AutoVitals

Solution complète de réussite d'atelier automobile pour une croissance rentable

Note globale

4,9 /5
(47)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,8/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,8/5

98%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

47 avis

Sharon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Top Automotive Digital Shop Program

Publié le 2023-02-22

Customer service is fantastic. Especially when it comes time to needing help or information on how to do something. Also they continue to try to get a hold of for the monthly catch ups even when you are so busy you sometimes ignore their calls or emails. They do not give up. Kind of like holding you accountable.

Avantages

Highly recommend AutoVitals! Being able to follow the process of the vehicle from drop off to pick up is so important. This system does it all. I love the training videos and the one on one contact when there are any questions or concerns. The best DVI in our minds. This program sells your service just with the pictures alone. You have to apply their services to get the most from it. There is a lot they offer and it is so nice having all our social, texting service, DVI and more under one roof.

Inconvénients

There is a so much they offer in the shop program it takes a while to apply it all. We still don't use all of it and we should for sure but still learning.

Alternatives envisagées 

Kukui et AutoServe1

Pourquoi choisir AutoVitals 

Because I wanted everything under one roof and they had the BEST DVI so when I found our they offered more I looked into it and decided it was time to change everything to AutoVitals.

Pourquoi passer à AutoVitals

Best DVI program and everything is all under one roof for us now.

Réponse de AutoVitals Traduire en Français

Thank you Sharon for the review! We are thrilled that you found the right solution for your shop and we are looking forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service.

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Autovitals is changing the way we do business

Publié le 2020-06-19

Avantages

Autovitals electronic inspections has increased our ARO By over 10%, and our customer base has appreciated the transparency and information for their services and repairs.

In addition, Autovitals Business Control Panel as allowed us to look at data points that have improved our knowledge of our customer base and utilizing the Campaign Manager we are able to market directly to our customers through email and text.

Autovitals also provides a coach who can help with questions, suggestions and best practices. Our coach [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been integral to the success we have experienced.

Inconvénients

Adoption of new systems processes are always challenging, but the juice is worth the squeeze with Autovitals.

Alternatives envisagées 

Kukui

Pourquoi passer à AutoVitals

Autovitals provided the best support, price point and integration with our POS system.
Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Review

Publié le 2022-12-30

Lately the system is very slow and or down. Locks up and ne response. This has been the last year or so.

Avantages

I like the inventor part. Won't let you sell something you don't have

Inconvénients

Scheduling doesn't work very well. Needs to be reworked.

Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great tool for our shop!

Publié le 2023-01-12

Overall Autovitals has allowed us to be and appear more professional. The detailed history and data we have about vehicles that come through prevent so many problems and allow us to talk with certainty about what was done and or seen when a customer came in. Communication with this product to the customer and internally is top-notch.

Avantages

We love the inspection and how customizable it is. Setting up the inspection for how you run your shop is possible to do with this product. It allows us to get a huge amount of information to the customer in a short period of time allowing the customer to be aware of what needs to be done.

Inconvénients

I think the CRM function can cause issues. I would like to see a mandatory review function added so that the service advisor has to acknowledge all CRM before the ticket is closed out.

Réponse de AutoVitals Traduire en Français

Thank you for the review Alex! We are glad that you are enjoying the digital vehicle inspections and customer communication. We are continually improving our CRM functionality and we will pass your comments over to our team. Thank you!

Brett
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

SCR review on Auto Vitals

Publié le 2022-06-22

Very powerful tool that if set up and used properly allows control of customer vehicle progress and the Dailey work flow assignments to the technicians. Good marketing and follow up tools,

Avantages

It's overall completeness of communicating with customer and the team communicating with each other.

Inconvénients

Learning it all, understanding the relationship with the key indicators, difficulty of developing our own inspection and making it work for us.

Réponse de AutoVitals Traduire en Français

Thanks, Brett! We appreciate your review. We're glad you like the communication and marketing tools, we agree that they are very powerful tools that help drive success. Thanks, again

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Autovitals is the premier product!

Publié le 2022-08-31

The people at Autovitals have been fantastic to work with. When we had questions or needed help, it was an easy process and quickly resolved.

Avantages

Clients love the digital inspections, communication and it gives them a better understanding of their repairs.

Inconvénients

Is there a downside? Maybe the amount of information when onboarding??

Réponse de AutoVitals Traduire en Français

Thank you, David, for the review. We are glad that AutoVitals is providing all the necessary tools for you and your customers. Thanks again!

Dennis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

AutoVitals has absolutely revolutionized my business!

Publié le 2022-07-19

Avantages

Our customers absolutely love our digital inspections! Our ARO HAS GONE FROM ABOUT $380 to $700+ in the last three years. It makes selling so much easier.

Inconvénients

A ton of bells and whistles we have never used.

Réponse de AutoVitals Traduire en Français

Thank you, Dennis for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that your customers love it. Your ARO increase is amazing! So glad that selling is so much easier! Thanks again.

Lauran
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review from Protech Autocare- Autovitals #1 Fan!

Publié le 2022-12-07

The system itself it perfect for us and truly helps us be efficient. The support we recieve from the customer support is quick and easy to get a hold of someone.

Avantages

We are able to see all the technicians at once on one screen and see all the customer's vehicles that are here. Everything is easy to use and all right on one page.

Inconvénients

Like any new software; when learning to use the system it takes time. It took us a few years to fully understand and utilize everything we needed. But now we are pretty familiar with it and love it.

Réponse de AutoVitals Traduire en Français

Thank you, Lauran for the review. We are happy to hear that AutoVitals is helping your shop be more efficient. Our customer success team is always happy to help! Thanks again!

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Autovitals make me money$$$

Publié le 2022-12-12

Great found customers really liked seeing in real time what their car inspection looks like and what they need they get to see so they can make a good decesion

Avantages

It is set up to ready to use and to get customers the info they need to see what their cars need.

Inconvénients

Took a short time to get up and running but well worth the time

Réponse de AutoVitals Traduire en Français

Thank you, Michael! We really appreciate the review and are thrilled to hear that AutoVitals is helping you be more profitable. We look forward to many more years of success. Thanks again!

Tyler
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ease of use

Publié le 2022-12-30

Avantages

I like how you can take pictures and add a video to show customer what is worng with there car. Makes selling work super easy

Inconvénients

I hate how it has trouble with our point of sale acts up atleast 2 to 3 times a wekk

Stephanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Our customers love AutoVitals

Publié le 2022-07-20

Our experience using AutoVital has been 100% positive. Our customer's love it, and we are getting more sales from the pictures and videos. The more pictures taken the more successful this software is. Customers will take their time in reading and looking at the inspection, this gives them time to understand what is needed now and into the future. Their decision making is easier.

Avantages

Our customers love to see pictures of their car and what are findings are after an inspection. They can see where the hole is in the exhaust, they can see where the leak is coming from in the transmission lines. These features give confidence to the customer as well as the service adviser explaining what has been found and what needs to be repaired or replaced. our customers can see through pictures that there has been a thorough inspection done on their car. AutoVitals also notifies customers when their next service should be, and this is a valuable communication betwwen shop and customer.

Inconvénients

We have had no problems with using AutoVitals. We use two screens, one with our shop management system running and the 2nd primarily for AutoVitals. There is a message system between techs and service staff that is very efficient. Then there is a message system going out to the customer via text, email or both that communicates with the customer just what is going on with their vehicle

Alternatives envisagées 

AutoShop

Pourquoi passer à AutoVitals

Ease of use

Réponse de AutoVitals Traduire en Français

Thank you, Stephanie! We appreciate your review and your feedback. We love to hear that you are 100% satisfied and that your customers love it too! We look forward to your continued success!

Pete
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A picture is worth a thousand words

Publié le 2020-06-18

The support staff is the best,

Avantages

Autovitals digital inspections has helped take our shop to the next level. In the beginning it was a lot to learn and implement, but as time went on and with the support of autovitals our whole team has transitioned perfectly. My son invested the time in the beginning, attended a few onsite training sessions to get everything set up and train our technicians. When I took over, Autovitals was there with more training and support. Thanks to 1-hour weekly meetings with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from Autovitals, his time spent helping me to use and understand this software has been priceless. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has taught me how to look at all the data and use it properly. My inspection rates, technician efficiencies, & jobs sold have went up significantly. Pictures sell the job, You can explain over the phone to the customer about how worn the brakes are or how dirty the cabin filter is. The differance when you send your customer a digital inspection report with pictures and explanations of work needed, it becomes much easier to sell the work presented to the customer. Most of the time the pictures will do the work for you. When you talk to the customer after they have reviewed the inspection report, the customer gives the authorization to repair their vehicle. The customer now has a better understanding of the repairs needed due to the detailed inspection report with pictures. Autovitals is a must have software for any Automotive repair facility wanting to perform digital inspections

Inconvénients

The intigration to our shop software went smooth, they had to work out a few bugs in the beginning. We could not be happier.

Marisa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Highly Recommend

Publié le 2022-04-19

I love this program. Isabel is so helpful with everything that we need. She always answers all of my questions and helps me with anything that I need. She is definitely one of my favorite parts of the program. Other than that, it is very user friendly. It is easy to edit the inspections if needed and even easier to send it to the customer. The text message feature is great and makes it easy to communicate with our customers.

Avantages

I love how user friendly this program is. It is formatted well enough that my technician who was still using a flip phone when we started was able to understand and use it. The work practically sells itself when we add pictures and videos for the customer to see. Using a digital inspection helps create trust with our customers and therefore helps us sell more work.

Inconvénients

I do not like the way the reminder texts and emails are written. Many of our older customers call us because they are confused on what the reminder is for. The way it is worded is confusing for some people. Changing the wording would go a long way to help our customers understand what the reminder is for without having to call us.

Réponse de AutoVitals Traduire en Français

Thank you, Marissa, for the review and feedback. We appreciate it! The good news is that changing the wording is in our future roadmap. Thanks, again!

Ken
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome Software to get Your Shop to The Next Level.

Publié le 2022-04-19

Overall after getting systems in place to properly utilize Auto Vitals, it made of substantial growth in my shop. Customers are impressed and comment they feel more comfortable with the information we are providing.

Avantages

How much information is easily able to be gotten from one screen. Workflow management in general. The ability to work with the POS Tech Work Order as well as the DVI.

Inconvénients

Overall it is good, just feel that there needs to be some options to make or have the customer communication customizable or at least draw from a "library" to make the communication more personal and not so "Robotic" - A customer with two or three cars coming in on the same day gets the same "robotic" thank you text for each vehicle. Mainly when dealing with the automated side.

Réponse de AutoVitals Traduire en Français

Thank you for the review and the feedback. We will certainly provide your product feedback to our team. It's great to hear that you are experiencing overall growth. Thanks again!

Adam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

It Helped Grow Our Business

Publié le 2020-06-19

When we started with them we were doing about $600k in sales. This past year we did just over 2 million. Although much of that growth is the team that we have built and the processes that we have made, but I can tell you for sure that AutoVitals played a large part in that growth and made it possible to apply the processes that we wanted to.

Avantages

The original intent of using the software was for digital vehicle inspections (DVI). We had been doing our own Excel spreadsheets for DVI, but it was slower and pictures weren't anywhere near as in depth. Switching to AutoVitals was a no brainers at the time and its helped grow our business. As another gain in utilizing the software, it changed our shop workflow and truly allows us to be a completely paperless shop.

Inconvénients

We started with AutoVitals during its early stages. So, we worked our way through the bugs and/or glitches along the way. Yes, there were frustrating times that the software was not working properly, but I can say that they have worked tirelessly to update the software as needed and those bugs and glitches that periodically come up have been minimized.

Fred
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Workflow management software that will improve your shop

Publié le 2022-04-19

I LOVE the AutoVitals products. They've helped me drive my shop forward towards my goals.

Avantages

The AutoVitals ecosystem is a great system. There is built in reporting, and fluency between platforms

Inconvénients

Recently, AutoVitals has stopped innovating. If the software doesn't continue to improve, then it will become stagnant.

Réponse de AutoVitals Traduire en Français

Thank you for the review and great feedback! While we took a brief pause on developing new features to address speed and stability, we absolutely are working toward new features to delight both our clients and their customers'.

Tammy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Happy AutoVitals customer!

Publié le 2022-10-12

AutoVitals has elevated our business, especially customer service and communication with our customers with the CRM program. We are exceptionally pleased with the digital inspections. A wonderful selling tool that shows transparency in our work and in educating our customer.

Avantages

As the marketing manager I am thankful to finally have a system in place to communicate with our customers and to give them a simple, convenient way to communicate with us and to provide feedback.

Inconvénients

I wish that we as a customer had more control over settings with some of the CRM options rather than having to work through our rep.

Réponse de AutoVitals Traduire en Français

Thank you, Tammy, for the review. We are thrilled to hear that you are happy and see the value in the CRM program. Our product team is in the process of reviewing improvements for our CRM and would love to hear your thoughts. Please email me your contact details and we can set up a time to chat. Thanks again!

Tamara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

AutoVitals

Publié le 2020-06-22

Special shout out to our Rep [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who's always gone above and beyond to ensure we have all the information necessary to succeed with this software. Thank you!

Avantages

This software is hands down the best decision we've ever made for our business. You cannot put a price on visual representation of required vehicle maintenance items and repairs. The positive feedback we've received from our clientele over the last 6 years in person and through Auto Vitals' CRM program (not to mention the significant increase in revenue) keep us motivated to stay abreast on the latest and greatest features this program has to offer.

Inconvénients

We have not pushed the latest software release in our shop, V5.0.43 we know very well at this time and do not have any concerns with it.

Chad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A must Have

Publié le 2022-08-31

Amazing! 100% increase my bottom line

Avantages

Work flow management, and technician time tracking

Inconvénients

Part confirmation, Customizing you own appointment booking

Alternatives envisagées 

Shop-Ware

Pourquoi passer à AutoVitals

Work Flow

Réponse de AutoVitals Traduire en Français

Thank you for the amazing review Chad. We are thrilled that you are seeing an increase in your bottom line! That's always our goal. Thanks again!

Tyler
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A great DVI

Publié le 2022-09-30

Great experience and great for business

Avantages

The inspection results sells itself to clients

Inconvénients

The vehicle driver directory seems outdated and difficult to navigate

Réponse de AutoVitals Traduire en Français

Thank you, Tyler for your review! We appreciate the amazing rating and are glad that it is a success for you.

Dannon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love AutoVitals!

Publié le 2022-06-22

Has been key to our growth.

Avantages

Easy to use (there is a learning curve, but tech-savvy can pick it up fast). Affords incredible transparency and communication with customers. To see is to believe! Our customers love it!

Inconvénients

They are always improving their software. On top of issues that arise. Great communication. No cons.

Réponse de AutoVitals Traduire en Français

Thank you, Dannon for your awesome review! We appreciate the kind words. We are glad your customers love it and are honored to be part of your growth! We look forward to your continued growth!

Tanya
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Must have tool for your shop

Publié le 2022-07-21

On a daily use. The software is a must and cannot survive without it now. Customers love the digital inspections and communication

Avantages

Ease of use for everyone. Technical help is great when needed. Digital inspections are above the rest

Inconvénients

Integration sometimes crashes but not too often. The 2-3 minutes it takes for information from [SENSITIVE CONTENT] to transfer into AV

Réponse de AutoVitals Traduire en Français

Thank you, Tanya, for the amazing review. We are happy to hear that AutoVitals is a "must-have tool" for your shop. We appreciate your feedback!

Jodi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Autovitals is Awesome

Publié le 2022-04-19

As of now, our overall experience has been a positive one. There have been a few upgrades that we have learned about that has proven to be most helpful

Avantages

Being able to interact with the techs and then contact the customer makes it so much easier instead of having to go back & forth

Inconvénients

When the service advisor is signed in, the other people using it do not always get the updates from the techs

Réponse de AutoVitals Traduire en Français

Thank you, Jodi, we appreciate the amazing review and the feedback. We will make sure that your product feedback is provided to the team. Thanks, again!

Sara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Must have tool for my shops

Publié le 2022-04-19

Avantages

Workflow management with a click allows changes to be made as necessary. Technician time budget on the TVP makes scheduling and expectations with customers easy to manage. The digital inspection platform creates the transparency we strive to achieve with our customers.

Inconvénients

Calendar scheduling integration with Protractor

Réponse de AutoVitals Traduire en Français

Thank you, Sara. We appreciate the review and the feedback. We will provide all product feedback to our team to review. Thanks again!

Diana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Boosted sales by 12% in a year.

Publié le 2020-06-19

We were nervous to start using a new software due to all the implementation headaches that come with anything new. We were so happy to see that after just 1 year, our sales went up 12% after being stagnant and our ARO went up 14% last year and this year is already up 11% from last year. So happy we decided to start!

Avantages

The software does the selling of work for us. The software also collects our reviews and sends appt reminders. So handy, it's like having an extra employee!

Inconvénients

The only thing I would wish for is a tech support phone line. Currently, you have to submit a help ticket or research the help page.