PlanSwift

Solution de calcul et d’estimation par glisser-déposer

Note globale

4,3 /5
(396)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,1/5

89%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

396 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Meubles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great floorplan markup and estimating tool

Publié le 2018-11-16

The customer service team was really helpful when we were trialling out the software and helped us...

The customer service team was really helpful when we were trialling out the software and helped us adapt it to our specific needs.

No more paper plans! And if a floor plan changes, it is easy to add or subtract items.

Avantages

We used to mark up paper floor plans with pencils and highlighters. We were looking for a way to go digital in this area. We looked at a couple different software options, and Planswift was the winner.

We find the UI to be very intuitive. While we mainly just use the software to mark up items on floorplan, there are lots of other features, such as calculating areas and volumes and creating detailed estimates. There are a number of industry-specific plugins available to help you estimate (Siding, Concrete, Framing and Drywall, etc.)

You can import any floor plan, even something sketched on a piece of paper! We generally import pdfs, but I believe you can import CAD files or jpgs as well.

Inconvénients

There is a bit of a learning curve to learn the software and get set up. However, once you have it tuned for your business, it easily saves hours of time every week.

Juan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Verre, céramique et béton
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent Value for the Money - Full take off AND estimating capabilities

Publié le 2017-09-15

We are a medium size concrete and masonry subcontractor.
We have used another estimating software...

We are a medium size concrete and masonry subcontractor.
We have used another estimating software for about 17 years, but no on screen take off abilities and very little flexibility in creating your own assemblies or unit prices. It is more of a general GC type of software. It was time for a change.
I am very happy with Planswift. No software is perfect, but definitely Planswift makes easy taking off and estimating a job.
If you plan on using it just for take off purposes, you can start as soon as you buy it.
But if you plan on using it as an estimating tool, my suggestion is to give yourself at least 1 month so your most trusted estimator builds the assemblies (full time job). With only 2 or 3 hours of training a smart techy estimator can do it. But it is a long process. And the more you learn about assemblies, the more you have to go back and improve the ones you already built.
Based on what I have seen so far, I think Planswift was created as a take off software and then adapted to an estimating one. This is somehow inconvenient, but not a deal breaker. Like every software, there are things it can not do, or at least not in the way a user would like to see them.
But overall, it works just fine.
We have now a full database with our custom made assemblies and 5 people using Planswift.

Avantages

Take off portion is super user friendly. You learn how to use it in a couple of hours.
Price is very reasonable.
Huge savings in prints to bid jobs.
Database can be shared among all users.
You can create as many assemblies and unit price templates as you want.
You have access to formulas to calculate material quantities based on the take off.
Customer support is excellent and unlimited for simple take off questions.
Training is excellent
My sales person, Conner Livingston, still assists me when I need his help.

Inconvénients

To use the pricing portion you have to create your own assemblies. They are not pre-built.
Lacks security features to prevent deleting custom made reports. You have to back them up.
Lacks security features to prevent others to modify your database and custom made reports. You have to back them up.
Only two people at Planswift have knowledge about building reports and is not part of the regular customer support. Either you buy a Training package or pay by the hour so they can help you build the reports you need.

Jeff
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Disappointing over the long run

Publié le 2016-02-17

Avantages

I found it easy to learn and it became the go-to program for viewing, measuring, and recording any info relating to architectural drawings. On many occasions, if I thought of some action I would like to see the program perform, a little research revealed that it was already built into the program. I have been surprised many times by the wealth of things this program can do.

Inconvénients

One thing the program doesn't do well anymore is load drawings. When I first purchased about two years ago, the drawings loaded very well, and viewed as clearly as the source pdf file. But after a month or so, and a couple of hundred drawings later, the program began to have trouble loading drawings. Sometimes the program would just stall during upload, or if it did upload, a lot of lines would be missing from the drawing. It was possible to still do take-offs, but I would often have to keep the source pdf drawing open on another monitor. The latest batch of drawings I loaded were a real mess. Internet forums discuss this problem, but last time I looked no one had a solution. I contacted the company when this problem first appeared, but they were no help. I now regard a take-off program as indispensable, so I'm now shopping around for something to replace the Planswift program.

Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Planswift is and essential tool that we use everyday - could be improved though

Publié le 2018-09-05

Please lower price ? Or introduce discounts at certain times of the year for existing customers who...

Please lower price ? Or introduce discounts at certain times of the year for existing customers who have had the software for a certain amount of time.

Avantages

I love that we're able to take off drawings digitally, a lot different than I when used to have to take off projects when I was younger by hand. I love the support we're able to access when we have questions, everyone seems to be very knowledgeable about the software and knows how to answer our questions directly and effectively. I also like how we're allowed to disable the license each time we're finished using the software each day at the office - allows me to pick up different projects that I work on for personal projects at home with not having to buy two separate licenses (which can be costly)

Inconvénients

The price can be overwhelming at times - we like to keep up with the maintenance/updates and support which is an additional couple hundred dollars every year.
Not to mention wanting to get a couple more computers with Planswift on each with their own license is impossible for us at this time, which is actually holding us back.

Dave
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very comprehensive and customizable takeoff software

Publié le 2014-04-14

Avantages

I work for a small construction company as the project estimator. I have to do takeoffs on basically every aspect of the home so I can put together budgets and bid out the project properly.

This is a seriously powerful tool for doing a full building takeoff. Almost all aspects of it are customizable, so you can make this thing do just about anything you want. I've got a template set up that that allows me to use one measurement to calculate quantities for multiple parts. And, if something changes, I can easily manipulate it to figure the new data. So, I measure for block work on foundation and I tell it how many courses I want and it will change the calculations based on the number I select.

For the most part, the customer service has been extremely helpful.

I am able to save and print views of the takeoffs. This has been extremely helpful when putting together ceiling joist and rafter layouts for my field team. This has helped eliminate a lot of wasted (expensive) lumber by the framers cutting up wood they shouldn't (like cutting up a 2x10x26 intended for a rafter and using it for headers).

Inconvénients

Knowledge base: Sometimes the knowledge base can be a little tricky. It will often take you to outdated versions or may not show anything at all. Much of the information is not laid out in a very intuitive way.

Customer service: There have been a few times where I've run into glitches with the software. The costumer service was not helpful every time (though they have been 99% of the time). Sometimes they have been problematic. I use the labeled count feature regularly, but it doesn't always total up the counts properly. When I contacted customer service, the rep I spoke with just said, "I'm not sure. It's probably the computer." He said that about a couple issues. He never did a real review or provided a resolution. I've found ways to work around it, though.

Shane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great takeoff software, good parts estimation, NO database

Publié le 2017-10-24

Planswift is like an open-source, do-it-yourself platform. It is awesome in it's capability to...

Planswift is like an open-source, do-it-yourself platform. It is awesome in it's capability to write what you need and even design the input screens to look very clean and professional. But negatives come with that...it's not good at all for multiple users, you have to define all your own processes and there is little to no bid-level abilities with the software. Most of the great reviews for Planswift are based on the Takeoff aspect. They are correct. But the estimation side is only great for a single, hands-on user.

Avantages

-Takeoff probably couldn't be better. All takeoff software should be judged against Planswift.
-Estimation is confusing at first, but very powerful. Everything is customizable.
-Price is very low for what you can do.

Inconvénients

-No database. This is a basic requirement. You can connect to MS database, but one shouldn't need to do that.
-Reporting is not good at all. It is very glitchy. So it appears easy to customize, but then things just quit working.
-Support and upgrades have seemingly stopped. Ownership has a changed a few times and now the software seems to be in limbo.

Jesse
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Decent digital take offs

Publié le 2016-10-25

After using Planswift for the last few years, I would have to say the program is definitely...

After using Planswift for the last few years, I would have to say the program is definitely worthwhile and provides bang for the buck. As an affordable program, the features included, after a bit of getting used to, rival the more expensive suites out there in terms of usability and over all value.
Coming from a civil background, the features were relatively easy to dive in and get figured out. With a wealth of resources available, anyone who can't figure it out in a hurry is simply not trying enough.

Avantages

Planswift is relatively easy to navigate, with the user interface friendly and not too cumbersome. As some programs tend to feel bogged down with features that are specific to a few endusers, Planswift allows the addition of add-ons to free up the real-estate and allow for an easier transition.
Further, the customer support is great and has helped me on numerous occasions to get through whatever issue arose at the time. Technically tight, easy to use and a wealth of support.

Inconvénients

There has not been many instances where the program has left me desiring, however, there has been a couple of shifts internally since I have been using the program and things have been rather confusing as to who, what, where and when the ownership was being turned over. There was a bit of confusion when my licence had expired and the company had been purchased by Oracle, along with the Gradebeam service. However, even during this uncertainty, the helpful customer service was able to set things right.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Estimating using PlanSwift

Publié le 2018-11-06

Avantages

There were a few things that I enjoyed about this software, the ease of finding all of the tools you need to do a take off was very convenient. Also being able to do a take off then drop in the material you are needing and having the software do an estimate for you is also very convenient.

Inconvénients

A con would be that sometimes when you upload a set of drawings they come in messed up, they will be upside down or aligned wrong. The drawings also tend to be uploaded without their sheet names.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very easy to take off quantities

Publié le 2020-06-13

Avantages

I really like the easy take-off process that is given by this software. It is time-saving and leaves a track in the drawings where we can later review our takeoffs. We can easily generate marked drawings with quantity summaries on those drawings whereas the consultant or client can easily check the quantities.

Inconvénients

I prefer if it had the possibility to generate reports with drawing wise quantity summary.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

PlanSwift Review

Publié le 2021-11-29

Avantages

Planswift is the pinnacle of takeoff software.

Inconvénients

I would like to see it used on a cloud format so I could access it from anywhere.

Réponse de ConstructConnect

Thank you so much Joseph!

We're extremely happy to hear that Planswift has been working so well for you.

We're always here if you need anything!

Lynn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

PlanSwift claims to be the number 1 takeoff software. It's true!

Publié le 2018-10-25

I've been using this software for over 6 years now (back at version 8.0). I have customized the...

I've been using this software for over 6 years now (back at version 8.0). I have customized the export to excel and created a fully automatic system where I use PlanSwift for the super fast take off features, then export it into my customized excel worksheet which makes everything instantly calculated the way I want it with instant and automatic reports (material order / P.O., field labor budget for the workers in the field, accounting report, financial evaluation of the bid... etc. ALL others will not allow me to do the same. PlanSwift stands alone in the BEST option.

Avantages

Easy to learn. Dead on accurate. Super easy to navigate. Also... you can learn how to customize PlanSwift to give you the Export into Excel anyway you would like. No limitations. No other software has this feature.

PRICE: Seems high but remember... this is a ONE TIME PURCHASE (no annual fees). Saves a TON of money compared to others who charge an up front fee PLUS their annual fee .

Inconvénients

I can't find anything wrong with this software. Everything others lack, PlanSwift has it included. Again... I haven't found another digital takeoff software that even comes close. I would recommend this one and let readers know you can buy with confidence.

Dean
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easily the best takeoff & estimating software available!

Publié le 2017-06-08

We are a large GC and self-perform much of our own work (concrete, framing, roofing, drywall,...

We are a large GC and self-perform much of our own work (concrete, framing, roofing, drywall, siding, etc.) and even do takeoffs on the work we are subbing out to keep our subs in check. We feel the sample parts & assemblies that come with the software as well as the plugins PlanSwift offers are useless. We found a company (www.precisiontakeoffs.com) that makes what PlanSwift refers to as "Third Party" plugins and they have been amazing. We have purchased 6 plugins from this company and they are very easy to use, very detailed, and very versatile. These plugins weren't cheap but are worth the investment. We would still recommend PlanSwift without these plugins as it is very easy to use and extremely accurate. I don't understand all the negative comments I see about PlanSwift. You don't need to be a computer programmer to use PlanSwift. It doesn't crash all the time. We rarely have any issues with it and when we do it almost always is a user issue, not a PlanSwift issue.

Avantages

We love the fact that you can do everything (takeoff, pricing, overhead, profit, & bid proposal) within PlanSwift!

Inconvénients

It does have a bit of lag on bigger takeoffs as it is only a 32 bit system. Customer service is terrible!

Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Good program but crappy service

Publié le 2017-12-19

I have had Planswift for years. Great program, saves time for sure, however, it can be hard to get...

I have had Planswift for years. Great program, saves time for sure, however, it can be hard to get a hold of them with questions and unless you pay yearly for maintenance for every call in, they will NOT help you. I loaded up a print and the edge is cut off. Unless I pay them more money they will NOT DO A THING. Have had no luck finding a solution online, that is the only reason I called. I would strongly recommend looking around before buying this program.

Avantages

Saves time and therefore money
good program
easy enough to use
pretty accurate, rare to come up with short amounts

Inconvénients

Pay for help, or receive none
some aspects can be hard to use
takes time to learn to use properly.

Matt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great On-Screen Takeoff Tool

Publié le 2016-12-08

We started using this product to save money on plans and expedite the takeoff process. We still use...

We started using this product to save money on plans and expedite the takeoff process. We still use our own excel-based estimating template, but the software allows us to quickly takeoff and add/subtract sections from the estimate with ease and without having to commit to print a full plan set without first being awarded the job. The accuracy is close to what we get for counts with a scale and excel line items.

Avantages

The takeoff interface is much easier to use than On-Screen that I have used. Most commands and different functions can all be performed with the mouse and keyboard in a very streamlined and user-friendly manner. It also always you to use and arc function to measure arc distances. The area and linear takeoff/deduct items are very useful as long as you know what exactly you are looking for.

Inconvénients

It is very easy to make a mistake in your takeoff of the elevations if you don't keep track of the floor plans and returns into the building as well. It requires you to be as thorough as if you were taking it off by hand, but the measuring and recording parts become much easier. You must still learn all wall types and details to no make a mistake. A 3D software would take into account returns into the building and wall backups/details that are sometimes hard to keep track of in 2D.

GREGORY
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Cocky and arrogant support with an outdated product.

Publié le 2021-02-17

Worst company I have ever dealt with.

Worst company I have ever dealt with.

Avantages

There was not much I liked with the program at all. It was not Mac friendly on parallels.

Inconvénients

Everything was horrible including the customer support.

Alternatives envisagées 

STACK

Logiciel antérieur 

Bluebeam Revu

Pourquoi passer à PlanSwift

I didn’t.
Klaus
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation

simple can be to simple

Publié le 2018-05-01

It is for sure not a pro tool and for that reason much to expensive, considering the yearly...

It is for sure not a pro tool and for that reason much to expensive, considering the yearly subscription.

Avantages

it is simple in a way that you can start fast - but that is already all you can say regarding "pros"

Inconvénients

It cannot do a multi takeoff, there are no instructions or help available to create lists, you cannot organize your takeoff by divisions, quantities are not added together using different drawings. The auto-quantity tool does not work always, there is no rectangular snap, you cannot add points to a shape wherever you will (only at the end pint) and for that reason changing a form/ shape is so difficulty that you better start over - which is time consuming. Plan import settings do not work as supposed too and the quality you get is really bac - without any chance of improvement if you convert to tiff.

Paige
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Planswift user

Publié le 2022-01-27

Overall, I would recommend Planswift to a friend if they are starting out with estimating because...

Overall, I would recommend Planswift to a friend if they are starting out with estimating because it is easy to use.
I do wish there was an online/ cloud base option that saved in real time so it was automatically updated as adjustments to takeoffs are made. - that would be very helpful for me and my company

Avantages

I love that the takeoff can be scaled to fill in your footing lines etc, the takeoff system is very easy to use & learn.

Inconvénients

The customer service is lacking, anytime there was an issue it could take up to 3 days to have someone call back to resolve the issue.

There isn't an automatic save option, you will need to save the takeoff after each revision.

Réponse de ConstructConnect

Thank you so much for your sincere review. We take pride in providing good service, so I will be forwarding this feedback to the team. We value you and your business very much. Thank you

Aaron
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

PlanSwift offers a top of the line product

Publié le 2015-07-23

Avantages

PlanSwift offers a wide variety of tools and calculation methods to save the estimator time. The joist/rafter tool is the feature that pulled me to the buying decision. The speed with which I can prepare layouts with various on-center spacing and direction changes is incredible. The hip/valley measuring tool also saves me the trouble of pulling a calculator. Now I can provide concise, color coded layouts to clients along with a bill of materials needed for the job. The measuring flexibility and speed of PlanSwift is also unbeaten in my experience of using scales, wheels, digitizers and other on-screen tools. All of my measurements can be color coded and saved. When I need a clean sheet to measure another item, I can simply click to 'turn off' or 'show' any or all measurements to either leave a clean measuring page or print cut-sheets. When I question a measurement, every measurement is clearly recorded on the screen and can be verified at any time. Even when I click an incorrect point when performing a take-off, I do not have to start over. All I do is hit a key to remove that point and my take-off and I can proceed as if I didn't make an error.

Inconvénients

The labeling feature does not yet allow the estimator to place labels at various angles (for example, along a hip board). In addition, building assemblies to take-off multiple types of materials is not possible without extensive knowledge of programming.

Trey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Tool

Publié le 2019-03-05

Able to do our job quicker and more accurate with this product

Able to do our job quicker and more accurate with this product

Avantages

Easy to take of square footage, significantly faster than the old way of doing it by hand. It provides a one stop shop where all the drawings are. Customer service/training is available which is nice when you're trying to learn the program.

Inconvénients

The only con we've found is that it takes a while to get set up

Gary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great estimating tool for daily use.

Publié le 2017-12-12

We have been using it for 10 years and like it for what it does.

We have been using it for 10 years and like it for what it does.

Avantages

color coding tools on plan page
item list totaling for multiple pages with same digitizer tool
estimating tab for recaps
saving tool templates

Inconvénients

no real-time collaboration between users
no Mac support
Copy page does not copy digitizer tools
Failure to support past versions.
Upgrade cost too much

Carson
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Awesome takeoff software

Publié le 2017-10-16

Avantages

Easy to use. I can quickly find values such as square footages, linear footages and counts.

Inconvénients

File storage could be better. When competing with software such as Microsoft word a certain level of user experience is expected. It's hard to move lots of files. But you just have to plan ahead.

Jim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Buggy Software, Poor Support

Publié le 2017-12-06

Avantages

Reasonably priced, Basic features fairly easy to learn and use.

Inconvénients

Multiple bugs persist through many versions of the software. Company add features to attract new users but does not address bugs in the application that have persisted for years.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product

Publié le 2019-12-03

Overall this is a fantastic product and it would be amazing if it could be upgraded to allow more...

Overall this is a fantastic product and it would be amazing if it could be upgraded to allow more than one aet of plans to be open.

Avantages

I love this software. It is easy to use. Gives great measurements. Allows fairly accurate job costing. And it has a ton of functions that are very useful for so many aspects of construction.

Inconvénients

The only thing that I do not like about this software is that yoy can only have one set of plans open at a time.

Erik
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Customer service lacking Planswift crashing

Publié le 2020-12-08

average

average

Avantages

Easy to use, install and overall cost compared to similar products.

Inconvénients

Planswift used to work like a champ, now however we are experiencing frequent crashes and lock ups, customer support is nowhere to be found.

Derek
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Planswift Review

Publié le 2017-02-23

Planswift is very intuitive to use. It's as easy as picking up the mouse and getting to work. ...

Planswift is very intuitive to use. It's as easy as picking up the mouse and getting to work. Other takeoff softwares are no as easy to figure out or are slower. I like the earthwork pro feature for quick topographical takeoffs.

Avantages

Ease of use, fast.

Inconvénients

Can't get bridge to work between estimating software.