Loyalty+

Plateforme de fidélisation comportementale configurable et alimentée par IA

Note globale

4,4 /5
(20)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,3/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

20 avis

Abhishek
Abhishek
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple to use but highly customizable tool

Publié le 2020-09-16

Been using for a long time. Have used many other tools like Unica, Adobe, Siebel in the past -...

Been using for a long time. Have used many other tools like Unica, Adobe, Siebel in the past - however, this inexpensive tool with its simple interface scores on speed of execution, ease of use & support.

Avantages

The Campaign Automation is absolutely easy to use and saves a lot of time. The reporting from the Campaign Tool is truly insightful.

Inconvénients

Mobile Interface will be helpful for reviewing.

Oofrish
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A great partnership depends on 3 things: the product, the implementors & their agility for...

Publié le 2020-08-17

Working on loyal customers is a given for any business.

Hence one needs the tools to monitor it...

Working on loyal customers is a given for any business.

Hence one needs the tools to monitor it and take pro-active decisions to ensure that customers remain active, frequent & do not lapse. This is a good system to keep score of everything related to customers as well as your own sales team.

However, the strategy still has to come from the business and data analyst and is not provided by the system.

Avantages

The success of any software /system implementation depends not just on the software product but also on:

a. the knowledge & expertise that Capillary as vendor have on the subject of "Loyalty" that their system is supposed to fulfill.

b. the ability to assist the client to implement the best business practices through their system
c. easy and convenience of implementation
d. the exchange of industry knowledge to benefit all partners.

It's very easy to use & accountability can be measured.

Inconvénients

It's too vast in its features. Hence, their services have been broken down into small individual modules.
However, this makes it a challenge to get access to everything & hence difficult to operate independently in absence of services from their team or an in-house resource dedicated for it.

Vinay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Product Review

Publié le 2020-11-26

Avantages

Easy to be adopted by the Stores as it is per customized level of their interest.

Inconvénients

Complex system from backend reporting point view

abhishek
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A CRM that works for you

Publié le 2021-01-08

In our category our focus is more on driving multiple visits and thus continuous engagement with...

In our category our focus is more on driving multiple visits and thus continuous engagement with all buyers.

Avantages

The most important thing is that the software is flexible and thus works at multiple levels for the organisation. At store level and at headquarters for different asks.
The ability to manage campaigns and deliver attribution is very important and Capillary has that.

Inconvénients

Cross referencing multiple filters is not possible and requires the Capillary team to step in which is a bit of a letdown.
Also would love if they built it to be having a lead management to CRM flow.

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi passer à Loyalty+

Value for money and comfort with the team
Varuna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great product to manage the CRM and Loyalty

Publié le 2020-10-20

Great product and a great team behind it

Great product and a great team behind it

Avantages

Ability to perform campaigns with extensive amount of conditions / filters without our employees having access to the customer database. Capillary team will actively follow up and provide suggestions to run more campaigns to achieve the ROI. The system also provides a large number of reports which makes analyzing the trends as well as campaign performance easy

Inconvénients

We have 2 brands that are having different characteristics and we had difficulty to implement the same point scheme that we wanted to implement. I believe this was mainly due to the IDR currency having high values for every transaction. But we managed to do workarounds that achieve what we needed

Indra Putri
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

good product....can be great with great service

Publié le 2020-09-14

Avantages

The analytic feature allow us to explore history of customer transaction deeply. Enable us to make different promo for different customer

Inconvénients

Flexibility to combine with other software that the software has is very limited. Our web wanted to connect, API connection is not available (or not applicable). It delays our company goal to have an omni channel .
We also tried to tied up our mapping software with this loyalty (member data address) also did not worked out
Apart from that The software is good, but the daily coordination with the team is slowing down due to languange barrier.
If you wanted to be a leader in d market , supportive and knowledgeable team to support client is a mandatory (knowledgeable and skillful person in charge )

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Capillary CRM and Loyalty Software

Publié le 2020-10-28

The software has great features and is highly customizable and fit into any POS systems. The...

The software has great features and is highly customizable and fit into any POS systems. The project and account teams are great. Sales teams keep changing, preferably these people need to product experts to avoid and manage expectations

Avantages

Ease of use, customizable, good support from the team

Inconvénients

Support is across time-zones and has to be managed properly

Reefatul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Reliable and smooth experience

Publié le 2020-11-30

Avantages

Insights is the most used part of the software and i love the way all information is graphically placed. Moreover, all these data can be compared with time periods of our liking

Inconvénients

Campaign deployment is the toughest and we have faced a number of issues at past to deploy even the simplest campaign by ourself.

Sandeep
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Made easy to track customer & product!!!

Publié le 2020-08-16

Avantages

Various filter options to segment customers, easy to access & customized reporting, can easily connect with customers via multiple platforms.

Also have option to gave coupon based discount to custom set of audience.

Inconvénients

Looking to get more marketing channels inbuilts like Facebook Ads, Google Ads with proper ROI tracking mechanism in place.

Also to share transaction details with customer via WhatsApp. (with authentic brand name) (sms facility already available).

Meta
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Report Ready In One Click

Publié le 2020-12-18

Since we can get the report by grouing on concept level, store level, date level, etc. It can help...

Since we can get the report by grouing on concept level, store level, date level, etc. It can help to describe our company performance and it will help to take decision for next step.

Avantages

We can get the report super easily, more over we can add the other variables what we needed.

Inconvénients

In the last 3 months, data not sync on time so it by the time I need to create the report, I need to wait long time.

Gaurav
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great solution product

Publié le 2020-12-24

Avantages

The best part about this product is its user friendly domain and their loyalty product ...

Inconvénients

In our case there is no such cons but for small organization there must be customized and pocket friendly solutions also needs to be provided.

Arief
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Arief's Review

Publié le 2020-10-06

Avantages

User Interface is very good. Easy to understand

Inconvénients

Not all modules open for the user. Specially Loyalty+. For urgent loyalty promotion setup, it has to send a ticket to the CS Hub

Manoj
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

performance overview

Publié le 2020-09-25

Avantages

ROI delivery, s/f will get the aprox roi expectation and match close to it.

Inconvénients

not more agile - some function need more flexibility to operate.

Nikhilendra Pratap
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Easy to use once you get used to the UI

Publié le 2020-09-25

Avantages

- Ability to add and remove different KPIs from the report.
- Create as many reports as required.

Inconvénients

- Initally UI will look little complicated

Nuraeni
Nuraeni
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Nuraeni Johnson review of Capillary

Publié le 2020-09-18

In our first year there were many difficulties and many obstacles with the system, but now in our...

In our first year there were many difficulties and many obstacles with the system, but now in our second year things are working more smoothly.

Avantages

The tools provided with the software are flexible and easily adapted to our needs.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the technical support is not responsive on the weekends or holidays.

Ilham
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Dashboard Report

Publié le 2020-12-18

Avantages

Capilary system analytics tools give me an insight for reporting to management, we can create the dashboard in a few minutes.

Inconvénients

The capilary report doesn't have a near-real-time dashboard, the report dashboard just H+1

Amit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy Platform to use

Publié le 2021-01-19

Providing Loyalty benefits to customer to retain them and increase the expense in our sites

Providing Loyalty benefits to customer to retain them and increase the expense in our sites

Avantages

the ease of deploying it and platform having good capabilities built in

Inconvénients

the issues we faced like sync not happening in time

Susanna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great Software for Business

Publié le 2021-03-18

Avantages

Allows me to see the impact of Marketing activities and helps generate reports

Inconvénients

Reports do take time load, especially when selecting multiple filters

badr
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

communication

Publié le 2020-08-18

good

good

Avantages

the team uses an impressive communication skills
constantly improving

Inconvénients

many sites used instead of using one hub for all services.

Deepansh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Team Capillary & [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has always been helpful

Publié le 2020-11-13

It’s very good

It’s very good

Avantages

Customer friendly it is and yes it’s nice

Inconvénients

I am not sure what I don’t like or least