Smart Fleet

Un logiciel de suivi GPS

Note globale

4,4 /5
(18)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,2/5
Support client
4,8/5

89%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

18 - Avis

Jim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

How can you do without it?

Publié le 2021-07-28

excellent

Avantages

I've been using Smart Fleet to dispatch our service trucks for years. I can't imagine running my company without this valuable information. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is very personable and always helpful. His team never misses on support. I highly recommend this company.

Inconvénients

No down side to this product.... I'm very happy

Réponse de Smart Fleet Traduire en Français

Hi Jim!
Glad we could be there to support you in customer service and in tracking your fleet!

Barbara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Review

Publié le 2021-08-31

Avantages

Was easy to set up. The customer service has been helpful.

Inconvénients

Too many clicks to get the info I need. Wish the default was snap to route instead of as the crow flies.

Réponse de Smart Fleet Traduire en Français

Hi Barbara! Thank you for the feedback! Glad we could be there to support you in customer service and in tracking your fleet! I see you are having some difficulties navigating the map, please give us a call at the office and we can help you!

Annette
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

GPS tracking

Publié le 2021-07-28

I really liked the older version better. We are a smaller company & do not need all of the extras that the updated extras that the new versions offers.

Avantages

You can see where my technicians are at any given moment.

Inconvénients

The reports are not as good as the older version.

Alternatives envisagées 

Verizon Connect

Réponse de Smart Fleet Traduire en Français

Hi Annette!
We're sorry you don't like the updated version of the system as much, but if you give our office a call we'd be more than happy to work with you about the reports and in the system in general. We offer free one-on-one training and anyone in our office would be more than happy to review the software with you. We may also be able to get you back to your older system, if that's what you would prefer.

Scott
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

GPS tracking for trucks

Publié le 2021-09-21

Smartfleet has been very helpful with when we have any issues with the devices we use, or help with printing out reports if needed.

Avantages

What I like most about the GPS tracking program with our vehicles is the ability to find out where our trucks are at any given time, and that the trucks location is updated frequently. This allows me to dispatch the location to other employees or customers in a timely fashion.

Inconvénients

What I like least is when I am printing out multiple reports on trucks for the day, that sometimes the system glitches out and I have to log out of the system and then log back in, in order to be able to print out a report.

Réponse de Smart Fleet Traduire en Français

Hi Scott! Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear the system is helping you with your business!
We are sorry to hear you are experiencing difficulties with your reports. Please give us a call at the office so we can open up a service case and get this resolved for you!

Karen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

GPS units

Publié le 2021-10-19

The customer service at Smart Fleet is excellent. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Avantages

We like the history, the idle, the maintenance tracking.

Inconvénients

Everything seems to be working well. Easy to understand the new platform.

Réponse de Smart Fleet Traduire en Français

Hi Karen!
Glad we could be there to support you in customer service and in tracking your fleet!

Anthony
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Disappointment

Publié le 2022-07-15

My experience overall was OK unfortunately I'm in a position where we need to cancel our services but we are locked in to a antiquated two-year contract. Competitors in the market and modern day business are all ran on a month to month basis. I will be sure to update this review on on Google and social platforms as well.

Avantages

It's functional tracking abilities but the software seems dated

Inconvénients

Locked in contract.. Very difficult to track vehicles previous route from the day. As we are trying to become a more environmentally friendly company we have switched to fully electric EV vans and your software does not do any of the updated EV KPI trackings

Brian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very Helpful

Publié le 2021-08-31

The greatest benefit is being able to give a customer a real time update as to where the vehicle is and how far away they are.

Avantages

The best part of the product is going back and looking at the vehicle history when a customer disputes a bill. The GPS tells the truth. The software is easy to use and figure out.

Inconvénients

This product is loaded with all kinds of tools we use only a small portion for our business.

Réponse de Smart Fleet Traduire en Français

Hi Brian! Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear the system is benefitting you and your business!

Jerry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I love Smart Fleet

Publié le 2021-08-17

Great - been using it for 10+ years

Avantages

Great dashboard layout - Excellent customer support

Inconvénients

none we don't have any complaints - thanks

Réponse de Smart Fleet Traduire en Français

Hi Jerry! Thank you for the feedback! Glad we could be there to support you in customer service and in tracking your fleet!

Jose
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Smart Fleet

Publié le 2021-10-19

Avantages

Very dependable and manageable throughout this years we have been using it.

Inconvénients

So far nothing, everything looks good. Have not found one problem that might let me say otherwise

Réponse de Smart Fleet Traduire en Français

Hi Jose!
Glad we could be there to support you in customer service and in tracking your fleet!

Susanne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Customer Service

Publié le 2021-07-17

Avantages

The customer service with this software is Amazing.

Inconvénients

Sometimes there is a lag in the system, occasionally software needs to be re-installed

Réponse de Smart Fleet Traduire en Français

Hi Susanne!
Thank you for the feedback and we're glad our customer service team could always be of assistance to you!

Vicki
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Highly Recommend Smart Fleet for GPS Supplier

Publié le 2021-07-28

Smart Fleet has excellent customer service. They respond immediately if we have a problem and always finds us a solution.

Avantages

Smart Fleet's products are easy to implement and use. The features give us the information we need. The price is very reasonable.

Inconvénients

Some of the GPS units quit working or didn't work. This is more the manufacturer's fault and not Smart Fleet's.

Réponse de Smart Fleet Traduire en Français

Hi Vicki!

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad we could help with your customer service needs and to track your vehicles!

angel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

the cache

Publié le 2021-10-12

great experience .. especially with customer service. you get to speak to a live rep.

Avantages

the ease of use on my cell phone. very clear notifications

Inconvénients

takes a bit to calebrate as well as the need to close out program in order to get a fresh gps location on vehicle

Réponse de Smart Fleet Traduire en Français

Hi Angel! Glad we could be there to support you in customer service and in tracking your fleet!
We do see you mentioned experiencing some difficulties with the system.
Please give us a call at the office so we can look into this for you and get it resolved as soon as possible!

Curisa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

User of SmartFleet GPS

Publié le 2021-07-28

It has been a good experience. All the people I have worked with have been so very helpful and nice.

Avantages

I can find out where the guys are without asking them.

Inconvénients

I find it hard to keep track of services done to the Trucks

Réponse de Smart Fleet Traduire en Français

Hi Curisa!
Glad we could help keep track of your trucks! There are ways the system can keep track of maintenance/service completed on each vehicle (repairs/costs/etc). If you need some assistance setting this up, please call our office and we'd be more than happy to walk you through it!

Tk
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Smart Fleet Review

Publié le 2021-08-17

Avantages

Real time features allow us in the office to view our trucks in the field and allow us to send help if needed.

Inconvénients

Difficult to navigate the various pages.

Réponse de Smart Fleet Traduire en Français

Hi TK! Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear the system is helping you with your business!
We do see you mentioned having some difficulty navigating the system. Please give us a call at the office and we can set you up with some training and provide some helpful tips!

Doni
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Tracking Employees

Publié le 2021-07-28

Avantages

This software is easy to use and accurate.

Inconvénients

At this time, I wouldn't change anything.

Réponse de Smart Fleet Traduire en Français

Hi Doni!
Thank you for your feedback and glad you find the software easy to use!

Haley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great GPS Tracking

Publié le 2021-10-19

Avantages

It is easy to use and understand even for non tech savvy people for tracking cars and services.

Inconvénients

The service was hard to first get set up. Once though you you understand it is fairly easy to do.

Réponse de Smart Fleet Traduire en Français

Hi Haley!
Glad we could be there to support you in customer service and in tracking your fleet! If you ever run into any issues, please let us know!

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product and great Value

Publié le 2021-07-28

No issues at this time, but in the past being able to watch over the use of your assets is of high importance

Avantages

The ease of use and simplicity of the dashboard compared to other providers, the cost options are great

Inconvénients

I do not have any negatives to say about the software at this time

Réponse de Smart Fleet Traduire en Français

Hi David!
Glad we could be here to help and that your experience with us is going well!

Shaun
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great GPS Tracking Software Program!

Publié le 2021-07-28

Excellent service, overall top notch with their whole team!

Avantages

The interactive map is very useful with dispatching field personnel.

Inconvénients

It doesn't integrate with specific software (but that might not be their fault)

Réponse de Smart Fleet Traduire en Français

Hi Shaun!
Glad you're having a good experience with us and thank you for your feedback!