Radaro

Plateforme de gestion du transport

Note globale

5,0 /5
(28)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,8/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,9/5
Support client
5/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

28 avis

Daniel
Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Radaro - A Necessary but easy to use Delivery Management Platform

Publié le 2022-01-11

My experience with Radaro has been exceptional. We have reduced the number of phone calls being...

My experience with Radaro has been exceptional. We have reduced the number of phone calls being made either by customers to stores or internally by providing the ability to self-service.
We know what our trucks are doing in real time now.
Our NPS data is more reliable now and has increased.
Our DOT performance has increased dramatically.
I could not recommend this product more highly

Avantages

Radaro's agility and speed to improve on an already impressive product is outstanding. They have obviously built a culture within their team which has led to an extremely positive experience dealing with them, nothing is ever hard for them, from common help desk issues to major integration builds.
The product itself is easy to use and easy on eye which encourages staff to use it rather than make internal phone calls.
The driver facing app is simple enough for all levels of driver to learn and utilise effectively very quickly. It also integrates with the phones map software and phone app giving the driver the ability to use these apps without leaving the Radaro app.
The end customer updates provide customers with real time information, whether it be live tracking, where the customer is in the driver’s delivery queue. It also provides SMS advice when the driver is enroute to the next customer (providing an estimated delivery time) and will also provide an SMS if the product was undeliverable.

Inconvénients

If a delivery is failed, Radaro will send an email alerting our business of the failure and the reason. Unfortunately, at this stage only one email address can be used. I can bypass this by creating email groups, however this is not available to everyone.
The search function is limited to specific fields, it would be great to see a greater range of search criteria.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A must for any delivery company!

Publié le 2022-03-07

Avantages

We have been using Radaro for approximately 5 years, we are a delivery partner of a number of different big box retailers. When onboarding clients Radaro is always part of our presentation.
Some of the benefits for our business has been;
- Fantastic visibility for our end users.
- Reduced incoming and out going phone calls due to time windows SMS's sent out on the day prior/ live in queue position during delivery day.
- Less need to contact our field teams, as we can monitor the progress of the day with their "Real time tracking"
- Great tool when analysing staff efficiencies.
- Large amount of photos on PODs ensure that all products can be captured.
- Ease of use for our field teams.
- Radaro has a great support team that is always there to help with adding merchants/ troubleshooting.

Inconvénients

No cons at the moment.. Whenever there has been the team are alway open for feedback!

alison
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Radaro Value to Business

Publié le 2021-12-21

Great team to work with , efficient in providing solutions to any queries we have. Provides...

Great team to work with , efficient in providing solutions to any queries we have. Provides exactly what we were trying to achieve for our customer service

Avantages

We deliver turf - a living product that is effected by temperatures - so we love that we can offer real time , live tracking for our customers to enable speedy and efficient installation as soon as the turf is delivered to site.

Inconvénients

Not sure I have come across something I dont like so far

Jeremy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Radaro is a great App for my Pet Transport Business

Publié le 2023-12-28

Radaro has been an integral part of our new business.
We get a lot of amazing feedback from our...

Radaro has been an integral part of our new business.
We get a lot of amazing feedback from our customers about how the app improves communications, transparency(live tracking).
The optimisation works very well for us, we rely on this feature to map out our transport routes for our driver along the East Coast.

Avantages

Live Tracking
Optimisation of routes
Automated notifications
Customer Support

Inconvénients

Radaro wasn't really built to accomodate our business however the Team went above and beyond to customise and build functionality for us!! thanks Guys

Carlos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Rodaro Review

Publié le 2022-03-16

Very satisfied.

Very satisfied.

Avantages

Ease of use and customer support. Price point was also ok.

Inconvénients

Nothing I can think off at this time. Maybe having the ability to keep records for longer period of time.

Brent
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Radaro - An Industry Gamechanger!

Publié le 2022-03-16

Radaro has been a game changer for our company. It is becoming widely spoken about in our industry...

Radaro has been a game changer for our company. It is becoming widely spoken about in our industry and has quickly become the standard when it comes to offering a delivery model to the customers in our industry

Avantages

The use of Radaro allows our company to take ownership of the service to our customers from start to finish - clear lines of communication between company and customer via the use of Radaro, have dramatically reduced issues we were experiencing with the previous way we conducted our delivery model.

Inconvénients

After a few years of using Radaro, I cannot think of anything that has been negative regarding the product and its uses for myself and my customers

Adrian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Corinthian Doors / Radaro partnership

Publié le 2022-05-20

Overall experience with the system is very positive and the Radaro team have been a great asset...

Overall experience with the system is very positive and the Radaro team have been a great asset both during the implementation stage and also as support for any issues we have encountered since. The system itself is very easy to operate and out team of 20 drivers were using the system confidently after very little training. Customers have also been very impressed with our POD system which includes a GPS drop point and up to 20 photos for each delivery

Avantages

Very easy to use for both the admin team and also the delivery drivers. The sales team were also able to easily access all delivery information and proof of delivery as requested by customers is always accepted without debate.

Inconvénients

We did not have any negatives in regards to the software

Laurence
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Tile Collective & our customers love Radaro

Publié le 2022-01-27

Fantastic! I could not recommend more

Fantastic! I could not recommend more

Avantages

Ease of communication to our customers who love it. We inform our customers it is just like Uber eats tracking. We have saved multiple hours weekly by reducing our phone enquiries on where customers deliveries are and what time they will be delivered.

We also love the routing, dispatch and checklist software which enables us to give accurate information consistently to our customers, staff and service providers.

The feedback follow up messages to customers are also a great way to see how your business performed on that delivery and where you could improve next time.

Inconvénients

The thing we dislike most about Radaro is not having implemented it sooner.

Barry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simplifying delivering to the home

Publié le 2021-12-06

Radaro have been very easy to deal with and their product does what it says it will do. It has...

Radaro have been very easy to deal with and their product does what it says it will do. It has provided our customer support team with complete visibility to all home deliveries - nationally, and will soon be deployed across all of our retail deliveries.

Avantages

Ease of deployment, proactive communication with customers, live tracking, data capturing and reporting

Inconvénients

Route optimisation across multiple vehicles can create some interesting outputs however the new drag and drop functionality allowing jobs to be easily reassigned between drivers has overcome any system logic limitations.

Luke
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Modernizing Service

Publié le 2022-04-08

It has been a challenge integrating this technology, but it is through no fault of Radaro....

It has been a challenge integrating this technology, but it is through no fault of Radaro. Modernizing our service with this platform was a huge improvement and success in all fronts. It continues to improve and get better each day. Through each step or challenge, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] from Radaro has been amazing at ensuring everything is looked after, and any everything is running as well as it can.

Avantages

Routing, organization, modernization of the software. Quickly helps your company catch up with technology and helps you through every step. Easy to use, easy to navigate.

Inconvénients

Devices, connectivity, and updates sometimes cause some challenges. Most of this is easily fixed, or our of Radaro's control. Quickly, and all are easily resolved.

Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Modern and adaptive

Publié le 2022-03-07

The Radaro group is bold and yet responsible with the progression they make. The support exceeds...

The Radaro group is bold and yet responsible with the progression they make. The support exceeds expectation and their genuine desire to listen to their customer clearly drives them.

Avantages

Its dynamic. Customers can tell us about their experience with us in real time allowing immediate remedy.
The portal provides a great deal of detail about the work, the progress and the location of our workforce that enable us to react quickly.

Inconvénients

The product has some natural paths it can take to expand the portfolio.

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great All round Software

Publié le 2021-12-21

Benefits are ability to locate drivers assist them with routing for services, and the Radaro Office...

Benefits are ability to locate drivers assist them with routing for services, and the Radaro Office team provide exceptional support for any request we require to be addressed

Avantages

After trialling other software apps, Radaro provides simple integration with any other current operating business platform. Easy sign up and ongoing use for our drivers. Customer usage is simple and they enjoy the RTTI tracking features

Inconvénients

Our team had no issues with any part of the Radaro software

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

RADARO - refining how our customers and team interact

Publié le 2021-11-30

Avantages

Software allowed for us to create the operations frameworks that suited our process flow, we are in the process of integrating it into our POS system which will create a seamless and functional tool for all aspects of our business.

Inconvénients

We continue to work with RADARO to ensure that any features and benefits that become desirable are able to be created or worked towards

Dan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Traduction et localisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A must have to be Number 1

Publié le 2021-11-25

It has been absolutely fantastic! The entire journey has been smooth and the support and guidance...

It has been absolutely fantastic! The entire journey has been smooth and the support and guidance has been amazing.

Avantages

Radaro is one of the easiest tools to implement into your business and manage on a day to day basis. the information for all parties is also brilliant

Inconvénients

Honestly we love the product - it does everything it say it can. The only thing we would like to change is to be able to roll up to a National view.

Réponse de Radaro

Hi Dan, thanks so much for your honest review! It has been an absolute pleasure working with you and the team thus far.

Luke
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Meubles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Game changer for our business

Publié le 2021-12-08

Brilliant! Customer support and service has been exceptional

Brilliant! Customer support and service has been exceptional

Avantages

It changed the way we deliver our products to our customers, from GPS tracking, instant customer feedback and knowing the customers are notified of their delivery times when the truck is on its way is outstanding.

Inconvénients

They are about to update their app, which makes the program even more user friendly, so nothing that we don't like about the software

Ricardo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Radaro allowing small business to grow

Publié le 2022-08-10

My experience with Radaro has been extremely positive. I really like how Radaro is simple to use,...

My experience with Radaro has been extremely positive. I really like how Radaro is simple to use, and the great tools it offers. I have just recently came form a company that was using Radaro and now that I started my own company Radaro had to be the software I use as its the best for transport company in my opinion.

Avantages

the opportunity to live track and analyse drivers performance has been a plus in our business, client feedback and record keeping are also extremely important for our business

Inconvénients

I have worked with man softwares and Radaro has always been the most complete one to our needs.

Owen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Game changing software for our customers delivery experience

Publié le 2022-03-04

Avantages

Delivery tracking - customer can see progress of their delivery on Uber style map
Instant customer feedback - we can address customer feedback immediately after delivery

Inconvénients

No negatives to report to date, implementation was good & customer feedback very positive

michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Radaro review

Publié le 2021-12-08

Great

Great

Avantages

The real-time nature, sharp look and feel and overall positive impact on co-worker and customer experience

Inconvénients

It was very delivery focused initially which meant we have to adapt it to use it for other service type fulfilment

Nir
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Articles de sport
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Radaro for our business

Publié le 2021-10-25

A must for any business owner who wants to track his order

A must for any business owner who wants to track his order

Avantages

This is a game changer for the way we deliver our products

Inconvénients

None so far its amazing and we recommend it

Réponse de Radaro

Thank you for the kind feedback, Nir. It has been an absolute pleasure working with you!

Colm
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Radaro in Pharmacy

Publié le 2021-12-20

The Team at Radaro are exceptional and no stone was left un turned to ensure we had an outstanding...

The Team at Radaro are exceptional and no stone was left un turned to ensure we had an outstanding experience across the network

Avantages

The ease of use as well as functionality assisted greatly in a time where COVID caused a real need for the industry

Inconvénients

No issues with the use of the product and cannot think of any

Adrian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User friendly App

Publié le 2022-03-17

management is able to determine length of time on work is completed and able to make decisions on...

management is able to determine length of time on work is completed and able to make decisions on how many jobs technicians are able to complete.

Avantages

user friendly and information is up front.

Inconvénients

customers sometimes request certain times. Route optimization does not apply.

Cabel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Radaro Review

Publié le 2021-11-30

Our experience with Radaro has been excellent, both from a purely operational perspective but also...

Our experience with Radaro has been excellent, both from a purely operational perspective but also from an engagement point of view, we work closely with them as partners rather than suppliers.

Avantages

Easy to use, route optimization is simple and provides a class leading end customer engagement.

Inconvénients

Possibly routing could be a touch more efficient, with smaller volumes some runs can cross over.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Customer Experience Gold Mine

Publié le 2022-01-12

We are saving valuable employee time as team members are not having to call every customer in...

We are saving valuable employee time as team members are not having to call every customer in regards to their delivery and provide them with a delivery window.

Avantages

Radaro is perfect platform to provide you an easy delivery experience to your customer. The software enables us to keep our customers updated on there up and coming delivery then be able to report on this. We are also able to find a completed delivery and review the job. From the start of the deliver until the finish plus any feedback the customer provided all in one easy to access space. We are also able to KPI the drivers and ensure our high standards are meet.

Inconvénients

We have been unable to find a way to publish our customer reviews on everyday review sites.

Lance
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Meubles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Radaro makes life easier

Publié le 2021-12-09

Radaro makes life so much easier. From downloading jobs onto the system to optimising our...

Radaro makes life so much easier. From downloading jobs onto the system to optimising our deliveries to the most efficient route.

Avantages

It is easy to use and has everything we need as a delivery company. And drivers can easily manage whilst on
the road.

Inconvénients

I don't have any issues at all. Perfect for what we need as a business

Dylan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy setup, great support, intuitive driver app, polished customer experience

Publié le 2022-01-20

Avantages

Radaro was quick and easy to setup. The onboarding and after-sales support has exceeded expectations. Drivers quickly become comfortable using the App and it's been well thought out. Allowed us to scale up very quickly with smooth daily operations. Nobody has much difficulty using the software and our customers love the experience.

Inconvénients

Like many SaaS products, it covers a broad base of requirements but doesn't support some very specific use-cases. The route optimisations are powerful but not without fault.