PayClock Online

Solution de gestion du temps pour les employés

Note globale

4,6 /5
(93)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,7/5

94%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

93 avis

Patricia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

from Administrative Point of View

Publié le 2020-11-30

fantastic program, and syncs perfectly with our Quickbooks Program. absolutely love it.

Avantages

Reporting, exporting, ease of editing hours,

Inconvénients

Fingerprint feature not consistent. ended up using the Badges. it would be nice if you could click and drag times into different spots, if for example someone thought they clocked in, but either it failed to register, or they forgot altogether. When they clock out, it is in the "clock In' spot. rather than retype it, i'd like to be able to click and drag it over to the clock out spot.

Loene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

easy to use timeclock

Publié le 2020-11-24

I've been using it for years and really appreciate not having to enter hours myself.

Avantages

efficient,
hardly ever have a problem with it and when I do the tech team quickly fixes it,
makes bookkeeping and payroll easy

Inconvénients

whenever I have a change in employees, I have to call the tech department to make QuickBooks and PayClock update and meld.

Rick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Oversold & Under performs - Be careful!!

Publié le 2017-03-30

Be careful and know what you are buying. Unfortunately, this is a case of, they'll tell you what you want to hear until they have your money. System will not handle accruals. Was told it would and Lathem set my accruals up. At the first of the year my accruals stopped working and their answers was, Oh, sorry, we can't do that. As long as everything is working it's a pretty good system but support is shaky at best. They have a few good support people but most are pretty week. Don't bother leaving a message, you will NEVER hear back from them.

Avantages

Easy to use. Cloud based makes it accessible from any location

Inconvénients

Support is horrible. Features are oversold. System won't necessarily support it's claims.

MARION
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

PAYCLOCK FOR STAFF

Publié le 2020-11-23

Avantages

I like the fact that it is user friendly and provides accurate customizable reporting needed to process payroll and to track work hours.

Inconvénients

There are a lot of functions that are available that we do not use. I would like for PTO to be automatically calculated once we put in the accrual rates that should be added at the end of each pay period.

Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

payclock online

Publié le 2020-11-24

Avantages

Easy access form anywhere, easy to use, cloud based.

Inconvénients

When I first went to payclock online there were a few times it was unavailable due to some Microsoft issues. This was back a few years ago and hasn't happened since. The only complaint I might have now is that it is slow sometimes.

Kent
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

My experience with Latham

Publié le 2020-11-23

Tracking hours by department

Avantages

Reports are very functional and date range selection is nice. The ability to change departments on the fly is much more convenient than other software I have used.

Inconvénients

I takes awhile to find all the function buttons.

Elizabeth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good for small businesses

Publié le 2020-11-17

Overall the payclock software works well. We have had a few problems but those were resolved within a reasonable period of time once I contacted customer service.

Avantages

Ease of operation. Pricing is acceptable.

Inconvénients

Occasional problem with connectivity. Not sure how I can connect this to my Quickbooks software.

Mindi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

love this product

Publié le 2017-11-22

Avantages

The ease of use! This is a very user friendly product we liked it so much our entire company switched over and we now all use this for each property

Inconvénients

The update created glitches and multiple pay classes showed up for the same person making it difficult to find they are working on it!

Mel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Payclock Review in Medical Practice

Publié le 2020-11-17

I do not worry about time clock issues as I know the equipment and software is reliable.

Avantages

Very accurte, easy to use and I can work anywhere including home to get the numbers I need.

Inconvénients

If an employee forgets to check-in in the morning then checks out for lunch, back in for the afternoon, and out for the end of the day, you must reenter ALL the data to go back to enter when they came in. Takes more time then we should

james
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Using PayClock

Publié le 2020-11-17

Avantages

set-up and using the PayClock has been relatively easy from day one and if I do need assistance TECH support is always so friendly and has the answers right away.

Inconvénients

I really can't think of anything I like the least about PayClock

Matt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Lathem makes it easy!

Publié le 2017-04-24

The user interface and data we able to pull from the software does exactly what we need it to do and makes it easy to administer our time clock system.

Avantages

Ease of use, clarity in presentation of information on user interface

Inconvénients

We aren't experiencing any limitations with the software at this time

Jenny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Customer service is friendly

Publié le 2018-07-12

we went from 1 server base to web based which helps managers be able to check timecards from anywhere at anytime when not at work. I would like to know more about the message system.

Avantages

web based. keeps track of holiday & Paid time off. many different types of reports you can use to keep track of benefits, time off, tardiness. staff likes the print out of their hours.

Inconvénients

the training was not the greatest. the training videos are to vague. I am still have a problem with employees facing in and it not registering for 6 mos. they cant seem to figure out the problems.

Linda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User Friendly

Publié le 2020-12-04

Avantages

Easy to set up and use. Useful reports.

Inconvénients

You have to log in after it times out. Would be good if you could leave it open.

Joey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

PayClock

Publié le 2020-12-04

my overall experience has been positive

Avantages

looks after all our time clock needs we just upgraded to cloud

Inconvénients

There is nothing so far about this software i don't like no cons

Teena
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Customer support

Publié le 2020-11-27

Avantages

We have three stores and this app enables everyone to clock in remotely.

Inconvénients

Unable to get call back from support. A product is only as good as the support we receive, so far I can't say we have received that. Two support calls never answered.

Ruth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Pay Clock Experience

Publié le 2017-04-03

I believe it is a very versatile piece of equipment. Easy to Use and it keeps them honest !!! Very satisfied with this product!

Avantages

The infinite reports available

Inconvénients

It is not as user friendly as I expect

Daisy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Nice Training Tool

Publié le 2022-01-11

Overall, it is a great system.

Avantages

The training options available make this software a great tool. It allows the user to design a training that best fits the company. We have used videos as well as questionnaires.

Inconvénients

Since I do train, I would like to see a way to do live videos with questions for the employee to answer.

Connie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Payclock Review

Publié le 2020-11-25

Avantages

We converted to our inhouse wall clock to the cloud. The transition was seemless.

Inconvénients

I wish it would integrate with the quickbooks payroll account that I have. But it is still very easy to use.

Monica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Payclock Online

Publié le 2020-11-17

We started using PayClock desktop version several years back because we noticed employees were taking liberties with their attendance and lunch hours.

Avantages

The product is quite simple to use and feels slightly different but fairly familiar if you've used the desktop version previously. What I really enjoy using is the App version on my phone.

Inconvénients

The hardware that we were sent for free, the FR650 is not so great and our employees have a hard time signing in or out with the facial recognition. I think the machine is not as smart really.

Stacy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User friendly

Publié le 2018-10-15

Great software to monitor payroll.

Avantages

Easily keeps track of employees times in and out, can add to mulitple punches within the day.

Inconvénients

If employee fails to punch in/out it resets the day and doesn't show accumulation of hours. As if the pucnh didn't exist.

Janice
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My Experience

Publié le 2020-11-24

Ok

Avantages

Badges sign in options was good change..

Inconvénients

Nit being able to merge with my payroll system. QuickBooks

Linda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Lathem Time Clocks

Publié le 2017-03-30

When we were purchasing the time clocks, the service was excellent but when we had issues they couldn't assist us or they were not available.

Avantages

Easy to use

Inconvénients

Issues with the software, the downtime.

Magaret
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Program!

Publié le 2021-01-17

I'm very satisficed with this program

Avantages

This Software is very easy to use. very fast and in case and the staff are very helpful and understanding and patients to solve any problem I face. I'm so happy I chose this program.

Inconvénients

So far I like everything in this program.

Noah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Product

Publié le 2020-11-24

For years, our company used an older version of the system and have come to trust it's accuracy and report generating abilities.

Avantages

The software allows for easy-to-understand movement through the varied options and fields.

Inconvénients

I have no disagreements. It suits my purposes very well.

LaShawna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

It is ALWAYS offline

Publié le 2019-08-28

Avantages

The software is relatively easy to use when it isn't crashing.

Inconvénients

In the last 2 weeks alone it has been down twice ! When the software is down you are unable to perform any functions. This is unacceptable.