Limble CMMS

GMAO mobile moderne pour les entreprises et les installations de toutes tailles

Note globale

4,8 /5
(425)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,9/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

425 avis

Andry
Andry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Limble CMMS un GMAO tout-en-un pour faciliter la gestion de la maintenance!

Publié le 2023-10-11

Limble CMMS est un GMAO excellente muni de fonctionnalités qui s'adaptent aux différents secteurs...

Limble CMMS est un GMAO excellente muni de fonctionnalités qui s'adaptent aux différents secteurs d'activité. Il est facile à utiliser et offre la possibilité de visualiser les données d'analyse en temps réel afin d'améliorer la prise de décision.

Avantages

C'est un logiciel qui vise à simplifier la gestion des activités de maintenance pour les entreprises pour les aider à suivre et à gérer leurs opérations de manière plus efficace.Parmi ses fonctionnalités se trouvent: la gestion des ordres de travail, la planification et l'affectation des tâches de maintenance, le suivi des actifs et la gestion des stocks, l'établissement des calendriers de maintenance préventive, la collecte de données et la génération de rapports.

Inconvénients

Les utilisateurs doivent être formés pour tirer le meilleur parti du logiciel.

Akram
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

une plateforme conviviale mais avec des limites de personnalisation

Publié le 2023-04-01

Avantages

En tant que CMMS, Limble offre une interface utilisateur conviviale et intuitive, qui permet de naviguer facilement dans le système et de créer rapidement des ordres de travail. De plus, j'ai particulièrement apprécié la flexibilité du système qui permet de personnaliser les formulaires de suivi de la maintenance, ainsi que la possibilité de visualiser les données d'analyse en temps réel pour améliorer la prise de décision. En résumé, l'interface utilisateur conviviale et la flexibilité du système sont les aspects les plus appréciables de Limble CMMS.

Inconvénients

Bien que Limble CMMS offre une grande variété de fonctionnalités utiles, j'ai trouvé que certaines d'entre elles manquaient de flexibilité et étaient moins personnalisables que d'autres. Par exemple, le module de planification peut être un peu rigide, ce qui peut rendre difficile la gestion des opérations de maintenance complexes. De plus, le prix du système peut être un peu élevé pour les petites entreprises ou les organisations ayant des budgets limités. En somme, le manque de flexibilité dans certains modules et le coût élevé peuvent être considérés comme des inconvénients de Limble CMMS.

arnold
arnold
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Pour une maintenance efficace et facile

Publié le 2023-09-12

Avantages

C'est facile à utiliser et à configurer, avec une interface intuitive et des fonctionnalités adaptées à différents secteurs d'activité.

Inconvénients

Son prix qui varie en fonction du nombre d'utilisateurs et le nombre d'équipements à gérer.

Stephen  Olawale
Stephen Olawale
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

FACILITY MAINTENANCE WORK MADE FASTER AND EASY

Publié le 2019-07-06

Its took me some times to learn and teach all the technicians, some of the technicians are not used...

Its took me some times to learn and teach all the technicians, some of the technicians are not used to computer gadget, so, I have to train them on how to navigate and use the software, its would have grate if we can have contact of supplies or vendors of facilities attached to each asset, so we can carry out quick market inventory on each machines or asset

Avantages

We have thought about having a software to schedule and give work order for maintenance of our construction machinery and faculties, we equipped every of our technician with a tablet for quick alert, Limble CMMS was suggested by a friend, I started with the trial version has an administrator and manager, it was quite easy to learn, getting work order to technicians just by pushing a button was interesting, managing the company's asset and tracking of labour cost was made easy, tracking of past maintenance work was also possible, the interface is easy to navigate.

Inconvénients

I would have loved it more if futuristic maintenance schedule can be created, tagged with a time alarm, in an organised order, i hope this would be included in the upgrade, the application requires that every technician needs to have a tablet with a regular internet service, to be informed and alerted about any maintenance work order, but nevertheless, I think it makes our work fast and makes us work smart

Lee
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Limble Review

Publié le 2024-03-27

My overall experience was and continues to be possitive with Limble. They gave us great support...

My overall experience was and continues to be possitive with Limble. They gave us great support from the start and continue to be available if we have questions or issues. Things run really smooth now. Our Techs like the tablets and easy of use to complete PMs.

Avantages

We transitioned from another CMMS. Limble made that transition very easy. It is easy to set up new PMs and tasks. We were also able to go from printing all our weekly PMs to tablets. Limble made this very very easy. The tablets track time for each PM automatically and allows us to get real time completion data.

Inconvénients

I struggle with any real con for Limble. Overall just switching to a new CMMS is always a stressful project. Limble made this as easy as possible. They gave out great resources online and we have a great Customer Service Manger in [sensitive content hidden]

Stacie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

time maintenance

Publié le 2024-03-14

I am still feeling that I do not know enough. I would like it if there was a day or 2 of training...

I am still feeling that I do not know enough. I would like it if there was a day or 2 of training in person that I could attend if my company allowed

Avantages

Can track all tasks for each propery separately

Inconvénients

The timing tracker does not stay on if the phone has an interruption

Ramon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matières plastiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great CMMS for all levels of

Publié le 2024-04-02

Avantages

The flexibility to allow platform to conform for growth no matter what size. Better dashboard than others provided.

Inconvénients

Since we are have been using this software for less than 2 years I have no areas in which I can add anything negative about this product at this time.

Alternatives envisagées 

MaintainX

Pourquoi passer à Limble CMMS

Lower cost and allowance to get options needed for a startup with ability to grow.
Christopher
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Limble CMMS is very effective

Publié le 2024-04-01

Really good, our customer success manager [sensitive content hidden] was really responsive and...

Really good, our customer success manager [sensitive content hidden] was really responsive and knowledgeable. I was able to get set up and using the software quickly and with ease.

Avantages

It's very easy to use and has an obvious UI. I was able to wrap my head around the entire system within a week.

Inconvénients

Setup is a little time consuming, however I think this is probably the case with any software when you are starting up a CMMS at your company for the first time.

Warner
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Helps us stay organized and on time

Publié le 2024-03-22

Avantages

It's user friendly and was relatively easy to implement. It has been easy for our techs to learn. The Spanish/English functionality is helpful. It puts communication between managers, techs, and requestors all in one place. Even as we get a large number of work requests in the system doesn't become cumbersome to use. It helps things keep from being forgotten. Limble's customer support has been good, much better than I expected.

Inconvénients

It can be slow to update and glitchy in minor ways, although there hasn't been an issue that has caused us to lose work. There are some small features that are inconvenient or counterintuitive (for example merging work requests can be cumbersome).

Alternatives envisagées 

eMaint CMMS et Fiix

Pourquoi passer à Limble CMMS

It looked more user friendly and like it did exactly what we needed.
Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Early in the process, but a great start.

Publié le 2024-03-09

Overall, our experience has started out well. Customer support has been excellent, not only in...

Overall, our experience has started out well. Customer support has been excellent, not only in evaluation/selection phase, but also in setup/transition to implementation, and implementation process. The CSM team has been very supportive.

Avantages

Mobile accessibility is great, and the system is generally easy to set up and work with.

Inconvénients

The reporting widgets are somewhat limited. Data can be exported for deeper analysis, but we want to keep as much as possible in the system. Would also like to see a scheduling system and more developed inventory control and replenishment systems.

Julia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Asset and PM Management

Publié le 2024-03-29

Limble CMMS was easy to set up and switch over from our previous CMMS software. The Limble Customer...

Limble CMMS was easy to set up and switch over from our previous CMMS software. The Limble Customer Success team was very responsive and helpful to us while making the transition. The user-friendliness and uncomplicated layout of Limble is its greatest strength, it is much easier for us to get our team to use the platform regularly and correctly.

Avantages

Our team likes the user-friendliness of Limble's platform and the customizability of the ways we can set up Asset fields and structure PMs. It is much easier for us to get user buy-in with Limble's mobile platform for Work Orders.

Inconvénients

There are a couple of limitations with the data report platform that would be nice to have in the future.

matt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

VERY SATISFIED!

Publié le 2024-03-19

very satisfied, bought tablets for the techs to use and they love it!

very satisfied, bought tablets for the techs to use and they love it!

Avantages

Easy to use, can go back and see what the problem was before, and how we repair it!

Inconvénients

nothing, was easy to adapt to, all my techs were very happy, and like to use it

Rich
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software

Publié le 2024-04-10

So far so good. It will just take me some time to get use to all the features but [sensitive...

So far so good. It will just take me some time to get use to all the features but [sensitive content hidden] is great in keeping in contact with me to try to implicate the system and help going live.

Avantages

I am just getting into now. When I believe that I would like is the work order system. It seems quite easy for someone to enter a work order

Inconvénients

I am still getting use to it. When I use it more I would be able to tell better.

Alternatives envisagées 

Maintenance Connection

Pourquoi passer à Limble CMMS

I liked the features that it has. The software seems that it has most features that I was looking for.
Rick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Robust & Feature Packed Yet Simplified CMMS Solution at Unbeatable pricing

Publié le 2021-03-24

Our prior CMMS software was very cumbersome and had very little customer communication. With Limble...

Our prior CMMS software was very cumbersome and had very little customer communication. With Limble the customer is kept well informed of progress and we are able to include a survey link when the completed email is sent. We have for the first time, reporting capabilities that allow us insights into the number and types of work requests processed along with cost of labor and materials spent. Not only are we providing a better customer experience, we are able to document the amount of work the department is processing which supports our request for additional headcount.

Avantages

What made Limble stand out was the fact that it had all the features we required packed into an intuitive easy to navigate tool, yet avoided unnecessary complexity. The software has the ability to synch with our HR software (azure & UltiPro). It also avoids the complexity of firewalls by using a URL for creating and managing work requests which greatly facilitates implementation. Having been involved in numerous CMMS software roll-outs, I appreciated that Limble provides all the functionality we needed including custom PM schedules, numerous customer feedback loops, 3rd-party contractor access to completing work requests, standard and custom reporting, the ability to include a survey link for each completed work order, and the availability of the mobile application.

Inconvénients

We have discovered nothing major needing improvement. There are opportunities for future tweaks, but these are minor. The Feature Request Board wonderfully captures this.

Alternatives envisagées 

AkitaBox, FMX, TheWorxHub, Maintenance Connection et FMS:Workplace

Pourquoi choisir Limble CMMS 

The prior product was antiquated. It did contain a space planning module that we replaced with SpaceIQ.

Pourquoi passer à Limble CMMS

There are many companies bringing solutions to the CMMS market these days and most of them have admirable offerings. However, Limble provided all the functionality without the complexity. It has been an extremely easy product to launch. The Limble Team does an amazing of ensuring a successful launch by the use of a "Customer Experience Manager" as well as an "Implementation Manager". They plan meticulously and stay in constant communication throughout the process. They seem to always be available which in and of itself is amazingly convenient and rare.
Jacquie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Save Time & Money

Publié le 2023-02-15

From start to finish Limble has been there they never gave us information that was incorrect and...

From start to finish Limble has been there they never gave us information that was incorrect and always got us an answer even if they didn't have it at the time. For technicians they have grasped this software so fast it amazes everyone, setting up our service request portal how we want has strengthened the relationship with our customers (people onsite) so they can request service and know the status without having to ask

Avantages

They give you the ability to create your own dashboards, track downtime, track inventory and so much more. You set the system up how you want based on what you want to see and its a technicians dream

Inconvénients

The integration was tough but that was due to the software we came from, they help with the integration in such a way its mainstreamed. So its a positive con :)

Alternatives envisagées 

MaintainX et UpKeep

Pourquoi choisir Limble CMMS 

Data inaccuracy, too many bugs, inaccurate reporting, unreliable metrics

Logiciel antérieur 

Maintenance Connection

Pourquoi passer à Limble CMMS

It felt right the trial really gave us full range and the ability to really see what the system had to offer...AND when we made the decision we practically picked up where we left off.
Kay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Never Drop the Ball

Publié le 2022-12-02

From the initial welcoming calls on zoom with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] to the onsite implementation with...

From the initial welcoming calls on zoom with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] to the onsite implementation with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] I am very happy with this service and look forward to using them for years to come. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] are amazing and done a great job of coming out to see us and help with our asset loading and onsite training , was completely worth the initial start up costs.If there is ever a question I need answered, the chat option has always come through! What a great service!

Avantages

This software is so easy to use, it is now an essential part of my daily routine. I enter everything into the software which is wonderful for keeping me on the ball and making sure nothing is forgotten.Other employees are getting used to the request cycle and my technicians are very happy to check off the boxes when they have finished the work orders they are set. I like the ease of adding costs/parts/invoices to each ticket so we can see where money is being spent across the board. It is easy for me to be able to pull up any asset and have everything I need to know about the equipment at the click of a button when trouble shooting online or on a call to service technicians.It is keeping me very organized and it is also a great tool to show the upper management exactly what us maintenance folks get completed on a daily basis.

Inconvénients

only some very minor areas that could use a tweak but definitley doesn't affect my work flow. I have suggested my tweaks to Limble as something they could apply later down the line when they are making adjustments

Alternatives envisagées 

MaintainX, eWorkOrders CMMS et Hippo CMMS

Pourquoi passer à Limble CMMS

After much comparison between my options, the customer service and reviews are what won us over.
Ray
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

High quality CMMS software for an affordable price

Publié le 2023-06-23

From the very beginning everything went smooth, and the transition from our old system to this one...

From the very beginning everything went smooth, and the transition from our old system to this one has been effortless. Their customer service is great and they are all very pleasant to speak with and are willing to tackle any issue or concern.

Avantages

Very user friendly platform, fully customizable for what you want, and very affordable especially for smaller facilities. And the QR code feature makes work order submitting a very simple and effective tool.

Inconvénients

Some features cost more money as well as adding users but the tier pricing platform also allowed this software to be affordable for us which otherwise might not have been.

Alternatives envisagées 

MaintainX, eMaint CMMS et UpKeep

Pourquoi choisir Limble CMMS 

Not user friendly, platform not customizable, not specifically a CMMS software.

Logiciel antérieur 

Eptura Asset
Jeremy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Limble is Nimble

Publié le 2022-06-16

Technician like to use it and we are capering more asset data that is useful.

Technician like to use it and we are capering more asset data that is useful.

Avantages

I likes the flexibility of Limble to create field for assets and parts to fit our need. I also liked how intuitive it is to use. Easy to figure out how to use and easy to train technicians. Mobile app allows better data capture and helps prioritize work.

Inconvénients

The flexibility of reports on the dashboard was great. However, it did take some time to create the reports we needed form scratch. It would be nice to have a library of reports to choose from.

Alternatives envisagées 

Hippo CMMS, Dynamics 365, Fiix et UpKeep

Pourquoi choisir Limble CMMS 

To have a better mobile app.

Pourquoi passer à Limble CMMS

Simplicity, fixability, and outstanding mobile app.

Réponse de LimbleCMMS

Thanks for your review, Jeremy! That is a great idea about the report library. I'll pass that on as a feature request. Thanks for using Limble and please reach out if you need anything.

All the best,
Pam from Limble

Hayden
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Hayden Rogers Nufarm

Publié le 2023-10-06

Our overall experience with Limble has been massively positive.

Our overall experience with Limble has been massively positive.

Avantages

I like how easy it is manage work assignments across multiple sites. We also the the overview dashboards every week in our general maintenance meetings.

Inconvénients

There aren't any features within the system that we do not like. Overall we have been very impressed with the system.

Alternatives envisagées 

Azzier CMMS

Pourquoi passer à Limble CMMS

The ease of use and access for all workers in the plant.
Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A simple, but powerful tool.

Publié le 2020-03-02

I manage a number of different companies planned maintenance across Africa, needed a program which...

I manage a number of different companies planned maintenance across Africa, needed a program which is adaptable, easy to setup and hand over - at the same time be able to remote monitor.
seems to be going well so far

Avantages

There are many Pros fro the software - but the most important, it the fact the developers, to whom i must take my hat off too, listen to us the customer, and develop the program around our needs, since i have been using the program, it keeps improving, more and more useful features being added all the time, but they have still have kept it simple, but powerful tool.

Easy to add in assets, across multiple sites, with all the data columns you need - you build this as you need, the same deal with spare parts.

Able to import asset and spares lists in from excel, not a csv file, so simple, once you've set up the data columns in Limble first .... but now have just seen another way - through their very useful constantly updating dedicated web page - https://intercom.help/limble-cmms/en/

Adding users, limiting their reach, setting up teams, a bit trickier, but easy enough.

The mobile app, i find just as simple, it does it s job.

The backup from limble if you have a query is also very strong, quick to reply, by email and phone - even to me all the way in Zimbabwe.

Inconvénients

Okay, so at the time of this review - there are 2 areas which in my line I do find Limble lacking - off line mobility of the mobile app - but know this is something which they are working on, so looking forward seeing this.
Secondly, the stocking side, entering reordered stock i found cumbersome, and there seems to be no stock withdrawl / return per work order system - but this could be that i have not set the form up correctly.

Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

New CMMS system

Publié le 2023-09-11

This is the first time the county has utilized a CMMS system for its main buildings. We looked at...

This is the first time the county has utilized a CMMS system for its main buildings. We looked at and tested several systems before moving forward with Limble. Overall we are very happy with the product, its team and the costs associated with having this system. It was easy to set up, the techs and outside users like it and upper management is very pleased we were able to get a system of this nature up and running in a timely manner.

Avantages

Fairly easy to set up. The implementation team was awesome and always readily available for us as we went through the start up of the program. Additionally as we have now moved past the implementation process the online chat is always available and responds very quickly if/when we have questions. The system is very customizable to your needs but not overly technical to use. My staff and I are facilities guys, not IT guys so the process and use of the program has been pretty easy. Outside users appear to be happy with the system as well. The limble team also worked well with our IT dept and its requests/requirements.

Inconvénients

Our team also runs a small fleet program. We found it a little cumbersome to run our fleet inspections through the system but their are other options within the system that we are not fully using that could refine this at a small cost (GPS).This dept. also handles the custodial staff and supplies. So far we have not been able to utilize the inventory management of those supplies in Limble in an easier way than our current legacy system.

Alternatives envisagées 

MaintainX et Maintenance Connection

Pourquoi passer à Limble CMMS

Total features, ease of use and pricing
Brandon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Limble is Great, the Service is even Better!

Publié le 2023-02-24

Limble and the service provided has been great and improved our maintenance efficiencies.

Limble and the service provided has been great and improved our maintenance efficiencies.

Avantages

As a company with over 500 employees, keeping our facility safe and in top production shape is of the utmost priority. The backbone to making that happen is the maintenance department and their ability to keep us running. After years of continuous growth, our need to organize our maintenance department became greater than ever. Organization breeds efficiencies, and that’s exactly what Limble did for us. Limble put hours back in our day. With Limble we were able to direct all internal work requests, prioritize those requests, pre-load our planned maintenance tasks, track machine and technician hours and their associated cost, and overall, gave us the data and opportunity to make better decisions for our business. As good as Limble is, the service offered by Limble is even better. Our Customer Success Manager, [sensitive content hidden], has been crucial to getting us to where we need to be. She is always available when we have issues and checks in often to ensure things are running smoothly. Her knowledge of the system has allowed us to create custom reports and dashboards which we use for financial and operational decision-making. She understands Limble and our business, asks questions to gain clarity, and offers suggestions to better aid us. My only regret with Limble is that we didn’t implement it earlier!

Inconvénients

The one thing I like the least about Limble is that it is a pay per user service, not a flat rate.

Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best CMMS system I've ever used.

Publié le 2023-03-13

Limble has made my life extremely easy, and has streamlined a lot of processes that affect several...

Limble has made my life extremely easy, and has streamlined a lot of processes that affect several different departments. QC, maintenance, production, and management have all benefited from this system. The user friendliness has made it easy to implement for employees who do not have much experience using a CMMS system. The customer service? Absolutely second to none. I have never had a question go unanswered, and sometimes I like to use the chat feature just to send memes to the customer service reps on the other end of the computer. Seems to brighten their day. I never plan on switching CMMS systems, and would plan on using this anywhere I go.

Avantages

As someone who has worked as a maintenance mechanic, maintenance planner, and supervisor, I have seen workflow through many lenses and worked with several different CMMS systems. This is the best CMMS system I have ever used based on the customization options, user friendliness, and customer support. After using this system, this was an easy sell to a company that did not previously utilize a CMMS system. I couldn't be happier.

Inconvénients

My only complaint is that when multiple pictures are uploaded to a work order (especially one that is in progress for days or weeks), there is not an ability to scroll through those pictures. Each picture must be closed and a new one opened. This comes into play with work orders that require a long time to complete, and a visual progression through pictures would be nice to have.

Joe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple yet Powerful

Publié le 2020-01-22

We had attempted to implement traditional server-based programs with no success. After research,...

We had attempted to implement traditional server-based programs with no success. After research, focused on Limble and was immediately impressed. We watched their series of videos and within a week, had created the assets and PM schedules and were up and running. This program is very powerful, yet so user friendly that everyone in our organization is using it after 30 minutes of training. Our technicians run off of tablets in the field to document work history and receive assignments.

Avantages

- Implementation was quick and simple, we were up and running in a week
- Cloud-based so I can manage from my laptop or phone
- Easy to use with minimal training required
- Everyone in the organization can easily submit work requests
- Great asset cost and history tracking
- Customer service walked me through all my questions during implementation

Inconvénients

Two minor cons:
- The part tracking feature is good, but could use some more features (such as grouping like assets are)
- Allow for more frequent refresh

Réponse de LimbleCMMS

Thank you so much for your feedback. We're glad to hear that Limble has provided been so helpful.

We just launched a ton of new features and updates to our Parts Tracking and Inventory. The updates allow you to group parts like assets. There is a video on the parts page that will walk you through the updates. Also, feel free to schedule a time to get a personal tutorial by emailing [email protected].

ruby
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Life with Limble.

Publié le 2023-08-29

Our experience with LImble has been great. The ease of the integration of LImble into our world.It's...

Our experience with LImble has been great. The ease of the integration of LImble into our world.It's very user friendly and not overly complicated.It has decreased downtime and increased productivity.And to actually know in real-time inventory levels, asset needs etc. is invaluable.

Avantages

Everything...Mobile featureReal time ReportingData collectionInventory features

Inconvénients

I honestly can't think of any.We're and me area really happy with Limble

Alternatives envisagées 

WP GDPR Fix

Pourquoi passer à Limble CMMS

Ease of use and features.Pricing and support