Delivery Suite

Des solutions simples pour le secteur de la logistique.

Note globale

4,8 /5
(14)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,9/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,9/5
Support client
5/5

93%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

14 avis

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Support when you need it!

Publié le 2019-10-24

Keeping track of deliveries, drivers, billing, and receivables are simple and intuitive.

Keeping track of deliveries, drivers, billing, and receivables are simple and intuitive.

Avantages

Flexibility in pricing services that allows us to customize our services and pricing.

Inconvénients

Bar coding still being worked on and improved upon.

Alternatives envisagées 

Fleet Complete

Pourquoi choisir Delivery Suite 

No longer supported.

Pourquoi passer à Delivery Suite

Ease of implementation and full compliment of options.
Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A great asset for our Company

Publié le 2021-11-15

Avantages

The transition from one product to this one went fairly smoothly. Details had to be customized for our Business, but with time and communication with our IT department, this system is by far a great improvement to our daily operations. The fact that it can be customized, changed when needed, is a huge benefit to our company or any company using this program. Because it is web based, instant updates are provided to our service partners / customers with ease. It's like having another staff member on site to provide constant customer service. The information is easy to find, read and use in a user friendly manner. We are able to retrieve data, create reports and provide essential back up when required. As we Grow as a company, this program will continue to expand along with us as an indispensable asset.

Inconvénients

Only least favourite part that I can think of, is not understanding why we weren't using this sooner.

Dennis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Use of Delivery Suite and Driver Complete App

Publié le 2019-12-02

it has helped us reduce our time waiting for delivery documents to be turned in by drivers allowing...

it has helped us reduce our time waiting for delivery documents to be turned in by drivers allowing us to improve our time to invoice and has reduced our reliance on working with hard copies

Avantages

The Driver app is quite functional and easy to use for the driver team. It has been enhanced with added features. The Delivery Suite system allowed us to have a web based storage tool for pictures of POD's and add other documents as desired. It also happens to integrate with the dispatch system we are using. I also like that it is web based.

Inconvénients

It has been a struggle getting the quality of the driver uploaded POD's to a consistent level , however Nology are doing upgrades and developing this aspect.

Terry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

KTS REVIEW

Publié le 2021-08-03

Very good.

Very good.

Avantages

Ease of use and support is very good. Good features and API integration was excellent as well

Inconvénients

When an upgrade is made, it takes some time to ensure all items are correct and how they should be

Réponse de Nology Solutions & Systems

Thank you for your review.

Customers of our mainstream products are always excited to see and try any new features we added. They know, with each upgrade, there is always a small possibility of glitches they have to report back. If there is a glitch, we fix it fast. However, as of present, the majority of our upgrades have been seamless and customers are ecstatic.

Nevertheless, we do have customers who have customized versions of our products that have strayed from the mainstream code. We understand that not all programs fit the need of each customer and may need customizing. Although, customers also understand the drawbacks of straying, including the difficulties to manage and upgrade the code. Upgrading customized code is more difficult, time-consuming, and comes with a higher chance of glitches. If a customer wants the new features, they know what to expect.

Thank you for choosing Delivery Suite!

Jason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Where Every Second Counts

Publié le 2019-12-03

I have been working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team at Delivery Suite in one facet or...

I have been working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team at Delivery Suite in one facet or another since 2003. High quality team, always responsive lightning fast. When I am asked who I use for IT and delivery software, I never hesitate with recommending Delivery Suite.

Avantages

Being in transportation and courier, we are measured by our customers by time. Delivery Suite is easy to use quickly for both the team inside and the crew on the road. This allows the end customer to see results and updates super fast. Being a smaller delivery company Delivery Suite is able to encompass all aspects in Operations from order placement, dispatch right through to the end signature and proof of delivery.

Inconvénients

Looking forward to seeing the new admin and billing side of the software.

Nushy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Nology is Fantastic

Publié le 2019-12-02

Avantages

To be honest, everything. Ease of use, implementation, functionality, support.

They are always ready and eager to assist.

Thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for all your efforts.

Inconvénients

I really have no complaints at all. The product is excellent.

Shariar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Software with Even Better Customer Support

Publié le 2019-10-23

Avantages

The software is easy to use
Web based access allows me to work remotely
The Nology team provide excellent customer service
Great customization

Inconvénients

The user interface could be more modern.

Roy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

We have used for over 5 years and it works perfectly and extreamly easy

Publié le 2017-07-11

Avantages

The ability to customize and integrate with our current software so the process is seamless. Updates our shipments in realtime so our clients have realtime tracking available through our website

Jared
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software for a busy courier company

Publié le 2021-10-22

Avantages

user friendly interface for both employees and clients. also customizable reports and fields available for our specific needs

Inconvénients

since we have been using the program we have not found any material cons

Réponse de Nology Solutions & Systems

Thank you, Jared! We're proud to have one of Mississauga's top courier companies using our systems. We also appreciate the positive feedback & are happy to see that your company is thriving using DeliverySuite!

CHRISTINA
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

All in one Transportation solution

Publié le 2019-10-23

Avantages

The software can be customized to your business requirements, more importantly: your clients.

Inconvénients

The soft is not compatible with older computers

Richard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Courier based software

Publié le 2022-12-15

Overall a good improvement in the software

Overall a good improvement in the software

Avantages

This software allows both the clients and company to input an order with little effort. Easy tracking allows loads to be managed on a timely basis.

Inconvénients

Searching loads is general good but could be made easier by allowing partial entry of addresses.

Bob
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple and easy to use.

Publié le 2021-11-10

Easy to learn, easy to use, and a critical part of our day to day and moment to moment plainning

Easy to learn, easy to use, and a critical part of our day to day and moment to moment plainning

Avantages

Easy to learn the functionality of the program.

Inconvénients

The time out feature. I would like it to stay open until I shut it down

Ronald
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Pros and Cons

Publié le 2021-11-10

Very good software. Need more customer friendly.

Very good software. Need more customer friendly.

Avantages

Multiple connections at the same time, any number of user can open the software. No inhouse back is required as it is web based.

Inconvénients

Very slow in saving the order or finalizing and processing invoice is taking bit longer to process

Kent
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Golo

Publié le 2021-11-10

Avantages

The easy use of the software, the fields are all self explanatory

Inconvénients

Your settings never save each day you have to set them back