Showdigs

Une plateforme intelligente de la création de liste au crédit-bail.

Note globale

4,8 /5
(47)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,9/5

98%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

47 avis

Crystal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Game Changer!

Publié le 2022-08-26

It's been great!

It's been great!

Avantages

I love that we have the ability to assign certain showings to Showdigs agents. This allows me to have a better work / life balance while not sacrificing any time in getting my clients' properties leased.

Inconvénients

I would love for there to be a feature that allows us to require photo ID's. Meeting members of the public at properties can be a risky job. It's important to have this safety feature in place, for those of us who want it. I also would love for the system to be better integrated with my calendar.

Réponse de Showdigs

Hey Crystal, a better work/life balance is what we're all about! And thank you for the valuable feedback. Our team is in the process of releasing the calendar integration now, and the photo ID collection is on the roadmap!

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

It depends

Publié le 2021-09-15

Great people to work with, but not convinced that their employees understand day-to-day operations...

Great people to work with, but not convinced that their employees understand day-to-day operations of leasing.

Avantages

On-demand features and user-friendly. Great customer service and quick to pick up the phone.

Inconvénients

Lack of customization. Lack of incentive for the showing agents.

Alternatives envisagées 

Rently

Pourquoi passer à Showdigs

I guess I hang on to the idea that they'll adapt.

Réponse de Showdigs

Hi Chris, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're consistently working on adding features to our platform to make it more customizable, so it fits your business even better. So glad you've enjoyed working with our customer service team!

Lance
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Showdigs

Publié le 2023-09-05

Avantages

I like that it takes some of the workload off the office staff. It was fairly easy to set up and integrate into the daily routine

Inconvénients

We really wish the Showdigs software could integrate better with the Appfolio guest card system. Reflect when a prospect has scheduled a tour or seen a unit in the Appfolio side and we wish there was a way to verify all of the prospects have received communication from show digs after submitting interest. Another thing that would be nice is if we could see communication with tenants of an occupied unit

Réponse de Showdigs

Hi Lance! Thanks for your review! We're glad to hear that Showdigs has been able to take some of the workload off your in-house team, and that we've become a part of your day to day operations.

We've heard the requests for AppFolio integration, and we're thrilled to tell you that we'll be releasing it before the end of the month! This release will make it so all guest cards, tours, and reports are synced in both AppFolio and Showdigs.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and we hope you'll find the AppFolio integration helpful!

Shelby
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Useful and Convenient

Publié le 2023-02-03

This helps us get more showings done on properties, and allows us to schedule outside of normal...

This helps us get more showings done on properties, and allows us to schedule outside of normal business hours and staff availability.

Avantages

Pretty much set it and forget it unless staff wants to take over showings.

Inconvénients

Our setup is kind of mixed use, some properties that staff show, and some through Showdigs. The system is not made to accommodate that, so we had to find some work arounds.

Réponse de Showdigs

Hi Shelby! Thanks for the kind review, we're glad to hear that our agent network allows you to fit more showings into your schedule :)

Sarah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

We love it

Publié le 2021-10-20

Great!

Great!

Avantages

We're really happy with the service all-around. It's so easy to interface with and has given us a lot more freedom and flexibility internally. The support has been unbeatable also.

Inconvénients

I wish there was an option to have more windows for occupied properties, and the ability to schedule Codebox OR attended showings at each vacant property.

Réponse de Showdigs

Hi Sarah, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We're so glad that we can help support you and your business. Switching back and forth from a self-showing to attended showings is on our radar - should be available very soon!

Natalie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Valuable Addition

Publié le 2021-09-14

This has made day to day operations of my property management business flow much smoother....

This has made day to day operations of my property management business flow much smoother. Prospects can see homes quicker which results in reduced vacancy times and the inspections are very thorough. More cost effective than hiring an employee.

Avantages

Super easy to use. Great customer support.

Inconvénients

I wish they had a phone number instead of just an email to direct prospects to.

Réponse de Showdigs

We so appreciate the feedback, Natalie! You've been a pleasure to work with - and we're so happy that you've been enjoying our on-demand tours and condition reports. :)

Amber
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Platform for Providing More Showing Flexibility - Easy to Use and Wonderful Customer...

Publié le 2021-09-24

It's been fantastic. They've really allowed us to increase our flexibility for our leasing agents,...

It's been fantastic. They've really allowed us to increase our flexibility for our leasing agents, increase the availability of our homes for prospective tenants to view, and even let us to come up with ways to provide target showings to approved applicants. Their customer service is top notch - communicative, proactive, and so quick to assist when needed. As great as the software is, it wouldn't be as valuable without their amazing team backing it up.

Avantages

We love using this software to show our available rentals. The platform itself is fairly intuitive and very easy to use, so setting up a property is a quick process. Our office was able to start using this software without a lot of training time, meaning we could start integrating it immediately into our showing format. We appreciate that we can control the number of total tours for a home, and that we can "take over" any tours to show with our in-house leasing agents, if it works with their schedules. Showdigs is constantly upgrading and adding more features to their platform, so it's becoming more and more useful to our staff.

Inconvénients

When you view upcoming tours, you can only sort them by time, not by property, meaning if you have multiple showings at one home during one day, there's no way to view those showings together if they're spread out. When a tour is canceled - for any reason - the contact details for that lead disappear from the tour itself, so if you want to reach out to them directly, you need to navigate to the property page and search for the prospect there. These are relatively minor details, but when you're showing lots of properties at once, they make a difference.

Réponse de Showdigs

Hi Amber, thank you so much for your thoughtful feedback. I've shared this with our team since we're always trying to improve our user experience and this feedback is very helpful. We're so happy that you love using our software and working with our wonderful customer service team - we look forward to continuing this partnership!

Kit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Game Changer - we have scaled up while providing a better product to our clients.

Publié le 2023-02-08

Showdigs has allowed the company to expand rapidly. We are more professional and it provides a...

Showdigs has allowed the company to expand rapidly. We are more professional and it provides a better leasing and inspection product for our clients.

Avantages

This software allows property managers to scale up their business rapidly. All the inquiries for showings are professionally handled. Their team of realtors that show the properties are very professional. We also feel that having a 3rd party do the showings keeps all the showings neutral and helps with fair housing. Having a 3rd party do the inspections has allowed the property managers to concentrate on communicating with their clients and tenants. Having the option to do self showings in areas further away from our office has been an added benefit.

Inconvénients

Integration was not difficult. We look forward to more features.

Réponse de Showdigs

Kit, thank you for being such a valuable Showdigs partner for all these years!

Travis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Scalable solution for our showing needs

Publié le 2023-01-31

Excellent customer service and partnership. Showdigs has built custom products and features at our...

Excellent customer service and partnership. Showdigs has built custom products and features at our request, and they have been crucial in helping us to expand our business. They are true partners for us in our growth.

Avantages

Showdigs is quick and efficient in scheduling showings. Our first showing was scheduled within an hour of launching the product. We utilize showdigs in several different markets, and it allows us to scale rapidly without needing to hire contractors or full time employees when volume is unknown. Showdigs was very valuable in getting us through the mid-summer push of showings, when our own capacity was constrained.

Inconvénients

Reporting at scale needs improvement. Showdigs has built interim processes to help us overcome this, and it would be great to have more robust reporting in the product.

Réponse de Showdigs

Hi Travis, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We love to hear that we've played a role in the scaling of your business across several markets. I've passed your reporting suggestions along to our Product team, we're always looking for new ways to improve and innovate, and we appreciate the valuable feedback!

Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Awesome!

Publié le 2023-09-14

Great!!

Great!!

Avantages

Showdigs is terrific, it has greatly improved our efficiencies and the way that we operate day to do.

Inconvénients

Customer support team is a little bit difficult to communicate with.

Réponse de Showdigs

Hey Ryan, thanks so much for the review! We're glad to hear that we've had an impact on your day-to-day operations and that you're enjoying your experience with Showdigs!

Angela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Showdigs Review

Publié le 2024-04-11

Working with Showdigs has been like adding another member or two to our leasing team and are...

Working with Showdigs has been like adding another member or two to our leasing team and are thrilled to work with them!

Avantages

Showdigs offers excellent customer service, a broad spectrum of features that are imperative to our daily leasing operations and has excellent communication with new feature roll outs and asking our opinion on what would make our business run more efficiently

Inconvénients

We're looking forward to being able to communicate with prospects on the Showdigs platform,

Réponse de Showdigs

Hey Angela, thank you so much for this review! It makes us so happy that our team and services have helped you streamline your leasing operations without needing to hire additional staff. We look forward to continuing to help you scale your business!

Kaydee
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Showdigs Review

Publié le 2021-09-17

Avantages

Having on demand, round the clock showings for our prospective tenants has been a game changer. We've found that most people do not want to be told when to view a property and want to have the flexibility to choose their own vieiwing times. This is impossible with a traditional platform of scheduling with our field agents and having showings "schedule themselves" has been hugely successful for our company.

Inconvénients

It can be costly when trying to "chase down" leads who continue to cancel and reschedule their appointments. We've had a few instances where the agent gave misinformation to prospective tenants, which can tarnish our reputation. Overall the software is user friendly and has made major improvements since the original implementation.

Réponse de Showdigs

Hi Kaydee, thanks for taking the time to leave us this feedback! We're really happy that Showdigs has been a game-changer for your company :)

When it comes to our Agent Network, we take training very seriously and it's against our policy to have our agents offer any information that's not provided by the property manager. Unfortunately, our agents aren't always perfect. We work hard to immediately and actionably address any situation that comes up since upholding your reputation is extremely important to us as well.

Everett
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

My thoughts

Publié le 2021-09-13

Overall, it's fine. It's more of the people using the program. It's actually a great program and...

Overall, it's fine. It's more of the people using the program. It's actually a great program and the agents are pretty cool as well.

Avantages

What u enjoy most is that it allows you to see everything in real time. Contact info and cancelations.

Inconvénients

People cancel like crazy. Last minute, everything. Nothing to do with the app but since it's so easy to reschedule, cancel or whatever, that's what they do. Sometimes the app really lags and doesn't work properly and will freeze as well.

Réponse de Showdigs

Hi Everett, thank you so much for your time to review our product! We're so glad to hear you enjoy your interactions with our agents, this makes us confident in our training and ability to help you during your busy months! We truly appreciate your feedback about leads' ability to reschedule. As you know leads do whatever they want, really, so we try to give them the option to let us know if they won't be able to make it, instead of just not showing up at all. It's a balance and we are absolutely open to ideas from our clients here. In regards to the app performance, this is great information and we will report these issues with our product team. Thanks again for helping to make our service better for your team!

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

review

Publié le 2023-02-08

Overall the experience is good. At $40 a showing I thought the value was good. At $45 per showing...

Overall the experience is good. At $40 a showing I thought the value was good. At $45 per showing the value is not as strong as I don't get the impression that leasing agents make much effort to lease the property. The majority do not ask the prospect if they are going to apply. Do they remind the prospect of where to find the link to the application? Some agents provide good feedback and answers to the showing report questions and others are too brief - more consistency here would be nice. I would really like to have integration with Buildium.

Avantages

Easy to implement and use. Reports are helpful. Speed of showing reports is great.

Inconvénients

Generally the software is fine. However, I really dislike that if a listing is paused for an extended period of time and auto-unlists the showing details are deleted. Having to reenter this info is frustrating.

Réponse de Showdigs

Michael, our product team really appreciates your feedback and they will continue to improve the listing/unlisting flow to make sure you keep all your showing details. Integrations are also in the pipeline. Thank you for your review!

Lee
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Save time by using ShowDigs!

Publié le 2023-02-08

I was a bit slow to adopt ShowDigs because I'm a control person and like to be in control of...

I was a bit slow to adopt ShowDigs because I'm a control person and like to be in control of everything. But now that I use them, it's truly a game changer for me. It has freed me up to work on other areas of my business while knowing my properties are in very capable hands.

Avantages

It is easy to set up my property in ShowDigs and use them for showings. Their software just keeps getting better and better.

Inconvénients

I wish I could click a button and it would instantly give me a list of showings that have happened, a list of showings that are scheduled, and a list of showings that were canceled.

Réponse de Showdigs

Lee, thank you for the valuable feedback — so glad Showdigs has been a game changer for you!

Elizabeth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A whole new world was opened

Publié le 2021-09-10

I love showdigs. It opened a whole new world of possibilities for the leasing department. I know...

I love showdigs. It opened a whole new world of possibilities for the leasing department. I know other departments in our company love it too but I am talking out of my experience. It is super easy to keep up wuth interested potential tenants, sending out leases, screening applications and so on.

Avantages

I love the fact that we no longer need to write out every single document that goes out to tenants or owners. We can simply have one format for each type of communication we have with our clients.

Inconvénients

The only thing I don't like is that I have to verify my account every 30 days and that is just a little detail that I can get over.

Réponse de Showdigs

Elizabeth, thank you for your review! We're so happy that Showdigs has been easy and useful for you and your leasing department.

Marcus
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Essential for me

Publié le 2023-02-09

Love it, essential to my business.

Love it, essential to my business.

Avantages

Its core function of in person inspections helps to give peace of mind for showings, I like the prescreening functions, good with inspections.

Inconvénients

Lack of inegration with Buildium, could be more versatile with different structures of the showings, like to be able to schedule an open house and restricted showings would be perfect, save previously loaded tenant contact info.

Réponse de Showdigs

Hey Marcus, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review — the product team is working on integrations and I will pass your other feedback along to them!

Molly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Showdigs makes my job possible!

Publié le 2023-02-08

Absolutely wonderful. Everyone who I interact with his professional, kind and very responsive. I...

Absolutely wonderful. Everyone who I interact with his professional, kind and very responsive. I wouldn’t be able to do this work without this software and their amazing team. Thank you showdigs!

Avantages

I love that they take the initial inquiry, pre-screen, set up a tour, complete the tour, give valuable feedback and track the results. This takes so much time and juggling off of my plate.

Inconvénients

I don’t have any negative feedback. Thank you.

Réponse de Showdigs

Thank you Molly!

Michele
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Showdigs Improves Marketing in Property Management

Publié le 2021-09-10

I have really enjoyed working with Showdigs. I rely on them heavily to book tours for prospects...

I have really enjoyed working with Showdigs. I rely on them heavily to book tours for prospects when I otherwise wouldn't be able to.

Avantages

I really like the whole concept of Showdigs. It's easy and user friendly for clients to book showings of available rental homes.

Inconvénients

It's growing process and anytime there is a hiccup, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] with Showdigs is very quick to step in and help us. It's not perfect by any means but I appreciate the team's efforts toward improvement.

Réponse de Showdigs

Thanks for the feedback Michele! We listen closely to our users and we're always striving to improve our product accordingly. Thanks for sticking with us!

Michelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fabulous Service with a Massive Time Save

Publié le 2021-09-10

Showdigs has wonderful customer service and are always available to help and answer questions...

Showdigs has wonderful customer service and are always available to help and answer questions quickly!

Avantages

Showdigs offers an innovative service that saves property management companies hours of labor, creates an unbeatable convenience for prospective tenants, and income opportunities for real estate agents.

Inconvénients

I don't have any cons about the product.

Réponse de Showdigs

Thank you, Michelle! We're really grateful for our incredible Customer Care team, and we're glad you are too. :)

Anna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent customer service

Publié le 2023-03-03

Experience has been very pleasant throughout the years. I hope the level of service the company...

Experience has been very pleasant throughout the years. I hope the level of service the company provides doesn't change or become less.

Avantages

User friendly...easy to navigateDetailed tour reportsTimely/immediate responses received from agents/staff

Inconvénients

I cannot think of anything at this time.

Réponse de Showdigs

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Anna! We're extremely proud of our customer service and glad that you've enjoyed it over the years :)

Ashley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Showdigs is the digs!

Publié le 2021-09-15

The Showdigs team and software is something I never knew I needed! As a Property Manager that is...

The Showdigs team and software is something I never knew I needed! As a Property Manager that is very hands on with every aspect of the job I was orginally hesitate to outsource my showings and inspections but once I gave them a try I never looked back. Absolutely the best!!

Avantages

All of it! The ease of use and process make it so easy to use.

Inconvénients

Nothing. They have taken every single one of our suggestions and acted on it to better their software.

Réponse de Showdigs

Wow, Ashley, thank you for the kind words! We listen closely to what our clients want from our platform - and you have had some great suggestions :) we're excited to continue to grow with you!

Lindsey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome Service!

Publié le 2021-09-14

Avantages

This service is great. It helps us be able to show properties faster and thus get a tenant in there as soon as possible! Gives me more time to catch up on paperwork.

Inconvénients

Sometimes prospective tenants don't always get a confirmation text when scheduling a showing, but it is a rare issue.

Réponse de Showdigs

Lindsey, thank you for your feedback! We're constantly working to improve our software and appreciate your patience when a bug comes up, like the rare occasion a confirmation text isn't received. Everything gets reported to our product development team, who are usually able to solve any issue pretty quickly :) thanks again!

Jared
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Nice Option for when you can’t be everywhere

Publié le 2021-09-11

Very good. I don’t use it all that often, but it’s been super helpful to not hold things up,...

Very good. I don’t use it all that often, but it’s been super helpful to not hold things up, particularly when I’ve been on vacation.

Avantages

The convenience of being able to outsource showings for a reasonable price. And having a platform where they report the feedback (I haven’t tried outsourcing an Inspection yet, but sounds tempting).

Inconvénients

As I recall it was a bit tricky to set up to fully integrate with PM software, but I was able to just manually send a link to schedule after talking to a prospect. I also haven’t seen a good way to verify the license of showing agents.

Réponse de Showdigs

Jared - thanks for your thoughtful feedback! The only way for agents to join our network is to have an active license, which we verify by having them provide their license # and a photo of their license during the application process. Our agents must complete a background check and then go through 2 hours of training before they can be out in the field, where we closely keep an eye on their first several tour reports to make sure they meet our quality standard. I hope that helps clear things up!
We're glad you're enjoying the feedback and convenience of Showdigs - just let us know when you're ready to try a condition report. :)

cody
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent time savee

Publié le 2021-09-15

Avantages

Keeps my employees from having too much drive time. Showings are on demand and help us rent homes quick.

Inconvénients

Spent about $10,000 in July and August so it does get pricey but worth it.

Réponse de Showdigs

Hi Cody, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Cutting down on drive time and helping you rent homes quickly is our bread and butter :) spending $10k during the busy season makes sense, especially with the # of properties y'all had available this summer - overall it's still less costly than hiring a full-time showing agent!