Detrack

Maintenez toujours un suivi de vos livraisons.

Note globale

4,9 /5
(30)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,8/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

30 avis

Roland
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vins et spiritueux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent software built by smart team who knows their customers well

Publié le 2020-04-24

I have been a user of Detrack since 2012 and recently, we've intensified the use of it as we ramp...

I have been a user of Detrack since 2012 and recently, we've intensified the use of it as we ramp up our business to add more drivers and delivery routes. Detrack make it possible for us to scale up 50X. We couldn't have managed to do it without some sort of smart software. Best of all, the customer support is top-notch! Every time I have issues, they reply extremely fast AND more importantly, with a solution! Keep up the good work team!

Avantages

Easy to set up and use for both the route planner and the delivery drivers. All the functions work perfectly and seamlessly. They are customisable too. Dashboard and all the tools are user-friendly.

Inconvénients

Direct and seamless integration with e-commerce platform such as Shopify would be amazing to implement. It can currently be done using Zapier, but not the easiest to set up and it doesn't work seamlessly, so we're still reverting to manual Excel uploads for now.

Réponse de Detrack Systems

Hey, Roland!

Thank you much for your kind, encouraging words.

We are extremely pleased to hear that Detrack has made it possible for you to scale up to 50 times!

From Day 1, Detrack was designed to be seamlessly scalable. Making it easy for users to onboard and get started is a main goal for us as well, so we're glad you find our solution user-friendly and easy to navigate.

Our support team is always at hand to solve any issue our users are facing, and as we're constantly looking to make improvements to our solution, rest assured your feedback will be looked into.

Thank you once again for the review, Roland, and we hope Detrack will continue to serve all your last mile delivery needs for many more years to come.

Stephen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Detrack For Routing our daily Deliveries

Publié le 2023-12-22

Was an easier platform to use than others and the cost and time savings that Detrack has created...

Was an easier platform to use than others and the cost and time savings that Detrack has created outweighs and cost of the system itself. A real users system to manage a multitude of vehicls in personalised situations.

Avantages

The incredible amount of time saved from using a less conventional non platform based system. The ease of use of the system itself and the capabilities that are available to the customer that you never even realised were possible.

Inconvénients

The split connection from Detrack to Elastic Routing for optimsing. Other platforms offer an integrated optimization function which is an additional time saver, would be nice for Detrack to have this optimisation for better fleet management.

Alternatives envisagées 

Track-POD

Pourquoi passer à Detrack

Cost was an element of course, as we are at the stage of managing a very busy but small fleet of vehicles, therefore needing the technology there but having to be careful not to overspend on the services until there has been more growth.

Réponse de Detrack Systems

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Detrack. We value your feedback and support.

Jasmine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

So far so good.

Publié le 2021-07-26

So far so good.

So far so good.

Avantages

Effective software with simple functions available that allows all users to understand and use easily.

Inconvénients

Integration - Integration steps is complex and difficult to understand, and requires a lot of assistance from Detrack Support.

Réponse de Detrack Systems

Hey Jasmine,

Thank you so much for your review.

As Detrack is designed to be user-friendly, we are glad to hear you find our effective software with the simple functions available easy to understand and use for all users.

And as we're constantly looking to make improvements to our solution, rest assured your feedback will be looked into.

Thank you once again for the review, Jasmine.

Nevra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Supports advanced requirements & support is awesome

Publié le 2020-04-08

Excellent

Excellent

Avantages

I needed to integrate it with an existing process and needed a few unusual features, like the ability to import a list of notification emails per delivery site. I learned the hard way that other delivery tracking/notification systems can't handle this. Before I started paying, I started with the free version and I got stuck with the file import. I emailed support thinking that, as a free user, I wouldn't get support, but I got an answer within a couple of hours AND it solved my problem! They attached the correct import spreadsheet and that fixed it.

Inconvénients

There's a few little quirks in using the software - eg the page in which I tried to put in my billing info was unresponsive. I used the chat feature and immediately got a response with a workaround solution. Also, it took me a while to figure out how to customize the different notification emails. You sort of have to go to multiple places but I now realize that the tremendous flexibility in how these emails are set up and what info they include make it tailor fit my needs and it's easy now.

Alternatives envisagées 

Route4Me et RoadWarrior

Pourquoi passer à Detrack

Flexibility, value for money, great support, transparent pricing

Réponse de Detrack Systems

Hey, Nevra!

Thank you much for your kind, encouraging words. As always, our support team will do their best to solve any issue you're facing (regardless of the plan you're on), as our goal is for ALL Detrack users to have the best, seamless experience possible using our solution.

As we're constantly looking to make improvements to our solution, rest assured your feedback will be looked into.

Thank you once again for the positive review, Nevra!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Software

Publié le 2020-05-28

wer easily. It has allowed us an easy way to organize (and in turn invoice) our work. It allows us...

wer easily. It has allowed us an easy way to organize (and in turn invoice) our work. It allows us to give the customer the access we want them to have easily to see the data relevant to them and gives our dispatch the ability to quickly make changes on the fly! The ability to upload routes and data from spreadsheet is excellent and (while we haven't used it), using an API to build in with other systems is very helpful also!

Avantages

The versatility as well as the functionality. This could be used for any number of businesses that wanted to track vehicles and service work on the road while it's mainly focused on couriers. It's also easy to use...we taught 20 new drivers for a large product shipping how to use the software in about 3-5 mins each. Everyone operated it easily.

Inconvénients

It appears overwhelming at first, though there are lots of tutorials and support is readily available to help. They reply to emails quickly and are always helpful

Réponse de Detrack Systems

Thank you so much for your encouraging words.

As Detrack is designed to be user-friendly, we are extremely pleased to hear you've been able to teach 20 new drivers how to use Detrack with ease.

Our mission is also to provide businesses around the world access to both innovative and affordable technology to power their last mile deliveries, so we take extreme pride being able to present you a cost-effective solution that's reliable, scalable, and seamless to implement.

And as we're constantly looking to make improvements to our solution, rest assured your feedback will be looked into.

Thank you once again for the positive review, and we hope Detrack will continue to serve all your last mile delivery needs for many more years to come.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very handy tool for our battery collection service

Publié le 2021-07-28

Very satisfied with the software and level of support. Allows me to schedule customer pickup...

Very satisfied with the software and level of support. Allows me to schedule customer pickup requests and for my contractor to then schedule these with their drivers. The customer & I are then notified when the pickup is scheduled for and then receive a POD when it has been performed. Also sue to bar coded serial numbers on our battery containers being scanned I can track where any of our battery containers have come from in the event of a problem.

Avantages

Our application of detrack is probably a little left field but we find it invaluable for running our battery collection service. Very easy to setup and use. Provides a great customer experience with notifications as to when we are going to perform their collection and deliver a replacement battery container and send them a POD once the job has been done. Based on the bar coded serial numbers on our containers I can track which customer site a containers has come from if there are any issues.

Inconvénients

Completed jobs are marked on the Calendar as green however jobs that have been scheduled (assigned a driver & date) and those that haven't are both shown as blue, so I cannot distinguish between them.

Réponse de Detrack Systems

Hey David,

Thank you so much for your encouraging words.

As Detrack is designed to be user-friendly, we are glad to hear you find our solution easy to set up and use.

We're also pleased to hear that Detrack is invaluable for running your battery collection service.

And as we're constantly looking to make improvements to our solution, rest assured your feedback will be looked into.

Thank you once again for the kind review, David.

Neil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy and Efficient Migration from Paper Based

Publié le 2020-05-08

My experience with Detrack has so far only been positive. We are saving time on preparing dispatch...

My experience with Detrack has so far only been positive. We are saving time on preparing dispatch data, instant POD delivery to customers, and easily retrieved pas POD's to satisfy customer enquiries on deliveries. Also very handy to see where my driver is at any time of the day!

Avantages

We are only a small one vehicle operation, but this software allowed us to move from a paper based delivery model to electronic sign on glass technology without too much fuss. There are more features to the software that we currently need, but the ones we do need are there and with a bit of help from the marvelous support folk at Detrack, we were up and running within a couple of hours. Integrating into our WMS was also a fairly painless exercise by our external IT support team. I have recommended it another of our 3rd party carriers, and even one of our clients, and they have also adopted it with no problems.

Inconvénients

Nothing really to complain about with the software, although if I were being pedantic, a little more precise Help information on setting up notifications perhaps?

Réponse de Detrack Systems

Hey, Neil!

Thank you much for your kind, encouraging words.

We're delighted to hear that you're saving time on preparing dispatch data, and how you're easily finding past PODs to satisfy your customer delivery enquiries.

Detrack is designed to make it easy for users to onboard and get started, so we're glad you find our solution user-friendly and able to navigate it without much fuss.

As always, our support team is at hand at all times to solve any issue our users are facing. And as we're constantly looking to make improvements to our solution, rest assured your feedback will be looked into.

Thank you once again for the review, Neil, and we hope Detrack will continue to serve all your last mile delivery needs for many more years to come.

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect for Entertainment Logistics Management

Publié le 2021-07-28

Detrack has everything you could need for logistics management. Simple driver management, easily...

Detrack has everything you could need for logistics management. Simple driver management, easily schedule multiple deliveries & collections between multiple drivers. Update schedules and driving routes whilst drivers are out in the field. Accurate ETAs and much more. It's hard to find any fault with this app, especially based on it's pricing model too.

Avantages

The interface across both desktop and mobile is easy to use. It's helped us to simplify and streamline our logistics management within our business. Being able to update our drivers with information whilst they're out on the go from one centralised platform is brilliant. It's also helped us to continue with our digital first scheme to reduce delivery paperwork and overall printing.

Inconvénients

It would be great to have the ability to allow drivers to view tomorrow's schedule the day before, but this by no means detracts from the outstanding feature set and development that has already been put into this application.

Réponse de Detrack Systems

Hey James,

Thank you so much for your encouraging words.

As Detrack is designed to be user-friendly, we are glad to hear you find our interface across both desktop and mobile easy to use. We are also pleased to hear that Detrack has helped you simplify and streamline our logistics management within your business.

And as we're constantly looking to make improvements to our solution, rest assured your feedback will be looked into.

Thank you once again for the kind review, James.

Gavin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Entreposage
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Detrack best despatch software, Proof of delivery with sign on glass.

Publié le 2021-07-08

Avantages

We have multiple warehouses, our own and third party deliveries, with remote admin and with Detrack we know where our goods are, who is delivering them, and then finally proof of delivery tightly controlled and stored.
Clever, agile, easy to use.
It makes us look ahead of our game, keeps tight despatch control, with POD's at our fingertips at all times.
Controls the drivers, we can even see their phone battery level, and call them to tell them to charge their battery!

Inconvénients

There is nothing that we do not like about detrack.

Alternatives envisagées 

CartonCloud

Pourquoi passer à Detrack

Ease of use. Price. Ease of implementation.

Réponse de Detrack Systems

Hey Gavin!

Thank you so much for your encouraging words.

As Detrack is designed to provide full visibility for your entire last mile delivery process, we are delighted to hear that you are now able to know where your goods are and who is delivering them. We're also glad to hear that you're enjoying the ability to view your drivers' phone battery level as well.

You can also be rest assured that the E-PODs generated on Detrack which contains all the vital delivery information will always be securely stored, and more importantly, conveniently retrievable at any time.

Thank you once again for the positive review, Gavin!

Anne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Delivery Management System

Publié le 2022-03-13

I have been using Detrack for the management of deliveries for my Florist business for many years...

I have been using Detrack for the management of deliveries for my Florist business for many years now. It has really helped to improve the delivery part of my service. By using Detrack we have a much more efficient system with excellent record keeping. I am now starting to work with Detracks companion software Elasticroute for route planning, particularly at busy peak periods. Both systems work seamlessly together and have provided me with a very good overall experience. When I do need any help with setup or queries, I have found Detrack support to be excellent every time. Overall Detrack is an excellent product.

Avantages

Very easy to use by administration and drivers, helps to keep our deliveries organized with real-time delivery information. Has excellent data import and job search capabilities.

Inconvénients

None - all aspects of the software works very well.

Réponse de Detrack Systems

Thank you Anne for your great feedback! It makes our day to know that Detrack is achieving the goal of helping SMEs like yours achieve a high level of efficiency in handling your last mile deliveries especially during Florists' peak seasons. We look forward to providing you with continued timely support.

Mei Lin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Swiftest Response Team - Team Detrack!

Publié le 2020-04-14

For me, you can be the cheapest in the market. But the main thing is the human touchpoint. And I...

For me, you can be the cheapest in the market. But the main thing is the human touchpoint. And I can say for sure Detrack has nailed it! Their product team is the most responsive team I've ever dealt with. Any issues I've put across are all marvelously and swiftly resolved! This helps my company in being able to have a competitive edge in the market. Thank you, Team Detrack! And keep it up!

Avantages

Tracking visibility, ease of use, intuitive.

Inconvénients

Auto-billing, real-time vehicle tracking, more reports needed.

Réponse de Detrack Systems

Hey Mei Lin,

Thank you so much for the encouraging words!

We do our best to go beyond simply answering a user's enquiry, but rather put ourselves in their shoes so we can proactively identify the concerns in their Detrack experience - and reduce the chances of such occurrences.

Detrack's mission has always been to provide businesses around the world instant access to the most innovative and affordable technology to power their last mile deliveries.

And as we're constantly looking to make improvements to our solution, rest assured your feedback will be looked into.

Garfield
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great App to start off with.

Publié le 2021-08-04

have been using it for the past years. overall is very gd and appreciate my friend for recommending...

have been using it for the past years. overall is very gd and appreciate my friend for recommending me this powerful app.

Avantages

Ease of usage and real time tracking of product. Proof of delivery is almost as immediate. call and sms fuction is wonderfully in place.

Inconvénients

Unable to preview driver past route once driver offline.

Réponse de Detrack Systems

Hey Garfield,

Thank you so much for your encouraging words.

As Detrack is designed to be user-friendly, we are glad to hear you find our solution easy to use. We're also pleased to hear that you find our instantly generated E-PODs and notification features very useful.

And as we're constantly looking to make improvements to our solution, rest assured your feedback will be looked into.

Thank you once again for the kind review, Garfield.

john
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

great product

Publié le 2021-03-02

Avantages

helps keep track or deliveries and also tracking location features and stores signatures for any dispute if needed

Inconvénients

currently haven't found anything that i dislike about this software

Réponse de Detrack Systems

Hello John,

Thank you so much for your kind review!

We're so glad that you think Detrack's a great product.

We're also really pleased to hear that Detrack is able to help you keep track of your deliveries, and our electronic proof of deliveries (including recipient's signatures) will be really helpful during any potential disputes.

Your kind words are extremely encouraging. And as we're constantly looking to make improvements, please feel free to share future feedback or suggestions at [email protected]

Thank you once again for the positive review, John!

Bruce
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Detrack provides all that we need for our deliveries

Publié le 2021-07-26

Avantages

Easy to use, works well with our website. Useful features like map view and bulk updating deliveries are frequently used

Inconvénients

Sometimes it takes a short while to refresh but does so frequently enough

Réponse de Detrack Systems

Hey Bruce!

Thank you so much for your encouraging words.

As Detrack is designed with the ability to be seamlessly integrated with any current delivery process, we're glad to hear our solution works well with your website. We're also glad to know that our features like map view and bulk updating deliveries are frequently used.

And as we're constantly looking to make improvements to our solution, rest assured your feedback will be looked into.

Thank you once again for the kind review, Bruce.

chuck
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

its worth it

Publié le 2021-03-02

Avantages

wonderful product helps manage daily task for delivery can be customized to your liking

Inconvénients

this has everything i could ask for currently dont have any dislikes about this

Réponse de Detrack Systems

Hello Chuck,

Thank you so much for your kind review!

We're really, really pleased that Detrack is able to help you manage your daily task for delivery.

Also, from the very beginning, Detrack was designed to be customizable to suit your own delivery process :)

Your kind words are extremely encouraging. And, as we're constantly looking to make improvements, please feel free to share future feedback or suggestions at [email protected]

Thank you once again for the positive review, Chuck!

Bojan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very easy application

Publié le 2021-08-04

Before Detrack we plan the routes on paper and was a mess. With Detrack we have productive and...

Before Detrack we plan the routes on paper and was a mess. With Detrack we have productive and clean delivery planning i reporting for every single delivery.

Avantages

The driver app is very useful. The admin panel is very good. Very easy and convenient delivery management. Delivery proof with images and geo tagging. Easy API configuration with our EPR software. Very easy configuration for SMS notification.

Inconvénients

GPS history on vehicles is missing. Group deliveries and organizing with which comes first and second and etc. is missing.

Réponse de Detrack Systems

Hey Bojan,

Thank you so much for your encouraging words.

As Detrack is designed to be user-friendly, we are glad to hear our solution is helping make delivery management very easy and convenient for you. We're also pleased to hear that you can seamlessly integrate Detrack with your current ERP software.

And as we're constantly looking to make improvements to our solution, rest assured your feedback will be looked into.

Thank you once again for the kind review, Bojan.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage/livraison de marchandises
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Value exceeds Cost

Publié le 2021-07-27

Avantages

The user interface is easy to navigate. The ability to not only capture signatures and photos but to be able to set those as a requirement to complete the delivery is VERY useful.

Inconvénients

I cannot think of anything I don't like.

Réponse de Detrack Systems

Hey David,

Thank you so much for your encouraging words.

As Detrack is designed to be user-friendly, we are glad to hear you find our solution easy to navigate.

We're also pleased to hear that you find the ability to not only capture signatures and photos, but to be able to set those as a requirement to complete the delivery a very useful feature.

Thank you once again for the kind review, David.

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Detrack helps Tomax deliver on our promises

Publié le 2021-07-28

Avantages

The Detrack features are very easy to use, and configure to match our requirements. The whole system makes the life of our driver management team very easy!

Inconvénients

Nothing to complain about at all regarding the Detrack system.

Réponse de Detrack Systems

Hey Chris,

Thank you so much for your encouraging words.

As Detrack is designed to be user-friendly, we are glad to hear you find our features easy to use, and configure to match your requirements.

We're also pleased to hear that our whole system makes the life of your Driver Management team very easy.

Thank you once again for the kind review, Chris.

Noreen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Solid platform

Publié le 2021-07-28

Great product. Rarely do we ever have issues with use or functionality. Good price. Prompt...

Great product. Rarely do we ever have issues with use or functionality. Good price. Prompt support.

Avantages

Detrack solved our needs, and did so easily with prompt support to get us there.

Inconvénients

Due to privacy (which I understand), we can't internally close out someone else's delivery without losing the photos taking of the product before it left the shop.

Réponse de Detrack Systems

Hey Noreen,

Thank you so much for your positive review.

We are glad to hear that Detrack solved your needs, and our support team has assisted you promptly.

And as we're constantly looking to make improvements to our solution, rest assured your feedback will be looked into.

Thank you once again for the kind review, Noreen.

Andy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Value for money

Publié le 2021-08-04

Avantages

Easy importing and exporting of data for daily management

Inconvénients

Picture uploaded by drivers could be auto focus for better picture quality

Réponse de Detrack Systems

Hey Andy,

Thank you so much for your positive review.

As Detrack is designed to be user-friendly, we are glad to hear you're having an easy time importing and exporting data for daily management.

And as we're constantly looking to make improvements to our solution, rest assured your feedback will be looked into.

Thank you once again for the kind review, Andy.

Elliot
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

There is no better system!

Publié le 2021-07-29

Great. Solves all our delivery notification and tracking needs.

Great. Solves all our delivery notification and tracking needs.

Avantages

It is so flexible and customisable. Like having your own software.

Inconvénients

Should have a route optimiser built in to it.

Réponse de Detrack Systems

Hey Elliot,

Thank you so much for your encouraging words.

As Detrack is designed customisable along with the ability to be seamlessly integrated with any current delivery process, we're glad to hear you find our solution flexible, customisable, and like having your own software.

And as we're constantly looking to make improvements to our solution, rest assured your feedback will be looked into.

Thank you once again for the kind review, Elliot.

Stacy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect to track Hand delivered Legal Documents

Publié le 2022-01-06

Overall it meets our needs.

Overall it meets our needs.

Avantages

That it GPS tracks where the package was left and who it was handed to.

Inconvénients

The format is frequently changing and the screen does not always update in real-time when more than one user are using it from multiple computers or phones. There is a delay that often requires closing out the site or app and refreshing.

Todor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product

Publié le 2021-07-28

in general it has been a great experience to work with detrack.

in general it has been a great experience to work with detrack.

Avantages

Very easy to use, and intuitive. Reports are great and clen

Inconvénients

Maps need improvement. I still have a hard time locating drivers.

Réponse de Detrack Systems

Hey Todor,

Thank you so much for your kind review.

As Detrack is designed to be user-friendly, we are glad to hear you find our solution easy to use and intuitive.

And as we're constantly looking to make improvements to our solution, rest assured your feedback will be looked into.

Thank you once again for the positive review, Todor.

Simon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Bakery delivery solution

Publié le 2021-07-28

So far the service has been really good, and any help required is provided within hours,

So far the service has been really good, and any help required is provided within hours,

Avantages

Ability to generate simple run sheets, and the interoperability with Elastic Route to plan runs for drivers.

Inconvénients

Ideally, Detrack would have it's own integrated mapping software for route planning. Having to use another app (Elastic Route) can be a bit painful, and creates some challenges when orders change.

Réponse de Detrack Systems

Hey Simon,

Thank you so much for your kind review.

As Detrack is designed with the ability to be seamlessly integrated with any current delivery process, we're glad to hear our solution's interoperability with ElasticRoute allows you to easily plan runs for your drivers.

And as we're constantly looking to make improvements to our solution, rest assured your feedback will be looked into.

Thank you once again for the positive review, Simon.

Engin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Lösung für mein Unternehmen!

Publié le 2023-05-01

Ich konnte bisher unsere Fahrern nicht zu 100% glauben wo sie stecken ob Sie im Stau sind oder auf...

Ich konnte bisher unsere Fahrern nicht zu 100% glauben wo sie stecken ob Sie im Stau sind oder auf einer Autobahn. Mit Detrack habe ich die volle Kontrolle über unsere Fahrer.

Avantages

ich bin mit Detrack bisher nur positiv überrascht. Zeit ist wichtig für uns deshalb arbeiten wir mit Detrack die Vorbereitung von Versanddaten, der sofortigen POD-Lieferung an Kunden sind einfach abrufbar. Ich kann sehen wo sich unser Fahrer aufhaltet. Ich kann Detrack nur weiterempfehlen.

Inconvénients

Bisher habe ich keine Negativen Punkte gefunden. Ich denke das es auch nichts Negatives gibt.

Réponse de Detrack Systems

Thank you so much for this wonderful review :)

We truly hope that you continue to enjoy all the benefits that Detrack brings to your business.