Arena QMS

Logiciel cloud de gestion de la qualité et de la conformité

Note globale

4,4 /5
(67)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,1/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,1/5
Support client
4,3/5

94%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

67 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Arena can handle it all!

Publié le 2021-06-15

We are able to manage change across a multinational organization with ease

We are able to manage change across a multinational organization with ease

Avantages

Having a centralized document control system is extremely important to product engineering companies. Arena creates the one source of truth where everyone can find the released documents and their related histories.

Inconvénients

The UI has improved greatly over the last year or so, with a new search feature and a drag and drop document upload. There are still some improvements I'd like to see, specifically with the spacing of different sections. There is a lot of empty space on some screens.

Réponse de Arena, a PTC Business

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to learn about your positive experience with Arena QMS.

Clarke
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Arena is a good fit for compliance and flexibility

Publié le 2023-08-02

Positive experience with the system that has maintained our quality control and compliance to meet...

Positive experience with the system that has maintained our quality control and compliance to meet increasing external compliance demands with MDR and FDA compliance.

Avantages

The set up and validation management process are not burdensome as the software is validated but configurable. This helps reduce the compliance management burden of the system while allowing us to customize and add fields as needed.

Inconvénients

There are almost no process flows/logic gates in the system. I have not used a system before that does not allow, for example, an open-field text box to appear when an "Other" option is selected. This can lead to some burdensome workflows with lots of fields that are only applicable in certain circumstances.

Pourquoi passer à Arena QMS

The right fit between compliance and customizability

Réponse de Arena, a PTC Business

Hi Clarke,

Thank you for leaving us a review! We're glad that you've found value in our configurability. We also appreciate your feedback regarding process flows and logic and will share with the team.

Bo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

User Friendly Bill Of Materials Control

Publié le 2021-05-17

Overall the software has been very useful to our company and the customer service has been...

Overall the software has been very useful to our company and the customer service has been outstanding. Arena gives the customers the ability to customize workflow and also listens to the voices of the customers when releasing new updates.

Avantages

ARENA is a very user friendly platform and easy to navigate. It has made it easy for our company to create, document, and maintain Bill of Materials and show visibility to those in our company, as well as third party suppliers/contract manufacturers.
Requests and Changes are easily created and implemented.

Inconvénients

The user interface itself looks a little outdated. Some of the integrations aren't exactly what was desired. Even with the Third party integrations, there is a good bit of backend, manual entry to be done.

Réponse de Arena, a PTC Business

Hi Bo,
Thank you for your review of Arena QMS. We appreciate your feedback. Glad to hear Arena has been helpful for your company and you're happy with our customer service. You noted in the cons section that UI is a little outdated. As you know we've been updating the UI with a fresh, clean look. We have a commitment to improving user experience.
-Alaine

Courtney
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Ease of Use for Users

Publié le 2024-01-03

Big improvement from our previous QMS system, smooth implementation from user perspective. Look...

Big improvement from our previous QMS system, smooth implementation from user perspective. Look forward to learning more about Arena.

Avantages

It's breadth of capabilities, customizing of Dashboard, ability to save search filters.

Inconvénients

Not auto-populating in Dashboard fields. I.E. if you click into "Training", only recently visited Trainings appear, not necessarily all that are outstanding for the user.

Réponse de Arena, a PTC Business

Hi Courtney, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad that you've found Arena QMS to be an improvement from your previous QMS system.

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

PLM and QMS integration

Publié le 2023-08-03

The implementation took about 12 weeks. But the bigger challenge is getting all users to buy into...

The implementation took about 12 weeks. But the bigger challenge is getting all users to buy into the process. T

Avantages

The Quality module and Product lifecycle management has been critical to our successful implementation.

Inconvénients

Uploading data into Arena can take a while without proper guidance. We uploaded thousands of documents but bulk uploads would cause errors during import due to human error.

Réponse de Arena, a PTC Business

Hi Mark,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad that you found more functionality with our product and still find enjoy using it with your current company.

Saikiran
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

GOOD QMS with some issues to QAD

Publié le 2023-12-05

Avantages

All documentation in one platform, Sorting and searching made easy

Inconvénients

Work order and material sync up with other platforms is a problem and hassle to deal with

Réponse de Arena, a PTC Business

Hi Saikiran,

Thank you for taking the time to review Arena QMS. Your feedback about the work order and material sync up is helpful, and we'll share this with the team. We're glad to hear that you've benefitted from the platform!

Anita
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Q.S Perspective

Publié le 2023-12-21

Avantages

We like the BOM management. When something in the BOM changes, it's easy to track.

Inconvénients

Document Management and Cost. It can be expensive

Réponse de Arena, a PTC Business

Hi Anita. thank you for reviewing Arena QMS. We appreciate your perspective on the cost and document management capabilities of Arena QMS and are glad you're enjoying the ease of BOM management it provides.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Document Management at its top

Publié le 2023-06-19

Arena QMS, with its features and being cloud based, is a powerful tool to manage all the Company...

Arena QMS, with its features and being cloud based, is a powerful tool to manage all the Company documents and allows streamlining the Documents and Change Control processes.

Avantages

The possible customization, the document storage and the approval process control.

Inconvénients

The tool is not immediate to use and sometime the user interface is not so easy. Sometime the updates of the UI get the users confuse.

Réponse de Arena, a PTC Business

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear Arena QMS has helped you streamline documents and change control processes. Thank you for sharing your feedback about the user interface. We'll make sure to account for this in future product enhancements.

Nate
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

This is my review

Publié le 2024-01-04

Avantages

I like that I can search whatever product I need to understand and see all documentation tied to it. I also enjoy the traceability of said documentation for doing investigations for failure analysis.

Inconvénients

When searching an item number, I dislike needing to select the type of thing I'm looking for. I usually look for drawings and ECOs, and a minor thing is when I go between the two it will yield an empty search result, even though both documents I am searching have unique IDs.

Réponse de Arena, a PTC Business

Hi Nate, thank you for taking the time to leave Arena QMS! We're glad that our solution has helped boost traceability at your organization.

PETER
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

DESIGNED FOR QUALITY MANAGEMENT

Publié le 2023-12-26

Avantages

Arena QMS has all the features we need for quality management. I like the functionality and integration across our various different locations and product lines.

Inconvénients

Could be more intuitive and user-friendly. Can get confusing and convoluted at times.

Réponse de Arena, a PTC Business

Hi Peter, thank you for leaving us a review! We're glad Arena QMS covers all the features you need for quality management.

Ed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Modular solution for companies that have the team to do it.

Publié le 2023-06-26

If I could make one overall recommendation it would be I wish our Arena implementing team was more...

If I could make one overall recommendation it would be I wish our Arena implementing team was more *forceful* with best practice uses. A team that no longer is with the company made a number of decisions that ended up causing a lot of trouble (for me specifically, as the admin/quality rep) in the future.

Avantages

It is modular to our needs and we have built it to suit thoseneeds *relatively* well. The Arena team is active and responsive to suggestions and reports.

Inconvénients

Some thing are janky in how you how to go about it (such as yearly document review and tracking, calibrated item tracking, training that isn't "read and understand", etc).

Réponse de Arena, a PTC Business

Hello Ed,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear more about your experience and appreciate your feedback about document tracking, item tracking and training – we'll share this with the internal team to help strategize future enhancements.

Radhika
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy user interface and show visibility across the organization

Publié le 2021-06-15

Avantages

User friendly and easy to understand. Sourcing information helps collect the data smoothly and accurately.

Inconvénients

Arena adds one part at a time in the Bill of Material tab section. This consumes a lot of user time.
There is not a good interface with the Oracle system, since it does not account revision when its revised in Arena

Réponse de Arena, a PTC Business

Hello Radhika,

Thank you for your positive review of Arena QMS. We're glad you find it friendly and easy to understand. Please reach out to your customer success coach to discuss adding parts. They may have a solution for you.

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Arena Users

Publié le 2023-11-27

I am very satisfied with the App on general as it is very easy to use and is able to provide the...

I am very satisfied with the App on general as it is very easy to use and is able to provide the information that i am required to use. I would highly recommend this to other company's as it is the easiest App i have ever used.

Avantages

The ease of use of this App makes finding a following directions very easy. I am able to find what i need easily with the use of the search button that allows me to be able to type in a description and find what I'm looking for.

Inconvénients

While using the software at times I am automatically logged out or the App will crash causing me to have to re login and either look for my last page or use some time waiting for it to log in.

Réponse de Arena, a PTC Business

Hi Daniel,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad Arena QMS has been easy to use and appreciate your feedback about the app crashing. We will bring this up with our internal team.

Amy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Arena QMS for the Win!

Publié le 2023-06-23

Arena has been a great tool for eliminating silos in product development. Everyone has access to...

Arena has been a great tool for eliminating silos in product development. Everyone has access to the same information, in the same location.

Avantages

The product is so easy to use. Even from the Admin side setting up and use Arena QMS is pretty easy

Inconvénients

Consistency across the Arena worlds for loading files and not being to add suppliers to product changes in bulk, but other than that, I can complain.

Réponse de Arena, a PTC Business

Hi Amy,

Thank you for taking the time to review Arena QMS! We're pleased to hear that our solution continues to eliminate silos and be easy to use for your company. We appreciate your feedback about file loading and adding suppliers in bulk and will remember this for future enhancements.

Holly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Document Management and Quality System Control

Publié le 2021-06-10

My experience with Arena has been fantastic so far. They aim to please and are improving the...

My experience with Arena has been fantastic so far. They aim to please and are improving the product all the time.

Avantages

Because we rolled out Arena for Doc Control, QMS, Training, etc all at once, it was the first time I've seen a eQMS work well together. I love the integration of all the components and "worlds" and that once you understand the logic, it's very intuitive.

Inconvénients

We have not been able to create reports out of Arena to get the Quality metrics that we'd like. That may be partly because we haven't put the correct fields in. The good news is that it is easy to download data into Excel and manipulate the data from there. Arena is very good responding to requests, so it is improving all the time.

Réponse de Arena, a PTC Business

Hello Holly,

Thank you for your 5-star review of Arena QMS. We appreciate your feedback. We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience implementing Arena QMS and that it's the first time you've "seen an eQMS work well together"!

Please reach out to your customer success coach at any time for support with reports.

Roget
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Proud customer for fifteen years

Publié le 2016-10-11

For a decade and a half the various modules and services of Arena PLM have been at the hub of my...

For a decade and a half the various modules and services of Arena PLM have been at the hub of my engineering activities. At multiple companies and across several industries this software has been able to deliver powerful, enterprise level cloud-based lifecycle management solutions in a reliable and user friendly manner, and I am amazed by the quality of support. As far as I'm concerned, Arena is one of my core suites in ANY venture, the one quantity I can depend on because it just *works*.

Avantages

The sheer flexibility and ease of use, combined with a low barrier to entry and learning curve. Combine that with both desktop and mobile accessibility and you have a best-in-class offering.

Inconvénients

There are a couple of feature enhancements that I've been waiting for a while now, but I also recognize that 1) there are workarounds for those missing elements that are functional, just not pretty and 2) Arena support has shown a clear track record of listening and responding to customer feedback, so I'm fairly confident I'll see those new addons someday.

Paul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Efficient System

Publié le 2023-11-29

I've enjoyed using the system for our needs.

I've enjoyed using the system for our needs.

Avantages

I appreciate the wide array of accessibility features for quality management.

Inconvénients

I'd like more options available on home screens prior to being "recently used" items. Also, sometimes the search feature doesn't reset after going back to the home screen and uses the previous search word.

Réponse de Arena, a PTC Business

Hi Paul,

Thank you for reviewing Arena QMS. We're glad it's been an efficient system to use for your organization and appreciate your feedback on our search feature.

Julien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A Game-Changing Solution

Publié le 2023-06-28

This is a huge tool to use for the product and regulatory requirements compliance and especially to...

This is a huge tool to use for the product and regulatory requirements compliance and especially to prove this compliance to the authorities.

Avantages

The configuration possibilities that allows to complies with a Quality Management System.The compliance to the FDA requirements for records management, electronic signatures etc...

Inconvénients

To improve the follow up of the actions, it should be useful to follow tasks individually in quality processes. e.g. Corrective and Preventives Actions

Réponse de Arena, a PTC Business

Hi Julien,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate hearing your experience with our solution and are glad it's been helpful for your company.

Maya
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Arena QMS Review

Publié le 2023-12-18

I like it a lot! I haven't had much experience with other QMS systems but Arena was mostly...

I like it a lot! I haven't had much experience with other QMS systems but Arena was mostly intuitive and I've helped improve our company's utilization of the various features.

Avantages

I like the ease of adding items to/from DCOs, implementing changes, document storage, and item creation.

Inconvénients

Adding items to BOMs should be the same mechanism as adding to DCOs (can input multiple search queries then add all to BOM)
some functions are harder to find intuitively (import/export functions or certain comparisons) so more free resources for workers on more advanced Arena activities would be great.

Réponse de Arena, a PTC Business

Hi Maya, thank you for letting us know more about your experience with Arena QMS! We're glad it's been intuitive so far and hope you continue to realize the benefits of using our solution.

Kapil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great PLM tool for medium sized companies.

Publié le 2023-06-27

We enjoy using Arena at Hitachi, and it has been immensely helpful.

We enjoy using Arena at Hitachi, and it has been immensely helpful.

Avantages

Easy to use for ECOs and many other features. It helps to have access with various functions so that everyone can get the information in one place. Integration to SAP is great.

Inconvénients

Nothing is really too bad about Arena. We have not had many issues with it.

Réponse de Arena, a PTC Business

Hi Kapil,

Thank you for reviewing Arena QMS! We're pleased to hear our solution has been helpful and that you haven't encountered many issues. Please do not hesitate to reach out to your account team if you do run into anything.

Elizabeth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Arena QMS Review

Publié le 2022-03-23

By far the most lasting impression about this software is the profound lack of customer service. It...

By far the most lasting impression about this software is the profound lack of customer service. It was difficult to get ahold of customer service and the communication coming from the Arena team was unclear. They were so difficult to work with.

Avantages

The most useful feature of the software is the ability to assign users to "roles" which allow for proxy reviewers and approvers.

Inconvénients

The software is limited in some key functions for my organization. Primarily, the software lacks analytical capabilities. The system is also slow and will not allow more than one window to be open at a time. This made reviewing and comparing records difficult and slow.

Réponse de Arena, a PTC Business

Hello Elizabeth,
Thank you for your review of Arena QMS. We're sorry to hear about your experience with customer service. We strive to ensure a positive customer experience. Your concern has been shared with the team. Please reach out to your customer success coach at any time to assist you.

Paul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Arena PLM more than eQMS

Publié le 2023-06-28

Has worked well for contract manufacturers. Ease to keep multiple clients defined

Has worked well for contract manufacturers. Ease to keep multiple clients defined

Avantages

Arena BOM management and change control are outstanding.

Inconvénients

Reporting. No out of the box dashboard. Analytics is not intuitive.

Réponse de Arena, a PTC Business

Hi Paul,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback regarding analytics and reporting and will share with our team to consider for future enhancements. We're happy to hear you've benefitted from our BOM management and change control capabilities.

Jessica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Arena QMS Review by non-technical User

Publié le 2023-07-07

My customer is able to notify me of process changes and updates easily, and we are able to gather...

My customer is able to notify me of process changes and updates easily, and we are able to gather the necessary details and implement changes.

Avantages

Arena QMS is very user friendly for non-technical users. It is easy to locate items, changes and such with the powerful search tool provided. I enjoy the user interface.

Inconvénients

It seems like BOM searches time out and take a long time during busy times of day.

Réponse de Arena, a PTC Business

Hi Jessica,

Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate your input about the BOM search and will bring this to our team for review. We're also happy to hear it's been user friendly and hope it continues to help your organization find efficiencies.

Nancy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Semi-conducteurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

I recommend Arena PLM since it is friendly user

Publié le 2023-09-07

I do not have any business problems with Arena. The benefit is huge since Arena helps us to manage...

I do not have any business problems with Arena. The benefit is huge since Arena helps us to manage our releases.

Avantages

It is very friendly user. You can help first time user or you can use Arena even you have not use it for 1 year.

Inconvénients

Integrate with other tools. IT department need to get involve during the integration of Arena with other tools like SAP.

Réponse de Arena, a PTC Business

Hi Nancy,

Thank you for leaving a review of Arena QMS! We're glad it's been user friendly and easy to use.

Kapil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great PLM and BOM system that integrates well

Publié le 2021-05-25

Arena is a great tool for any company and makes it easy to share BOMs, parts, and lifecycle for...

Arena is a great tool for any company and makes it easy to share BOMs, parts, and lifecycle for entire product families.

Avantages

The BOM and Part system are great. It is easy to do ECOs and have Arena integrate with ERP systems such as SAP.

Inconvénients

There is not much that I do not like. I think the module that could be improved is the Quality module to be more of a workflow, but it could also be that our use-case is not very standard.

Réponse de Arena, a PTC Business

Kapil,

Thank you for your review of Arena QMS. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you are so happy with the solution.