PayClock Online - Avis

PayClock Online

Solution de gestion du temps pour les employés

Note globale

4,6 /5
(97)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,7/5

94%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

97 avis

Patricia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

from Administrative Point of View

Publié le 2020-11-30

fantastic program, and syncs perfectly with our Quickbooks Program. absolutely love it.

fantastic program, and syncs perfectly with our Quickbooks Program. absolutely love it.

Avantages

Reporting, exporting, ease of editing hours,

Inconvénients

Fingerprint feature not consistent. ended up using the Badges. it would be nice if you could click and drag times into different spots, if for example someone thought they clocked in, but either it failed to register, or they forgot altogether. When they clock out, it is in the "clock In' spot. rather than retype it, i'd like to be able to click and drag it over to the clock out spot.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Aviation et industrie aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Straightforward, Simple, Reliable

Publié le 2018-11-13

Avantages

The software is very simple to set up, use and connection to the terminals is quick. Associated documentation is thorough and logically laid out. If assistance is needed from Lathem, the customer service personnel are knowledgeable and go the extra step to help the customer. Software features are impressive and reporting functions are top notch.

Inconvénients

If there is a forgotten time punch by an employee that goes undetected for a few days, it can be a challenge to put the time records into the spatial columns that they belong.

Krista
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

The company lacks integrity - they sell a maintenance package and replace with subpar equipment

Publié le 2020-03-19

Avantages

It is easy to use but our original machine started to malfunction and support did not resolve sufficiently.

Inconvénients

The company support does not operate with integrity after the sale. They misrepresented the maintenance program and then did not provide equipment as agreed in their replacement program. Their representative misquoted and then the salesperson did not honor quote and tried to upsell.

Bonnie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Aviation et industrie aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Pretty good

Publié le 2019-10-02

Avantages

The one thing we really liked about this software was the ability to use it with our Lathem FaceIN facial recognition time clock.

Inconvénients

The lack of features and the user interface.

Loene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

easy to use timeclock

Publié le 2020-11-24

I've been using it for years and really appreciate not having to enter hours myself.

I've been using it for years and really appreciate not having to enter hours myself.

Avantages

efficient,
hardly ever have a problem with it and when I do the tech team quickly fixes it,
makes bookkeeping and payroll easy

Inconvénients

whenever I have a change in employees, I have to call the tech department to make QuickBooks and PayClock update and meld.

MARION
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

PAYCLOCK FOR STAFF

Publié le 2020-11-23

Avantages

I like the fact that it is user friendly and provides accurate customizable reporting needed to process payroll and to track work hours.

Inconvénients

There are a lot of functions that are available that we do not use. I would like for PTO to be automatically calculated once we put in the accrual rates that should be added at the end of each pay period.

Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

payclock online

Publié le 2020-11-24

Avantages

Easy access form anywhere, easy to use, cloud based.

Inconvénients

When I first went to payclock online there were a few times it was unavailable due to some Microsoft issues. This was back a few years ago and hasn't happened since. The only complaint I might have now is that it is slow sometimes.

Kent
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

My experience with Latham

Publié le 2020-11-23

Tracking hours by department

Tracking hours by department

Avantages

Reports are very functional and date range selection is nice. The ability to change departments on the fly is much more convenient than other software I have used.

Inconvénients

I takes awhile to find all the function buttons.

Elizabeth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good for small businesses

Publié le 2020-11-17

Overall the payclock software works well. We have had a few problems but those were resolved...

Overall the payclock software works well. We have had a few problems but those were resolved within a reasonable period of time once I contacted customer service.

Avantages

Ease of operation. Pricing is acceptable.

Inconvénients

Occasional problem with connectivity. Not sure how I can connect this to my Quickbooks software.

Mindi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

love this product

Publié le 2017-11-22

Avantages

The ease of use! This is a very user friendly product we liked it so much our entire company switched over and we now all use this for each property

Inconvénients

The update created glitches and multiple pay classes showed up for the same person making it difficult to find they are working on it!

Mel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Payclock Review in Medical Practice

Publié le 2020-11-17

I do not worry about time clock issues as I know the equipment and software is reliable.

I do not worry about time clock issues as I know the equipment and software is reliable.

Avantages

Very accurte, easy to use and I can work anywhere including home to get the numbers I need.

Inconvénients

If an employee forgets to check-in in the morning then checks out for lunch, back in for the afternoon, and out for the end of the day, you must reenter ALL the data to go back to enter when they came in. Takes more time then we should

Matt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Lathem makes it easy!

Publié le 2017-04-24

The user interface and data we able to pull from the software does exactly what we need it to do...

The user interface and data we able to pull from the software does exactly what we need it to do and makes it easy to administer our time clock system.

Avantages

Ease of use, clarity in presentation of information on user interface

Inconvénients

We aren't experiencing any limitations with the software at this time

Jenny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Customer service is friendly

Publié le 2018-07-12

we went from 1 server base to web based which helps managers be able to check timecards from...

we went from 1 server base to web based which helps managers be able to check timecards from anywhere at anytime when not at work. I would like to know more about the message system.

Avantages

web based. keeps track of holiday & Paid time off. many different types of reports you can use to keep track of benefits, time off, tardiness. staff likes the print out of their hours.

Inconvénients

the training was not the greatest. the training videos are to vague. I am still have a problem with employees facing in and it not registering for 6 mos. they cant seem to figure out the problems.

Linda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User Friendly

Publié le 2020-12-04

Avantages

Easy to set up and use. Useful reports.

Inconvénients

You have to log in after it times out. Would be good if you could leave it open.

Joey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

PayClock

Publié le 2020-12-04

my overall experience has been positive

my overall experience has been positive

Avantages

looks after all our time clock needs we just upgraded to cloud

Inconvénients

There is nothing so far about this software i don't like no cons

Teena
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Customer support

Publié le 2020-11-27

Avantages

We have three stores and this app enables everyone to clock in remotely.

Inconvénients

Unable to get call back from support. A product is only as good as the support we receive, so far I can't say we have received that. Two support calls never answered.

Janet
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Outstanding device

Publié le 2017-03-31

We have used payclock for 2 years at 5 of our locations. It is easy to use! I love that I can...

We have used payclock for 2 years at 5 of our locations. It is easy to use! I love that I can acccess from anywhere including my phone!

Avantages

Easy access

Daisy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Nice Training Tool

Publié le 2022-01-11

Overall, it is a great system.

Overall, it is a great system.

Avantages

The training options available make this software a great tool. It allows the user to design a training that best fits the company. We have used videos as well as questionnaires.

Inconvénients

Since I do train, I would like to see a way to do live videos with questions for the employee to answer.

Dana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Time Clock

Publié le 2019-02-01

Over the last several years, we have used several time clocks and this is one of the best ones. It...

Over the last several years, we have used several time clocks and this is one of the best ones. It is extremely easy to use, there are so many reporting options, and if you have any issues their customer service is amazing!

Avantages

Easier to use, employees had no trouble making the shift from our previous system, any report you need is available, its extremely cost effective and I love the clock in with GPS option - its perfect for our DMs that are always traveling between locations.

Inconvénients

The only issue that we had was a delay in the punches. Sometimes it would take anywhere from 10-60 seconds for the punch to process but we have experienced that with other time clock systems as well.

violet
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Violet Smith

Publié le 2020-11-17

Avantages

Very helpful with keeping up with hours worked. Has saved me many hours of guessing and trying to remember what days the employees worked and how long their lunch break was.

Inconvénients

Serveral complaint from employees not being able to clock in.

LaShawna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

It is ALWAYS offline

Publié le 2019-08-28

Avantages

The software is relatively easy to use when it isn't crashing.

Inconvénients

In the last 2 weeks alone it has been down twice ! When the software is down you are unable to perform any functions. This is unacceptable.

Omayda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Satisfactory

Publié le 2020-11-23

very satisfied customer.

very satisfied customer.

Avantages

very convenient for employee time tracking. Easy to manage, I highly recommend this software.

Inconvénients

no problems so far. hoping to not encounter any problems.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Review of Payclock online

Publié le 2017-04-06

The payclock online is a user friendly computer program. I have not had any major technical issue,...

The payclock online is a user friendly computer program. I have not had any major technical issue, but customer support has alway been incredible and very accommodating.

Avantages

Easy. cost effective.

Inconvénients

Some features are difficult to understand.

Nikki
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Software

Publié le 2017-03-31

Several features available that are perfect for our office. Very easy to use for everyone. I would...

Several features available that are perfect for our office. Very easy to use for everyone. I would definitely recommend this product.

Avantages

Features

Inconvénients

Needs to have more detailed help

Jim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Service

Publié le 2020-11-30

Very pleased

Very pleased

Avantages

Customer service is always available, courteous and very helpful with my request and needs. Nice to have USA based help line.

Inconvénients

Love everything about this version of software