Club Caddie

Logiciel cloud primé de gestion de terrain de golf

Note globale

4,7 /5
(13)
Rapport qualité-prix
5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,5/5

92%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

13 - Avis

Pete
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ease of Use, Ease of Implementation, Great Value

Publié le 2020-10-08

Overall experience is great. Customer support and my account manager are fantastic. The software is very intuitive and the back end has a multitude of features.

Avantages

You can have an operator trained in basic functions in just minutes to begin ringing up sales on the POS system and the Tee sheet.

Inconvénients

I would like to see suggestions in the back end for what to title rack rates. I know they differ by all types of courses, however they could start you with suggestions of what many operators use.

Réponse de Club Caddie Traduire en Français

Thanks for the awesome review, Pete.

Travis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ClubCaddie - 2nd to non

Publié le 2021-07-12

Everything has been awesome with ClubCaddie from the start. We had them come out to our location and help implement the software ON SITE! which was huge.

Avantages

I really like the flow of this software. You can maneuver around within this software within one view. You don't have to go to other sites or pages to do your main tasks. It's also maintained updated and enhanced with new features.

Inconvénients

The biggest thing I would have to say that I least like about the software was not finding them sooner. We went so long with dealing with outdated software and tech until we found ClubCaddie

Alternatives envisagées 

GolfNow, Teesnap et foreUP

Pourquoi choisir Club Caddie 

ClubCaddie was 10 steps ahead of them in every way.

Pourquoi passer à Club Caddie

Better Customer Support, Delivered on their promises & the ability to make suggestions to the software and it actually be implemented.
Tamie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

We switched to another company

Publié le 2021-06-23

Avantages

I work in the office so I did not use the point-of-sale on a daily basis so I can’t answer this adequately, but the people who did use the system on a daily basis did not care for it which is one of the reasons we made the switch to another company

Inconvénients

Their customer service has been horrible. I don’t care for the quality of the reports and now all of my data for the previous month has completely disappeared so I can’t even pay my sales tax because all my reports are currently unavailable for some reason. I reached out to customerservice on numerous occasions over the last 3 to 4 days and they just keep telling me they’re working on it so now my sales tax is late and I will be paying penalties. We had to switch to another company in the middle of our busy season because we just couldn’t stand it anymore.

Réponse de Club Caddie Traduire en Français

This isn't a fair review.

New owners of a golf course took over mid-season. The GM & Golf Pro both quit (and brought Club Caddie to their new facilities).

New ownership never contacted Club Caddie or sat through a single training to learn to use the system.

In May, the account was disabled for non-payment, rendering login and reports unavailable for access.

Jeff
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Club Caddie POS

Publié le 2021-08-16

Being cloud based we were able to use all of our existing hardware and most importantly it allows me to stay tuned in with operations no matter where I am. Integration and installation was quick, efficient and done completely through remote access. The online training was thorough and concise with just enough input initially to get us up and operational without overloading. This allowed our staff to quickly gain the confidence and understanding needed to go live and as we progressed; their support team was always available and very capable which is understatedly huge! We all know that questions, issues and glitches arise at the most in opportune time or when everything quiets down late into the evening.

We are two years in with their system and have never been left without immediate first rate support. Club Caddie isn't a one size fits all. I liked that we weren't overwhelmed with features and kits/components that we did not need; therefore, we found it very adaptable, customizable and intuitive. As for their development team, they are always listening and looking for feedback. As we, course owners and operators, come up with new ideas and suggestions for added features we'd like to see, they listen and get busy. As we evolve, they evolve.

The results are there! The updates and integrations of new features is a sign to me of a company that wants to succeed and be out front. As a course owner for over 10 years, I can highly recommend them as a software provider!

Avantages

We have found the Club Caddie POS software and operating system to be very reliable and a seamless replacement for our previous software provider. We utilize their online tee sheet as well as their credit card processing partner. Everything works together in harmony and has proven to be cost effective and efficient.

Inconvénients

I like the whole package! They have a great product with a great team behind it!

Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Club Caddie

Publié le 2021-06-25

It has been a very crazy 2 seasons thus far with what has been going on. Club Caddie has been very helpful with anything I needed to make things go smother with their software!

Avantages

I like how it is easy to use for all users, the reports and controlling my price for online tee times. The support team are great to work with and handle any problem you might have.

Inconvénients

2 things: Not a fan of the chat option when you need a quick answer for support. I would like to see a pin # for each transaction to make staff members accountable for the transaction and also track down any mistakes that may happen.

Alternatives envisagées 

GolfNow et Teesnap

Pourquoi choisir Club Caddie 

Cost

Pourquoi passer à Club Caddie

The cost and it looked easier to use.
Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good and Getting Better

Publié le 2020-10-22

I am happy that we went with Club Caddie. It was a much more affordable option than some of the larger Golf Course Management software companies. It fulfills our needs and I appreciate that they are constantly looking for ways to improve -- even if that means having to find and deal with areas where the software is deficient.

Avantages

I appreciate ClubCaddie's constant desire to improve the software. About once a month they are releasing new versions that always improve upon old ones. They are receptive to feedback and often times will cater directly to user recommendations. We are a smaller sized golf course and ClubCaddie does everything that we need it to do.

Inconvénients

There are still some functions that I would like to see rolled out. Specifically, there is currently no device in the software to handle Cart Ride or Greens Fee Punchcards. It is my understanding that it is being worked on by developers and I look forward to it being rolled out. Would also like to see function that addresses Member or Non-Member Pro Shop Credit.

Nolan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

This Software Is A Cut Above The Rest

Publié le 2020-10-08

Avantages

Club Caddie has been hands down the easiest course operator software to use, train staff on, organize events and run accounting reports. 10/10 would recommend.

Inconvénients

Initial setup and transfer of memberships/ inventory was a mild hindrance but easy to use after a few tries.

Réponse de Club Caddie Traduire en Français

Thanks for the thoughtful, review Nolan! We appreciate you and the awesome staff at Pheasant Run. :)

Tony
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Club Caddie Answers Your Needs

Publié le 2021-09-10

To boil the entire experience down into a few words, Club Caddie has been excellent in every way.

Avantages

The simplicity to both learn and use Club Caddie to manage our daily operations and their level of customer service is unmatched.

Inconvénients

There can always be improvements made to any software, I would like to see some tweaks to the tee sheet view.

Réponse de Club Caddie Traduire en Français

Thanks for the amazing review, Tony!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Let us know if we can do anything else for you and your team.

Brian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good product

Publié le 2021-06-25

Above average. Would love to see it work with fast internet speeds.

Avantages

Integrates quickly. Lots of data. Quick and easy adjustments.

Inconvénients

Can be just a little clunky. Partially because of our slower internet speeds. Changing 18 to 9 hole golfers is slow.

Judd
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Club Caddie Golf Management

Publié le 2021-06-30

It's been fantastic. Their team has been very helpful from the start and continue to reach out and ask ways to make the system better

Avantages

Easy to learn the system, followed by easy to train new staff of the operation of the program.

Inconvénients

Some of the back office items can be confusing to learn, but once you understand how they function it's not too difficult to pick up

Nikki
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Smart option for Golf and F&B PMS

Publié le 2021-08-10

Avantages

The POS register requires little to no training! It's basic flow is easy to follow. It has a seamless transition between both golf and F&B. Keeping member accounts manageable and accessible by all.

Inconvénients

There is always room for improvement on every PMS. Nothing is ever perfect. What I appreciate about Club Caddie is they listen to us users. They take in feedback and implement changes quickly. Every update provides that extra layer of improvement making the quality of their product better and better over time.

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Club Caddie

Publié le 2021-07-01

Excellent

Avantages

Customer Support is outstanding. Whenever we have a question, they are available including nights and weekends.

Inconvénients

Not a thing. Very happy with whole package.

Kenneth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Ankeny Golf & Country Club - perfect system for a small to mid-sized private club like ours

Publié le 2021-08-10

very impressed, logical thinking and usage for a golf club

Avantages

member management
point of sale
reporting
payroll
integration with quickbooks

Inconvénients

having to use the mouse to type in 4-digit passcode for every transaction.....the keypad would be nice, or a swipe badge system to speed up transactions