10 avis

VINYL

Plateforme low-code de développement d'applications pour grandes entreprises.

4,4 /5 (10 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Note globale

4,4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
90%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
10 avis
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Daycare Provider

Publié le 2019-03-05

Avantages

I like the options that are provided. Rather than looking on the web and hoping you’re not stealing someone’s copyright.

Inconvénients

Some of the fine lines don’t vectorize very well.

Robert C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Preeminent Software.

Publié le 2019-03-25

Have been really able to customize small in house applications very quickly that have significant impact on company and it's process's.

Avantages

Speed of development, Re-use of objects, support.

Inconvénients

Lack of documentation of each individual feature. Even though it can be done, some basic things that I use to be able to code for are not as simplistic to implement within the infrastructure. (ie: changing the background color of a cell containing a checkbox control).

Nadia G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Vinyl review

Publié le 2020-07-28

Avantages

The ability to bring in data from different sources
Ease in creating different reports
different tools/options available that help in analyzing data and useful in making business decisions

Inconvénients

At times, the amount of time it takes for data/reports to load takes time

Melissa M.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Transforming our business with no code apps!

Publié le 2017-09-19

Every request for features that we've suggested has been added into the software platform, so there isn't anything I can say that I like least about it. I honestly like everything about the software.

Avantages

This software is very easy to use. We have non-developers creating apps in days. Vinyl has given our business the flexibility to deliver quick solutions to our customers.

Jacquelyn F.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Vinyl meets our custom reporting needs, merging data from various sources and automating...

Publié le 2020-08-04

Avantages

Vinyl has been able to provide the solutions we needed for various purposes; merging data from various sources, automating processes, and giving us insight into the business in moments which otherwise took days. Additionally where there may be a required feature we needed that wasn't available in Vinyl, quickly the team at Zudy will determine what is required for Vinyl meets their customers needs and delivers the solution.

Inconvénients

The most challenging aspect has been determining our own business rules, not a limitation with Vinyl

Nivas S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Vinyl Platform is very useful and easy to create our own Standalone applications within short...

Publié le 2020-08-05

A full-stack developer can easily understand VINYL because it covers almost all areas of development. We can develop our own code and push it inside VINYL. I has given us good performance handling APIs, handling different data sources, handling different file structures, and handling email servers. The performance depends on our servers but it's quite good.

Avantages

VINYL works across different data sources. It is very useful to be able to map the data across different data sources and different environments. It is also very easy to develop small applications within a short span of time.

In addition, it is easy to use. It took about a week for me to analyze how VINYL performs on different applications, how the logic is written inside. Its backend is .NET.

Inconvénients

I am completely satisfied with Vinyl ZUDY platform.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Nocode platform which is helpful to understand quickly and develop the application for business

Publié le 2020-09-28

Good low code framework for developing applications.

Avantages

I like the product more than the services from the Zudy. Also there is good coordination in the services as well. They are well supported during the implementation and development phases.
Few points from my view in terms of product :
1. Ease of configuration - able to get it quickly and iterate on a working product. It is a great platform to take processes that are manual reports.
2. It is best platform to integrate various databases together in one tool and develop the applications with light integration.

Inconvénients

1. Slightly they can do better visualization for SQL queries like tables, view and joins
2. Still they can do more tune in to handle huge datas to fetch it quicky in data objects.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Over-Hyped

Publié le 2019-03-22

We were attempting to roll this application out across our organization in many departments

Avantages

Zudy promises a fast development process with “no code”. The team is engaging and friendly, and it all sounds really great!

Inconvénients

“No code” means they later this software on top of your code (or another product). This creates restrictions on how useful it can really be. From a company perspective the team doesn’t write requirements, their platform isn’t “able to do anything” as it is sold, the team was unable to deliver results. Also it cost a fortune.

Ian L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Business intelligence

Publié le 2020-07-28

Worked with some great people either directly from the Zudy team or from third party developers. Great experience.

Avantages

Really capable piece of software which can bridge between isolated systems and data islands. Can either be used as a stopgap to gives business time to evaluate new systems or can be developed into a fully fledged solution in its own right.

Inconvénients

It’s not as ‘citizen developer’ as billed, but to solve complex problems you need complex solutions.

Vince P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Vinyl Review

Publié le 2019-03-22

We are working on a new platform to do all of our customer analysis (when presenting new and existing skus to customers) so that we can see the profitability and make sure it meets our threshold. This is a very manual excel based method that we will be replacing. We are also working on new Marketing, Engineering and Sales reporting to help all of those departments get the specific data that they need to run their piece of our business

Avantages

This software was brought on to integrate both Sensio's Accounting data along with our partners shipments into one consolidated database so that all parties that use the data would be able to pull Sales, Margin, etc by sku, customer, category, etc. Before, there was always two sets of data at different values that would have to be manually consolidated. This enables us to view our sales daily on a consolidated basis and also set up the structure for Accounting to book all of the sales properly

Inconvénients

The software was setup to start for Accounting to merge the two (2) companies sales data together. We are now just starting to work on expanding reporting and using this powerful software to replace some of our analysis that we do in Excel. I am going to the training in New Orleans and hope to gain additional knowledge on how to modify and use the software by myself vs. using the Vinyl team for all changes