Focus ERP

Un logiciel de gestion des systèmes d'entreprise conçu par ENFOCOM.

Note globale

4,6 /5
(11)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,9/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,7/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

11 avis

Sharon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

High Recommendation for Focus ERP

Publié le 2020-02-05

ERP is a successfully developed system. I believe that this is the best product for our company and have full confidence in the product.

The firm, as well as individuals, you will find to be highly knowledgeable and the type of company that you want to be associated with over the years.

Avantages

Caliper Inspection is an inspection company providing inspection services to the oil and gas industry for the purpose of inspection.
I use Focus ERP on a daily basis, entering our employee Daily Job Logs. The Timesheet Tracking allows me to enter for labour charges and expenses to prepare for invoicing. The search criteria available, ensures that accurate information is entered into the system. The ability to search work orders, allows us to enter job percentages to track progress of work orders. Focus ERP is very effective and user friendly.

Inconvénients

Any problems that do come forward are quickly addressed by the expertise and competence of EPS Focus individuals.

Dennis
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

We run an equipment manufacturing business, and use FocusERP daily to run our business.

Publié le 2018-06-05

Avantages

The software is tailored to meet the requirements we need everyday, without being complicated or offering features we do not need. As we grow, we have the support and experience needed to develop new processes and functionality to get us to our next stage.

Inconvénients

One of the things I like least, is the fact that you cant remove an item from inventory, once it has been used or charged to an existing invoice. This can add up to many items in inventory that are obsolete, or out of service.

Réponse de ENFOCOM International Corporation Traduire en Français

The "Cons" comment in this review has been resolved. FocusERP team has added a function to allow users to de-activate obsolete or out-of-service inventories.

Kham
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Enfocom FocusERP review

Publié le 2020-06-05

Overall, our experiences with FocusERP have been very good. It helps us managing customers' related data and as such gives us a way to improve the customers' experience on one platform.

Avantages

FocusERP has all the capabilities to track our business activities in sales and services that the big platform software like SAP but for a fraction of the cost.

Inconvénients

It requires a steep learning curve to master the use of the software and the lack of customization report features.

Cory
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Experience with FocusERP

Publié le 2020-02-04

We moved to a size where out of the box inventory and accounting systems no longer worked. We didn't want to pay for the full size ERP. FocusERP was able to come into our business and with limited development design a system for us to combine two departments into one system saving us a lot of time and eliminate frequent mistakes.

Avantages

Local developers, face to face reviews. Their small team were exceptional at taking care of requests during the implementation and development.

Inconvénients

Initially, it was limited on multi-company organisation support. They have since added features to accommodate.

Annelise
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Invoicing Process

Publié le 2020-03-09

Avantages

It is very useful in our invoicing process, helps us to create invoices without any issues.

Inconvénients

It is sometimes a little slow and kicks us out while we are in the middle an invoice run.

Réponse de ENFOCOM International Corporation Traduire en Français

We have contacted the customer and confirmed that they have not experienced the reported issues in the last 3 months. They stated the problem might be due to the Internet connection speed in their facility.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

FocusERP

Publié le 2020-06-10

Have used Focuserp for almost 10 years. overall experience has been good and the product continues to evolve

Avantages

Project tracking and cost roll up are simple and straight forward. Providing true costing information as the project matures.

Inconvénients

product depolyment can use some slight refinement.

Tien Dat
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Effective Software and Great Service

Publié le 2020-02-07

Using the software to help with the needs of a client in manufacturing business.

Avantages

It brings all aspects of business together in terms of admin, operation, sales, client relationship, cost monitoring and management....

It is also intuitive and user friendly.

Inconvénients

Well...maybe the name of the Software. It also needs more compatibility with OS system.

EMELYN
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

FOCUS ERP

Publié le 2021-03-16

This system is awesome if data are entered properly.

Avantages

Pretty easy to use if all data are correct.

Inconvénients

There are glitches every now and then. GST on the invoice sometimes is missing. Makes me wonder -- it shows on the screen from the one creating the invoice but on the printout, the GST is zero (0). Where did the GST go?? :) :) This issue needs to be fixed!!

Danny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

FocusERP for managing the procurement process

Publié le 2020-06-02

Avantages

We are currently in the process of implementing the FocusERP system. The features this system will give us the ability to managed our procurement process for sourcing goods and factories. This system has the ability to store critical documentation associated to each part and factory.

Training is a big part of implementing the system and the team at FocusERP is very helpful and supportive.

Inconvénients

As we are in the process of implementing the system into our business, one of the key features we require is the number of digits for cost per unit. Currently it is limited to two and we require four decimal points to accurately calculate quotes, invoices, etc... FocusERP is working to address this issue.

Vishal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great experience and amazing application for business

Publié le 2022-09-06

Avantages

dashboard and reportings and customized reports

Inconvénients

saad based model sometime lagging i think company needs to work

William
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Trust is Key

Publié le 2020-02-05

I

Avantages

The people are very competent and trustworthy

Inconvénients

There is a lot of button clicking. Lots of steps