StoriiCare

4,7 (36)
Donnez votre avis!
Un logiciel pour l'aide à domicile et les centres de soins de jour pour adultes

Note globale

4,7 /5
(36)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,8/5

94%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

36 avis

Zyra Joy
Zyra Joy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

By far the most loved platform

Publié le 2023-05-09

Avantages

This software was incredibly user-friendly, meeting the needs of even the most technologically inexperienced users. It contains a slew of technological characteristics that have proven to be highly effective in the delivery of telehealth services. Furthermore, the ease of use of this software contributed to its overall usability.

Inconvénients

At the moment, there is one unfulfilled goal of mine: the potential for activities to be accompanied by linked images, rather than just in separate photo albums. In other words, while the system's existing capability is adequate in many ways, the ability to integrate photographs directly into the activity stream would be a big improvement, particularly in terms of improving the user experience and visually attractive the platform.

Logan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

StoriiCare Transforms Adult Day

Publié le 2023-05-04

Customer Service has been excellent! [sensitive content hidden]
worked tirelessly to help us...

Customer Service has been excellent! [sensitive content hidden]
worked tirelessly to help us integrate to their program. We are getting more out of StoriiCare the longer we use it.

Avantages

Customizability and user-friendly software! Storii makes it a cinch to organize patient data, chart on medications, and complete Care Plans.

Inconvénients

Storii took some time to get used to -- like any new software. Also, its relative newness to the field means many bugs are still being worked out.

Réponse de StoriiCare

Thanks, Logan!

Ben
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Health and Social Care Perspective

Publié le 2020-06-03

Avantages

The Care Planning and Outcomes modules are good, as well as the Look and Feel of the site as a whole. We have had good feedback about the mobile app and the help chat too. The ability to request features and see the roadmap as it progresses is useful and gives a platform to shape the product.

StoriiCare has given us a good solution to digital care planning and is mostly easy to use and intuitive.

Inconvénients

Some features which we believed were already functioning from the initial sales pitch and demo are not yet implemented such as custom forms, custom tasks, custom assessments. The format of care plan (and other) exports is not very well implemented as there is no page break logic included.

Many features added seem to be aimed towards a different user base than our own sector - with many additions being focused on US centric day care centres.

Kathryn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Extremely user-friendly, person-centered approach to data management

Publié le 2021-02-02

StoriiCare's product is top of the line, absolutely unmatched in other database software particularl...

StoriiCare's product is top of the line, absolutely unmatched in other database software particularly for Adult Day Programs such as my organization. What I have been the most impressed with, however, is the customer service. Every person on my team was able to have private training sessions with a StoriiCare team member, allowing them to learn the software at their own pace and ask any relevant questions. I would give StoriiCare a 10/10 and am confident this software will become a staple in all high efficiency senior programs.

Avantages

Everyone in my organization has enjoyed this software, even those who take a bit more time in adopting new technologies. I think the interface is perfect, very simple and no fuss. I like the importance of photos, for staff and service users, in this software as a visual cue is extremely helpful in note taking and task assignments.

Inconvénients

I found everything in this software easy to use.

Saira
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

My experience with Storiicare

Publié le 2022-06-21

It has helped us to keep good record of all of our clients.

It has helped us to keep good record of all of our clients.

Avantages

I found this software easy to use for friendly user. It had many features that helped us to Telehealth. The access was easy too.

Inconvénients

There are some features that are not customized and it would be great if the customer can make changes for Printing (for example). There is information that we don't want to be seen and it's not possible without deactivating that feature.

Réponse de StoriiCare

Thanks for the review, Saira!

Tracy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Storii Care

Publié le 2023-05-03

It has been great working with Storii Care

It has been great working with Storii Care

Avantages

The calendar option, being able to have a library of all my activites is helpful.

Inconvénients

Storii Care freezes a lot. Also when you are typing in a note into messages when you hit send it deletes your entire message.

Réponse de StoriiCare

Hi Tracy! Thank you so much for the kind review. Very sorry to hear about the issue you're experiencing with messages. Someone from our team will look into this and reach out to you.

Tonya
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Program for Adult Day Cares!

Publié le 2021-01-29

StoriiCare has been a wonderful experience from the moment we reached out for a demo to them...

StoriiCare has been a wonderful experience from the moment we reached out for a demo to them assisting with setting up our account. Their whole team have been wonderful to work with!

Avantages

StoriiCare was user friendly for all cognitive levels. Allowed the flexibility to personalize it to our centers needs.

Inconvénients

We currently have not run into anything about the program we do not like!

Alternatives envisagées 

AL Advantage

Pourquoi passer à StoriiCare

Unlike other alternative products StoriiCare allowed us the flexibility to personalize aspects of the program to match our current documentation needs, while allowing us to maintain our mission of providing person centered care.
Emily
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

buy into storiicare

Publié le 2022-06-30

StoriiCare is one of the few platforms, services, etc., that you can completely rely on if a...

StoriiCare is one of the few platforms, services, etc., that you can completely rely on if a "platform" is the service you are looking for. They constantly seek to make their product better for their users and the tutorials and support are amazing!!! I am grateful everyday that we connected with StoriiCare and completely changed the course of our organizational direction. I truly believe StoriiCare is and will revolutionize our programs and services.

Avantages

There is no one feature I like most about this software. The platform is a gem. But even more than that, the constant improvements and customer service make this a great investment opportunity for any organization who needs a person-centered platform.

Inconvénients

That's really hard. There really isn't anything that isn't liked. The closest thing to anything is an improvement that will be fixed eventually, which is how more comprehensive updates aren't able to be done simultaneously and still must be done individually. However, that's the nature of any type of technology... There are constant "user-oriented" improvements being done and done in a manner that adds value. It is amazing what StoriiCare does!

Réponse de StoriiCare

Wow, thanks for the stellar review, Emily!

Arlene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

StoriiCare - The Social Care Technology We Have All Been Waiting For

Publié le 2019-02-28

I have really enjoyed using StoriiCare and find it has made a big difference to my workload. It...

I have really enjoyed using StoriiCare and find it has made a big difference to my workload. It frees up time to invest in doing more with the service users, which is what my job is all about. It is person-centered care at it's best, it gives you the opportunity to tailor activities to certain individuals as well as providing you with detailed monthly (or weekly if you choose it) analytics. Which is helpful in providing a good understanding of what service enjoys most and which service users could be doing a bit more activities on a weekly basis.

As mentioned above, I know if I have any questions, issues or inquiries the StoriiCare team are an email or phone call away and will give me the help I need promptly and deal with any issues efficiently. The support team has been extremely helpful and can be relied upon to give advice or technical support when required.

Overall, I would recommend StoriiCare to anyone working within a social care environment, it makes life easier and allows family members to be more involved and see what their loved ones are doing on a daily basis.

StoriiCare will become the software you can't live without.

Avantages

When my employer first decided to get StoriiCare installed in our new care facility, I was unsure of the benefits or just how much it would make life easier for me. I was pleasantly surprised!
StoriiCare has become such an invaluable tool for me, (I am a Leisure & Wellbeing Officer) my notes and feedback change daily depending on what activities I have planned. Now i can log group activities, who attended, who refused, plus log their level of enjoyment and engagement. It sounds time consuming, but i can literally do it within 20 minutes (or less). I can work with individual service users and log activities direct to their own page if I have had some one to one time with them too.

We have StoriiCare set up on a TV screen in our reception area which gives the planned activities for the day plus there is a public gallery function which allows me to upload any amount of photos of my choosing. Visitors love to come in and see pictures of their loved ones joining in activities and stop to look at the screen. New visitors to the home also get to see how active and happy the service users are living here which gives them more confidence in us.

Another feature with this software is you can give access to family members, allowing them to become family admin to their loved one's StoriiCare page. Viewing photos and what activities they've been involved in.

The StoriiCare team are always on hand to lend support when required, prompt response and friendly staff to talk to.

Inconvénients

I do not have any 'cons' as such, but it does take a bit of time when first installed to set up all the service users profiles and profile picture etc. Once you have got it all set up though, the rest is a breeze and extremely simple to use once you have the hang of it. You can use it from your phone while on the go through a very handy app or if you have more time you can update StoriiCare from any laptop or computer. I tend to take photos every day on my phone and upload them straight on to the StoriiCare app which works best for me.

Tiana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

We transitioned to StoriiCare

Publié le 2023-05-03

I am proud to announce our partnership with StoriiCare when we do tours. We have QR codes throughout...

I am proud to announce our partnership with StoriiCare when we do tours. We have QR codes throughout the facility to help us. I love bragging about the family portal, person-centered goals and its very user friendly for our staff.

Avantages

We were using another Person-Centered platform prior to learning about StoriiCare. When StoriiCare first reached out to us, we were impressed how advance this platform was. The onboarding process was "easy" because we had a dedicate representative to help us and facilitated the process with such ease.

Inconvénients

We are looking forward to using StoriiCare for our transportation and helping us with the in-take process.

Réponse de StoriiCare

Thanks for the lovely review, Tiana!

Jaymew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

StoriiCare Review - A year in

Publié le 2023-05-03

Avantages

The company is responsive and you talk to real people. The chat option is great as well. Progress notes are great. Staff signing in is great as well. Love the HIPAA Compliance and the reports.

Inconvénients

Nursing Functions are very limited. We have to create our own forms instead, and it's been difficult to find the time and the form builder is not intuitive. Looking forward to all the bugs being worked out of the billing system.

Réponse de StoriiCare

Hi, Jayme! Thank you for the review. We recently developed additional functionality to accommodate your billing process, which should make things run smoother! We're also currently hard at work developing our invoicing system. Someone from our team will reach out and see if you'd like support with Form Builder. We'd love to get more feedback from you on this.

Taylor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Storiicare Does what we need

Publié le 2022-06-01

Avantages

I like the aspect of progress notes and documents collection. We also utilize the calendar and use the public calendar to display on an announcement board

Inconvénients

This program was really developed for assisted living situations, but we mostly use it as case management, so there are many features that aren't applicable to our programming. I wish you could create your own exports, not just the ones they give you. The calendar does not export to Spanish which would be helpful.

Réponse de StoriiCare

Thank you for your review Taylor! We have now released the ability to export custom data points from StoriiCare - our team will reach out to you to schedule a call covering this!

Barbra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Hearts & Minds

Publié le 2019-02-16

We have not experienced any difficulty at this time. The suggestions (feature requests) we submit...

We have not experienced any difficulty at this time. The suggestions (feature requests) we submit to StoriiCare are always received and responded to in a timely manner with a full explanation. If these requests are something which require further research then StoriiCare will inform you of this or the timeline of when the request will be implemented. In addition, any issues (bug requests) you may report to StoriiCare which require attention are always resolved in a timely manner.

Avantages

User-friendly, multiple features, innovative. StoriiCare continues to improve its product by upgrading functions to provide users with greater functionality and ease of use. StoriiCare is about listening to its users . Suggestions provided by users of StoriiCare provide StoriiCare with the necessary feedback to assist them with continually improving their product.

Inconvénients

I have no cons at this time regarding this product.

Lewis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fortune Works review of StoriiCare

Publié le 2023-05-09

Avantages

Support from team at Storii has been fantastic as well as willingness to action feedback from users. Ease of use for front end users.StoriiFamily app is fantastic enables team to communicate with families and colleagues at the same time this feature will save us so much time. Easy to use access permission levels and customisation of permission levels.

Inconvénients

Improvements to scheduling would be good at the moment doesn't allow for the complexity we currently need.

Réponse de StoriiCare

Thanks, Lewis! We will reach out for feedback on what you'd like to see in our Scheduling feature.

Jenni
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Wonderful Addition to our Care Home

Publié le 2019-02-18

We started using StoriiCare approx 2 years ago and we haven't looked back since. We now have every...

We started using StoriiCare approx 2 years ago and we haven't looked back since. We now have every resident in our home (85) on StoriiCare and most family members linked. Relatives from all over the world can now see what their loved ones have been doing in our Care Home. This has improved relationships with families, and improved staff morale and dedication as their "special moments" with our residents can be recorded and noticed by both family and management.

Avantages

I love the way StoriiCare looks and feels like a social media platform. This makes it easy to understand and use for staff and family members.

Inconvénients

The only thing I would like to see but don't as yet is that activities can have photographs linked as well as in separate photo albums.

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love StoriiCare - Would Recommend for Any Small Non-Profit

Publié le 2023-05-03

We have been able to organize so much using StoriiCare, and it's been great.

We have been able to organize so much using StoriiCare, and it's been great.

Avantages

StoriiCare has been wonderful for us. Creating new clients, keeping track of those clients, and reporting has been great. The team has been wonderfully responsive to emails and is quick to set up meetings over Zoom.

Inconvénients

It's still a fairly young program and thus is missing some features, but the team does a great job at adding things when requested.

Réponse de StoriiCare

Thanks for the review, Mark!

Vivian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

StoriiCare: McCoy Adult Day Care

Publié le 2021-01-27

Overall, StoriiCare has been a great asset to our organization. It has improved our overall...

Overall, StoriiCare has been a great asset to our organization. It has improved our overall functioning and we will continue to use the service.

Avantages

StoriiCare is very easy to use and easy to train staff members to use the software. We love the fact that StoriiCare has given our organization the new age technology to transition into eliminating unnecessary paper and a more efficient way of tracking daily progress of clients.

Inconvénients

The software, during the time we were using it, had glitches and would freeze. Often, we would have to close the entire app to for it to begin functioning again. This was difficult for older employees to get the hang of.

Alan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Softward

Publié le 2022-05-26

Overall I am happy with StoriiCare and its functionality.

Overall I am happy with StoriiCare and its functionality.

Avantages

The software is designed for navigating by selection options rather than looking through many different menus.

Inconvénients

The system does not currently have any billing features. All the billing is done manually.

Réponse de StoriiCare

Thank you Alan!

Digvijay
Digvijay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best database management

Publié le 2023-05-22

Software allows for seamless collaboration and information sharing among staff members, enabling...

Software allows for seamless collaboration and information sharing among staff members, enabling quick updates and notifications.

Avantages

Database management, ease to use & reporting

Inconvénients

It was a perfect tool, just few lack sometimes which happens usually.

Ben
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A few months in, and we're very pleased with StoriiCare.

Publié le 2019-03-22

StoriiCare is a very effective tool for managing the operations of our centers. Given that it is...

StoriiCare is a very effective tool for managing the operations of our centers. Given that it is cloud based, our entire team can collaborate on one particular Guest's file, and can easily assign tasks and ensure they are done. I also appreciate the quick and friendly response from customer service - problems are always fixed within a day or two, and they have worked with us to help customize our experience to better fit our needs.

Avantages

Using StoriiCare has made charting much more efficient for our adult day centers. Management is able to ensure that daily tasks are complete, and our medical team is able to quickly access the most important information about our Guests.

Inconvénients

Given that it is still a very new platform, there are features that are not yet live and so we still partially use some of our old system. However, new features are consistently rolling out that keep making it better and better!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Innovative

Publié le 2019-03-15

Enthusiastic company

Enthusiastic company

Avantages

Journalling is excellent providing family enagement

Inconvénients

Only on apple operatng system means additional devices

Réponse de StoriiCare

Thank you for your review! As a quick update - StoriiCare is now available on all devices, either via the browser or via our dedicated Android and iOS Apps that you can find on smartphone and tablet app stores.

Patricia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Software Ever!

Publié le 2020-06-11

StoriiCare makes it effortless to keep everything in once place and communicate with our participant...

StoriiCare makes it effortless to keep everything in once place and communicate with our participants and loved ones. We had several programs that we built to run our Adult Day Care and store information. StorriCare is now our one stop shop for EVERYTHING! I only wish I would have know about them from day one of opening our business.

Avantages

It has everything we need to run our business! The customer service is also on point. They troubleshoot fast and seem to really care about our needs. I also love that they are always adding new features to make it better.

Inconvénients

I am excited for the development of a employee portion of this software. So that we can also use this for staff as well as our participants and their families.

Joanna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Saves us time and paperwork!

Publié le 2019-03-19

We're saving time on recording details of care provided, and improving communication by making...

We're saving time on recording details of care provided, and improving communication by making information easier for the staff team to find and read. With a rising need for us to evidence what outcomes we're working towards with people we support, StoriiCare makes that much more overt and clear for us to show and share with senior management and external professionals/funding bodies.

Avantages

The platform is genuinely easy to use and colleagues who usually struggle with tech have said "Oh StoriiCare is fine though, it's easy!" which speaks volumes and has helped for an easier change process.
There are customisable options to make the platform fit for our service, such as in the Care Planning tools, so we can use terminology that we prefer. I like being able to view important info quickly when needed, rather than scrabbling through folders.

Inconvénients

There are some features we would like to have that our service wants, but the StoriiCare team have built in a feature request system so customers can share their ideas and requests easily.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Learning the System

Publié le 2020-02-25

the program is very user-friendly and is easy to learn. storii is constantly updating and looking...

the program is very user-friendly and is easy to learn. storii is constantly updating and looking for ways to make the program better for client use.
i recommend this program to Adult Day Providers who which to share and receive info from the families and keep documentation and activity tracking in one system.

Avantages

the system is customizable.
easy to use, once the info is uploaded.

Inconvénients

takes a while to set up do to the team having to build the system forms for my specific need.

Herman
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

All inclusive Senior Living management software

Publié le 2020-07-02

Overall we are optimistic that StoriiCare will meet all out needs once the desired basic functionali...

Overall we are optimistic that StoriiCare will meet all out needs once the desired basic functionalities are available.

Avantages

We chose StoriiCare because it combines all the features needed to manage the activity and assisted living operations of a senior living facility.

Inconvénients

A number of the functionalities related to Assisted Living services management are still under development. So, implementation into our operations cannot be done efficiently, requiring a number of tasks to still be done manually until the required functions can be available in StoriiCare.