-09-20

Love Pronto Forms for payroll, safety, project management, Human Resources, Purchasing Dept and...

Love Pronto Forms for payroll, safety, project management, Human Resources, Purchasing Dept and inventory tracking.

Avantages

1. Easy platform enables all our field techs to submit vital information back to the office and management.

2. General contractors require our field employees fill out daily job reports by hand but now they accept our reports in Pronto. We simply add their email address in the distribution.

3. We export timesheet data into Excel and import into our payroll system. O more data entry.

Inconvénients

Would like to make contractual language on our work orders smaller than the rest of the pages.

Sophia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

ProntoForms has excellent features

Publié le 2023-03-16

ProntoForms enables us to streamline our operations and provide our customers with a dependable...

ProntoForms enables us to streamline our operations and provide our customers with a dependable service that meets their requirements. By minimizing administrative tasks such as filing and paperwork, the platform saves us valuable time, allowing us to concentrate on the actual work at hand.

Avantages

In my role as an administrator, I find ProntoForms' Form Builder to have a simple and intuitive interface, which makes creating forms a quick and effortless process. The seamless integration between ProntoForms and Salesforce has proven to be incredibly valuable to our team, as it enables us to easily transfer data across multiple sites and centralize all available information in one location within Salesforce. Moreover, the platform's ability to generate a PDF version of the completed form upon submission is a highly sought-after feature among our customers, which only ProntoForms is able to provide.

Inconvénients

My experience with ProntoForms has been less than satisfactory due to the limited capabilities of its standard reports, which necessitate the use of its integrated BI tool. Establishing data sources on a question-by-question basis can be time-consuming and laborious, making it challenging to merge various questions in one go. Although the process becomes easier with practice, the documentation provided by ProntoForms for these inquiries is unclear and lacks adequate explanations.

Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Pronto thoughts

Publié le 2022-11-17

Avantages

Not having to manually input information is nice.

Inconvénients

The back end is difficult to change and setup.

Réponse de TrueContext

Hey Jonathan,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We love hearing about your experience with ProntoForms and how it helps you input information.

Through ProntoForms Community, ProntoForms University, and revamped onboarding, we're helping customers like you get started on the right foot and address any challenges they may face. You can find the community at https://community.prontoforms.com/

You can also contact your Customer Success Manager if you have questions, they are always ready to help!

Becky
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Powerful tool and fit for purpose

Publié le 2022-11-15

Play a key role in our business transiting to electronic and automated reporting

Play a key role in our business transiting to electronic and automated reporting

Avantages

The web portal is user friendly, and the Documentation Portal helps you understand or learn each feature and function.

Inconvénients

Unfortunately, the company is based outside of Australia, hence there is time lag when we need their IT support.

Clarence
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

App worked fine until a few days ago

Publié le 2018-10-23

Eliminating paper logs for refrigerant use makes compliance with EPA regulations automatic. All my...

Eliminating paper logs for refrigerant use makes compliance with EPA regulations automatic. All my retail location information is in the database, so I can submit information without unnecessary typing

Avantages

It remembers the log in info so there's no need to enter it every time
I like the swipe feature to navigate the input fields
Easy to upload pictures
The questions are relevant to me and my job
Many details can be entered to make submissions customized
Progress bar at the bottom of page
Home page is simple and easy to navigate
I get an email after every submission
It is easy to edit previous form submissions

Inconvénients

Password reset doesn't work
Support is hard to reach