Zego

Améliorez l'expérience des résidents.

Note globale

4,1 /5
(15)
Rapport qualité-prix
3,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,1/5
Support client
3,6/5

73%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

15 avis

Elizabeth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for letting tenants pay their lease

Publié le 2019-12-04

Before the use of the software, the company had to take cashier checks. However, the use of the software allowed the company to pay the lease via the internet allowing for the lease to be paid anywhere the client was.

Avantages

Made paying the lease to the company easy and allowed one to be on time with the lease payments.

Inconvénients

Did not show the amount owed to the company and had to guess on some occasions due to promised discounts.

Réponse de PayLease Traduire en Français

Thanks for leaving a review, Elizabeth! We are delighted to hear that our Payments product has proved to be a convenient solution for you. Our goal is to streamline the payment collection process, and make life easier for you! If you ever need anything, our support team is here for you 24/7 so give us a call anytime. Thanks for using PayLease!

miranda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 2020-01-16

Great benefit to give a option for all of our resident to pay, we save so mush time by not having to process checks.

Avantages

We use Paylease so our leasing company can accept credit card payments, we love that our residents have a choice for payment.

Inconvénients

Paylease does charge the resident and the leasing office to use the product. I wish they would just have one flat fee for both.

Réponse de PayLease Traduire en Français

Hi Miranda! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We love that our solution saves you and your associates so much time - that's our #1 goal! Also, just to let you know, we have recently updated our pricing models for 2020, including a subscription-based, flat fee option. If you would like more information on this, don't hesitate to give us a call. Thanks again for your review, and thanks for using PayLease!

July
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

cheap payment processing option

Publié le 2023-01-11

Avantages

The reason we went with zego is due to the integration with Rent manager and the Price.

Inconvénients

There's no con that I know of, as we use the Rent Manager integration.

dustan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

PayLease switch to Zego tanked customer service

Publié le 2020-07-02

If you like long loading and waiting times then boy you have found the correct company.

Avantages

Has a website that mostly works despite long loading times

Inconvénients

If you need an adjustment made on a scanned check, good luck. It isn't happening. They will reduce checks but never increase checks to the correct amount. They rely on you to figure out if a check was scanned for a lower amount then stated. If you have a check overstated then they will adjust immediately. Takes months for adjustments to take place so bank recs are consistently rolling Journal entries.

Réponse de PayLease Traduire en Français

Thank you for your candid feedback. We sincerely apologize for any frustration our website has caused you. We pride ourselves on our tech-forward platform and responsive customer service, so we are very sorry that we missed the mark here. We would really like to make this right. We have alerted your account representative, who will be reaching out to you shortly to help resolve these issues. Again, thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to improve your experience in the future.

chaz
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

cheapest for tnt payment

Publié le 2023-01-26

They have outstanding customer support and onboarding team

Avantages

It's so customizable to your needs for your company size and location.

Inconvénients

I can't think of one con to this software

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Payleases is very helpful, but not without issues

Publié le 2018-12-14

Even though there are some issues, having the ability to process payments online does save our staff a lot of time and makes life easier for our residents.

Avantages

I love that we can now offer the ability to pay online to all of our residents. It is easy for them to set up recurring or one time payments. We also use the software to process checks on site which saves the staff from running to the bank.

Inconvénients

Paylease still has a few quirks to work out. This seems to be with the integration into our Resman software.
Occasionally a batch will post into the bank account twice and we need to delete the correct one or is messes with the account total. There are also times when a returned checks processes in their system but doesn't update to the resident account. We then have to manually correct the account.

Réponse de PayLease Traduire en Français

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're glad that our online payments solution has saved your staff time, and has been beneficial for your residents! We truly apologize for the integration issues. We pride ourselves on our seamless integrations, and would like to make this right. If you would please send your contact information to [email protected], we would be happy to have someone from our Client Success Team reach out to discuss the issue further. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to improve your experience.

Casandra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

By Far the Worst Customer Service I have Ever Received

Publié le 2022-11-04

Absolutely horrible.

Avantages

I did not like a single thing about this software. Any good features it did have were completely outweighed by the lack of customer service entirely.

Inconvénients

The Customer Service is absolutely horrible. I was completely lied to multiple times, made to fill out forms, sent on goose chases, only for every person I talked to, to tell me something different. I waited 33 days on a response to try to cancel the product, which then put us past the contract required notice and we had to pay for this horrible software for another year. Oh and if a tenant bounces a payment? Forget it, Zego won't tell you until 2 weeks later, so then they get two months behind on rent and you've lost considerable money.

Kerri
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great!

Publié le 2022-12-02

we have a great experience using zego, and would definitely recommend it

Avantages

we recently started using zego and it's really great. it integrates with rent manager really well...

Inconvénients

we haven't encountered any problems with this system. the customer service is great, so if you have any questions you can always ask

Tracy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very Satisfied User

Publié le 2022-12-18

We use it as a payment system, and it's really working out well

Avantages

We have been using Zego for the last few months, and we are really satisfied with this system. We use it for payment processing

Inconvénients

There is really nothing that's not good here. The customer service is great, and so is the program.

G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion des investissements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

A good way to incorporate online rent payments for private landlords.

Publié le 2018-08-10

Avantages

It helps save time when residents are not able to pay by bringing in a check or money order to the office. They are able to your their checking accounts to pay online at any time and set up recurring payments.

Inconvénients

the Interface is basic but it is good for property owners who rent out homes and not looking to pay for bigger rent payment software programs.

Réponse de PayLease Traduire en Français

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are thrilled our Payments solution has been able to save you time. We are constantly working to improve our user interface, so keep an eye out for exciting updates! Thanks for using PayLease!

DESTINY
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easiest App!

Publié le 2021-06-29

I love the app - it allows us to do many functions such as setting up events for residents to RSVP and that helps us with the planning of our resident retention.

Avantages

This app allows us to get in touch with our residents quickly and efficiently. Messages sent are out quickly and you're able to reply to residents just like in an email. Easy and efficient.

Inconvénients

I don't really have too many complaints as the intent for this app is completely seamless and there's not too much to complain about.

Keri
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Functionally and Easy to Use

Publié le 2019-03-11

Overall this is a great program! It allows residents to easily make and track payments, easily allows management to track, and process payments and refunds.

Avantages

This system is very useful in tracking any payments- as well as the ability to refund easily if needed.

Inconvénients

So far there are no cons to this program.

Réponse de PayLease Traduire en Français

Hi Keri! Thanks so much for your review. We love that you find our solution easy and helpful! Please don't hesitate to give us a call if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks for using PayLease!

charles
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best affordable option for property owners

Publié le 2022-10-02

We are very impressed by the customer support. As for the benefits of this, it's majorly impacting the real time reporting with its payment integration.

Avantages

real time integration with rent manager, very customizable to suit every owner and or management company. The best customer support and onboarding team.

Inconvénients

We just launched this for one of our portfolios, and as of now we only see advantages of using this software.

Katie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Love How Easy This Is

Publié le 2018-11-19

Avantages

It’s so easy to use and keeps track of all your payments so you don’t have to worry about trying to find them another way.

Inconvénients

Only gripe is that although it does keep track, you also have to pay a fee to make the payment online. Don’t like having to pay the extra money

Réponse de PayLease Traduire en Français

Thank you so much for your review Katie! We love that you find our solution easy to use. We'd also like to thank you for the input about our fees. Your candid feedback will help us as we continue to develop and improve our system. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with PayLease!

ESTHER
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Review

Publié le 2021-04-05

Avantages

The product could be helpful if it worked correctly

Inconvénients

Wrong allocation of money, horrible customer support