FastPIPE - Avis

FastPIPE

4,7 (132)
Logiciel de devis pour les entrepreneurs spécialisés en plomberie et mécanique

Note globale

4,7 /5
(132)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,9/5

99%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

132 avis

Chuck
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Publié le 2012-08-23

When I first looked into FastEST products in 1997, there were plenty of other options out there....

When I first looked into FastEST products in 1997, there were plenty of other options out there. Over time, we have watched those competing companies get bought out, merge with others and some go out of business altogether.

Accuracy is a big concern when it comes to estimating in general. With the high pressure to kick out large volumes of estimates, mistakes are easy to make and in some cases, cost people their businesses. FastEST provides a high level of transparency in their products, making it very easy for managers to review estimates before they are sent out. All of the data is exported to excel where it can be analyzed, cut and diced into manageable chunks and quickly compared to historical data. Many other programs claim to do this, but are not as seamless.

We are fortunate to belong to several trade organizations and had the opportunity to ask our competitors what programs they were using. We were amazed to find out they had spent thousands of dollars on other programs and never made it to full implementation. After talking with these people the reason why became more and more apparent. If it is not intuitive and easy to understand, it will simply not get used. Many estimators are brought up through the ranks in the field, into the office and expected to understand computers. FastEST shines in the power of simplicity. While most other programs require a week training or more, we can have someone up and going in a matter of a few hours. The interface is very user-friendly.

When its crunch time a call back or a response to an email is too long to wait! Although I would have to say emergencies have been quite rare with the program, when issues have arisen, a quick phone call and the support staff will get you back on your feet. Like anyone that knows what they are doing, they make it look easy and they are almost always done in a matter of minutes. Other programs we have used require an email to be sent before you are even placed in the queue.

In 1997 when I first started using the program, we were doing strip malls and gas stations. We now use the program to estimate all manner of public and medical facilities well into the ten million dollar range. This is a product that can help you grow your business and grow with your business. We have been fortunate to have FastEST as a partner in our business and contribute much of our success to the power of the program.

Brad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Fastpipe

Publié le 2019-10-31

Avantages

Very easy to learn and navigate, Fast takeoffs

Inconvénients

1. Can not update original drawings with addendum drawings.
2. Can not preform area square foot measurements on the drawing.
3. Its hard to quickly take off multiple items.

Réponse de FastEST

Thank you for your review, Brad! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know when you have some time to chat -- we can fill you in on numerous helpful features within our FastPIPE program.

These include, but aren't limited to: Plan Overlay and Plan Replacement (both helpful when it comes to addenda plans and other revised estimate drawings); setting up a Job Item for calculating measurements like area per square foot, lengths per linear foot, etc; and the use of assemblies, AutoConnect, and the new QuickPick menu (all helpful ways to help you take off your estimates faster).

Thank you again for your review, Brad!

Bradley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Mission

Publié le 2019-11-06

I like that it does everything that you can do

I like that it does everything that you can do

Avantages

It helps with labor And material for projects

Inconvénients

Set up and updates it takes time and you can not back up in the cost

Kyle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Efficient for use and cost

Publié le 2019-11-04

Many years ago we realized our old estimating software was not efficient with regards to assemblies...

Many years ago we realized our old estimating software was not efficient with regards to assemblies and reports - we had too many estimators spending time making reports for operations, rather than helping cost new opportunities. After reviewing several softwares, we found that the support from FASTPIPE during the sales process was a good indication of how they would be after the sale - they were top-notch all the way. We immediately noticed the setup and training was easy and that we could send data to operations and let them run reports however they wanted, which saved us time. The cost was also much more competitive than several other options, which is a nice benefit.

Avantages

FASTPIPE is easy to start, easy to use, provides all reports in native Excel format, and an excellent value for the money. Though it is rare that we need assistance, the customer support is second to none. We have always received immediate responses to our questions, and that matters in today's fast-paced world. I highly recommend this product whether you are doing $100k or $100M bids.

Inconvénients

I would like a few more options in terms of custom reporting, but the EXPORT feature does a good job of handling most of those. Would also like some more options when setting up specifications for underground work.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

FastWRAP

Publié le 2019-11-11

Avantages

FastWRAP insulation software has doubled the amount of projects we can bid and increased our sales to match. It allows us to send electronic copies of project prints that show the highlighted systems to be insulated in color. Not only does it save time and money in the office, but in the field as well. The technical support is fast, personal and knowledgeable about the product. It makes figuring bulletins and change orders simple and easy to read for other contractors and building owners. The software is very flexible allowing for a range of pricing, labor and the ability to add in personal estimating "extras" that compete a bid. The training sessions are informative and paced to include everyone's ability's.

Inconvénients

Over the last four years we have not experienced any issues with FastWRAP.

Ronald
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

FastPIPE Usage

Publié le 2019-11-01

It has been a huge asset for us in the estimating of our bids.

It has been a huge asset for us in the estimating of our bids.

Avantages

I like being able to create job items and assemblies that can be used on multiple jobs. i love being able to sort and filter the material worksheets to get information for different phases of work. I also want to praise the technical support staff at FastPIPE. They have been there whenever I have a question or a problem. They are outstanding!

Inconvénients

I wish we were able to manipulate the fittings list on the takeoffs to place the most commonly used fittings together

Réponse de FastEST

Thank you for your review, Ronald! We appreciate your feedback.

On our latest version of FastPIPE, which I believe you're currently running, we now have a way to customize your fittings menu, so that you can have more common fittings placed towards the top of your list.

Give us a call at 800-828-7108 and we can show you how to customize your specs!

Thanks again, Ronald!

Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Plumbing Contractor

Publié le 2019-10-31

Consistency. When I manually do a takeoff, the amounts can vary from one time to the next. When I...

Consistency. When I manually do a takeoff, the amounts can vary from one time to the next. When I use FASTPIPE, your numbers are the same.

Avantages

When you are performing a takeoff, when you click on the next fitting, it automatically fills in the pipe size, length and hangers.

Inconvénients

There are a few fitting I never use on the first sheet, and some I use all the time that are on sheet 3. If I could arrange the fitting list so the most popular items were all on one screen.

Réponse de FastEST

Bob, thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback.

Give us a call when you have a few minutes (800-828-7108). We can show you how to easily customize your fitting takeoff buttons, so your most comonly used items are on the front page of fittings. These settings are accessible within any specific piping spec.

Thanks again for all of your valuable input!

Jeffrey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best I've used

Publié le 2019-11-01

Fastest is a wonderful program. If you are looking to bid and win more jobs this is the product to...

Fastest is a wonderful program. If you are looking to bid and win more jobs this is the product to buy.

Avantages

Fastpipe is very easy to get up and running. The service after the sale is superior. When you have questions someone is always available and usually right away. It has a huge database and I am able to tackle any size job. The assemblies are very useful. All takeoff is done on screen using only a mouse and keyboard. The ability to color code the takeoff is wonderful. I've used all types of estimating software in the last 30 years and when the time came for me to start my company the choice was Fast-pipe.

Inconvénients

I can honestly say that Fastpipe has very few cons and I can't think of any at the moment.

efrain
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very Efficient

Publié le 2019-10-31

It has solved our estimation quote problems. ours numbers have gotten a lot more closer than they...

It has solved our estimation quote problems. ours numbers have gotten a lot more closer than they were before.

Avantages

Program is very flexible. It will allow you to get as detailed as possible or you can make it as basic as you want and still get an accurate reading of what you are trying to do.

Inconvénients

updating pricing is a hassle. other estimating programs i use i just update and it is done. with this program, i have to go in and adjust pricing due to pre-loaded specs.

Réponse de FastEST

Thank you for your review of our FastPIPE program, Efrain! We truly value your feedback as a customer.

Reach out to us at any point at 800-828-7108; we'd be happy to discuss our material pricing updates with you. Usually, we can just adjust your template specs one time, then they should be synchronized with the corresponding material prices from the catalog.

Thanks again for your review!

Guinn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fast and Intuitive, Beginning to End

Publié le 2019-10-31

I absolutely dig this program. I can't imagine that I would be able to get started estimating with...

I absolutely dig this program. I can't imagine that I would be able to get started estimating with nearly no direction, and that I would be able to be awarded project after project based on this estimating software. Incredible!

Avantages

My knowledge of estimating software was minimal when I was placed in the estimating position just over a year ago. FastPIPE was super easy to learn and use because it is very intuitive.

Inconvénients

It would be great if there were more images for the assemblies that I might choose to create. But then I would be asking for more, possibly obscure, assemblies and I realize that not every situation can be accounted for when setting up assemblies.

Réponse de FastEST

Thank you for your review, Guinn. We appreciate your feedback!

Feel free to reach out to us at 800-828-7108 at your convenience. We can show you how to add any image or snapshot into your new or existing assemblies -- you can copy and paste it from the details plan in your bid set, or snip an image from the internet, to name a few examples.

Joel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very Happy

Publié le 2019-10-31

Great, support is fantastic and it is very accurate with a huge parts list. it is maybe once a...

Great, support is fantastic and it is very accurate with a huge parts list. it is maybe once a quarter we run into an item not in the catalog.

Avantages

The ease of use is fantastic. Ability to import new drawings and revised drawings is great.
Customization is easy.

Inconvénients

Wish we could plug into vendor software and order. This is available to some extent and generally the vendors IT issue FastEst is willing to try.

Réponse de FastEST

Hi, Joel. Thank you for your review of FastPIPE! We always value customer feedback.

Contact us when you have a moment -- depending on the vendor, we might have a strategy or two that might make integrating with other software programs a bit easier.
Cost codes in the program were added in the past few years, and is one way to some of our takeoff data and catalog information more universal.

Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A review from a pre-computer person

Publié le 2019-10-31

The FastPipe program has enabled our firm to put out more proposals. This has resulted in closing...

The FastPipe program has enabled our firm to put out more proposals. This has resulted in closing more projects. The program has also enabled us to go back and modify proposals when negotiations require it.

Avantages

The program is easy to navigate around. It is easily adaptable to different types of projects. The summary workbook helps you pull everything together for a final number.

Inconvénients

Having grown up before the wide use of computers. It has been a slower process in discovering the
huge capabilities of this program

Réponse de FastEST

Mike, thank you so much for your review of FastPIPE!

We appreciate your feedback as one of our most loyal, long-time customers. And customer input is one of our most valuable resources when it comes to improving our estimating products.

Ron
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Plumbing contractor review

Publié le 2019-10-31

The ability to see what was actually "taken off" therefore streamlining the bidding process and...

The ability to see what was actually "taken off" therefore streamlining the bidding process and becoming more efficient overall.

Avantages

1.The ease and speed at which a takeoff can be performed.
2.The ease at which changes could be made to an existing takeoff if material types changed midway through a bid.
3. The speed at which change orders can be produced.

Inconvénients

Setting up different specs can be somewhat daunting.

Réponse de FastEST

Thank you for your review, Ron. We appreciate your feedback.

Reach out to us at any time -- we'd be happy to assist you with building up any specs you might need for a given estimate.

You can call us at 800-828-7108, or email us at [email protected].

Thanks again, Ron!

Vern
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I am an Estimator with 35 years of practice, all types of programs

Publié le 2016-02-08

Avantages

Ease of learning.
Comprehensive materials price service provided.
Availability to many industry standard labor data bases and accuracy of Fast Est Materials labor data.
Assemblies,
Reports available exportable to Excel. Ability to import data from other takeoff.
Ability to copy plans from Fast pipe to Fast duct or vice versa, saving time for job setup,
Customizable Bid workbook to fit company needs,
Ability to feed into combined Pipe and Duct workbook from either Fast Pipe or Fast Duct program,
Takeoff tools within program, ability to replicate visuals and paste for repeated patterns, Scaling options great
Customer support is the best I have ever experienced
Cost of programs and yearly support fees are very competitive. Absolute best bang for the buck.
Ease of copying take for show and tell purposes
Program is entirely flexible to be used in network configuration or stand alone.

Inconvénients

Nothing to not like. The product is the best software I've used in my career.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

satisfied customer

Publié le 2022-10-27

when moving from another company I requested and was granted this software for my estimating...

when moving from another company I requested and was granted this software for my estimating (plumbing, process piping, etc)

Avantages

gives me updated pricing, reliable and I trust it's accuracy

Inconvénients

doesn't have all the items in data bases

Réponse de FastEST

David, thank you for your review! We value your feedback. We are always looking for suggestions on products to add to the database so any feedback from you as a customer on this would be much appreciated. Please reach out at any point if we can help you with any program issues, or if you have any questions or suggestions as well!

Evgeny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very good softwear

Publié le 2019-10-31

It's much faster I'm doing take off with this program. So I can do more.

It's much faster I'm doing take off with this program. So I can do more.

Avantages

It's very easy to do take off because I can download drawings into program and mark everything what I'm doing on screen

Inconvénients

We can't create change orders inside of existing job. It would be nice to get this option and not create completely new job.

Réponse de FastEST

Thank you for your review, Evgeny! We appreciate your feedback.

Give us a call at 800-828-7108 whenever you have a few minutes. We'd be happy to show you a few different ways that you can easily calculate change orders within an existing estimate.

Thanks again, Evgeny!

FELICIA
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

the best estimating software

Publié le 2019-10-31

i use the software every day and recommend it frequently to others, easy to get the hang of

i use the software every day and recommend it frequently to others, easy to get the hang of

Avantages

versatile, easy to pick up on, and set up to work right out of the gate.

Inconvénients

the small print on symbols makes them hard to see as you get older

Réponse de FastEST

Thank you for your review of FastPIPE, Felicia!

We appreciate your feedback, and your spreading the word about our estimating software.

Know that we're here anytime, if you need help with anything, or have any suggestions or further feedback about our programs. Thanks again!

Efrain
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fast pipe review

Publié le 2019-11-16

Avantages

Easy to learn, being able to run several reports for the same projects, overlay of revised plans and switching from spec to spec

Inconvénients

Having to hunt down pricing for items that we use day to day, even thou we have input the price, on a new take off it still comes up as price needed

Ashley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Program!

Publié le 2019-10-31

Avantages

The ability to run reports anyway you need to capture cost.

Inconvénients

The inability to enlarge revised plans when importing. Sometimes it is hard to tell which plan you have.

Réponse de FastEST

Ashley, thank you for your review! We appreciate and value your feedback.

Please reach out at any point if you need anything, just call us at 800-828-7108.

And we will try to audit our Plan Replacement screen, to see if we might be able to improve on the existing plan view on the right-hand pane.

Thanks again for your input!

Nicholas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Senior Estimator & Project Manager

Publié le 2019-11-13

We us it for estimating & change orders

We us it for estimating & change orders

Avantages

How easy it is to load plans, design specifications to meet the desired job, clone & copy items, upload ISO Schematics, and make everyday systems to allow for an easy takeoff. I enjoy this software program.

Inconvénients

When you clone a job in the directory you are only allowed to change the name and not the description.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fastpipe review

Publié le 2019-11-13

I have used software to compile a cost per foot for most types of piping, works great for budgeting...

I have used software to compile a cost per foot for most types of piping, works great for budgeting projects

Avantages

Probably the on screen takeoff, its a real time saver. I brought in my 55" flat screen TV to be able to view entire plan on screen

Inconvénients

Nothing I can think of, I like all features

Drew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Estimating systems

Publié le 2019-11-12

Avantages

This program is very easy to learn, both Fast Pipe and Fast Duct are easy to combine the estimates together. the updates are very quick. Customer service is great. We have not had many problems but when we do they are quick to get on and make the corrections needed

Inconvénients

Nothing. I have used other estimating systems and Fast Est is the best.

Rodney
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fast pipe best estimating software out there

Publié le 2019-11-01

It’s been great and set up to implement new updates was easier with IT

It’s been great and set up to implement new updates was easier with IT

Avantages

Accuracy and spread sheets with excellent excel breakdowns

Inconvénients

Updates from software with customer service and IT set up thru network

Deet
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good Product can be improved

Publié le 2019-11-05

We are able to provide a superior service in a timely manner because of the capability of the...

We are able to provide a superior service in a timely manner because of the capability of the product.

Avantages

The ability to take off materials from a plan and provide a cost estimate. EG: 1. Identify pipe length of pipe between two fittings, then able to spit out material and labor in an excel file. 2. It can see multiple drawings. 3. Allows for material cost change.

Inconvénients

Some of the inflexibility of the program. EG: When there are multiple fittings on the plan, a toggle switch would be helpful to choose which fitting to connect to. 2. It cannot see multiple drawings simultaneously (plan & diagram view). 3. It cannot enter material quote at take off.

Mina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The most user friendly on screen takeoff tool in the market

Publié le 2019-11-04

Great Experience

Great Experience

Avantages

The user interface make the product very easy to train new users on.
Also, the various options of reporting allows the users to utilize the output data to build an accurate estimate.

Inconvénients

Would like to see more integrations with CAD and Bluebeam