Innago

4,9 (290)
Gérez plus efficacement vos locations. Gratuitement. Commencez à économiser du temps et de l'argent.

Note globale

4,9 /5
(290)
Rapport qualité-prix
5,0/5
Fonctionnalités
4,8/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,9/5

98%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

290 avis

Alicia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Saved my company hundreds of dollars thus far

Publié le 2020-09-19

Awesome

Awesome

Avantages

Innago is convenient, easy to use, and FREE for landlords! My company has over 130 rent to own homes, and we were stuck in the stone age of technology. Innago made it possible for my company to accept payments online from our clients. Not all of our clients have taken advantage of of this option but over 20+ have. All my the tenants whom have tried it, love it as well. It's made getting rents on time easier and has saved us hundreds in fuel by limiting our travel for collections. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is amazing at helping navigate the site and is always responsive. Thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]!

Inconvénients

No complaints, I love Innago. Best affordable software

Pourquoi passer à Innago

Other programs cost too much and require 1 year upfront.

Réponse de Innago

We appreciate the review, Alicia. Glad we could help!

Carter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Innago review

Publié le 2020-10-24

At first I had a hard time due to the fact I never had any computer training. Now that I learned to...

At first I had a hard time due to the fact I never had any computer training. Now that I learned to use the app is not hard a all. The support is hand down the best I have ever experienced. I was having issues with my lease templates. I emailed [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] at 9 PM with the problem. They set everything up for me and was posted on the app at 12 AM. All my apartments are college rentals (West Virginia University). I have parents telling me all the how much they love the app. I have not had one complaint about the fees charged for payments. Overall all I think it a great software.

Avantages

Price. The support. If I'm walking around my units and some stops me to give me a check or cash. I can open the app on my phone to record the rent. Then I just drop it off at my bank on the way home. I like that each tenants email and phone number is available to view on the app.

Inconvénients

Need a shortcut to access that app for owners (It's coming soon I hear).

Alternatives envisagées 

Buildium

Pourquoi choisir Innago 

Expense and lack of support.

Logiciel antérieur 

Buildium

Pourquoi passer à Innago

Price is great. It is free. I just found it simpler to use having only thirty apartments. I used to own over three hundred unit. I was was paying someone a $68000 salary. Since selling a majority of my apartments I no longer felt I need to pay someone. I start with a product that really in my opinion did more than I need for a high fee. I can do everything I need to with Innago.

Réponse de Innago

Thanks for the review, Carter! We're glad you've had a great experience with your account rep. And good news - our app for landlords is on the roadmap for 2021, so be on the lookout!

zach
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Value driven for small business or personal rentals

Publié le 2018-05-01

Can they make you a website? Yes, they can.
Can you Ensign contracts etc? Yes, can sign leases...

Can they make you a website? Yes, they can.
Can you Ensign contracts etc? Yes, can sign leases online. Free
Online applications. Rolled out in next 30 days.
Tenant screening? Yes. Partnered with Transunion.
Does it publish vacancies? No marketing of units. Doesn’t post to any renting website.
App? No app for the phone yet.
Tenant communication - only through the portal and/or email them
No Owner portal.
Only one signal sign on.(can’t have multiple sign ons), but you can set up accounts by owner.
Does accounting sync to a bank account? To QBO, and multiple accounts can sync to one QBO, maybe?
Renter insurance accountability? Nothing yet. Looking into
it.

Avantages

I love how their pricing works. It's a free product to use, it only costs you when a client pays through their system. They are definitely for the value driven.

Inconvénients

Only one signal sign on.(can’t have multiple sign ons), but you can set up accounts by owner. If you have multiple owners of different properties in your portfolio, you will need to set up an individual account for each. Hence why it is only good for small business or personal rentals. They don't have a lot of the features other software's like it has, but it has the core main few.

Réponse de Innago

Thanks for the feedback, Zach! As you pointed out, we take pride in being value-driven. So much so that all our features are now 100% free to use for landlords/property managers.

We're also happy to say that we now offer multi-user login for our accounts, so different owners can be accommodated. Renters insurance is coming soon as well, so keep an eye out!

Kumar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Innago Review

Publié le 2023-07-11

I really like the customer expeirence

I really like the customer expeirence

Avantages

I lie the innago for the rental payments

Inconvénients

None - I don't have any issues i am fully satisfied with the application

Alternatives envisagées 

Zillow Rental Manager

Pourquoi passer à Innago

No
Miller
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Innago is exactly what we were looking for

Publié le 2022-10-26

I cannot imagine managing my 3 units without it.

I cannot imagine managing my 3 units without it.

Avantages

My favorite features are:1. Online payments from tenants2. Automatic late fees3. Maintenance request portal4. Free for the landlord5. Online applications6. Tenant screening (background checks, etc)7. Lease signing8. Ability to post vacancies in the software

Inconvénients

The only con I've found is that you cannot send messages to Tenants through the app. I have to hop on the web version to do that.I'm sure that will come soon (assuming I'm not just missing it somewhere in the app)

Alternatives envisagées 

RentRedi, Avail et TenantCloud

Pourquoi passer à Innago

There are lots of property management softwares. I'm a single-family investor, and I recently looked through the most popular softwares and selected one. The products I investigated were:1. Tenant Cloud2. Apartments.com3. Innago4. Avail5. RentRediI found that Innago was the only one to meet all these requirements. It does charge a $2 fee for each rent payment, but that is charged to the tenant by default. I haven't had any complaints from tenants about this charge.The other softwares were pretty good, but here are the deal breakers for each.Tenant Cloud: Tenants cannot setup autopay unless we have the paid versionApartments.com: You cannot upload your own lease, you can only make modifications to their leaseAvail: You cannot upload your own lease, you can only make modifications to their leaseRentRedi: No free version
PAUL
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for small ( 25 units ) users

Publié le 2021-01-06

Excellent

Excellent

Avantages

I am in my late 60's so I am not acclimated to changing things that I have done from a long time. I switched over to Innago about two years ago mostly to consolidate my tenant payments in one place. I have since added tenant screening and will be adding the background check as well.

What I most appreciate is the excellent customer service !!! When you call unlike most places you speak to a live person. They are knowledgeable on how to use the software and walk you through step by step. I highly recommend this company.

Inconvénients

Having used this software for two yearsI have not found any as of now.

Alternatives envisagées 

Buildium

Pourquoi passer à Innago

Cost and seem to fit better with the size of my company
Gil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best online property management

Publié le 2022-01-17

Great experience, they have great advanced tools, very good customer service, much better than...

Great experience, they have great advanced tools, very good customer service, much better than competitors. Need some improvement on reports but the advantages easily shadow any missing features which are not critical.

Avantages

features it has that can be customized and configured according to your lease terms, highly customizable and at the same time provides you with automatic processes such as for charging late fees, ability to upload documents, send reminders and much more.

Inconvénients

I am missing a landlord app!!! in 2022 such a service should have an app for landlords!!! I would have liked to see them improve on history of payments and on flexibility for applying payments to invoices in case a tenant pays in one lump sum for several invoices. Another thing is an option to send a tenant a reminder about his entire debt not just per invoice. Also, need to improve on ease of creating invoices or reminders, if you are already viewing a certain tenant or property have that one selected as default instead of the need to start selecting. Also need better alerts for maintenance requests by tenants, but I assume this will be improved if a landlord app is introduced.

Alternatives envisagées 

TenantCloud

Pourquoi choisir Innago 

They did not have that many features, it is not as user friendly as this one and not enough automated processes and configurations that innago has built in. In addition, their customer service is horrible and very slow. innago.com has a superior product and prompt and friendly service. In fact they dedicate a customer service person to you.

Pourquoi passer à Innago

Free to use for landlords and very affordable for tenants to make payments and also seemed to have more flexible features, more customizable.
Adam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Owner/Operator - Impressed!

Publié le 2021-06-24

Very happy. If there was an issue, the tech support reached out within an hour. I would even get...

Very happy. If there was an issue, the tech support reached out within an hour. I would even get responses on a Sunday.

The customer service has been stellar overall.

Avantages

The side menu on this software makes it easy to navigate for all users who are tech savvy or not. I really enjoy the automation Innago provides for rental payment collection. Many of my tenants have expressed how satisfied they are on their end. 93% of my tenants have happily switched to Innago.

Additionally it is FREE to landlords which is very appealing to those who are not on a large enterprise level of units.

Inconvénients

Currently there is no iOS app available to landlords - only tenants.

Alternatives envisagées 

Buildium

Pourquoi passer à Innago

Ease of use and ease of integration. Whenever new software is implemented it can be overwhelming - the interface of Innago makes it easy.

Réponse de Innago

Thanks Adam! iOS app for landlords incoming soon!

Joe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Bride post Rent payment online 20 minutes before she walked down the isle!

Publié le 2023-01-12

Avantages

Everything! Innago make it easy to be a landlord

Inconvénients

Messaging is a little slow and it does not have spelling or grammar

Brian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best property management tool on the market for its price

Publié le 2023-02-21

Fantastic, we switched to it for the custom leases, but have enjoyed it for reporting far better...

Fantastic, we switched to it for the custom leases, but have enjoyed it for reporting far better than our previous platform, apartments.com

Avantages

Free for landlords, low cost for tenants, easy applications, custom leases with pre-filled details, lease and lease payment tracking and dashboards. All of this makes it super easy to scale.

Inconvénients

Need APIs, everything else is perfect and has been working great for us!

Alternatives envisagées 

DoorLoop

Pourquoi choisir Innago 

For custom leases

Pourquoi passer à Innago

It was free and had all the features we needed
Peggy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

I like what I see so far.

Publié le 2019-10-21

The support is HIGHLY responsive and extremely supportive in explaining and troubleshooting. It's...

The support is HIGHLY responsive and extremely supportive in explaining and troubleshooting. It's way beyond the support I get from my current company.

Avantages

This software does a lot, I like the invoicing system that allows me to tailor specific billing for the tenants for the regular payments as well as special payments and assessments that arise from time to time.

Inconvénients

It's a little slow to load and I have to jump around to a lot of different sections to get the info I need. Better to have a tenant/property page with just that tenant's information there for a good view of what's going on with that tenant/property without distractions from other tenant/properties at the same time.

Réponse de Innago

We appreciate the feedback, Peggy. For now, the best way to view a tenant's information is directly through the "tenants" tab. There you can find all the information associated with any individual renter. Feel free to reach out to the support team if there's anything we can help out with!

Wendy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fantastic Customer Service

Publié le 2022-02-08

Someone always calls me back or sends me an email in a timely manner. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is very...

Someone always calls me back or sends me an email in a timely manner. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is very patient and friendly on the phone and super helpful. His customer service is outstanding! I plan to continue working with Innago for many years to come!

Avantages

The program is not difficult and the help features are clear and concise.

Inconvénients

Nothing. It's a user friendly program and you can also download the phone AP.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zillow Rental Manager

Pourquoi passer à Innago

It's much easier to get in touch with a live person at Innago and in a timely manner.
Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Property Management Software

Publié le 2021-12-08

Avantages

Easiest dedicated Portal to understand and use. The tenants communicate with us the landlords through the app by submitting a request. Everything related to the units flow through this portal.

Inconvénients

Sometimes, it takes a few seconds for the app to refresh going from option to option.

Srikar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ease of use

Publié le 2019-11-07

I’m able to track all invoice due and percentages of payments received. Auto apply late payments...

I’m able to track all invoice due and percentages of payments received. Auto apply late payments charges. Lease sign and track maintenance requests. Single source to track all activities.

Avantages

Easy to use, I really like invoice generation and payment.

Inconvénients

It takes little long to get payment processed through Innago.

Alternatives envisagées 

Rentlio

Pourquoi choisir Innago 

Not easy to track all above.

Logiciel antérieur 

TenantCloud

Pourquoi passer à Innago

I’m pleased with quick response from team and easy to use with all in one place.

Réponse de Innago

Hey Srikar! Once your bank account is verified, funds should be processed in only 1 business day. Feel free to reach out to your Innago representative if you're having any issues. We're glad Innago has been helpful for you!

Jesslyn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

We only run smoothly because of Innago

Publié le 2020-02-06

We are a property management company that currently manages 200+ rental properties for 40+...

We are a property management company that currently manages 200+ rental properties for 40+ investors. We have 3 separate property management agents within our company. We could not do our job smoothly without Innago. We're able to assign specific properties to our 3 different agents, which really helps each agent stay organized and not overwhelmed with the other properties that aren't theirs to handle. The program is so user friendly and our tenants absolutely love it. We even hear that people come to rent from us specifically because we offer online payments and maintenance requests (Innago). The price is affordable for our small business. We also like that background and credit checks can be done though the same company as the tenant portals so we don't have to confuse tenants with multiple steps with different companies.
Customer service is the best I've ever received. I've never had an issue not resolved within 24 hours, usually fixed or questions answered within 15 minutes of emailing. I've also never sat on hold when I've called in with an issue. I had a hard time deciding if Innago was going to be good enough when we first opened our company a year ago, but I decided to give them a chance based off my experience of them answering all my questions quickly. I am so glad I decided to go with them!

Avantages

Top notch customer service
Rent payment tracking
Automotive reminders
Online maintenance requests
Credit card payments accepted
Affordable
Background & Credit checks
Multiple deposit accounts allowed

Inconvénients

Nothing! But I trust that if I ever wished Innago had another feature I could mention it to their tech team and they'd figure out how to try to make it happen - Their customer service is that awesome!

Réponse de Innago

Thank you so much, Jesslyn. We really appreciate your positive feedback!

Matt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great System

Publié le 2021-03-30

Overall experience was excellent as I mentioned above. They have a customer for life.

Overall experience was excellent as I mentioned above. They have a customer for life.

Avantages

The system took a huge workload off my back. I like the fact that I can customize it, send my lease is through it, manage my finances through it, see what open offices I have, run reports on who is late and still hose money, and the list goes on and on. They are excellent with customer service, and answer your questions quickly. I highly recommend them.

Inconvénients

The only thing that I would like to see improved and I’ve already spoken to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] about this is when I download the XL spreadsheet to make my phone calls on people that have not paid their rent on time, I would like it to see it populate the phone number for that person also instead of me having to go look it up. He is assured me they are working on this, and I know that he will get this done.

Réponse de Innago

Thanks Matt! It's been great seeing you grow!

Jhonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software!

Publié le 2022-09-13

They also have a nice maintenance request feature. Tenants can log in and report any issues and...

They also have a nice maintenance request feature. Tenants can log in and report any issues and even upload pics! Property managers can then go in and message with the tenant, and even note when it's fixed.

We've used the lease creation option once and it saved us a lot of time. They have various options for both sides, and when electronically signed it's stored for ease of access.

I would highly recommend Innago for property management software. It's saved us a lot of money and time.

Avantages

One of my favorite features is rent collection. It's all handled online! My tenant loves the ease of just logging in and paying. There are no fees for the property management team as Innago passes on the small fee to the tenant (you can change that if you'd rather eat the fee).

Inconvénients

Setting up the lease can be a chore at first because there are so many options. Luckily they do have a nice video that goes over each option available.

Réponse de Innago

Hey Jhonathan, we appreciate this review! Happy to see that you and your tenant found using Innago easy. Please reach out to us at sup[email protected] if lease creation has given you any more issues.

Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I recommend this software to everyone!

Publié le 2022-09-13

Its been great. Its easy to use and quite thorough.

Its been great. Its easy to use and quite thorough.

Avantages

The dashboard makes life so easy when looking over every month. I never have a single question about the financials or status of my company.

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to send my owners ACH's through the software.

Alternatives envisagées 

AppFolio Property Manager

Pourquoi passer à Innago

Price, ease of use.

Réponse de Innago

Hey Robert, thanks for reviewing us! Glad to see that you're cruising through while using Innago. I appreciate the suggestion, I will take this to our development to see if we can implement this in the future.

Christian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Give Innago a try!

Publié le 2021-03-13

Amazing. Makes real estate management more fun and streamlined.

Amazing. Makes real estate management more fun and streamlined.

Avantages

Innago is a really nice, and seamless online property management system. Here's my reasoning... When you login you have several tabs towards the left side. You have Dashboard, Properties, Tenants, Applications, Leases and Files, Income, Expenses, Maintenance, Messaging, and Users. I don't use every single feature that Innago offers, but it's very nice they do offer a broad range of tools that almost any landlord or property manager can use. One of the things that I really love is the UI (user interface), and UX (user experience) of Innago. The web design is very nice on both desktop and mobile. I used Cozy for the longest time, but in all honestly the user experience was clunky and very convoluted, moving through menus and certain areas of the tools were not straightforward. Innago is not like that at all.

Everything is properly organized and the logic of going through any menu, selection or tool is properly implemented, which is important to me.

I also like how affordable the fees are (with tenant ACH payments).

I like the fact there is a very slick looking app for tenants. This helps me provide a more enjoyable and professional experience for them.

Inconvénients

I think a Landlord app would be nice, but no major cons at the moment that I can think of.

Réponse de Innago

Thanks so much, Christian! We are hard at work on a mobile app as we speak. We're very excited to show it off once complete.

Christopher
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Switched from another system

Publié le 2020-07-30

Avantages

Overall, the system is awesome! It did take some getting used to, but that is with every software out there. I have used 3 other systems and will tell you that Innago is the ONLY one that sticks with us for support. The other systems were great during the implementation period, communication was top notch, but then came our day to day use and we would have to submit a trouble ticket and wait sometime 4-5 days for a reply, and even then sometimes it was a link to their FAQ's. We have been using Innago for about 6 months now, and even as late as [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], I called in and got a real person that handled my question!

Inconvénients

A little time to get used to it, but after that, NO CONS.

Réponse de Innago

Hey Christopher - thanks for the feedback! We're happy to hear you've had a great experience with our support team! If you ever have any suggestions, feel free to reach out to them and let us know.

Solomon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome Software all around

Publié le 2021-03-10

I use the software for both a residential property and a commercial condo association. I was...

I use the software for both a residential property and a commercial condo association. I was introduced to Innago via a web search and because it was free to me as the landlord of a SFR and that it provided a means of communication with my tenant. Set up was quick, easy and intuitive. I received very good feedback from my tenant as well. The communication with tech support was quick and efficient as well. In a conversation with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] at Innago, I discovered we could set up an Association as well. It changed the terms such as tenant to owner, rent to dues, etc. We now use it manage our Association as well! Big high-five to the Innago Team, I love the product!

Avantages

1. The communion features between us and our tenants and also, in our case, Owners in our Association is awesome. 2. Once the system is set up it's really "set it and forget it" process. 3. It's free to the Landlord...crazy awesome. You get so many features and capabilities for free!?

Inconvénients

If I'm to be picky, I would like to see more ease of use in the invoicing set up. What the system is capable of gets 5 stars. How you have to get it set up I wish was a bit easier. I will say that tech support was quick to help and Innago has regular webinar training so that really helps!

Réponse de Innago

Thanks Solomon! Glad you're loving Innago. We'll definitely take your thoughts on invoicing to heart and see where we can improve.

Will
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Armée
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product, Great Price

Publié le 2019-10-15

Basically for a few bucks a month instead of a few hundred, you get to look professional, give your...

Basically for a few bucks a month instead of a few hundred, you get to look professional, give your tenants and easy platform (they like it so far), and you get quick deposits. I used to have to wait a freaking week with my old company AND I was paying them an outrageous fee. Real talk, I would easily pay more for this software. You all deserve a medal.

Avantages

Good, professional interface. The lease creator was easy enough. The money cycle is top notch, and I appreciate all the optionality to match how I wanted the lease to run.

Inconvénients

There were a few kinks/bugs in the set-up, but I'm almost glad because they were tiny and I got to experience the fast, effective, personal, super helpful customer service and that's put my mind at ease for the long term.

Things that worked but could work better include being able to adjust how much future tenants pay before they sign the lease, and I'd say sometimes I get a little lost trying to find certain pages. That will get solved with more use, but there is some opportunity for a more intuitive experience. The lease creator could sure use some quick features like, for example, I wanted all renters to initial at the bottom of each page. There were loads of extra clicks on my end to put 5 spots, then adjust for each renter on my 10ish page lease. Would nice to have a few quick common settings like that (would you like each of your renters to initial each page? show us where - like a footer)

Réponse de Innago

Hi Will - Thanks so much for the review. We will happily accept your medal :)

And thanks for the suggestion on lease template creation. We're glad it's been easy for you to use, but it's definitely understandable how the extra clicks can add up for longer leases. Hopefully the template feature has saved you time when signing & reusing leases in the meantime.

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Prop Management Software

Publié le 2021-03-11

Avantages

Accounting reports and the ability to allow tenants to e-sign leases.

Inconvénients

The only thing is that there is no app for the Lamdlords...yet. I’m sure this is in the works.

Réponse de Innago

Thanks for the review, Mark! The mobile app is in the works. We're hoping to have an exciting announcement very soon

Roycejohns
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Property Management Interface

Publié le 2021-06-02

Fantastic. If I ever have a question, one phone call takes care of that.

Fantastic. If I ever have a question, one phone call takes care of that.

Avantages

It’s easy to input my tenants information, lease files, and payment information. Technical support is second to none, within seconds I’m talking with the person who manages the software if I have any questions.

Inconvénients

Nothing, it does Exactly what I Need it to do.

Réponse de Innago

Thanks for the review Royce! We really appreciate it. So glad to hear you're liking the system (and support)

Teresa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love this software!!!

Publié le 2021-08-05

Took a bit to learn it but now I am thankful every day to the knowledgeable programmers who decided...

Took a bit to learn it but now I am thankful every day to the knowledgeable programmers who decided to do this

Avantages

The CS is actually the programmers and they could answer my questions. They also listened to ideas for future fixes. Very knowledgeable!!

Inconvénients

I can’t say there is anything I don’t like about it.

Réponse de Innago

Thanks for the review, Teresa! While we're sad to hear about the tough transition away from your old software, we're glad you found Innago!