Inspectorio

Inspectorio : une plateforme réseau de qualité et de durabilité

Note globale

4,6 /5
(17)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
5/5

94%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

17 - Avis

Amit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best One

Publié le 2022-01-23

Avantages

We can easily share data with our business partners.

Inconvénients

We did not find anything wrong yet now .

Ksenia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Quality software for Quality products

Publié le 2022-01-21

Very good. With enough effort we managed to deliver the project on time and it would not be possible without good support from Inspectorio

Avantages

it has good analytics and it continues to evolve, even if some features are not yet available there is a chance that they will be available in the future. Also the support team is very accessible and helpful, you don't need to wait too long for the problem to be solved

Inconvénients

there are some brand specific things that are important to us, but not currently present in inspectorio, I hope we can tailor it in the future

Syed Attique Ur
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Powerful tool to gear your products quality

Publié le 2022-08-09

Avantages

Inspectorio is unique platform where we can have a huge data related our product quality. We can monitor and perform inspections through this softwear.

Inconvénients

No, i like this platform most in a aspects.

Samiul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Textile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

This software use is very easily and security system is very hard. thatwhy this software will...

Publié le 2022-01-22

Avantages

This software use is very easily and security system is very hard. thatwhy this software will be make popularity

Inconvénients

I like least about this software measurement system.

Stavros
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Inspectorio Review

Publié le 2022-06-06

Avantages

It was very easy to conduct our RS Compliance assessment in the site

Inconvénients

Some dificculties in the navigation within the menu while trying to find and submit the relative assessment. It is a matter of the terminology used

Farhan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My Experience with Inspectorio

Publié le 2022-01-21

I am using Inspectorio from last 6 months, its really good software to do inspection.
May we can do more with this software but i am just doing inspection and which is really good

Avantages

This is really goo soft ware to do inspection on digitally.
I really like to to do review my inspection, my mistakes which i did during inspection.
Review of report is also good thing to recap all issues.
Pictures capturing is really good.

Inconvénients

The report which we have done, if we want to delete this all reports we need to do one by one, i think it sholud be selection or tick which report need to delete so on 1 click report will delete instead of one by one delete

Francisco
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Inspectorio development

Publié le 2022-01-21

It is a great toll for planing and monitoring the results of the factories performance ....but do believe it is expensive.

Avantages

It is very complete and easy to use its fuctions

Inconvénients

Inspectorio RISE is more dificult to manage due to less features to work on the view of the page on the web.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Un gran aliado para garantizar la calidad de nuestros productos.

Publié le 2022-01-22

Es una plataforma estratégica para nuestra área de calidad y en general para la empresa.

Avantages

Es una plataforma amigable, fácil de usar y enseñar usar a otros.

Inconvénients

Al inicio de la implementación algunas funciones no estaban del todo disponibles

Laxmi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simply & Eassy

Publié le 2022-01-24

Very nice Experience

Avantages

I find it very easy to make reports and digital attachment

Inconvénients

It is easy for me to generate reports in this software and it has maximum auto work, which makes the work easy and saves a lot of time

Usama
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Textile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Inspectorio is a good platform for managing your supply chain and product quality inspection.

Publié le 2022-01-24

Overall its a great experience with Inspectorio.

Avantages

Advance analytics is the one of the great area where you can see much in one window.

Inconvénients

I believe the cost should be reviewed and reduced.

Emily
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Inspectorio End User Feedback

Publié le 2022-01-24

Very Good

Avantages

Easy to check and review factory performance.

Inconvénients

Real time result. Detailed inspection system.

Rachel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Meubles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Inspectorio Review

Publié le 2022-01-22

Avantages

inspection is quite ok and easy to learn

Inconvénients

capa, too many questions and not easy to upload image

Mahmoud
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A great app with improving

Publié le 2022-02-01

overall experience the app is a good experience need some improvements .

Avantages

the app is too easy and flexible with editing data and adding the photos is so fast.

Inconvénients

we need to add a feature that help us to read the cartons barcode and UPC barcode, this will be faster and better than read the carton with another app and take a photo by inspectorio app.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Inspectorio is best as compare to its similar products

Publié le 2022-01-21

yeah! that's great, we save lots of time for maintaining the reports, analysis the results after using Inspectorio.

Avantages

We can manage all the important things in one place like: Inspection result, overall performance, supplier management, Inspection history, performance analysis of inspector and many more..

Inconvénients

No cons, everything are great with Inspectorio

Sara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Textile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excelente producto

Publié le 2022-01-21

Es un sistema muy exacto para analisis de resultados.

Avantages

La caracteristica principal es un sistema muy seguro y facil de usar, cuenta con gran herramientas de analisis exacto.

Inconvénients

Podria mejora la busqueda de informacion.

Olga
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Textile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Inspectorio Review

Publié le 2022-01-21

IN my experience it helps to have a good comunication with the suppliers, I'm saving time with the reports, and the data analysis.

Avantages

Is easy to use, have support 7/24 in any laguaje, you can follow the information in real time

Inconvénients

The pictures in the inspectin report are not so clear.
You need to prepare an action plan for each defect, instead to put activities foe each one.

Claudio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Textile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Supply chain user

Publié le 2022-01-21

Avantages

As a supply chain user filling a pre audit questionnaire, I found it very easy to use.

Inconvénients

I did not find any cons when answering to the pre audit questionnaire.