Circuit

Logiciel de planification des itinéraires et de gestion des livraisons

Note globale

4,8 /5
(98)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,7/5

98%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

98 avis

Lyne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Organisation du trajets

Publié le 2023-10-10

La marge de prix entre 1 livreur et 2 ou 3 livreurs est trop excéssif qui nous cause de désabonner...

La marge de prix entre 1 livreur et 2 ou 3 livreurs est trop excéssif qui nous cause de désabonner un livreur pour en mettre un autre et eviter de payer 5 fois le prix

Avantages

La facilité d'utilisation et le bon service est dans les principale avantages

Inconvénients

Un problèmatique que nous avons est que quand on clicker pour une livraison avant ou auto ou aprés des priorités de livraison les heures inscrite ne sonr pas respecter qu'il faut réajuster constament pour avoir l'endroit désirez en premier. Le deuxième problèmatique est que nous devons constament cliker pour avoir la traduction en francais, la version francaise serait très apprécier

Sophia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Top Tier Software: Highly Recommend

Publié le 2021-01-07

My overall experience with Circuit was truly wonderful. The team was on standby to answer any and...

My overall experience with Circuit was truly wonderful. The team was on standby to answer any and all of my questions in a timely manner and were very helpful in explaining each package to suit my needs whereas other corporations try to upsell the most expensive package. The software was straightforward and relatively simple to use. Great experience overall. I’m a loyal circuit customer at this stage and plan to renew my subscription any time an optimization software is necessary for myself and/ or my company.

Avantages

The most impactful features that I was able to utilize with Circuit was its user friendly interface and the simplicity of integrating the software into the logistics strategies I had curated for my team. Having to schedule, coordinate, and distribute my team to over 400 locations in under 2 weeks would not have been feasible had I not had access to a platform as inclusive as Circuit. It was easy to format, it’s extremely inclusive in terms of importing and exporting data (daily and weekly,) and it’s novice friendly in terms of my drivers understanding how to use it for the first time. Both drivers and administrators are able to update the app/ web browser and all changes are stored with in the system- removing the need to update spreadsheets all day.

Inconvénients

The only feature that I would encourage the Circuit team to incorporate into the software would be to format the “phone number” column so that the team is able to click the number and it automatically calls as opposed to having to read the number and manually type it in. Outside of that I can’t think of a single feature that the software doesn’t already encompass.

Alternatives envisagées 

RoadWarrior

Pourquoi passer à Circuit

I preferred Circuit’s interface.

Réponse de Circuit

Sophia thank you so much for your review.

We're so glad to hear that you found the app so quick and easy to use.
We release new features all the time, and it's now possible to 'click to call' phone numbers. For more info on the latest features we have released, check out our changelog.

Kris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Complete Circuit

Publié le 2023-10-06

Overall it has been a great experience. It's come a long way from when we first started to use...

Overall it has been a great experience. It's come a long way from when we first started to use Circuit. We appreciate that the team is always listening for ways that they can improve the application and I often see requests get implemented down the road.

Avantages

I like the fact that we can input our entire day of deliveries and optimize how our day goes based on our clients needs in the most effective way possible.

Inconvénients

I do wish that there were upgrades to the phone app so that if our driver needs to add someone before the route starts he has the ability to do so(which I know he can) but with the ability to add a email or phone number so the the client gets a notification. At this point I have to enter it in on my computer for that to happen. There are times when we add someone mid route and if our driver adds them it would be nice for the client to get notifications.

Douglas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Circuit saved my life

Publié le 2023-10-07

Love love love it. Best on market we think

Love love love it. Best on market we think

Avantages

Real time optimization by both drivers and admins

Inconvénients

Expensive side of the market but quality

Derek
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Furniture Store Delivery

Publié le 2023-10-14

Overall it has been very good. It is a great program.

Overall it has been very good. It is a great program.

Avantages

We tested several other programs (some cheaper and some more expensive) but Circuit had the best value. It was very fast to implement and learn how to use the software. I really like the monthly updates and features they push to us.

Inconvénients

Overall the multiple clicks to get add a stop, make changes to a route is a bit cumbersome. It would be nice to streamline that process.

Austin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great for Planning Recurring Routes

Publié le 2023-10-06

It has been an awesome experience managing routes with circuit! as an admin, I keep a spreadsheet...

It has been an awesome experience managing routes with circuit! as an admin, I keep a spreadsheet for each route, make changes to it as schedules shift for each salesman. When it comes time for a salesman to run a route, I just import their updated spreadsheet and it always calculates the best route to take. Helps for those times when customers get added and removed quite frequently!

Avantages

-This product has an excellent User Interface that is both friendly and intuitive-I enjoy the frequent software updates

Inconvénients

I wish there was a way to track the time at each stop. There is a spot to import an estimated time at each stop, although it is difficult to collect that data aside in the field. If there was a way to find the difference from the arrival time to the time the user clicks "Navigate" to the next stop, that would be an excellent way to get an idea of how long a driver is at a particular stop.

michelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

circuit review

Publié le 2023-10-06

over all the program is great, but customer service is something I try to avoid.

over all the program is great, but customer service is something I try to avoid.

Avantages

that it is easy to prepare routes and add in new calls after you created the routes

Inconvénients

dealing with customer service, I have not been impressed with them any time I discover an issue, as an example, addresses we have used many times, all of sudden is putting it on the map miles away on a street that doesn't even with the same letter. but the next time same address can be where it belongs. When I called in it, it was they never heard of it and it was something i was doing wrong. Then months later I see a post that this problem has been solved, (so others had the same issue) when this was posted that it was fixed, it wasn't , but this past two weeks it seems it has been finally repaired.

Jouls
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Route Planning Software

Publié le 2023-10-08

We saved quite a bit of time and hence money

We saved quite a bit of time and hence money

Avantages

This product really changed the way we used route optimisation.

Inconvénients

Our customers are recurring customers. We would love to see if we can save the data of the customers in the portal instead of uploading every time.

Alternatives envisagées 

Verizon Connect

Pourquoi choisir Circuit 

It was not user freindly

Pourquoi passer à Circuit

Easy to sue
Bradley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Meubles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Clean Efficient Software

Publié le 2023-10-07

Circuit has helped our staff have a one stop program for scheduling and reporting eta's to...

Circuit has helped our staff have a one stop program for scheduling and reporting eta's to customers. It has hugely benefited our entire staff and customers alike. We are thankful for it.

Avantages

This routing software has a clean, intuitive interface that runs quickly and smoothly. It helps the delivery crew accurately report delivery status as well as helping the sales staff to make much more informed decisions as to scheduling. I am confident that there are many deliveries that would not have happened without this software.

Inconvénients

Recently a "save changes" step was added after "re-order all/changed stops". This extra click is easy to miss and has resulted in a few inaccurate routes when a browser was closed/computer restarted. Though, we are now on the lookout for that.

Simone
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Meubles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great assisting platform

Publié le 2023-10-06

Avantages

Easy to use and to upload large delivery jobs via CSV

Inconvénients

Notifications to clients could be more flexible

lucy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion des investissements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Better than most premium chargers

Publié le 2023-10-06

I have been with you a long time. There have been issues, which i have helped to address. You guys...

I have been with you a long time. There have been issues, which i have helped to address. You guys listen to the consumer, and act, which is massive.

Avantages

Easy to useUnlimited target addressesMaps are great

Inconvénients

Growing pains, but you guys listen so that is always fixed

Tina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Amazing Route Management App

Publié le 2023-10-06

Circuit functionality greatly enriches our business process and we have had wonderful experience...

Circuit functionality greatly enriches our business process and we have had wonderful experience with their customer support! In addition, they are very strong in communicating new functionality when it becomes available, which we appreciate.

Avantages

Given the ease of import data, we are able to manage our weekly delivery route with accuracy and appropriate automated communication with our customers!

Inconvénients

The most useful feature missing for our use would be the ability to change the order of stops manually. The "make first" and "make last" functionality is useful but needs further development in allowing to select the order of the stops and opting out of the optimization of route option!

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great app for courier business

Publié le 2023-10-07

Overall a good app to help our business

Overall a good app to help our business

Avantages

Allows our drivers to manage their deliveries efficiently

Inconvénients

Sometimes the app is glitchy, issue showing drivers next stop on google maps

Alternatives envisagées 

RoadWarrior

Pourquoi passer à Circuit

User interface
Brittany
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect Small Business Delivery Solution

Publié le 2023-10-06

Overall, good things to say. The app is super user friendly and provides everything you need for a...

Overall, good things to say. The app is super user friendly and provides everything you need for a small local delivery service.

Avantages

We like having a simple app to create routes for our local deliveries each week. The basic plan is suffice for 1-2 days delivery 4-30 orders.

Inconvénients

The only dislike is the route directions sometimes don’t make sense. When you choose first stop, it takes you to it but then will direct you all the back to the second stop which could be farthest away rather than rerouting to make the next closest stop, stop 2. I have tried a few different hacks to fix this but we end up just hopping off the route and getting back on.

stephen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for Delivery ease

Publié le 2023-10-06

We're soo happy we found this app and have recommended it to other businesses

We're soo happy we found this app and have recommended it to other businesses

Avantages

I like the ease of use the app and how it operates with no hiccups

Inconvénients

It's hard to find a con with this app but if i had to pick something its paying for it? haha

Johannes
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software that eliminates routing headache

Publié le 2023-10-07

Good from the start, easy to use for both administrator and driver.

Good from the start, easy to use for both administrator and driver.

Avantages

Easy to use, clear interface and smart routing.

Inconvénients

Not alwasy spot on for certain remote adresses, not native langugare. The import of route sheets could be easier with less coliumns and data.

Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Deliveries at the council

Publié le 2023-10-12

Allows us to arrange deliveries of bins to borough residents, and optimise our route to and from...

Allows us to arrange deliveries of bins to borough residents, and optimise our route to and from our depot. We also use this for healthcare was collections, which has been well received by the team running the service.

Avantages

Easy to use, the import spreadsheet tool, drivers able to get on with it very quickly.

Inconvénients

Interconnectivity was previously not available, we wanted feedback straight into the back office ordering system. Couldn't buy different licence for different users when advanced features only used by some.

Steve
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Thorough App

Publié le 2023-10-18

Great customer service and training.

Great customer service and training.

Avantages

The ability to easily map stops, optimize and reuse existing routes. Real time tracking of a delivery driver.

Inconvénients

Actual route tracking if a driver deviates from the planned route provided by Circuit.

Alternatives envisagées 

Route4Me

Pourquoi passer à Circuit

Cost, flexibility and ease of use.
Elayne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Route Planner - Charity Food Parcel Deliveries

Publié le 2020-11-26

The reason we found the app was due to the COVID crisis and our charity decided to deliver food...

The reason we found the app was due to the COVID crisis and our charity decided to deliver food parcels. Circuit forTeams kindly offered this software at a reduced rate which helped us a lot. We are still needing to provide food parcels and circuit have offered another discount which has meant that we can continue using the service. For this, we are very grateful and hope that we can use the software for as long as is required. If you are a charity and need to provide a delivery service of some kind, I would highly recommend Circuit for Teams.

Avantages

This software is very easy to use and meant that we were able to easily arrange each route in an area that I did not know very well. I was able to confidently set up each route for the delivery drivers. The drivers found the app very useful and the fact that it linked with the map app on their phone, meant that they could easily find each address.

Inconvénients

There were occasional issues with the app, but these were remedied by reinstalling it.

Réponse de Circuit

Hi Elayne, thank you for your review.

We pride ourselves on building an intuitive and easy-to-use delivery app, so it's great to hear that with limited experience and at short notice during the pandemic, you were able to set up a delivery process from scratch using Circuit to carry out your food deliveries.

Circuit for Teams is synchronized so that drivers and dispatchers can access the same information in real-time. This ensures that everyone has access to the latest and most accurate information.

Kylie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Circuit has help us route stops efficiently and easily!

Publié le 2023-10-06

We use to route with google maps and excel and it was very tedious and time consuming.

We use to route with google maps and excel and it was very tedious and time consuming.

Avantages

The product is easy to use for myself and the drivers. Even some drivers who are 50+ in age who are not the best with technology find the app very easy to use.

Inconvénients

I wish you could turn off the portion where drivers are allowed to add or delete stops.

Eva
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Less headaches, more productivity

Publié le 2020-11-02

User friendly. Glitches and shenannigans are minimal. Team is wonderful in discussing issues,...

User friendly. Glitches and shenannigans are minimal. Team is wonderful in discussing issues, problems and work arounds

Avantages

I can add drivers and remove them as needed and I am pro-rated on my costs. The software uses Google Maps and is user friendly. Drivers are happy and so am I

Inconvénients

Sometimes the software glitches but not often - thankfully the team at Circuit is really friendly. If there are any issues, you can chime in and they will have their development team work on issues. In general quick turn around for anything glaring

S p
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Presse écrite
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Works Great

Publié le 2023-10-16

Avantages

Ease of useWorks great for delivery of our product

Inconvénients

I have not found anything that I do not like about it

Emily
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love Circuit!

Publié le 2023-10-06

We've been using circuit for years and it's reliability and ease of use makes it integral for our...

We've been using circuit for years and it's reliability and ease of use makes it integral for our delivery program.

Avantages

Easy to use and manage multiple drivers. Great options for optimizing routes.

Inconvénients

Wish it was easier for drivers to access notes from recipient.

Max
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Small Business Solution for Delivery Software

Publié le 2022-10-14

We like them and we think you would like them, too.

We like them and we think you would like them, too.

Avantages

We like that our customer can see what is coming their way and when, that our customer service team can see the driver in real time and that we can all see what packages have been delivered.

Inconvénients

The CSV uploads could have been a bit easier to use (phone number formatting, for example) but all in all, I find this is par for the course with most CSV file uploads.

Dominika
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Roll This Way recommends Circuit!

Publié le 2022-02-25

Great customer service.

Great customer service.

Avantages

The time it saves my staff on route planning. The ease of use for drivers, the confirmation and comfort we have in sending updates to recipients, the "CYA" of proof of delivery.

Inconvénients

Love this program but a couple things could be improved:
- Editing a route after its been sent to driver
- A functionality where the info on the route could be exported onto a sheet for printable labels.
- Or somehow creating a compatibility for the exported data to fit into an Avery labels sheet like this for example: https://www.avery.com/templates/5163

Alternatives envisagées 

OptimoRoute

Pourquoi passer à Circuit

Much cleaner, easier to use and understand.