Onsite HQ

Obtenez une meilleure vue d'ensemble grâce à Onsite.

Note globale

4,8 /5
(17)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,9/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,9/5
Support client
4,9/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

17 avis

Fito
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Building Operations

Publié le 2021-06-23

As a result of the use of this software I have been able to easily collect data required to submit for applications to awards for the building. Most importantly, I am now able to easily recognize changes in parameters that may lead to future issues and schedule fixes of a preventative nature to keep my systems optimized to the maximum. I can't say enough about how this software has improved my day to day operations.

Avantages

This software allows me to keep records of every piece of equipment in my building, which is a valuable asset to the operations team. It is easy to use and it is 100% customizable for my use. Changes required are done quickly and I have come to depend on it.

Inconvénients

There is nothing I find unappealing about this software.

Réponse de Onsite HQ Traduire en Français

Hey Fito, we are pleased to hear that you find the software easy to use. Our initial goal was to provide a facility management inspection software that was user friendly and tackled many operational needs. We look forward to continually working with you.

Jeff
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Money Save

Publié le 2021-06-23

We couldn't be happier [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and his team have been super helpful with the onboarding and we look forward to working with Onsite HQ for years to come.

Avantages

Our team loves that fact that all our paper checklist are obsolete. out with the old, in with the new. With all the new protocols put into place due to Covid, we wanted to eliminate all paper tails and store them on one cloud so we can refer to them when we need to. who wants boxes of files sitting in an office for 7 years? not us, that's why we reach out to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and his team for a demo. We started a proof of concept in our Calgary location and now will be rolling it out Onsite HQ across Canada.

Inconvénients

Trying to implement new tech in the construction industry has been challenging, especially for the baby boomers during a pandemic. but with some TLC, we have started to get great feed back.

Réponse de Onsite HQ Traduire en Français

Hey Jeff, we really appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We are blessed that we can have a positive impact in the construction industry especially during these tough times.

Cody
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Moduloc Fence Rentals Review

Publié le 2021-06-25

Very professional. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was really easy to work with, and took care of everything that we reviewed for our current check lists and look forward to hopefully implement more with our company.

Avantages

Very user friendly, simple to go through and instruct how my employees need to use it. Easy to update/change anything if needed.

Inconvénients

Nothing, so far everything is working excellent.

Réponse de Onsite HQ Traduire en Français

Hey Cody, we appreciate all the support you and your team at Modu-loc have been showing us. We will continue to listen to feedback and provide the best user experience possible.

Matthew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Time saving, user friendly tool!

Publié le 2021-10-01

As a manager I oversee maintenance of multiple buildings. Previously I would need to follow up daily to ensure rounds were being done and go from site to site to collect round sheets. Now I am notified on a single platform in real time as rounds are done!

Avantages

Very easy to use, can back up files in PDF form, massive time saving for user and administrator and very easy to customize and update on the fly.

Inconvénients

I have not noticed any cons so far. Not applicable.

Réponse de Onsite HQ Traduire en Français

Thank you for the review, Matt! We are glad you found our software intuitive to use.

Courtney
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Digital Checklist - great support for stepwise process

Publié le 2021-06-30

Avantages

The product was very easy to use and as a result, created efficiencies in my research protocol. As the administrator, I could easily send it out to other users. The team at Onsite HQ was very responsive and easy to work with.

Inconvénients

No concerns - the team and the app are great!

Réponse de Onsite HQ Traduire en Français

Glad you're enjoying the app Courtney. It's great working with you and the team!

Keith
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User Friendly

Publié le 2021-06-30

Avantages

Ease of Use.
Easily add pictures and notes.

Inconvénients

There's no custom user options for changing the background colors.

Réponse de Onsite HQ Traduire en Français

Thanks for the review Keith, we'll keep your input in mind.

Austin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A Clever and Innovative Product!

Publié le 2021-09-10

Avantages

I really enjoyed how the product came with an "offline mode." It also has an autosave feature. My team and I could access and retain information at any time and anywhere. Customer support is also very responsive and helpful!

Inconvénients

I love everything about it so there aren't any negative things.

Réponse de Onsite HQ Traduire en Français

Thanks for the review Austin!

Samantha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A Great Innovative Product

Publié le 2021-06-09

Avantages

I love how convenient, easy to use and efficient Onsite HQ is. We use Onsite as a way to generate covid-19 forms. Through their QR code we have been able to generate covid forms for our employees to ensure safety for all in the workplace. It has made our processes very effective and efficient.

Inconvénients

Nothing! The software is great, easy to use and if we ever have any questions, their customer support is responsive and answers any questions right away.

Réponse de Onsite HQ Traduire en Français

Thank you for your response Samantha. We are pleased to hear that you and everyone at VITAY enjoys our software. We are constantly seeking to improve our software and we are glad to have you along during this journey.

Ethan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Inventory Made Easy

Publié le 2021-06-03

Avantages

Onsite HQ lets myself and the rest of the sales associates consolidate tasks we need to complete before the end of our shift, and the fact that it's so streamlined means everyone has a clear idea of what's been completed, what we need to prioritize, and what we might potentially have to leave for a worker coming in at a different time.

Inconvénients

I understand the functionality that location access provides for facilitating productivity, but off of work hours, I find myself disabling location permissions which is tedious after every day. I would like to see a feature implemented where location tracking is automatically disabled outside of work hours.

Réponse de Onsite HQ Traduire en Français

Hey Ethan,

Thank you for your review ! The application only takes a GPS location upon submitting a checklist to verify you are submitting at the location specified by the manager, we will never track you while using the application. Hope that helps, feel free to contact me if you need anymore information or clarification

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Review For Onsite HQ Software

Publié le 2021-06-03

Avantages

One of the things I liked most about the Onsite HQ software was offline & autosave functionality, in addition to the fact that it operated on my Android device. I was able to keep information offline, and then easily upload it without much trouble once I had connection. All my checklists were also on-boarded quickly, which was nice.

Inconvénients

I had some issues initially with mobile; the first few times I tried to open the app, it kept crashing. However, I contacted customer support, and they were able to walk me through the process to fix the error.

Réponse de Onsite HQ Traduire en Français

Thank you for your response photography guru! We will continue to improve the app but we are glad that you enjoy the app thoroughly.

Igor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review

Publié le 2021-06-23

Great experience using Onsite HQ. We keep all our records and data in organized manner.

Avantages

Ease of use in a structured way. Adding photos and notes for better understanding of the issue.

Inconvénients

Sections could be separated by departments.

Réponse de Onsite HQ Traduire en Français

Hey Igor, thank you for taking the time to write a review for our software. We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with the organizational aspect of the software.

Brendan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

COVID checklist

Publié le 2021-07-10

We used Onsite HQ for COVID self assessment forms. Theses were activated by scanning a QR code, where further prompts were used to assess the worker

Avantages

Positives: the checklists were set up for us so everything was really easy to use.

Inconvénients

Negative: nothing at this time the software was really easy to use.

Réponse de Onsite HQ Traduire en Français

Thanks for the review Brendan, happy that you find our software easy to use.

Aimee
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great, Easy to Use Product!

Publié le 2021-09-13

Overall the experience has been great. The customer service has been really helpful with molding the app to fit what we need.

Avantages

Easy to use. It has made move in/out inspections faster and more convenient. We love that we can attach pictures right in the app and send everything to the tenant via email (including the photos).

Inconvénients

The only con is that we can not schedule inspections within the app. This must be done on desktop which can be inconvenient if you're on the road and have a last minute inspection.

Réponse de Onsite HQ Traduire en Français

Thank you for the review Aimee! We will be implementing inspections from the mobile app later this year.

Cheryl
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very good application

Publié le 2021-10-25

Avantages

This app is easy to use. Navigation is simple. Picture and notes are great. Once you get use to the app, it is very convenient, I highly recommend.

Inconvénients

The only thing I do not like is that you can not pre-fill on your computer all the information about the tenancy. I have mentioned this to OnSite and they are working on it.

Réponse de Onsite HQ Traduire en Français

Hey Cheryl, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with our software

Alexander
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Onsite HQ review

Publié le 2021-06-03

Avantages

The software is easy to access with the instant chat support as well as its decrease in time consumption.

Inconvénients

With this software I didn't feel any difficulty with accessibility however its status tracking information could be improved.

Réponse de Onsite HQ Traduire en Français

Thank you for your response Alex, we appreciate your quality feedback. Your review is truly sick, and we will seek to improve the status tracking information to be more precise.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement primaire et secondaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A useful and well-designed app

Publié le 2021-06-21

Avantages

I really like the convenience of Onsite HQ. Uploading and using the checklists is easy and takes no effort to learn how to use. The reminders sent by the app ensures that nothing important is neglected.

Inconvénients

There are no obvious cons with the software.

Réponse de Onsite HQ Traduire en Français

Thank you for your review. We strive to create a software that is easy to use and can help you stay on top of your responsibilities.

Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion des investissements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Onsite Review Status

Publié le 2021-09-08

Overall I have had a great experience with the system and the support

Avantages

Intergrating the system with our current day to day operations worked well and the transition was easy.

Inconvénients

There are still some minor situations with the system when it comes to managing maintenance but minor enough to not hinder processes.

Réponse de Onsite HQ Traduire en Français

Thanks for the review, Andrew.