Sofvie

Une plateforme d'intelligence collaborative pour la gestion des risques

Note globale

4,7 /5
(23)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,9/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

23 - Avis

Tyler
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Game changing software

Publié le 2021-01-22

The benefits of having transparency into the organizations of problems areas allows for faster solutions. Secondly, as the employees see management in action on the issues, they report more issues. This reporting energy allows us to "listen" to the employees on a larger scale by looking at overarching issues that can be present in the workplace.

Avantages

This software is made for the workers. It has a high adoption rate due to the ease of functionality and UIUX. It also offers transparency in safety across the organization. It ensures that all levels of the company can hold each other accountable to get issues resolved, both from employees to managers and managers to each other.

Inconvénients

Nothing, they keep upgrading and adding value to the software. We have yet to implement all the features as we role it out!

Alternatives envisagées 

Alcumus eCompliance

Pourquoi passer à Sofvie

sofvie is made for the workforce, less of a forms software and easier to dig into the data.

Réponse de Sofvie Traduire en Français

Thank you for the detailed review. We appreciate your support and outlook. We look forward to continuing to add value as we progress on roadmap and journey with your teams.

Mario
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sofvie leading our digital transformation

Publié le 2022-08-26

Exceptional. They are small, nimble, entrepreneurial, and most importantly responsive and committed to our user success.

Avantages

We originally intended to implement Sofvie as our EHS as it was designed specifically for the worker. It was designed to make a day in the life of our workforce easier, more convenient, reference data at their finger tips, and most importantly, giving our workers a voice in safety as they are ultimately the last and most important layer of risk management. What we have with Sofvie is so much more than this. Sofvie is the only EHS Software that allows us to gage the culture of our organization which is the most critical environment for safe, quality work.

Inconvénients

As one of the early adaptors, we underwent the same growing pains that any early adaptor would - gap identification, glitches, etc. Thankfully with 3 years of working with the Team at Sofvie, we will have up to 500 employees using Sofvie everyday.

Alternatives envisagées 

DocuSign et SAP BusinessObjects Business Intelligence

Pourquoi passer à Sofvie

Simply because Sofvie was more than just digitizing our safety. The true transformation is from reactive based safety to data driven and preventative safety.
Mitchell
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Technica

Publié le 2022-06-08

Been really good and look forward to the new developments

Avantages

I really enjoy being able to run reports for multiple sites and multiple employees

Inconvénients

freezing and taking time to upload or login

Réponse de Sofvie Traduire en Français

Thank you for your feedback. We will keep pushing for excellence as your partner.

Danielle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Safety Management Software

Publié le 2022-05-26

We collected a lot of health and safety information and manually entered them into various programs which were very time-consuming and tedious. And we struggled to get the information we needed to properly assess our health and safety and set proper goals. We now have this excellent tool that has streamlined what we enter and how it can be used to provide great statistics, and a really good "big picture" of our health and safety. It has also helped automate many tasks which saves us time and money.

Avantages

This product was exactly what we were looking for to clean up our health and safety and support our vision and leaders in the industry of drilling and blasting. The program is very functional and encompasses all aspects of health and safety and provides a solid foundation for the collection of information that is easily accessible. The support team has gone above and beyond expectations and helped from the very beginning during implementation to going live. Although the program has set functions and templates, Sofvie was able to provide us options to replicate what we already had which was great.

Inconvénients

Like anything, there was a learning curve and the adoption of new forms as we were a paper company looking to go paperless. Sofvie's integration to becoming paperless went well and I would have to say keeping an open mind on change is very important.

Réponse de Sofvie Traduire en Français

Thank you for your detailed review and leadership. We are glad to be your partner in safety!

Mathieu
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Makes Processes Simple & Easy

Publié le 2021-01-22

I have had the pleasure of working with Sofvie since its early development. It's been a pleasure to work with the team at Sofvie and help this platform mature. Sofvie is designed for the user, it has eliminated boundaries in our industry and is paving the way for a new paradigm in Mining.

Avantages

This software allows both front line and second line management connect directly with the workforce. Sofvie's best attribute is the ability to give the worker a voice and be heard. Focused on the wellbeing of the worker, the tools allow any concerns, opportunities and recommendations to be reported, log and queued for action! It removes the risk and delay of paper processes to create a real time interaction.

Inconvénients

At this time, I am still awaiting the Risk Management module however the release is scheduled for Q1 2021!

Réponse de Sofvie Traduire en Français

Thank you for the great review! As per your request the Risk Management module has been released. We look forward to the implementation of this module with your teams!

Kyle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Sofvie

Publié le 2021-01-22

In addition to documenting the day to day work of supervisors and workers Sofvie is also helping to identify improvement opportunities and track continuous improvement progress.

Avantages

Speeds up and augments communication between layers of the organization.
Allows you to dig in and gain insights into how the team is performing work.

Inconvénients

Looking forward to implementing the risk management module and using it to effectively link and communicate organizational risks and controls to the sharp end where the work is getting done.

Réponse de Sofvie Traduire en Français

Thank you for your review. We are glad you are enjoying the platform. Your request has been delivered and we look forward to working through the roll out with you! :)

Jake
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sofvie User Review

Publié le 2021-02-01

Excellent. Very happy to have a mobile software containing all the systems and processes in one app. The recording, sharing and summarization abilities of this system are fantastic. For my field of work, it's a one-stop-shop for managing the HSMF of the organization both centrally and at project sites. It helps greatly to connect the organization from an H&S standpoint. Being able to keep my finger on the pulse of the organization from the H&S point-of-view is essential, this software allows me to do that.

Avantages

Versatility: can be accessed from any wifi location on any device AND can be used off-line. Instant access to reports, data, stats and urgent information. Instant communication of hazards and/or required actions. Navigating the software is good and the sequencing within the individual applications ensures all aspects are considered within the activity. Ease of operability is good. Excellent product support offered by a team that understands our industry and in such, can relate to the real world requirements of a safety management system software both at an organizational and site-specific need.

Inconvénients

some differences in appearance between the tablet app vs laptop app can cause minor inefficiencies depending on user frequency.

Réponse de Sofvie Traduire en Français

Thank you for the fantastic review Jake! We are very excited to keep adding more value for you and your team as we keep enhancing and developing our tools based on end user feedback. Keep up the great work!

Santino
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Sofvie Review

Publié le 2022-05-31

Avantages

Sofvie has revolutionized our hazard reporting , general actions and document reviews through its excellent interface and tools.

Having performance metrics available readily is perfect for travmcking productivity.

Very easy to navigate.

The platform connects different levels of management and allows collaboration to take place.

Inconvénients

No major issues have been experienced with the software so far.

Réponse de Sofvie Traduire en Français

Thank you for your kind review and impression. :)

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Make your work life easier and more efficient.

Publié le 2022-08-02

We are having a positive experience with Sofvie.

Avantages

The software has a plethora of easy to use features to accommodate any type of business. We lean heavily on the H&S deliverable tools and daily production tracking. Everything is customizable, but many of the base templates work for us. Chain of custody on essential workplace submission docs is no longer a concern. Info goes from the field to the back end with ease. This software makes life at work easier for all levels within the organization.

Inconvénients

We are satisfied with the features and functionality of the product. Clients will have to realize that it will take a degree of time/dedication to implement the software, but the end result more than makes up for the initial integration.

Réponse de Sofvie Traduire en Français

Thank you for the great feedback Chris. We are proud to be your partner. The work is shinning within your team.

Joey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User friendly platform

Publié le 2022-08-01

The software has been a pleasure to work with. Take time to set it up properly. The sofvie team has people with real life experience in health and safety on their team. This is a valuable resource to tap into. They know their stuff.

Avantages

Sofvie is built with end user in mind.
The information is from the field and unfiltered. Sofvie has experts on their team from health and safety and risk management. Not just sales people. Their customer support team is exceptional as well, always there to help and support.

Inconvénients

There are many features / modules at your disposal. Make sure that you have a roll out and implementation strategy to follow. The sofvie team can create this for you, use it.

Réponse de Sofvie Traduire en Français

Thank you for the kind review Joey. It is a pleasure to work with you and your team.

Eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use by all!!

Publié le 2021-01-18

The benefits are endless and we are discovering more every day. As we implement more tools and modules, we are improving and simplifying our existing processes. The most notables are enhancing and improving communication through better lineups, hazard reporting , general actions, document review, pre-ops, pre-tasks, positive recognition, etc.... Lineups are better and clearer with open hazard information as well as risk and control information being communicated. Incident investigation and reporting is quicker and easier, training record management (upload and availability in the field and through easy to use reports), management of safety work (forms and compliance), documentation of lessons learned. We have used the pre-ops to transform our maintenance team's processes through enhanced communication and up to date information on equipment availability and repair requirements.

Avantages

It's ease of use in the field permits improved communication between supervisors, peers and management.

Inconvénients

We didn't have issues with sofvie itself. During our implementation, we did learn that by using highly controlled tablet management software, it impacted the functionality of other apps and software including sofvie on our tablets. We quickly identified the issue and the reduced the level of control from the device management software eliminating issues we were having.

Réponse de Sofvie Traduire en Français

Thank you for the detailed review. We are proud to have your team onboard and we look forward to continue working with you to add value daily. Keep up the great work!

Kyle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Sofvie

Publié le 2021-01-22

Going from Paper to Sofvie was a great change.

As a supervisor trying to manage my monthly compliances or working through incidents it saves alot of time, effort and most importantly...paper.

WIth Sofive its easy to have support from remote locations and off site because they can work through the documents with you via the web application and it makes sharing easy with the download PDF feature.

Avantages

I like that I can pull up my training records incase I am unsure of my qualifications on a certain unit. I can also ask my guys to pull up theirs on their tablet as well.

Its handy for performing investigations or tracking completed work through the incident tool and pre-task tool.

During lineup I can verify who has read my lineup and they can download it to always have it on hand.

Inconvénients

Some of the features that could be improved would be the notification software - Similar to Facebook or other social media platforms theres no mistaking when someone tags you or prompts something.

It would be great if you could see a daily notification such as "XXX reviewed your lineup" or something similar.

Réponse de Sofvie Traduire en Français

Thank you for your positive review and suggestions. We have a few things on our development roadmap that I am sure you will enjoy as per your request! :)

Dylan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Mining Supervisor & Superintendent

Publié le 2021-01-22

As a frontline supervisor, I was used to doing safety work on paper. It was a hassle organizing all the sheets, scanning & organizing pdfs, submitting, filing. Now Sofive does all of that at the click of a button!. But it's so much more. It integrates risk management into every part of my daily routine. It provides a real-time snapshot of the workplace that I can pass along to management. Progressed to a superintendent, I can keep my finger on the pulse of the workplace through my supervisor's report and identify positive & negative trends and implement positive recognition or corrective action.

Avantages

Clean organization of required safety work & due diligence paperwork.
Easy to insert pictures of work into paperwork, provides a better snapshot of what I'm talking about on forms.
Tech support is great, very fast initial response times and any issues are often corrected that day.

Inconvénients

Output forms can be a bit awkward at times, especially when using pictures.
Users require some basic technology proficiency, struggled sometime with non-tech proficient operators.

Réponse de Sofvie Traduire en Français

Hi! Thank you for your positive feedback. You are correct that technology rollouts can get tricky. We look forward to supporting you all through your journey. You certainly have an engaged team!

Brad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

sofvie review

Publié le 2021-01-22

Avantages

As a project manager I love the fact that all our pertinent job documents (safety compliance work, inspections, HR, log books, line ups, preops) are in one location and automatically saved and archived. It has reduced duplication, reduced chasing paper, and increased our ability to communicate and in stay in touch across multiple projects and sites. I am excited about the future ability to use the platform to track and identify trends in the hopes of spotting leading indicators.

Inconvénients

With every role out there are some issues and bumps but overall no concerns.

Réponse de Sofvie Traduire en Français

Thank you for your kind review. We are glad with have been able to add value with our platform. We look forward to continuing to do so as we continue on our roadmap delivery. The future is exciting!

Brandon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product

Publié le 2022-06-13

I have really enjoyed working with the Sofvie software and watching it evolve of the past couple years of using it. It has become a major part of our day to day activities. Creating a safe conscious environment.

Avantages

I find that the information that the software captures on a daily basis is very helpful to predict and forecast trends whether its safety or damage. The data base allows me to go back to any given day to see what was happening.

Inconvénients

The software is on tablets and in the mining industry its not always possible to get wifi or power to charge your device. Ensuring the device is charged before going underground is a crucial part of every employees duties

Réponse de Sofvie Traduire en Français

Thank you for your feedback and daily use!

Rick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Rick A Lacroix

Publié le 2021-01-22

I'm what would be classified as an old school type of person. Pen to paper to say the least. When I was introduced to Sofvie and its software my work life became more efficient and helped turn our safety culture up by volumes.

Avantages

The customized portfolio of documents to suit your needs. The software is user friendly. The dashboard is easy to navigate and allows for quick access to our main interests.

Inconvénients

When you have a software that is costumizable to your company needs its hard not have everything you need. Like any new software there are minor issues, but the help desk team is amazingly efficient with fixing any issues.

Réponse de Sofvie Traduire en Français

Thank for taking the time to share your thoughts. We are glad you are having success with our platform. We look forward to our advanced as a team as we progress on our journey!

Terence
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Electrical Superintendent

Publié le 2021-01-25

this is a tool that keeps on levels in communication gives us all a tool to prove we are do our part for safety. keeps a data base and has analytics to gage how we can improve. The history of incidents can be reviewed so that we don't make the same mistakes again.

Avantages

The software is easy to use, Great location for communication of safety task and compliance for all worker levels. Notifications of items that need to be communicated and can set tasks for safety items right away. Updates have been conducted online.

Inconvénients

set up of new vehicle for pre-ops and tasks, need to add user update of fleet Numbers as new equipment arrives.

Réponse de Sofvie Traduire en Français

Thank you for the great review. We are excited to engage further with you and your team as we continue to grow with you. We will be in touch very soon to discuss your request :)

Cora
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An excellent safety software product that can increase your productivity, too!

Publié le 2022-06-21

Positive and enjoyable, it has simplified processes that were once paper based, improved the quality of submissions and increased productivity.

Avantages

This software is in the hands of every person in the organization, it is relevant to every role, it has no boundaries to applicability or relevance!

Inconvénients

Implementing this product does require full attention and devotion to make it successful.

Réponse de Sofvie Traduire en Français

Thank you for your kind review and feedback :)

Jim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

New Management User

Publié le 2022-06-16

I am blown away by the usefulness of the product and how intuitive it is to use.

Avantages

The ability to view logs, line-ups and positive recognitions in this system are so easy. The fact that hazards & controls can be linked right to the line-up. Pictures can be attached into pre and post ops of mobile equipment. JHSC inspections visits are also completed in field with pictures and tasks assigned.

Inconvénients

Lots of issues are user based but a site should ensure it has a decent wifi location for the tablet to sync with the database

Réponse de Sofvie Traduire en Français

Thank you for your detailed review and impressions. Keep up the great work! :)

Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Ease of Operation

Publié le 2021-01-26

Avantages

Collects all of our safety information and stores in one place, allowing us to easy access at later date. The tools help drive our shift routines- line ups, pre ops, five point cards etc....

Inconvénients

No major concerns or missing's. Frequent updates

Réponse de Sofvie Traduire en Français

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad to add value to your team and look forward to continuing to do so for years ahead.

Rob
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Effective and Easy to Use

Publié le 2021-02-22

We have enjoyed a very good experience with Sofvie. Our clients enjoy using the platform and the most impressive performance metric that we have seen is that the platform is easily adopted at the worker level.

Avantages

Sofvie provides a lot of functionality out of the box so clients are able to get started quickly and easily. The various modules in Sofvie are all interconnected behind the scenes; when data is collected in the field and submitted by the worker, it automatically flows to the built-in dashboards in the Web app. When follow-up actions are required the responsible users are notified and can easily see their actions. Sofvie does a great job at bringing a lot of different information and required tasks/activities together and makes it very easy to see what has been done and what still needs to be completed.

Inconvénients

While the data collection forms in Sofvie are not all customizable, they have recently introduced configurable Checklists, which have made it easy to replace existing "Checklist-driven" forms at our client sites.

Réponse de Sofvie Traduire en Français

Thank you for the great feedback. We look forward to many more deployments with your team and continued growth with all of our clients/users with the development of our roadmap. We are very pleased with your results. Keep up the great work!

Cora
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Information at your fingertips

Publié le 2021-01-23

sofvie has opened the door to intuitive data collection from the user

Avantages

Accessibility of information and ease of use; the search function is quick!

Inconvénients

Unfortunately, there is a wait list for it.

Réponse de Sofvie Traduire en Français

Thank you for your review. We are glad that things are going well. We look forward to connecting with you and your team as we grow with you on our journey!

Brady
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Raising the Bar

Publié le 2021-01-26

The Sofvie software is Fantastic, easy to navigate, simple and straight forward to learn. I am excited to see what else Sofvie bring in the next releases.

Avantages

The transparency of Sofvie across the organization allows for a seamless and efficient review of shift reporting and safety information.

Inconvénients

If it could track budgets, project and Equipment costing as well as financial/accounting information we would be able implement across all business units making it an all-in-one software.

Réponse de Sofvie Traduire en Français

Thank you for the positive review. We are looking forward to continuing on our roadmap and offering as many tools as we can. Integration with accounting does sound interesting :)