Web QMS

Un logiciel tout-en-un pour maintenir vos certifications ISO ou API.

Note globale

4,3 /5
(30)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,7/5

80%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

30 avis

Loyd
Loyd
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Web QMS review SIT Houston Texas

Publié le 2019-02-05

Tracking of specific objectives, evaluation of suppliers, able to control our documents and it's...

Tracking of specific objectives, evaluation of suppliers, able to control our documents and it's auditor and employee friendly.

Avantages

The ease of use and the functionality. Finding all of your HSE and Quality information is easy and add tremendously during audit time. We have had several auditors make positive comments about the QMS and it ease of use.

Inconvénients

I wished it had a more developed training module.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions

Thanks for your review Loyd. The training module or eLearning app has seen significant improvements in the past year. A very informative landing page for users, with very responsive filters to see pending and completed training. The reports available to users are also now in React, making them fast and easy to access. There is also a special area for users to see their tasks, or pending training -similar to the landing page. This application shows you also a Training Matrix, with the actual list of Job Titles and training required -all coming from the app itself. And of course the KPIs have been boosted, with the ability to print single KPI charts and see status of training.

Jeremy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Operations USer

Publié le 2023-03-31

Overall seems good value for the money.

Overall seems good value for the money.

Avantages

Used to hold key Documents both in House and external such as industry key client, legislative and guidance docs, plus project documentation.Generally easy to structure and find.Easy to create hyperlinks.

Inconvénients

Search engine is poor in way it displays finds and does not give logical search findings list. Does not always find what you want.Does not graphically represent the architecture or model of the documents which could help a faster way in.I built a hyperlink doc as another way of representing my departments docs to give the user a greater appreciation of Manual Procedures, forms, checklists etc.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions

Thank you, Jeremy for your Review. While most of our apps have accurate search engines, we understand that the Documents app was a bit inaccurate. We have just released a new version of our Master Documents app which takes our app and its functionality to the next level. The search function has been significantly improved, making it more accurate and instantaneous, without any delays. The landing page has been revamped to provide additional information about documents. The Detail View has also been revamped to provide additional information with a cleaner interface. We have incorporated 3 versions of a Master Document Register and there is also an area to see which documents may be pending for your review or approval. There is a log of all actions taken place in the app that is available for app Admins.

Eikhwan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

The framework is there, but it needs polishing

Publié le 2023-04-05

Avantages

customer service is quite good; responses are received in a timely manner despite the difference in timezones.

Inconvénients

Searching for documents is not easy; including when using search bar.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions

We appreciate your review Eikhwan. We just rolled out a major enhancement to our Master Documents app which takes the search function to the next level. The updates include new filters by location, category, and document type, which exhibit instantaneous results; therefore once you select the filter, the results are immediate and 100% accurate. The search box has also been improved so now you get not only extreme accuracy but you can search before and after the filters, either way with great results. Additionally, there is a printer and a download icon, which will render a PDF report or an excel file with the list of documents (filtered or not).
99% of sites have been upgraded, so we hope you are already able to enjoy the new improved functionality.

Dennis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

WebQMS Quality Software

Publié le 2019-04-02

Benefits are clear asset usage and certification of both equipment and personnel. Having a system...

Benefits are clear asset usage and certification of both equipment and personnel. Having a system that tracks CIP and NCR and will inform the client of the findings is a great tool. Benefits such as using it for sales and or audits is a valuable tool and so has paid for itself by increasing sales and opportunities the company has gained.

Avantages

The software was tailored to fit our business. It has e-learning for many training requirements to meet APIQ2 and even includes some of our safety training. The ease of use and and the central depository for document control is exceptional. The CIP and NCR applications make capturing and communicating to the enterprise very efficient and practical. The support with the product we receive is spectacular and very quick to respond. The aid we receive in support to our clients is immediate. It also has been leveraged and used as a sales tool to show our clients our quality and safety programs.

Inconvénients

The only thing that would help our organization is being able to integrate the software with our current ERP that controls inventory and also handles asset tracking. I think it is very possible but we need to expend resources to do that and we are currently resource and capital constrained.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions

Thank you Dennis for your review. We have move many of our apps to the latest technology, making it possible to provide seamless integration. For example we have already integration with Azure AD, allowing users for Single Sign On to our system once they are signed on their network. Also our revamped and new apps have the back end web api technology that allows for api integrations with any ERP that relies on microsoft technology.

Jeanna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Older versions beter

Publié le 2023-04-19

Over the years it has been excellent. In the last few months frustrating

Over the years it has been excellent. In the last few months frustrating

Avantages

All information was easy to access in one location.

Inconvénients

Newer version is not user friendly. To many steps to get one report or report produces more information than needed.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions

Dear Jeanna,
We really appreciate your honest feedback and we want to reassure you that all enhancements are done with the goal of keeping up with technology and also to provide our customers with a better experience.
Your feedback did not specify the report or application that was having the issues, so we took it upon ourselves to conduct a thorough review of all our reports throughout all our applications. We narrowed it to the eLearning app reports and concluded that by combining a few of the reports with the goal of making them faster, we may have made them slightly busier.
After further analysis and a deeper look into the design of these reports, we were able to separate them while still being able to utilize new features. Now the reports are both faster and easier to read.
Thanks again for your feedback and for helping us continue to improve.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Web QMS makes QMS systems easy to understand and maintain

Publié le 2019-05-08

Overall, the experience has been beneficial. As a company we have learned a lot about QMS systems...

Overall, the experience has been beneficial. As a company we have learned a lot about QMS systems with the ability to easily navigate Web QMS. It clearly lays out a structure for what is needed to maintain a good, clean QMS.

Avantages

I like that the software is user friendly, easy to understand. It makes it easy for small companies, who are new to QMS systems, to understand a QMS system and the different pieces that are needed to maintain it. It is simple in terms of concept and navigation. It doesn't make it hard to get what you need out of it. And most of all Mireaux is a great support system and they are always willing to work with us and help us create what we need within the QMS.

Inconvénients

Some of the cons with Web QMS are that the CIP system does have several unique steps that have to be followed. Also we pay for each user account, so as we grow, this can become more difficult for the company potentially. There are some admin functions that would be nice to separate out, but Mireaux has enabled us to separate some of these tasks out.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions

Thanks for your feedback. We are continuing to upgrade our Admin functions to make sure Admins can manipulate all variables used throughout the modules and applications.

Billy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Maintenance Features

Publié le 2023-04-03

Avantages

Having the ability to store and track PMs and trainings.

Inconvénients

The writers and IT for WebQMS do a great job working with us to customize features for maintenance although with maintenance and facility management the intervals at times are forced to be moved ahead or behind schedule. WebQMS has intervals set up to when the information is input into its system therefore changing the next due date for the assett(s). Again the Writers/IT personnel do a great job with working with us to keep due dates on track.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions

Thank you, Billy, for your review. We have been improving many of our apps and have been creating new apps to complement our suite of apps and help companies maintain their Management Systems in excellent shape. The Maintenance (PM and Repair) will be revamped soon, to provide significantly more functionality, making it faster and allowing for more configuration.

Justin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Web QMS pros and cons

Publié le 2019-02-01

Avantages

I absolutely love Web QMS as it is very easy to use. The system is very flexible and can be fine tuned to whatever the client may need. This system has proven invaluable in our PM tracking, document control processes and also traceability for our vendor evaluations. The customer support has been phenomenal from the begging. I would rate this system a 12 out of 10!

Inconvénients

The only issue that I have with Web QMS is that as your company grows and the amount of information that is being tracked increases, it seems like the system slows down a little. Other than that in speaking for myself and our company we are VERY pleased with the system.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions

Thank you for your review Justin. Many of our apps have been converted to React which makes them be more responsive. And of course all our new apps have the latest back end and front end software technology so that they do not slow your work down.

Eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

WebQMS Benefits

Publié le 2019-02-01

The software allows us to effectively manage our QMS. The customer support is second to none. The...

The software allows us to effectively manage our QMS. The customer support is second to none. The user interface is intuitive and new users are able to navigate and utilize the system very quickly.

Avantages

This software is a great tool to manage our document control, non-conformance, continual improvement program, etc. Overall, this software is a value added tool in the management of our QMS. WebQMS allows us to demonstrate compliance to our customers and external auditors.

Inconvénients

The customer support and response to our requests for modifications to the software have been outstanding . There are no lingering issues we have to contend with as Mireaux's support team addresses our questions quickly. If I had to suggest one improvement, a more visual indication that all required fields have not been completed (after clicking submit) would be helpful. Some users close out thinking the information is saved and lose the entire entry because they did not realize they were missing a required field.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions

Thank you for your review Eric. We strive daily to provide a wonderful user experience, all while ensure the requirements of ISO and API are met through our software.

Christopher
Christopher
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

MMS program opinion

Publié le 2019-02-03

Overall, this is great program with a friendly and attentive support staff

Overall, this is great program with a friendly and attentive support staff

Avantages

The ease of employee access and use ability

Inconvénients

There is a bit of lag in portal development for administrators with limited computer knowledge. A stronger (ease of data entry) Preventative Maintenance program with a crossover to inventory control would be helpful.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions

Thank you Christopher. Since 2019 we have improved our software apps quite significantly. Many of our apps now have its own App Settings, therefore shifting individual app settings to the App Admin (who are usually the experts) rather than relying solely in the site Admin.

Terrance
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Search Engine

Publié le 2023-03-21

Search engine barely works if you don't have the specific document ID number it rarely finds what...

Search engine barely works if you don't have the specific document ID number it rarely finds what you are looking for

Avantages

Everything is in there, but we are heavily reliant on the internet and band width

Inconvénients

I didn't have anything thing to do with our companies layout or design of this product, I'm just a user.Biggest problem for us is the Search Engine.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions

Thank you for your review Terrance. We are in the process of revamping the Master Documents app and you will see that the search engine is incredible accurate and responsive. We had not rolled out the updates to all sites before, because some of our customers have heavy customizations, making their deployment harder to manage. However we have made significant improvements with the goal of giving more control to the users to do configuration, while ensuring that the apps do not become slower. With the new technology using web api and React we are able to archive faster response and use of less bandwith. Hope the new updates and search engine provide you with better results and search experience.

Mohammad Hafiz
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Secteur maritime
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Document Finding

Publié le 2023-03-22

Avantages

Seamless and easy to navigate around to find what is needed within the organization or also external information.

Inconvénients

To show the root folders of an attachment when doing a search for a document.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions

Thank you for your review Mohammad. We are glad you our software easy to navigate.
Providing full visibility to a document URL is not optimal due to information security and the need to not expose this to hackers, however with the latest release of our Master Documents app, you can now see a more improved Details page as well as view 3 versions of the Master Documents Register (MDR), one which provides the actual folder where the document is located at.
And with the new search filters on the revamped landing page, you should find it easier to locate documents, almost instantaneously.

Gerald
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Preventative Maintenance

Publié le 2023-03-21

Been using it for years. Very nice system

Been using it for years. Very nice system

Avantages

Excellent tracking of PM's. We can track what prentative maintenance is due

Inconvénients

Nothing. The system is very true to your advertisement

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions

Thank you for your review Gerald. We are working hard to improve all our apps and ensure they have the latest technology. We will be working on the PM app soon to provide additional functionality and ensure faster app response.

Jason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Entreposage
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

New admin for our company's WebQMS application

Publié le 2019-01-25

Management of our companies QMS. It is a good tool to have a one-stop-shop for calibration &...

Management of our companies QMS. It is a good tool to have a one-stop-shop for calibration & maintenance records and reminders, procedures, forms, work instructions, KPIs, NCRs/CIPs, audit scheduling, etc. Essentially, all essential elements of ISO9001 can be managed from the one platform.

Avantages

It is a good all-in-one solution for document control, KPI analytics, and NCR/CIP management.

Inconvénients

Can be cumbersome to make corrections to data entered in various places.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions

Thank you Jason for your review.

Amanda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

For the price point, one of the better Quality System Documentation packages I've used

Publié le 2019-05-13

Avantages

Until the upgrade, the ability for a trained site administrator to customize features for their site was awesome.

Inconvénients

A lot of the admin flexibility to customize disappeared during the January 2019 upgrade.

Some of the modules are not fully fleshed out - External Documents is missing some key functionality that would be simple to program in. To be fair, I have not suggested the changes yet.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions

Thank you Amanda for your feedback, we really appreciate it. A lot of improvements made were to standardize features across our sites and ensure compliance to the appropriate ISO and API standards.
We will certainly meet with you next week as discussed, to hear the details of the features you felt were lost, so that our team can investigate and see if changes are needed to revert those features back.

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Evosite Review

Publié le 2019-05-07

We have used it to organize our company as an ISO:9001 company. It has been a useful tool for this...

We have used it to organize our company as an ISO:9001 company. It has been a useful tool for this purpose.

Avantages

The setup and layout of the system makes it easy to navigate with an auditor.

Inconvénients

The admin side is a little confusing. Changing the site menus can be a challenge.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions

Thank you Jennifer for your feedback. We have improved the admin area and have further improvements in 2019 to make this area more streamlined.

Cesar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 2023-03-30

Web QMS makes it easy to use all of our approved forms.

Web QMS makes it easy to use all of our approved forms.

Avantages

Forms and procedures are easy to find and download.

Inconvénients

So far have not had any issues locating procedures or forms.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions

Thank you for your Review, Cesar. We also just released a new upgrade to our Master Documents app, making the search and finding of information even easier. Hope you enjoy it!

Michelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Overall it is very good

Publié le 2019-02-05

Avantages

It is very easy to navigate. The document administrator functions are easy to use.

Inconvénients

I wish I had a little more control over creating and removing pages. The only way do it and have the same tables or layouts as the other pages is to contact the host.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions

Thank you for your review Michelle. That's is true that we limit some of the changes due to the extreme customization possible, however in all our revamped and new apps, we have created App Settings for each app, thus giving the control to the App Admin or process owner. This way they no longer have to rely on the site Admin or us to make changes needed.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Review of Web QMS

Publié le 2019-01-25

Very pleased with the online utility and will definitely recommend it to any organization that...

Very pleased with the online utility and will definitely recommend it to any organization that needs an online QMS repository system.

Avantages

Very well structured. The menu and general navigation is easy to use.

Inconvénients

The search function is more general and does not narrow down to the documents we are looking for.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions

Thank you for your review. We agree that the search engine on the documents was not always easy, however we have released a new version which significantly improves the search engine, making it extremely accurate and responsive. The results are instantaneous, so you are able to locate any document with ease and speed.

Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Reliable and Comprehensive

Publié le 2019-01-30

Web QMS has been very useful in organizing key items and keeping records of our quality system.

Web QMS has been very useful in organizing key items and keeping records of our quality system.

Avantages

Most of our quality management system is run through WebQMS. This one system allows us coordinate information across multiple departments and helps us keep track of our calibration records, NCRs, Corrective actions and procedures.

Inconvénients

The software can be a little difficult to learn and the online tutorials don't tell you every thing you need to know but the customer service reps usually address any issues i have within a day.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions

Thanks for your review. Since 2019 we have made various updates to ensure the features are easy to navigate. In 2021 we also did a full revamp of all our online manuals, so that they can be more comprehensive.

Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Very Basic

Publié le 2023-03-22

The system provides the some of the basic functions required to fulfill my job duties.

The system provides the some of the basic functions required to fulfill my job duties.

Avantages

The system is user friendly and easy to navigate

Inconvénients

For inventory tracking all inputs are manual

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions

Thank you Kevin for your review. You are correct in that our inventory tracking is very basic, mainly because our software is geared towards assisting companies with their management systems requirements and it is not an ERP software. However we have received many requests for additional inventory tracking capabilities to go hand in hand with our Maintenance app. So this is something that will be part of our software suite once the Maintenance (PM and Repair) app is revamped soon.

Raul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Mireaux Management Solutions

Publié le 2019-01-25

Avantages

Easy to use basic but effective system. Very responsive customer service.

Inconvénients

Everything works to our needs, no complains.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions

Thank you Raul for your review.

Kenway
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

QMS for a service company

Publié le 2019-05-15

Because we are just starting, this software is great for us. If it were a bit more user friendly...

Because we are just starting, this software is great for us. If it were a bit more user friendly for someone who was not as tech savvy, it may help.

Avantages

Simple to access; easy to make changes, CIP process is easy

Inconvénients

Sometimes, it takes a bit too many clicks to get anywhere and it is cumbersome to navigate.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions

Thank you for your review Kenway. We always make sure that any of our apps utilize a similar user-interface, to ensure that once you are familiar with one app, you can navigate another app with ease. Our initial installment also include 8 hours of training. But we understand that this could be difficult for somebody not familiar with the standards or software, therefore we are very proactive with our Clients at trying to complete their training.

Scott
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 2023-03-29

Avantages

As a remote employee, Web QMS makes it easy for me to access documentation needed for my work.

Inconvénients

I am a user and was not involved with integration of Web QMS with our company.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions

Thanks for your review Scott. Since the Covid pandemic, Web QMS has become more relevant for employees working remotely as well as Auditors and Auditees, making it simpler to access documentation and records needed for work and for an audit.

Gonzalo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Rcd operator

Publié le 2023-03-28

Avantages

It's more important. I need this information For My job

Inconvénients

I'm starting used. I think it will help me in my professional training.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions

Thank you, Gonzalo for your review. We are glad that you value our Web QMS software in your professional career and you see the importance to the success of your company's Management System.