PartsTech

4,6 (105)
Donnez votre avis!
Solution de commande de pièces détachées de nouvelle génération.

Note globale

4,6 /5
(105)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,6/5

90%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

105 avis

TeeKee
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

partstech 101

Publié le 2022-06-03

reduces phone time by 80% to venders

reduces phone time by 80% to venders

Avantages

Having multiple venders in one sight is wonderful. The fact that tracs/parts tech now allows parts to be billed and ordered to repair orders makes life a lot easier

Inconvénients

unless you have the exact name of the part-sometimes it is difficult to find the part. do not have categories to find parts. also 30% of the time to quantity does not switch over to order. states no order available in tracs. need to go back and add to quantity line. Very annoying when you didn't catch it and only ordered some of the parts the first purchase order

Stephaney
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

parts tech makes my day easier

Publié le 2022-04-12

overall, it makes my day go a lot smoother than it used to. All because it saves me TIME!

overall, it makes my day go a lot smoother than it used to. All because it saves me TIME!

Avantages

i love being able to search parts from all my vendors in one location. It also easily lets me add those parts to my estimate without having to type each one in! I can then go back and order my parts directly from the vendor without opening parts tech or making a phone call. it makes me able to handle far more than I would be able to with the average software

Inconvénients

the only thing i do not like, is the way the descriptions of the parts i add to my work order change. Sometimes the description is completely wrong. And if you dont change it, it could seem like you are charging a customer for something you didnt do. Or that you did something without permission

Réponse de PartsTech

Thanks for the great review. We really appreciate the feedback. If you reach out to [email protected], we would be happy to help resolve this issue.

Joel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great to work with

Publié le 2024-03-02

Avantages

Works well with Autoleap and has a lot of potential for other companies

Inconvénients

Don't really have anything that is our least favorite.

Matt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best All-in-one parts ordering system

Publié le 2022-08-16

10/10 program we have over 30 techs and 8 service writers using it daily.

10/10 program we have over 30 techs and 8 service writers using it daily.

Avantages

Ability to add up to five of your top vendors for free (all of your vendors with paid, which we use). It allows one GUI for each vendor instead of having to learn the quirks of each website/software and it's all in one window on your browser.

Inconvénients

Honestly, I cannot really think of a single negative on this software for what it offers. The only thing it does not offer (and does not claim/promise to) is OEM parts.

Gabriel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Parts Lookup Tool

Publié le 2022-10-31

Avantages

One of the best features about this tool is being able to lookup parts from multiple venders based of the VIN of the vehicle and getting an accurate lookup of parts. We are able to customize in what order the venders appear at the top of the page, and this helps for us to find the most frequently used venders.

Inconvénients

It would be nice to be able to order parts without having to assign them to a repair order. Like ordering a shop order of parts.

Larry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Partstech is Awesome

Publié le 2022-11-01

Partstech is great. Most part vendors individual sites for ordering are not easy to use. Partstech...

Partstech is great. Most part vendors individual sites for ordering are not easy to use. Partstech puts them all on one screen and makes estimating and ordering so much easier.

Avantages

Partstech is great. Most part vendors individual sites for ordering are not easy to use. Partstech puts them all on one screen and makes estimating and ordering so much easier. It saves us so much time not sure who we were running our business before PartsTech.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the direct order feature doesn't work. Not sure if it's our shop software or not. Also the parts vendors go down from time to time.

Tarryn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

PartsTech Happy

Publié le 2022-10-24

Great.

Great.

Avantages

It is really benificial to shop multiple venders at the same time.

Inconvénients

You cannot change the warehouse when submitting orders through Tekmetric, when you place the order through Tekmetric that you have quoted. Some FMP warehouses are quicker than others, and partstech chooses a default for you.

Richard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

An excellent platform for locating auto parts and tires from multiple sources.

Publié le 2022-08-22

Overall, it's a very good platform. Parts info is sometimes incomplete or confusing, but that's...

Overall, it's a very good platform. Parts info is sometimes incomplete or confusing, but that's probably up to the supplying vendor, not PartsTech.

Avantages

It's easy to find the parts we need and now that tire ordering has been added it's just that much better.

Inconvénients

It occassionally fails to return relevant results or will return no results when in fact an integrated vendor has the parts sitting on their shelves.

Brandon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great tool to save time and money!

Publié le 2022-03-16

Overall, it has saved out advisors so much time not having to call multiple vendors or using 6...

Overall, it has saved out advisors so much time not having to call multiple vendors or using 6 different logins. We can see everything all at once and which warehouses items are located. We can submit an order to all vendors at once also.

Avantages

The program integrates most vendors for time and cost savings. Extremely simple to use makes it even better.

Inconvénients

I would like to see all information carried over from vendors own site. It seems some information or parts don't always pull over top give us all options. I would also as an admin see all use of my employees.

Tim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software package for Automotive service and Tires

Publié le 2022-05-22

Fantastic! I am a huge fan. This company is dedicated to being the best and is always upgrading...

Fantastic! I am a huge fan. This company is dedicated to being the best and is always upgrading their product. Their is no perfect software out there, but these guys are committed to being the best. Very happy I made the change.

Avantages

Ease of use and the integration with our POS.

Inconvénients

Not all the product available with the vendors will populate in the software but this is a minor problem When searching tires, should have ability to perform a search for any tire. Specialty tires seem to be restricted.

Adam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

good product overall

Publié le 2022-08-22

Avantages

price comparing is much easier to check vendors and compare pries

Inconvénients

overall good system there is no easy way to quick quote or phone estimate in a timely manor

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ordering Parts Made Easy

Publié le 2022-05-16

Very satisfied!

Very satisfied!

Avantages

The program allows me to check the inventory, brand, and price all from one page. Then, I can submit the order online. In addition, the search bar is beneficial in that you can cross-reference OE part numbers or other brands to find the correct part.

Inconvénients

I haven't found anything that I don't like about the program.

William
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Parts Tech

Publié le 2022-11-29

Was one of the early users of the program and have been very satisfied. The way it has had most of...

Was one of the early users of the program and have been very satisfied. The way it has had most of our vendors use has made the estimation process so much easier

Avantages

This software ties in nicely with my POS and allows me to write estimate completely in one program.

Inconvénients

Occasional blip in functioning is only issue we have had.

Joseph
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Shop-Ware Integration

Publié le 2022-06-04

Saves time.

Saves time.

Avantages

Integrates nicely with our SMS. Works nicely as a stand-alone product as well.

Inconvénients

Integration with World-Pac would be nice. Overnight shipping expense management would be a nice feature. Multiple vendors with shipping from various warehouses leave us with a lot of manual orders. Getting local dealer catalogs into the system would also be a great help.

Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Wonderful Timesaver!

Publié le 2022-12-19

They have been great to deal with, good communication and lots of improvements.

They have been great to deal with, good communication and lots of improvements.

Avantages

It saves me so much time by cross shopping all the local parts stores!

Inconvénients

The catalog can add a layer of confusion sometimes.

William
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

It is only ok

Publié le 2022-10-18

Avantages

Easy to navigate to shop cost comparison saving money and time

Inconvénients

Does not always show complete vendor inventory and does not always show pictures of parts (mostly O'Reillys)

Chuck
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MA review of Parts Tech software

Publié le 2022-07-20

Been great. The folks there have been responsive to our questions and needs.

Been great. The folks there have been responsive to our questions and needs.

Avantages

Makes sourcing parts, building quotes and estimates much more efficient. It integrated seamlessly with our shop system Tekmetric.

Inconvénients

Took advisors a little getting used to the system but once they did you would be hard pressed to get them to go back.

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

PartsTech Review

Publié le 2022-08-24

So far things have been good. The positive definitely outweighs the negative

So far things have been good. The positive definitely outweighs the negative

Avantages

Being able to shop all parts providers from one site saves both time and allows me to compare prices to be able to save money.

Inconvénients

Could be better about not needing exact terminology to find parts. Some things are extremely difficult

Kelly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Work

Publié le 2022-08-22

No issues at all

No issues at all

Avantages

Easy to use and makes building tickets and ordering easy.

Inconvénients

Wish dealerships parts department were attached to it.

Nicholas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review

Publié le 2022-10-27

Wonderful

Wonderful

Avantages

Easy to use and very functional and fast

Inconvénients

Some connection issues with suppliers sometimes

Trenton
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Trents Review

Publié le 2022-10-18

all in all not bad

all in all not bad

Avantages

ease of ordering parts. Quick turn around

Inconvénients

VIN look up for parts is wrong quite a bit

Nick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Partstech Review

Publié le 2022-10-24

Partstech has been great for our shop overall.

Partstech has been great for our shop overall.

Avantages

We like seeing all of the available parts from all of our close suppliers.

Inconvénients

Sometimes there are issues with the servers that prevent us from estimating things as quickly as we'd like but we get it.

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Overall good product

Publié le 2022-10-24

Very easy to use and love it

Very easy to use and love it

Avantages

Ease of use to look across all vendors at one time.

Inconvénients

The only issue we have is parts showing in stock then once ordered they may not be in stock and vendors don't notify us.

kyle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Parts tech ease of use is incredible!

Publié le 2024-03-02

Avantages

I love that it pairs with our autoleap to easily keep track of all of our orders.

Inconvénients

We can not figure our to order some fluids on parts tech.

Richard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Use It, Its Awesome

Publié le 2022-10-24

absolutely love this program

absolutely love this program

Avantages

I love that I can look up the same part on 5 different platforms and it works flawlessly

Inconvénients

There is nothing I would change