Mighty Networks

Logiciel de gestion de communautés et de membres

Note globale

4,6 /5
(86)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,2/5
Support client
4,3/5

94%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

86 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for community and remaining focused on material

Publié le 2022-11-30

Mighty Networks is a great community network tool, that when leveraged the right way can be...

Mighty Networks is a great community network tool, that when leveraged the right way can be incredibly impactful for people wishing to learn in community.

Avantages

What I love about Mighty Networks is that it connects me to fellow communities, without the distractions of social media. I don't participate in Facebook groups often, and it's always frustrating when it is used as a classroom component. Mighty Networks is a great alternative for folks that wish to create a much more focused and intentional experience for their communities.

Inconvénients

I wish that private group messaging was easier to manage and edit. At the moment it isn't possible to simply add another person to an existing group message. Instead I need to restart the thread hoping that I won't need to add another person. As a user this is frustrating, and as someone trying to bring people together in a discussion it can feel too clunky and messy.

Cindi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great Community Hosting Platform

Publié le 2021-07-09

I am using Mighty Networks to host an online software and hardware training community for my...

I am using Mighty Networks to host an online software and hardware training community for my company's products. I provide both general and custom assistance with "how do I" and "what is" software questions that are not in tech support's wheelhouse and I offer tips and techniques based on user questions and needs. Answers fellow users provide to help each other are vetted for accuracy and modified if needed. We are gradually weaning people away from clogging up tech support phone lines with issues based on operator ignorance. Thus far only 2% of our users are taking advantage of this service, so there's a lot of growth to come.

Avantages

1. Mobility: Mighty Networks ability to enable me to create a community website with paid options that could be easily accessed on a computer, tablet or phone, without me having to have extensive staff or knowledge to produce different versions of content.

2. Reliability: The software doesn't fail. I haven't had any worries about my users being able to access content or the community.

3. Support: Mighty Networks' staff has been very responsive and helpful. When I have a problem, if the answer isn't on their helpdesk, I get a return message/email within 24 hours and they walk me through the solution.

4. Growth: I like that they have a roadmap and that they continue to expand their capabilities and give users heads up when they're coming and what they're doing so that we know what to expect and whether it will benefit or impact the services we offer through the gateway of Mighty Networks. FYI, adding the automated tax solution for transactions was HUGE. I look forward to the "Spaces" innovation that is coming soon.

Inconvénients

The biggest con for me is the lack of customer/user management features. I am not notified the instant someone cancels; in fact,. it's rare that I'm notified at all. I have to run daily reports and compare them to my existing database of members, to ensure I've welcomed everyone new, see who's been retained and who chose to leave. I can't just look at a settings file online and get a customer database and status report based on the individuals.

It's a little frustrating how many outside products/apps I need to subscribe to, learn, master and keep "up" on, etc. to be able to do everything I need to do to serve my community and make it worth paying for. There's Stripe and the tax software, I can't live without Typeform to be able to steer my users to the appropriate purchase price, and I need YouTube or Vimeo to host videos, and Zoom for meetings and webinars (used to use Crowdcast Pro, have since let that go).

Donny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Halfway there

Publié le 2021-07-24

Useful but missing features

Useful but missing features

Avantages

Its ideal and layout and what could be done with it, but has a lot of limits still

Inconvénients

Customer support is no good. I dont even bother reaching out anymore. Also costs for making it your own app are horrendous

Ian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Mighty Networks Review

Publié le 2020-07-08

So my comment above about using the group structure is the main business benefit. I really don't...

So my comment above about using the group structure is the main business benefit. I really don't think anyone else offers it. So that has been pivotal.

Avantages

The main feature for me is I have the courses and the community in one place. My classes require that I have a series of groups with say 20 students. But I have 15 of them. Each group posts to their own group and interacts with that group throughout the course. Each member can go and see what other groups are doing if they are curious. But they specifically work within a small group. I do not thing any other platform allows that. Also I deal with an older demographic and I did not want to use facebook, and I wanted the teaching platform and the groups all in one place. That has been invaluable.

Inconvénients

So I am not very good with tech. And I found for myself that I was confused about setting it up. I also think I was sort of pushing the envelope in terms of my group structure so it was not a straight forward situation. But I got good support. And now it is all simple. Because I have a lot of retirement aged students I think they have issues with the tech too. But they have problems with zoom calls too so who knows. My needs are pretty striped down other than the groups and course platform. So there are lots of features I have never used.

Réponse de Mighty Networks

Thanks for this detailed feedback Ian! We're glad you've found benefit in the ability to combine your courses with community and break out different cohort groups. We look forward to you getting more benefit from the other features as you grow with the platform!

Joan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Engaged members = great community = better business

Publié le 2020-07-07

I love the folks that run Mighty Networks. They truly care about their users and are constantly...

I love the folks that run Mighty Networks. They truly care about their users and are constantly listening to those of us who host networks on their platform. They believe in continuous improvement and are transparent and present for their users. I feel like I joined part of an online family rather than just signing up and using some piece of software. I'm delighted with my network!

Avantages

My new online community—the Gutsy Great Novelist Writers Studio—hosted on the Mighty Networks platform is fantastically engaged in a way I never saw inside my Facebook group. The writers in this community have truly become friends. They collaborate on their writing, freely share knowledge, tips and resources, celebrate and laugh and have fun together, and mostly they're just super engaged with each other in a respectful space that's ad- and distraction-free. What I love most about MN is that as the host I can offer everything in one space: online classes, private groups, live events . . . all under one roof! Ahhhh!

Inconvénients

There's a learning curve for users that needs to be carefully managed in an onboarding process, since the users are trying something new. So the set up time is somewhat labor-intensive, but MN offers an online class to help you design things wisely so you're set up for success in that regard. Once I got that onboarding process up and running, I was in great shape, and users that pay attention can be fully engaged within a very short time.

Réponse de Mighty Networks

We really appreciate this feedback Joan and are happy to hear that you and your community have found a home on your Mighty Network where you can build real connections without distractions, while also helping you build your business. We will continue to look for ways to help our Hosts onboard their members so they can jump in and begin experiencing the community and results you are creating for them.

Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation et accompagnement professionnel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Future of Digital Community

Publié le 2019-12-28

My experience has been amazing. I am 100% satisfied with Mighty Networks as a company and a...

My experience has been amazing. I am 100% satisfied with Mighty Networks as a company and a product. The future of digital community is being build on the foundation that Mighty Networks is setting.

Avantages

My favorite part about this software is the beautiful simplicity of the software. Although it's easy to use and clean, it also has a wide range of features that are continuously being added.

Everyone who has joined my community has said the same thing, "This is amazing!"

People love Mighty Networks because it is a true community builder!

Inconvénients

It's difficult for me to find any cons or even constructive criticism for Mighty Networks. From my conversations with the MN team, I know we're still at the beginning. Perhaps I can mention a few enhancements that I'd like to see (I'm sure these are on the way)

1. No native video (Ideally, I'd be able to upload video directly within MN.)
2. Lack of ways to pay out ambassadors (Having simpler ways to pay members for referrals would be helpful as well.)
3. No "live" features inside of the program (I'd like to "go live" with my entire audience without having to leave MN.)

Réponse de Mighty Networks

Thanks a ton Alex! We're glad to hear words like "beautiful simplicity" "easy" and "clean" associated with our software. Also happy to know that you're members are enjoying it!

Ross
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Combining user discussion, online courses, email list, and shareable content on one platform

Publié le 2021-07-09

Mighty Networks is where LinkedIn Groups could have been if they had not lost their way. LinkedIn...

Mighty Networks is where LinkedIn Groups could have been if they had not lost their way. LinkedIn would rarely solicit user feedback and always ignored it when they did interact with their users. MN actively solicits user feedback and builds that feedback into their development plans. LinkedIn changes were always surprises and disappointments. MN provides advance notice of what they are working on (or considering) and the enhancements are always excellent functional improvements.

Avantages

We were able to move all of our discussions off LiinkedIn with the addition of splitting into multiple topics and sub-groups (not possible on LinkedIn). Further, we no longer need an email list program nor a separate course building platform with everything integrated on the MN platform. It is also hard to beat the availability of key people within MN when trying to push the platform to its limits. They are quick to respond and often add suggestions to their development plans.

Inconvénients

Minor issue - moving discussion threads between topics is excellent, but replies can be lost when moving a discussion thread from one sub-group to another.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Switched from Facebook and never looked back

Publié le 2022-10-19

Avantages

I used to use Facebook groups to manage my groups and host my courses separately, but MN allows me to manage my members and give them access to my content/courses. This has been a game changer for me as I have my content and membership in one location. MN is easy to navigate, the team are also fantastic always adding value on how to use the software. The customer service is also outstanding and responds quickly.

Inconvénients

I think the learning curve, especially for my members from Facebook who are not tech savvy. It has taken them a while to get used to the MN and some of them have left, however, I am in the progress of signing up new members as they seem to adapt faster to the software.

Glenn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Leaves FB in the dust.

Publié le 2021-07-09

I finally feel comfortable creating a community where I get to set the tone and structure. I’m not...

I finally feel comfortable creating a community where I get to set the tone and structure. I’m not limited to FB’s ever-changing “improvements” designed to open my wallet and get me to part with my money.

Avantages

In looking for an alternative to FB with all its privacy leaks and financial shenanigans, I came across Mighty Networks. It has the feel of a quiet PRIVATE oasis for open communication between like-minded Souls with like-minded interests.

Inconvénients

The downside is teaching people how to get into our community. That, and si wish there was a more flexibility in how I put up a course.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Lacking accessibilty

Publié le 2022-05-19

Avantages

community members experience a fairly simple learning curve

Inconvénients

Lacking in accessibility features for vision impaired people. Does not play well with popular programs for vision impaired people.

Allen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Membership Platform for Beginners and Advanced Users

Publié le 2021-07-09

Avantages

I really appreciate the simplicity of the layout and the ability to schedule posts into the future. I also see that they are adding features that make the app more effective for my audience.

Inconvénients

I do wish there were more types of posting features, a wider array of payment options / management tools, and more emphasis on mobile / Android compatibility.

Kristien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Great for getting started

Publié le 2021-07-21

Avantages

Nice aesthetics, I like the way it delivers content. Makes it easy to start your membership/content management portal.

Inconvénients

Wish there was a way to customize payment plans

Alternatives envisagées 

Kajabi

Pourquoi passer à Mighty Networks

I like that it delivers content AND has a community connection feature like a Facebook group.
Tara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Mighty Networks makes what we do possible

Publié le 2019-12-30

Mighty Networks has helped us build a robust private network for small business owners. We...

Mighty Networks has helped us build a robust private network for small business owners. We appreciate their desire to improve the software, adapt to user needs, and pioneer new ideas. It's been an absolute pleasure working with the Mighty Networks team!

Avantages

Mighty Networks makes it possible for us to bring small business owners together so they can learn from each other. We appreciate having a private, well-organized space for conversation. We also love the features that help members find each other and get to know each other better.

Inconvénients

Mighty Networks is pretty darn intuitive--but it can be a learning curve for some members. We've found this can be overcome by simply creating resources and events that help members navigate the space and experience the platform.

Réponse de Mighty Networks

We really appreciate this Tara! Thanks for highlighting the ways it helps your members connect. We're honored to have the What Works community on the Mighty Networks platform.

Saskia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Best Community Software

Publié le 2021-07-20

Avantages

When I started my online community, I didn't want to rely on Facebook and I also wanted software that would allow me to share pre-recorded workshops etc. Mighty Networks really is the best of both worlds. If you include topics you can easily build a resource database for your members AND you have a social media feed where members can interact with each other. It's super easy to use, much cheaper than Kajabi and the likes (which imo don't really work for a membership anyways) and the customer service is the best.

Inconvénients

Here are some smaller adjustments that I'd like to see in the future:
- option to choose more than one topic for an article
- embedment of audio, instead of file sharing
- migrate members from monthly to annual plans
- plans in NZD
- more options to adjust the landing page
- free trial period for members without having to put in credit card details (and allow members to use the whole trial period even if they cancel earlier)

Alternatives envisagées 

WordPress et Kajabi

Pourquoi passer à Mighty Networks

- ease of use - price - social media aspect
Amara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Mighty Networks keeps improving

Publié le 2021-07-20

Using mighty networks has been a great alternative to Facebook groups.

Using mighty networks has been a great alternative to Facebook groups.

Avantages

I like the ease of use. My clients can access via the app or online and it’s super easy for me to push out content regularly. I also like that they are consistently upgrading the features. As My business has grown, they have too.

Inconvénients

There are some limitations. I’d like to be able to “go live” and record directly to the platform.

Tango
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MN intuitively understands what people desire in a social network

Publié le 2021-07-27

Overall, this software has been a game changer. No one I’ve ever recommended it to has passed on...

Overall, this software has been a game changer. No one I’ve ever recommended it to has passed on it. Mighty Networks is the secret garden between, say, Facebook and Discord.

Avantages

So many features and so cleanly organized! New members are automatically led through an onboarding process, which frees my team up for more creative engagement work. And on the Host end, there’s also a walkthrough process. So overall, I love the intuitive design of this software.

Inconvénients

Since launching my MN in April 2019, my biggest critique to date is the lack of a hashtag feature — or at the least, the option to tag a post with multiple topics. Probably 80-90% of the questions or complaints I receive are about this lack.

Serena
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best option to nurture your members!

Publié le 2021-07-11

I love the product and all its features. Being able to organize content and showcasing training is...

I love the product and all its features. Being able to organize content and showcasing training is amazing. The fact that members can connect with people that are close to them also is a great feature.

Avantages

The process is easy, the features are great, its several software's combined in one. To top it off great pricing.

Inconvénients

There are a few features that are lacking and could use upgrading. One of the things that I struggle with most is getting people to engage and use the system more.

Alternatives envisagées 

Thinkific

Pourquoi passer à Mighty Networks

The features and ease of use.
Laura
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

So many possibilities with Mighty Networks!

Publié le 2023-02-02

Great software that they're always making improvements on. The team is very communicative and open...

Great software that they're always making improvements on. The team is very communicative and open to feedback. I really appreciate that.

Avantages

MN puts together all the great elements of a community: a feed, courses, events, you name it!

Inconvénients

The plans are messy but I believe they are in the process of redoing them. RIght now they are clunky to edit and consolidate.

Mohammed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A positive and useful application that helped me accomplish many tasks with ease. I recommend...

Publié le 2023-06-25

A wonderful application and contains many features that I loved and recommend to everyone to use it.

A wonderful application and contains many features that I loved and recommend to everyone to use it.

Avantages

Management and access to everything is very easy, and more than one operation is accomplished in a short time

Inconvénients

There are a lot of advantages and nothing happened that bothered me or was negative

Joolz
Joolz
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Think tanks
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Getting started as a community not for profit movement and business

Publié le 2021-07-13

Its been great for a self starter like me, who likes to create my own content, way of working , its...

Its been great for a self starter like me, who likes to create my own content, way of working , its given us a great start in creating our organisation in a way that's not the normal. We want a community that allows freedom for any member to step up, in and off any element of our work together that interests them. A self led and emergent community. The mighty network has been really great for all this to happen without any blocks at all.

Avantages

It has been the right flexible tool for us to begin to build our network and work out how we can work best to create our movement

Inconvénients

Its not really a con, but to grow we need access to data, ideally need courses to be chargeable in uk pounds rather than dollars.

Katie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Depends on what you use it for

Publié le 2021-07-27

Eh. It's pretty limited.

Eh. It's pretty limited.

Avantages

The newsfeed style is great and our audience likes it since it feels like Facebook. The login is also easy.

Inconvénients

The "plans" and pay gates are a mess. You can't delete a plan once you've created it and the structure/permissions are confusing at best. There's also a severe limit on indexing content you upload. You can only tag things once, so if you're organizing content by topic you have to upload multiple times to have it appear under different tags. Pretty shortsighted in that regard.

Darryl
Darryl
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good but not perfect

Publié le 2020-04-07

Mixed experience. Good platform, but I wanted a bit more control.

Mixed experience. Good platform, but I wanted a bit more control.

Avantages

It is a good alternative to big social media platforms. It allows a lot of features that encourage participation.

Inconvénients

We used it as a course platform, and felt a bit frustrated that we couldn't control some of the features.

Réponse de Mighty Networks

Thanks for the feedback Darryl! We'd love to hear what you wanted more control over in the Courses feature.

Lynn
Lynn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Mighty Networks is THE solution.

Publié le 2021-07-25

Avantages

The whole package — MN is the reason my company went to market. Being able to grow a community around an interest (in our case, comedy) and deliver both belonging and mastery, all in the same place = game changer.

Inconvénients

We come across occasional bugs and clunkinesses, but the support and product teams are always on the case.

Redley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Mighty Networks Overall

Publié le 2023-01-15

Mighty Networks can be a fantastic tool for setting up and managing your online community, but it...

Mighty Networks can be a fantastic tool for setting up and managing your online community, but it might not be the greatest option for communities that are very large or for those seeking more sophisticated metrics and integrations.

Avantages

It's easy to get startedSetting up a new community is pretty straightforward.You can make it look like your ownYou can customize the design of your community to match your brand.It helps people connectMighty Networks has features that encourage engagement and interaction among community members.You can make moneyYou can charge people to join your community or sell products and courses.

Inconvénients

It's not built for huge communitiesIf you're expecting to have a massive community, this might not be the best fit.Analytics are basicYou won't get super detailed analytics and data.Limited integrationsYou may not find as many integrations with other tools as some other options.

Stephanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Useful

Publié le 2022-06-07

Avantages

It is a great tool to develop networking with your colleagues!

Inconvénients

I wish I can set up a group better. They have limited options for setting up groups.