Web QMS

Un logiciel tout-en-un pour maintenir vos certifications ISO ou API.

Note globale

4,7 /5
(15)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,9/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

15 - Avis

Loyd
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Web QMS review SIT Houston Texas

Publié le 2019-02-05

Tracking of specific objectives, evaluation of suppliers, able to control our documents and it's auditor and employee friendly.

Avantages

The ease of use and the functionality. Finding all of your HSE and Quality information is easy and add tremendously during audit time. We have had several auditors make positive comments about the QMS and it ease of use.

Inconvénients

I wished it had a more developed training module.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions Traduire en Français

Thanks for the review Loyd. The E-Learning application does have a lot of features and can be more involving than our other apps when it comes to creating courses, designing custom tests, and assigning them to employees or job titles. I'm glad we have setup a time to show you the functionality so you can make use of all the features available within the E-Learning app.

Dennis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

WebQMS Quality Software

Publié le 2019-04-02

Benefits are clear asset usage and certification of both equipment and personnel. Having a system that tracks CIP and NCR and will inform the client of the findings is a great tool. Benefits such as using it for sales and or audits is a valuable tool and so has paid for itself by increasing sales and opportunities the company has gained.

Avantages

The software was tailored to fit our business. It has e-learning for many training requirements to meet APIQ2 and even includes some of our safety training. The ease of use and and the central depository for document control is exceptional. The CIP and NCR applications make capturing and communicating to the enterprise very efficient and practical. The support with the product we receive is spectacular and very quick to respond. The aid we receive in support to our clients is immediate. It also has been leveraged and used as a sales tool to show our clients our quality and safety programs.

Inconvénients

The only thing that would help our organization is being able to integrate the software with our current ERP that controls inventory and also handles asset tracking. I think it is very possible but we need to expend resources to do that and we are currently resource and capital constrained.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions Traduire en Français

Thanks a lot for your feedback Dennis, we are happy that Web QMS serves your API certification as well as your Sales objectives.
With our latest APIs we should be able to communicate with your ERP. We will reach out to you to discuss the path forward to achieve your integration goals.

Jason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Entreposage
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

New admin for our company's WebQMS application

Publié le 2019-01-25

Management of our companies QMS. It is a good tool to have a one-stop-shop for calibration & maintenance records and reminders, procedures, forms, work instructions, KPIs, NCRs/CIPs, audit scheduling, etc. Essentially, all essential elements of ISO9001 can be managed from the one platform.

Avantages

It is a good all-in-one solution for document control, KPI analytics, and NCR/CIP management.

Inconvénients

Can be cumbersome to make corrections to data entered in various places.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions Traduire en Français

Thank you for your feedback Jason. As our software has grown, we found some areas that could be better connected. Our upgrades this year will definitely take care of this.¿

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Web QMS makes QMS systems easy to understand and maintain

Publié le 2019-05-08

Overall, the experience has been beneficial. As a company we have learned a lot about QMS systems with the ability to easily navigate Web QMS. It clearly lays out a structure for what is needed to maintain a good, clean QMS.

Avantages

I like that the software is user friendly, easy to understand. It makes it easy for small companies, who are new to QMS systems, to understand a QMS system and the different pieces that are needed to maintain it. It is simple in terms of concept and navigation. It doesn't make it hard to get what you need out of it. And most of all Mireaux is a great support system and they are always willing to work with us and help us create what we need within the QMS.

Inconvénients

Some of the cons with Web QMS are that the CIP system does have several unique steps that have to be followed. Also we pay for each user account, so as we grow, this can become more difficult for the company potentially. There are some admin functions that would be nice to separate out, but Mireaux has enabled us to separate some of these tasks out.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions Traduire en Français

Thanks for your feedback. We are continuing to upgrade our Admin functions to make sure Admins can manipulate all variables used throughout the modules and applications.

Eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

WebQMS Benefits

Publié le 2019-02-01

The software allows us to effectively manage our QMS. The customer support is second to none. The user interface is intuitive and new users are able to navigate and utilize the system very quickly.

Avantages

This software is a great tool to manage our document control, non-conformance, continual improvement program, etc. Overall, this software is a value added tool in the management of our QMS. WebQMS allows us to demonstrate compliance to our customers and external auditors.

Inconvénients

The customer support and response to our requests for modifications to the software have been outstanding . There are no lingering issues we have to contend with as Mireaux's support team addresses our questions quickly. If I had to suggest one improvement, a more visual indication that all required fields have not been completed (after clicking submit) would be helpful. Some users close out thinking the information is saved and lose the entire entry because they did not realize they were missing a required field.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions Traduire en Français

Thank you for your feedback Eric. We have seen a few areas were the validation message could definitely be better placed. We are addressing this and will ensure that validation messages throughout our modules and applications are strategically positioned for maximum visualization.

Justin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Web QMS pros and cons

Publié le 2019-02-01

Avantages

I absolutely love Web QMS as it is very easy to use. The system is very flexible and can be fine tuned to whatever the client may need. This system has proven invaluable in our PM tracking, document control processes and also traceability for our vendor evaluations. The customer support has been phenomenal from the begging. I would rate this system a 12 out of 10!

Inconvénients

The only issue that I have with Web QMS is that as your company grows and the amount of information that is being tracked increases, it seems like the system slows down a little. Other than that in speaking for myself and our company we are VERY pleased with the system.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions Traduire en Français

Thank you Justin for your feedback. I believe that the extensive upgrades made to our platform and applications early this year had made the system not only perform faster but easier to navigate when you have a large number of records.

Christopher
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

MMS program opinion

Publié le 2019-02-03

Overall, this is great program with a friendly and attentive support staff

Avantages

The ease of employee access and use ability

Inconvénients

There is a bit of lag in portal development for administrators with limited computer knowledge. A stronger (ease of data entry) Preventative Maintenance program with a crossover to inventory control would be helpful.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions Traduire en Français

Thank you for your review Chris. With our recent updates, Preventive Maintenance program Administrators will now have access to the screens previously reserved only for Portal Administrators. That will make it easier for them to administer their PM equipment and activities without the extra cost.

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Evosite Review

Publié le 2019-05-07

We have used it to organize our company as an ISO:9001 company. It has been a useful tool for this purpose.

Avantages

The setup and layout of the system makes it easy to navigate with an auditor.

Inconvénients

The admin side is a little confusing. Changing the site menus can be a challenge.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions Traduire en Français

Thank you Jennifer for your feedback. We have improved the admin area and have further improvements in 2019 to make this area more streamlined.

Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Reliable and Comprehensive

Publié le 2019-01-30

Web QMS has been very useful in organizing key items and keeping records of our quality system.

Avantages

Most of our quality management system is run through WebQMS. This one system allows us coordinate information across multiple departments and helps us keep track of our calibration records, NCRs, Corrective actions and procedures.

Inconvénients

The software can be a little difficult to learn and the online tutorials don't tell you every thing you need to know but the customer service reps usually address any issues i have within a day.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions Traduire en Français

Thank you for your feedback Mike. We understand that manuals can be lengthy and videos do not keep up with new features. We will be implementing help pages throughout our modules and applications for quick access from within the software.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Review of Web QMS

Publié le 2019-01-25

Very pleased with the online utility and will definitely recommend it to any organization that needs an online QMS repository system.

Avantages

Very well structured. The menu and general navigation is easy to use.

Inconvénients

The search function is more general and does not narrow down to the documents we are looking for.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions Traduire en Français

Thanks for the feedback, we have improved the Search Engine to yield separate results for overall content and documents, since documents require special crawling. Will continue to work on improving search through all types of documents. Thanks!

Amanda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

For the price point, one of the better Quality System Documentation packages I've used

Publié le 2019-05-13

Avantages

Until the upgrade, the ability for a trained site administrator to customize features for their site was awesome.

Inconvénients

A lot of the admin flexibility to customize disappeared during the January 2019 upgrade.

Some of the modules are not fully fleshed out - External Documents is missing some key functionality that would be simple to program in. To be fair, I have not suggested the changes yet.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions Traduire en Français

Thank you Amanda for your feedback, we really appreciate it. A lot of improvements made were to standardize features across our sites and ensure compliance to the appropriate ISO and API standards.
We will certainly meet with you next week as discussed, to hear the details of the features you felt were lost, so that our team can investigate and see if changes are needed to revert those features back.

Raul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Mireaux Management Solutions

Publié le 2019-01-25

Avantages

Easy to use basic but effective system. Very responsive customer service.

Inconvénients

Everything works to our needs, no complains.

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions Traduire en Français

Thank you Raul for the feedback. Since your company was not using some of the features available, we will work with you to make sure that you are taking full advantage of all the modules and applications required and available for your ISO certification.

Michelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Overall it is very good

Publié le 2019-02-05

Avantages

It is very easy to navigate. The document administrator functions are easy to use.

Inconvénients

I wish I had a little more control over creating and removing pages. The only way do it and have the same tables or layouts as the other pages is to contact the host.

Kenway
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

QMS for a service company

Publié le 2019-05-15

Because we are just starting, this software is great for us. If it were a bit more user friendly for someone who was not as tech savvy, it may help.

Avantages

Simple to access; easy to make changes, CIP process is easy

Inconvénients

Sometimes, it takes a bit too many clicks to get anywhere and it is cumbersome to navigate.

Almera
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Customer service is very important at this difficult times, and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and...

Publié le 2020-10-21

Avantages

Easy to maneuvre, easy to upload despite not being the 'Admin'

Inconvénients

Must have good internet connection. Offshore would be difficult

Réponse de Mireaux Management Solutions Traduire en Français

Thank you for your review. We work hard to ensure compliance and simplicity of use.