Lightspeed Restaurant - Avis

Lightspeed Restaurant

4,4 (204)
Donnez votre avis!
Système de PDV pour les restaurants

Note globale

4,4 /5
(204)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,3/5

87%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

204 avis

Erwan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Pas fiable, trop complexe et pas d'aide

Publié le 2023-02-11

Des bugs des bugs. Paiement à distance qui s'arrête. Aucune hotline. Je vais changer. C'est...

Des bugs des bugs. Paiement à distance qui s'arrête. Aucune hotline. Je vais changer. C'est inadmissible

Avantages

Rien. On l'avait pris pour les modules de gestion et on ne s'en sert pas car trop complexe et déjà trop à faire pour gérer les problèmes opérationnels

Inconvénients

Les bugs à répétition. Pas intuitif. Trop complexe et pas de hotline. Ils rappellent parfois 4 h00 après en plein service et demande de faire des tests. N'importe quoi ce logiciel et leur gestion. Pas adapté

Réponse de Lightspeed

Bonjour Erwan,

Nous tenons à vous présenter nos sincères excuses pour votre récente expérience et nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous avez été moins que satisfait des services reçus. Nous apprécions les commentaires de nos clients et nous serions heureux de pouvoir répondre à vos besoins et préoccupations.

Comme nous ne sommes pas en mesure d'identifier votre compte dans nos dossiers, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe responsable de la réussite des clients si vous souhaitez nous faire part de vos commentaires. Vous pouvez nous rejoindre par courriel <[email protected]>

Merci,

Lightspeed Commerce

Taciana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Je recommande le programme

Publié le 2020-02-09

Avantages

J’ai longtemps cherché un système de vente simple, abordable et efficace qui est compatible avec MEV et c’est le seul que j’ai trouvé qui correspondait à mes besoins! Je recommande Lightspeed sans hésitation! Ça fait 1 an que j’utilise le produit, la compagnie fait des suivis avec moi et je l’apprécie!

Inconvénients

J’espère qu’éventuellement on pourra avoir accès au système sur notre téléphone également!

Donna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Supported POS System

Publié le 2022-09-06

Very easy to use, easy to get help specific to your problem

Very easy to use, easy to get help specific to your problem

Avantages

How easy it is to get support, how knowledgeable the support staff is with the software & shortcuts to use it. Also, it tracks inventory across multiple platforms so you don't sell inventory you don't have.

Inconvénients

It's fairly expensive in comparison to what we were using in the past (quick books POS - doesn't track inventory across multiple platforms but cheaper)

Alternatives envisagées 

Hike

Pourquoi choisir Lightspeed Restaurant 

doesn't track inventory across multiple platforms

Pourquoi passer à Lightspeed Restaurant

More options
Miriam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use, excellent reporting features.

Publié le 2019-12-10

Avantages

We like the ease with which new staff can learn to use this software. We also like the clarity with which the back end is organized, and the support available to help us learn the various features. It is simpler and easier to follow than Lightspeed Retail's back end. Reporting features are extremely helpful. It is all very customizable.

Inconvénients

I don't like that the the software is not linked directly to Lightspeed Retail, and that when we lose internet connection we lose access to our POS.

Kesha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Go with something else!

Publié le 2022-04-29

If it was up to me, I would cancel our contract.

If it was up to me, I would cancel our contract.

Avantages

Fairly easy to set up for basic items. Not much else is easy with this.

Inconvénients

Anytime we lose power, printers will not work and requires a 45 min - 1 hour call with support. Cannot set up a tab using a credit card at our bar. Tickets print too long with unnecessary information that is redundant. Multi-choice items are difficult to program and then make the order tickets EXCEEDINGLY long. System freezes up when the restaurant is busy causing delays.

Réponse de Lightspeed

Hi Kesha,

We would like to sincerely apologize for your recent experience with Lightspeed. It is our utmost priority to provide a product and service that allows our customers to focus on running their businesses with ease. We value our customers' feedback, and would like to learn more about your specific experience, to have the opportunity to address your needs and concerns.

As we are unable to identify your account within our records, please feel free to contact our Customer Success team should you wish to provide further feedback.

You may reach us Toll-Free at: 1-844-365-2868

Thank you,
Lightspeed Commerce

Evan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Highly adaptable and intuitive POS

Publié le 2017-03-22

Kounta as a POS system has been able to grow with us, providing flexibility and ease of use that is...

Kounta as a POS system has been able to grow with us, providing flexibility and ease of use that is a massive relief when you have the pressures of an expanding business to contend with.

The ability to simply add or subtract registers, combined with the functionality of a internet based system makes change relatively pain free. Wireless waiter stations, Albert pay terminals, Bluetooth printers (which I don't have but am excited about and will probably get), its all so easy to use.

Why pay thousands of dollars in cabling, installation costs and labour in setting up your system? Good question - i'm not sure! Just research what you want - call Kounta, put it in and download the software... add your products, tailor it the way you want, and go for it!

Avantages

Ease of alteration and basic use for staff

Inconvénients

The back end of product input is a little cumbersome - a simply category/sub-category/sub-sub category system works best. Sometimes this is represented by Department/category/sub-category either way, it is far more flexible for product input, button organisation and more granular for reporting.

Marchelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Lightspeed is an excellent partner to us

Publié le 2021-07-15

Lightspeed is a true partner with us at Campus Towers. With their programs we have a reliable easy...

Lightspeed is a true partner with us at Campus Towers. With their programs we have a reliable easy to use program. We are very satisfied with the service provided.

Avantages

Lightspeed is so easy to use. The simplicity of the program makes it so efficient for even my newest team members to use. We would be lost without it. The service team is outstanding to work with. The reliability is outstanding.

Inconvénients

Actually we are very satisfied with the services that we are receiving from Lightspeed.

Rick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Overall very happy with our decision to move to Lightspeed as our POS

Publié le 2021-05-25

We are very happy overall that we moved forward back in November with Lightspeed. No regrets and...

We are very happy overall that we moved forward back in November with Lightspeed. No regrets and very happy we made the switch. Thank you

Avantages

Very user friendly for our staff, we have some "older" staff that are not very computer knowledgeable and they were able to learn the workflow very easily, and our younger staff love it because its like using their phone. We have recommended Lightspeed restaurant to other restaurant operators. Reporting is great, back office can be accessed from a tablet our phone to make changes and see reports on the fly.

Inconvénients

Would like to see more integration with other platform for online gift card sales, also would like to see a few different hourly reporting functions.

Alternatives envisagées 

TouchBistro
Assad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

How Lightspeed will help improve your business.

Publié le 2019-03-23

I signed up with Lightspeed back in Nov 2016 and I have never looked back.

Lightspeed gives me...

I signed up with Lightspeed back in Nov 2016 and I have never looked back.

Lightspeed gives me accuracy and analysis.

Through Lightspeed's data I was able to save costs through employee shrinkage.

Combined with Lightspeed's great customer and tech support, you've got a winning combination that no one can beat.

Avantages

They are accuracy and analysis.

With Lightspeed each and every order is entered with 100% accuracy, so you don't have to worry about wrong items or amounts being entered. And with their integrated system you can manage your inventory, and analyze your sales patterns. All because Lightspeed gives you sophisticated and detailed sales reports at your fingertips all while saving time and money and reducing costs.

Inconvénients

There was no onsite tutorial on how to access certain data, but a quick call with tech support and within a few minutes I mastered the system and where everything is placed.

Jaime
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User friendly and great customer service

Publié le 2019-02-01

Avantages

We've been using Lightspeed at our Marina/Restaurant/Bar for 3 years now and have nothing but good things to say about it. The setup was really straight forward and there has been such great customer service for any questions or issues that have come up. It's very user friendly and easy to train new staff on. Very simple when it comes to changing prices or adding new products. We are very happy we went with Lightspeed at Marina Knowlton!

Inconvénients

I'm not a very "techie" person so there have been some issues that have come up (that would have come up with any POS) that I wasn't able to figure out on my own. But any time we have called customer service for support they have helped fix the problem. So in the end, not really a con!

Stuart
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Industry standard POS software with learning curve

Publié le 2021-05-18

Mostly positive. There is a leaning curve. Gets the job done and is industry standard for bicycles.

Mostly positive. There is a leaning curve. Gets the job done and is industry standard for bicycles.

Avantages

This software is the industry standard in the bike industry. Most common item are in their database and it does everything that it needs to do. There is a learning curve and it is not clear, to me, if cloud backup is available for records. I have read about integration with quick books but have yet to explore this feature.

Inconvénients

Searchable help, including FAQ, while using would be helpful. Item names appear partially when searching until you click on them. This makes it hard to differentiate between 2 similar items.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Terrible Integration with XERO

Publié le 2018-07-17

Avantages

Daily monitoring of the sales
History of sales figures
taking the orders at the till although couple of times it started to update in the busy time without asking

Inconvénients

- Updating without asking on busy times in front of customers
- Frequent disruptions
- Very poor integration with XERO, multiple times we had to export the reports manually and recently they changed the whole thing and the reports of three months did not export to XERO and it's very complicated to setup and retrieve the data. Customer service and support was poor as well
- It's very expensive and not value for money

Maria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

My experience with Lightspeed

Publié le 2023-02-22

Not the greatest. The last rep that took care of my problem was the best one I had in the last 5...

Not the greatest. The last rep that took care of my problem was the best one I had in the last 5 years. His name is [sensitive content hidden] and he should be rewarded for his excellent customer service!

Avantages

It is easy to use and the back office reports are very useful.

Inconvénients

When it glitches the time on hold on the phone is ridiculous and Lightspeed needs to put techs on the road to help out the restaurants using their product

Réponse de Lightspeed

Hi Maria,

We would like to sincerely apologize for your recent experience, and we are sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with the services received. It is our utmost priority to provide products and services that allow our customers to focus on running their businesses with ease.

If ever you would like to provide more feedback, please don't hesitate to reach our Customer Success Team via email at [email protected].

Thank you,

Lightspeed Commerce

Lloyd
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Kounta customer review

Publié le 2015-02-03

Product is good but not all encompassing.
We need to be able to amend previously finalised takings...

Product is good but not all encompassing.
We need to be able to amend previously finalised takings if changes or errors are made. This has been communicated to Kounta and apparently will be looked at and hopefully rectified in a further release??
The price schedules are limited and not really applicable for my size organisation. I would like to have 2 x POS devices however paying more than $50 per month would lead me to making the once of purchase for a non-cloud customised POS system. The fact you need to add a new register to have an additional device seems ludicrous to me and I would beleive would limit your customer base. What about all the cafes out there that want one register but multiple devices to take orders. Sorry to be critical but it appears to be a mechansim of revenue raising, albeit you could get the same results from just growing your customer base by having a more universal and cost effective product.
I'd suggest you could come up with some alternate pricing schedules where adding an additional device for $10 per device per month versus a whole register would add value to your product. I'd happily pay $60 per month to have one register and two devices to take orders to that register.
Maybe I'm missing some sort of constraint hindering you from enabling multiple devices on the one register however in this day and age I would have thought it would be easy.
Food for thought, I won't be increasing my subscription but rather work around this limitation.
Again, I'm not trying to be critical but what I get for $50 per month from Xero for a cloud based accounting software versus what I currently receive from Kounta for $50 is a month, the difference in value us astounding.
The reason for an overall rating of 3 stars primarily relates to your pricing schedule.
Don't hesitate to contact me if you wish to clarify any of this feedback.

Réponse de Lightspeed

Hi Lloyd
The honesty is appreciated and good to get feedback on how our pricing scales for small business, we'll have our team get in touch to discuss how you and your client can get more value from Kounta to help balance out the equation.

Lorrie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Lightspeed

Publié le 2023-06-28

ok

ok

Avantages

It integrates with Resnexus, it has most of the things we need

Inconvénients

Hard to use, goes down all the time, many issues... lacks some functionalityy

Réponse de Lightspeed

Hi,

We would like to sincerely apologize for your recent experience with Lightspeed. It is our utmost priority to provide products and services that allow our customers to focus on running their businesses with ease. We value all feedback and would like to learn more about your specific experience, to have the opportunity to address your needs and concerns.
As we are unable to identify your account within our records, please feel free to contact our Customer Success team should you wish to provide further feedback. You may reach us via email at [email protected].

Thank you,

Lightspeed Commerce

Kim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

LightSpeed Success

Publié le 2021-06-24

LightSpeed support is superior to all other product support I am getting both from a business...

LightSpeed support is superior to all other product support I am getting both from a business standpoint as well as personal. Their response is quick and understandable.

Avantages

Easy to use backed up by professional support. Conversion and training was excellent.

Inconvénients

Consignment reporting requires a couple extra steps from my previous product.

Brandon
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Lightspeed meets all of our needs

Publié le 2019-02-10

We are very happy using lightspeed at both of our restaurants. In the past, when we have a problem,...

We are very happy using lightspeed at both of our restaurants. In the past, when we have a problem, lightspeed has been able to suggest a work around until the problem is addressed with an update.

Avantages

Cloud based means we can access POS while away from the restaurant. Easy to use and minimal training required for new staff. New features are added on a regular basis. Customer service is reliable and available.

Inconvénients

We are unable to use our Lightspeed without an internet connection. Unable to unfinalize receipts after 7 days.

Jason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great POS system for small retailers

Publié le 2021-05-24

I'd recommend Lightspeed to anyone. I've used the cloud-based platform in a baby boutique and a...

I'd recommend Lightspeed to anyone. I've used the cloud-based platform in a baby boutique and a home/gift shop. It's served us well in both settings. All our employees have been able to use the system without difficulty and the analytics have given us an advantage in managing operations.

Avantages

Back-end setup is pretty simple and user interface for point of sale is easy and forgiving. Our '72 year old non-computer literate' retail associate was able to master it in no time. Customer support is also top notch.

Inconvénients

There are a few small issues - refunds are a multi-step process, and setting up the ecom website didn't feel as intuitive as it could be. (I did talk with customer service about this. They agree the process could be streamlined and are in the process of rolling out a new setup process shortly.)

Jake
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Lightspeed POS

Publié le 2019-03-28

Lightspeed has been really good to us over the past 4 years with regards to reports and POS systems.

Lightspeed has been really good to us over the past 4 years with regards to reports and POS systems.

Avantages

The software was extremely customizable and accommodating . There was always an answer and or a work around to getting the setting that you need.

Inconvénients

The price. In my situation I really only need the basics and there isn't a more accommodating price point for the little that I need. Also, they are relatively new to ecom and the add on is way too much for what it is.

Pascal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Light speed for restaurant

Publié le 2017-11-30

Avantages

Simple and user friendly interface allows for quick and easy training of new staff. Menu/price adjustment can easily be implemented on the fly through the back end. Daily sales reports via email allow me to keep on eye on the restaurant when I am not there.

Inconvénients

Dont update accept updates during lunch hour, as it can take a few minutes to update and the software cant be used during that time.

Bradie
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Awsome POS system! Easy for staff, easy for management. Outstanding customer service!

Publié le 2018-04-04

Avantages

Can manage from anywhere. Easy to update products on prices on the spot. Great reporting and crm. Love that you only have to use functions that you require.

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to view only POS from device which is not assigned as register. Also, not sure if already available, but we would like to be able to process gift certificates through the till easily.

Gazebo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Absolutely fantastic product, team, and set up.

Publié le 2017-02-14

While originally using a completely outdated and problematic POS system, we were put in touch with...

While originally using a completely outdated and problematic POS system, we were put in touch with the team at Kounta. They were explained as being the most genuine team in the business, but always on hand to help and with a system which really spoke for itself.

Not only was the recommendation totally correct, I am now the one spreading the word of just how simple the transition was, and how happy we are with the product.

Not only is it a really easy system to set up and organise, especially with the helpful team over at Tech Panty - a shout out to Andy who is such a 'yes-man' and always on the problem solving case - , we were completely changed over on such a tight time limit with absolutely no stress from our end.

We've been up and running for a few weeks now, and staff members who were completely dedicated to the old systems are now totally sold on the new system Kounta has provided. It is an easy system to set up, use on a day to day basis and fills all of the reporting tick boxes you can have.

The fact that these teams have worked in hospitality really shows through the product; it's set up like it has been trialed for a number of years with all issues that could have arisen already ironed out.

10/10.

Avantages

The ease of use, and the simplicity of the screens.

Inconvénients

Nothing.

Geoff
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Count on Kounta

Publié le 2017-04-05

Kounta is the best point of sale.
I have set up five different POS systems since 2000 and Kounta...

Kounta is the best point of sale.
I have set up five different POS systems since 2000 and Kounta is by far the best and most flexible.
Our business could not have grown as quickly, successfully or efficiently without it.
Absolutely love the production printing set up. Nothing compares.
Team this with Tyro EFTPOS and it's a total winner for fast bar service.

Avantages

Production printing and cloud operation

Inconvénients

Needs a cash-out facility

Pascal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Affordable and reliable

Publié le 2018-09-17

Been reliable part of our business for over 4 years now.

Been reliable part of our business for over 4 years now.

Avantages

Most affordable option for POS on the market that is compatible with revenue Quebec and MEV machines.

Inconvénients

Occasionally updates take a few minutes, otherwise we have very few issues in the last 4 years since we started using Lightspeed

Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

great service

Publié le 2021-12-30

Avantages

lightspeed has been wonderful to work with. easily update and change menu its at the Chilliwack airport restaurant. customer service is always easy to deal with

Inconvénients

needs to have easier ways to upgrade equipment,