MeazureUp

4,7 (127)
Donnez votre avis!
Outil d'audit et d'inspection pour les restaurants et les commerces de détail

Note globale

4,7 /5
(127)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,7/5

93%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

127 avis

Abe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing time saving product!

Publié le 2022-08-18

I've only worked with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] at MeazureUP, he has been helpful, and courteous and...

I've only worked with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] at MeazureUP, he has been helpful, and courteous and quick to respond to emails. I appreciate the auto response on emails sent , that the email was received and they are working on my request. Have had a few zoom calls with MeazureUp programmers to check in our progress with the app, and suggestions for improvement. Seems like the company has a good group of entrepeneurs who want to continually improve and upgrade the user experience.

Avantages

Ease of use and time saver. Previous to this software, I did everything on pen/paper. Then had to retype to an excel sheet. All in one, formats for printing audits are professional and clear. We use a similar app for our eastern sites, with a program called Zenput, whcih is horrible. MeazureUp is leaps and bounds better than the other software. Other software doesnt offer customization. Basically have to use their format or nothing at all. No dashboard function, layout is cumbersome. MeazureUp has it figured out!

Inconvénients

I wish in the action plan tab of our audit app, we could post more than one photo. Also photos in action plan tab dont auto rotate with phone camera. So I have to have my phone held in a panoramic style to take normal framed photos.

Phil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent application for maintaining compliance in key areas of a business.

Publié le 2021-07-14

I really enjoy it. It has not only made a critical aspect of our business easier, but it has...

I really enjoy it. It has not only made a critical aspect of our business easier, but it has provided us with the ability to really expand our idea of what an audit can be in order to ensure our stores are meeting our high standards. And when they are not meeting our standards, we can see it very clearly through the data MeazureUp provides, and we can develop action plans with the data provided. We definitely appreciate your service.

Avantages

I most appreciate the functionality and ease of the Audit App. The ability to make notations, capture pictures, and create action items all from a cell phone is extremely useful. I can provide all the information necessary as to why something is out of compliance and what the expectation to correct is through these features, and I don't need all key team members physically present to achieve this.

Inconvénients

I initially had some trouble deleting pictures or comments if I wanted to make an edit or mistakenly placed in wrong section, but I have since learned how to do this, and I have no complaints with how simple it is. The only area I would wish for greater improvement would be in the data review. There have been a lot of recent changes that have been very helpful here, and there isn't necessarily one thing I'd like to see here. Perhaps being able to see which stores missed tasks in the "failed task" tracker of dashboard, or maybe the ability to just click on a previous report and get right into that location's most recent report while on the dashboard rather than having to click location report and then the report you want. Just feel like everything could be a little more navigable, but hard to describe exactly how through text.

Réponse de MeazureUp

Hi Phil,

Thanks for the amazing feedback!

Would you like to set up a Support call? We would be interested in learning more about your experience and thoughts regarding the dashboard. Please send us an email to [email protected] to put something in the books!

best,

Ray

Mario
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Good experience

Publié le 2023-11-16

Very easy to use and helpful to track quality procedures in the business

Very easy to use and helpful to track quality procedures in the business

Avantages

Easy to use, good reminder for shift mechanics

Inconvénients

Sometimes logs out on other devices, some repetitiveness.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

I used MeazureUp daily in my job. Its easy to load and easy to use.

Publié le 2018-07-13

Once I complete my audits I can click done and it is done. Don't have to go home and type up a...

Once I complete my audits I can click done and it is done. Don't have to go home and type up a review the next day. Saves me a lot of time.

Avantages

Ease of use. It loads easily and it is easy to jump back and forth between reviews if I am doing multiple reviews of the same location.

Inconvénients

The dashboard is not that easy to use. Doesn't flow very well.
Sometimes the location does not work. I will in Brampton and it will say that the device is in Vaughan,

Réponse de MeazureUp

Hi,

Thanks for the review! We're sorry to hear that you've been having some issues with the dashboard and location services on your device.

Please contact us at [email protected] so that we can resolve these problems for you.

best,

Ray

Shahieda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Restaurant Assessment Reports

Publié le 2021-04-13

I was made a superuser what I found interesting is learn by trial and error. Due to a lack of...

I was made a superuser what I found interesting is learn by trial and error. Due to a lack of training I could figure everything out by myself, hence the system is therefore user-friendly.

Avantages

Features are obviously as per the required design in terms of what the users/auditors actually want to see.
What I like most is that you can actually print a report to PDF, as opposed to saving all reports, as the report is already available on the dashboard.

Inconvénients

When you want to delete a report, you cannot just delete by selecting the report, you will have to delete each sub heading as well as all categories.

Renbir
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

MeazureUp Review

Publié le 2023-11-16

Avantages

- Easy to access
- Easy to teach to new members of the team

Inconvénients

- Occasionally the app stalls when uploading checklists, up to 10-15 minutes

Catherine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Does what we need it to do

Publié le 2023-08-23

For me, it’s been a decent experience. I don’t have any negative or critical comments, it gets the...

For me, it’s been a decent experience. I don’t have any negative or critical comments, it gets the job done!

Avantages

It helps us make sure specific departments are keeping the store looking great and providing the customers with product.

Inconvénients

Sometimes I experience a bug when first launching that claims my location cannot be found, cannot log out; just have to relaunch the app. I don’t really have any complaints about the app.

Regina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

MeazureUp app

Publié le 2023-08-24

Good tool to use in the restaurant

Good tool to use in the restaurant

Avantages

MeazureUp is easy to use. Our line check is done quicker than doing it manually on a paper.

Inconvénients

Android/IPhone users should have the same functionality. For example, if I’m using apple, I can do the negative sign on the number but with android, it doesn’t take the negative on the numbers.

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Entreposage
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome app

Publié le 2023-08-23

Wonderful

Wonderful

Avantages

The ease to use and complete tasks.

Inconvénients

Nothing the app is easy to use anyone could use it

Clarence
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Communication is Key with this

Publié le 2023-08-23

Avantages

Pictures and Eval are sent instantly. Everyone is on the same page and getting the same information.

Inconvénients

Not many cons so far. I have been using it for about 3 weeks now and all involved are pleased with the system.

Steven
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

MeazureUp Measures Up to what we were looking for!

Publié le 2021-06-15

Fabulous! They are good folks to work with. Like i said they listen and then help find a solution...

Fabulous! They are good folks to work with. Like i said they listen and then help find a solution where both parties are happy.

Avantages

Aside from the software what we really like is the ability to reach out to MeazureUp and have them change things on the fly. They are great to work with.

Inconvénients

Every so often a glitch might occur with our tablets. Grant it i think that's usually from Apple updates. The ipad has been the most successful tablet for us to use.

Scott
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perform audits on your department or organization and have the analytics to back it up!

Publié le 2021-02-19

We use Meazureup to audit our restaurants performance against standards. It helps us identify...

We use Meazureup to audit our restaurants performance against standards. It helps us identify areas of opportunity and repeat issues.

Avantages

What I like most about this software is the ease of use, from user admin, hierarchy, configuration to the end user experience it is so simple. Robust features and Analytics including full access to their API.

Inconvénients

This is not on MeazureUp at all, but getting people to move from paper or excel to a easy to use robust app.

Parul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

241 pizza

Publié le 2018-12-12

User friendly. Easy access through the mobile app.

User friendly. Easy access through the mobile app.

Avantages

Mobile app is easy to use and different tabs help to go from one topic to the other.

Inconvénients

Comment and action plan should pop out together

Réponse de MeazureUp

Hi Parul,

Thanks for the feedback. We are glad to hear that you have had a positive experience so far using the application.

We noticed despite the positive comments and scoring, your likelihood to recommend is only a 4/10. We will have our Support team reach out to determine how we can make sure to improve.

thanks,

Ray

Ashley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I bring this software with me wherever I go (3 companies now)

Publié le 2021-07-13

Love it!!

Love it!!

Avantages

Streamlined, easy to audit and review, real time transparency, and easy metrics to review.

Inconvénients

Can't copy and paste the assessments. We have to redo them from scratch to have sample versions available.

Krissa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Its Ok

Publié le 2023-08-23

It isnt bad or good.

It isnt bad or good.

Avantages

It runs better than other daily check sites we have used in the past.

Inconvénients

It uses a ton of battery on the device that you are using to do the audits.

JT
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

We have been working with them for a year now and it has increased our productivity being...

Publié le 2018-05-19

Avantages

Mobile friendly - Easy use and set up. Highly functional for compliance validation and food safety. We also use it for daily checklist

Inconvénients

All support is email based. Although they do have online training available. They are very responsive to requests.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Business development manager ESM

Publié le 2022-08-18

The service when I need any support is very good. Quick and helpful.
Thank you!
Dave

The service when I need any support is very good. Quick and helpful.
Thank you!
Dave

Avantages

It is easy to use on my mobile device. Quick and useful.

Inconvénients

Would be good to have the dashboard on my device. Not just on my computer.

Shawn
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

I have found the software to be quite straightforward and very easy to use.

Publié le 2018-07-10

Reporting is fantastic. The ability to attach photos is crucial. The ability to explain audit...

Reporting is fantastic. The ability to attach photos is crucial. The ability to explain audit points and things to look for in the info section is very helpful.

Avantages

Ease of use/next to no training required. Not being reliant on being connected to the cloud adds very good flexibility.

Inconvénients

The photo function housed within the Meazureup app is quite terrible. I would much rather have a longer upload time and better photos than a shorter upload time with photos that may not be useful.

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

We use it daily!

Publié le 2021-06-15

Avantages

I like the ease of use and the ability to customize it to your needs.

Inconvénients

I would like to see it be able to permanently remove an item from a list, but that may be a home office setting.

Jim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ready when you need it.

Publié le 2021-07-13

We started with MeazureUp to conduct monthly inspections of our Convenience Stores for cleanliness,...

We started with MeazureUp to conduct monthly inspections of our Convenience Stores for cleanliness, conditions, and associate engagement. When the pandemic hit we added inspections for all of our retail components so that we had a one stop location to identity any areas we were not compliant with either local regulations of franchisor requirements. These inspections allowed us to quickly identify any trends that could be corrected before any issues arised.

Avantages

I love the ease of customization and the ability to modify or add inspections when needed.

Inconvénients

I don't have any thing that I dislike about the product or solution.

tracie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

GM review

Publié le 2021-06-16

Avantages

easy to use on the ipad.

Inconvénients

not customizable enough. need better options

Réponse de MeazureUp

Hi Tracie,

Thanks for the review!

We are glad that you found the software easy to use! In terms of the customization, that is determined by PJWRG Head Office and not by MeazureUp. The tool is completely customizable but done at the head office level.

Please let them know if there are specific areas of your list you wish to change.

best,

Ray

Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Business Development Manager

Publié le 2020-03-02

Great experience using meazureup

Great experience using meazureup

Avantages

Ease of use,Flexibility and ease of use

Inconvénients

Love the product! No problems, we’ve been with them a while.

Rob
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Easy to use. A few glitches from time to time. But overall, good app

Publié le 2018-07-16

Avantages

The convenience of working off my phone. I am able to move between all my locations and work within the app with ease.

Inconvénients

Some glitches going from one section to another. Photos may take a while to load and slow down the return to previous page.

Réponse de MeazureUp

Hi Rob,

Thanks for the review!

We're sorry to hear you've been having issues with photos loading. Please ensure you are on the most recent version of the application and if issues persist, contact us at [email protected]

thanks,

Ray

Shereen
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Its been a huge help for internal auditing.

Publié le 2018-07-10

Not sure what you mean by this software, the software for this particular test or with MeazureUp?...

Not sure what you mean by this software, the software for this particular test or with MeazureUp? If MeazureUp, please see answers in previous form

Avantages

Ease of filling in the form and making edits on the back end
ability to assign actions
Data everything is centralized
Different user groups and settings for each
Help section is great
Awesome customer service!

Inconvénients

Limited ability to play around with data, impossible to filter out results
Some of the user interface for the web app is a little clunky
Creating user groups is nice but not intuitive on who receives what notifications

Réponse de MeazureUp

Hi Shereen,

Thanks for the review!

We're sorry to hear that you're having issues with the interface on the webapp. Please contact [email protected] so that we can go through a training session and identify any concerns you might have.

best,

Ray

John
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy, problem free

Publié le 2018-07-13

Avantages

Easy of use, good layout/interface, quality reporting, intuitive design, excellent way to follow up with franchisees

Inconvénients

Had difficulty adding comments to the sections at first, bu this has since been addressed. The email reports are too large in terms of file size.