MotionTools

Operating system for companies that deliver.

Note globale

4,9 /5
(12)
Rapport qualité-prix
5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
5/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

12 - Avis

Florin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Software for delivery

Publié le 2022-11-10

Avantages

Great support and always new features to be build in.

Inconvénients

We did miss the option to have multiple bikes with different capacities. But they are working on it and it should be soon online.

Philipp
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Customisable solution with excellent support

Publié le 2021-11-30

Extreme attention to detail is the key to success in logistics. I am beyond grateful to work with a technology partner that is always-on-time and neatly organized. Their reliable and flexible platform offers more advanced features and configuration options than any standard delivery software which really pays off when managing last-mile operations on scale. Also: Special shoutout to the super-fast customer success team in Germany!

Avantages

- Helps us save lots of time in our delivery dispatching workflow.
- Great user experience on Android and iOS for our drivers
- Easy-to-integrate, great no-code experience and technical support
- No per user pricing, etc. + attractive volume discounts!
- New features EVERY week!

Inconvénients

Segmentation of user roles for the dashboard would be a nice feature to have. Currently the only profile you can assign to the new users has full admin access.

Alternatives envisagées 

OptimoRoute, Onfleet et bringg

Pourquoi passer à MotionTools

- Offers more control options than other providers to create a truly efficient delivery workflow - Personal support - Pricing!

Réponse de M-TRIBES Traduire en Français

Thank you for your review Philipp!

We are glad to hear about your experience with our technology and team.

Happy to inform you that our team is already in the process of planning a role management system. As an admin you will be able to create a variety of user roles for your business and define certain permissions to the user roles.

Christian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Versatile, flexible and customer-centric

Publié le 2022-11-10

What we liked most was the customer-centric approach and the fast and good support.

Avantages

The app is largely intuitive and the tour planning is easy to use.

Inconvénients

None, all missing functions were gradually added in the course of use

Alternatives envisagées 

URBANTZ

Pourquoi passer à MotionTools

Price / performance ratio, contract design and flexibility in customization / individualization
Vassilis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Motion Tools Review by POP

Publié le 2022-11-10

Avantages

I liked the willingness to help of their support team with all of our needs and the coping for all the bigger projects we asked to implement for

Inconvénients

I don't like the route optimization solutions because it uses simple solutions without any "smart algorithm" implementation and their analytics provision

Helge
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use delivery solution

Publié le 2022-11-09

We started with a free trial environment. We were able to configure our use cases quickly. The documentation provided for the API was very comprehensive. That's why we decided to use MotionTools. Since then, the system has been running without any problems.

Avantages

- mobile app for drivers included- well structured & well documented APIs- excellent customer support & customer success management- competitive pricing

Inconvénients

For our use case, the information in the dispatch map is partly not clear enough

Alternatives envisagées 

Onfleet
Josselin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great tool for transportation business

Publié le 2022-11-14

MotionTools has consistently produced a positive experience for us thanks to their dedicated support and great customer service, regardless of our numerous product updates. We value their exemplary management and resolution of issues. We are much into recommending MotionTools to others.

Avantages

MotionTools is the perfect SaaS tool available to help companies expand their transportation business without exercising high development expenses. The software is well featured and consistently updated with plenty of new features.

Inconvénients

This product has been carefully developed for delivery industry use, but it will work just as well elsewhere if you try using it to keep track of taxis rides.

Akos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Delivery SW

Publié le 2022-11-10

If you are looking for a Delivery Software to manage your on demand delivery business, MotionTools is actual one of the best alternatives. We used it for our Pharmacy Quick Delivery projekt to manage all the processes (delivery, tracking, dispatch, ETA) between our partner Pharmacies and Customers - the critical point was to have live control over the whole delivery journey. The integration was easy, cause the very clear API and Documentation. We get also excellent, fast end competitive support for each issue.

Avantages

+ API+ SUPPORT+ FAIR Price Model+ Usable features

Inconvénients

- Everything what we missed was possible to solve with workaround

Jan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best delivery app!

Publié le 2022-11-09

Great!

Avantages

I loved how flexible everyone is at Motiontools, the product is great, managed to scale with us and saved us tons of work!

Inconvénients

I dont have anything on my mind right nowadays

Marc
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great features for our fleet management & amazing service

Publié le 2022-11-10

Avantages

Speed of feature development & customer service

Inconvénients

some smaller features missing that are on the roadmap already ;)

Max
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Open and customizeable delivery mangement software

Publié le 2022-11-09

Very happy with MT. Super good onboarding experience, really helpful and helped us customize the software to our needs.

Avantages

Really easy to use for drivers. Easy to see upcoming deliveries and schedule deliveries. Good support for different routing types.

Inconvénients

Not so self-service, but onboarding still good, fast and helpful

Felix
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

M-Tribes review

Publié le 2021-12-10

-Hands-on. Down-to-earth. Interaction with customer success feels natural and is highly effective.

Avantages

- Unlike any other SAAS provider, M-TRIBES provides eye-level support to me as a founder.
- I love that my feedback never gets lost and the response time is crazy fast.
- I am able to discuss ideas for add-on features such as creating virtual zones with custom capabilities with the team.
-I was nervous when one of our vehicles got stolen and reached out for support late. Within minutes the team helped me locate it and resolve the issue.

Inconvénients

-They will always do their best. We had an idea for a feature which unfortunately could not be built in this way. The team found an alternative way to solve our problem and provided the new feature for free!

Reinhard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Entwicklung und Handling

Publié le 2022-11-18

Avantages

Weiterentwicklungsmöglichkeiten, Das Produkt mit aufzubauen und es dahin zu entwickeln, das es zum Schluss so ist wie es der Kunde letzten Endes benötigt.

Inconvénients

Könnte etwas mehr auf Kundenwünsche ausgerichtete werden. Begrifflichkeiten anpassen, Auswahlmöglichkeiten anpassen