ARI

4,6 (394)
Donnez votre avis!
Une solution de facturation des réparations pour le secteur automobile

Note globale

4,6 /5
(394)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,5/5

93%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

394 avis

Rono
Rono
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A Salubrious, Crackerjack and Hypercautious Inventory Management Tool.

Publié le 2023-01-11

Avantages

It's very efficient and easy to use.It easily integrate with other software.Online and email billing and invoicing is done through ARI to customers and this enhance time saving .It's easy to create quotes and estimates to client with ARI.

Inconvénients

Am very satisfied with its functionality and I have nothing to highlight as cons.

isaias
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

After 20+ years in the field this software has been very good and the best I've used

Publié le 2022-12-15

The best Auto repair software in the industry i don't see any other competing.

The best Auto repair software in the industry i don't see any other competing.

Avantages

The ease of navigation and user friendly

Inconvénients

initially i didn't like the no labor integration, but got fixed and integrated.

Alternatives envisagées 

Shopmonkey

Pourquoi choisir ARI 

The price, the user friendly and all the features it has to offer

Pourquoi passer à ARI

The cost and the options and features it has to offer
Richard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Used to work alright until it was updated. No longer allowed access

Publié le 2023-01-02

It’s been a long road with this system. It’s terrible for accounting. And it’s a real pain after...

It’s been a long road with this system. It’s terrible for accounting. And it’s a real pain after invoicing to close a repair order. Nothing works automatically.

Avantages

Inexpensive but I’m learning. Going to get a real invoice system now.

Inconvénients

After update no longer allowed access. It’s rather embarrassing in front of clients. This will NEVER happen again cause I’m done.

Réponse de uMob

Hello
Regarding the latest update, you need to go to ARI Settings/ Import Data and follow the instructions there to import all your data from the older version.
This new update comes with much faster servers!
Let us know if you need our support at [email protected]

derek
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Bang for the Buck!

Publié le 2023-06-14

I couldn't ask for anything more.

I couldn't ask for anything more.

Avantages

It is the missing piece of the puzzle that brings all of our shops tools together in one place.

Inconvénients

The platform layout was foreign to me but after spending some time with the system, it is actually very user friendly.

Alternatives envisagées 

Shopmonkey

Pourquoi choisir ARI 

I wanted a simple system that wasn't too cumbersome.

Pourquoi passer à ARI

Price and function
Christian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Efficient Auto Repair Management with ARI

Publié le 2023-04-12

My overall experience with ARI has been excellent. It has made managing my auto repair business...

My overall experience with ARI has been excellent. It has made managing my auto repair business smoother and more efficient, saving me time and effort.

Avantages

I appreciate the user-friendly interface and extensive features ARI offers. I find it streamlines my auto repair management tasks, and I'm always impressed by the responsive customer support.

Inconvénients

I haven't encountered any significant drawbacks with ARI as it has met and even exceeded my expectations.

Réponse de uMob

Thank you very much for the overwhelmingly positive review!
We'll do our best to keep up the good work so that people like you can run their business and prosper!

Dan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ARI has saved the day

Publié le 2020-03-12

Avantages

I just love this features on this program very easy to use very informative to the customer and very professional format

Inconvénients

The only thing I would like to see what this program is being able to change a estimate into a job iog

Alternatives envisagées 

Shopmonkey

Pourquoi passer à ARI

The reason I choose a r i is the price the ease of using the software the overall look of my estimates and invoices are very impressive to the customer the fact they can pay with PayPal has helped to increase my business income

Réponse de uMob

Thank you for your review. Actually, there is a way to change an invoice into a JobCard; all you need to do is open up the respective invoice, go to More Options, and select "Change Invoice into JobCard". Save!

Kim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Lifesaver

Publié le 2023-07-05

Ecstatic!! Within 24 hours I had the PC version and 3 phones hooked up with the apps. We purchased...

Ecstatic!! Within 24 hours I had the PC version and 3 phones hooked up with the apps. We purchased monthly access with 10 minutes of the first tech having his phone app open to a work order in progress.

Avantages

30 day trial is way too generous! Within the first invoice you already know you need this program. Simply click a few buttons to see what other tools you have.

Inconvénients

I love everything, so many options, you're excited to discover things at every stage. If I could have one thing available, I'd ask for pre-safety inspection sheets.

Aaron
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

PC comparability

Publié le 2021-01-26

Great until I realised it’s an absolute pain to use if you rely on PCs daily

Great until I realised it’s an absolute pain to use if you rely on PCs daily

Avantages

Designed for the Auto field, additional boxes for vehicle info

Inconvénients

The lack of PC comparability, I’m not interested trying to use other “apps” to make this work on my PC. Look at the Billdu software I can use this on my Tablet, IPad and PC, just login and off I go no additional apps required.

Réponse de uMob

Hello Aaron
Are you referring to our Windows version of the Web version?
You can access ARI from any device using the browser. However, for comfort, we also offer a Windows program that you can install on your PC, but it's not mandatory.

Hal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ECM Calibrations Review

Publié le 2022-12-20

Avantages

Price was my biggest factor. And the ability to use on mutable platforms

Inconvénients

The only thing missing is the ability to transfer OEM products to an invoice

Bill
Bill
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

my new program

Publié le 2023-07-31

new to this

new to this

Avantages

the lay out and the work orders

Inconvénients

being able to work in the parts area creating and editing purchase orders

Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ARI is perfect for me!!

Publié le 2022-12-18

Avantages

I can't say enough good things about this company. I am starting up my own business and I am so grateful to have found ARI. I was looking into many other CRM's like ShopKey, ShopMonkey, etc, but the price was far too steep on those programs for my situation. Don't get me wrong, ShopKey is a great software, but it was a $300 a month commitment that I couldn't not do. After searching high and low I found ARI. ARI is simple, affordable, and has all of the features I need, and more. What I love most about ARI is that their team listens to feedback and is CONSTANTLY IMPROVING. I have never had an issue with their program, when I need it, it works. I love it for the price point and simplicity, it is perfect for me.

Inconvénients

At this moment, after using ARI for a year now, I really do not have any cons that I can think of. It's a great CRM and for the price point I promise it cannot be beat.

Alternatives envisagées 

Shopmonkey
Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect for small auto repair shops!

Publié le 2023-06-12

Overall I am completely satisfied and happy that I chose this product! Can't beat the price for...

Overall I am completely satisfied and happy that I chose this product! Can't beat the price for such a comprehensive program!

Avantages

This product is very easy to use! It has almost all the functions you need to run an auto repair shop.

Inconvénients

Frequent crashes on android. Sometimes I have to restart the app to see the parts tech pop-up when adding parts. Quickbooks integration needs work. Sometimes I'm unable to sell 4.5 qts of oil, I have to round it up to 5qts Sometimes to get it to send to quickbooks.

Réponse de uMob

Thanks for your feedback
We apologize for the delay in fixing those QB issues, we will prioritize them!

Darren
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Auto AC

Publié le 2023-07-31

Avantages

Quick & Easy to use & set up. Professional presentation & support

Inconvénients

Only one. Some item duplicated themselves in some invoices & cause issues with customers thinking they're being overbilled. Support are trying to sort but has been going on a while.

Henry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ARI Works and Keeps You Working

Publié le 2023-07-30

It has been extremely in managing my workload and building customer trust.

It has been extremely in managing my workload and building customer trust.

Avantages

It's the total package at at more than reasonable price.

Inconvénients

Vehicle information from decoder isn't always accurate/detailed

Réponse de uMob

Thanks for your kind words!

Timothy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Long time user

Publié le 2022-12-31

Avantages

The ability to message the support is very conveinent. easy to use. navigate is simple. sometimes you have a hard time finding where something will be but it is there.

Inconvénients

I dont like mitchell, id like to see a generic labor time.

Réponse de uMob

Please write us at [email protected]
We have a better Labor Guides option right now!

Hussain
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Highly recommend

Publié le 2023-07-26

A++ makes the job more interesting and organized

A++ makes the job more interesting and organized

Avantages

Sometime I notice the app on the phone won’t sync the latest update on the web app

Inconvénients

The mobile app is a plus and everything is easy to find

Jacob
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I've used several platforms, ARI is by far the best

Publié le 2023-07-25

Great all in one platform

Great all in one platform

Avantages

The ability to text reminders to customers

Inconvénients

Some features are a little too hidden.. Pulling reports should be a little easier to access

C William
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very pleased with this product!

Publié le 2022-11-02

Invoicing, billing, work order management, expense reporting and inventory management.

Invoicing, billing, work order management, expense reporting and inventory management.

Avantages

Best features for our business are the invoicing/billing, inventory ability, work order management, and expense tracking. We have been using it for a couple of years now, and love that they continue developing it and making it even better. Their customer service is awesome!

Inconvénients

Still struggling with the inventory auto-updating when I have added a part to an invoice and then need to remove it. I have to manually go back into my inventory and change the in stock quantity.Have not figured out how to accurately track my income. The number for the year that I have collected does not match what actually entered my bank account. Not sure what I am doing wrong.

Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome software

Publié le 2023-07-25

It’s been amazing and extremely helpful for my business. Allows me to streamline the administration...

It’s been amazing and extremely helpful for my business. Allows me to streamline the administration side of things

Avantages

Features, ease of use, affordable, functional

Inconvénients

It crashes sometimes when doing things, pictures don’t stay attached to invoice

Charles
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Our feedback

Publié le 2023-07-25

It gives me value for money and very easy to you.

It gives me value for money and very easy to you.

Avantages

1. Easy to use and navigate around2. Less glitches. Very stable and available all the time. 3. Embedded with many features4. Ability to have multiple users

Inconvénients

It does not have user feedback functionality. I should be able to send a feedback for a feature that must be improved.

Sergei
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Owner

Publié le 2023-07-25

estimate and invoce

estimate and invoce

Avantages

Easy and Simple to operate and Navigate easy to communicate with customer

Inconvénients

very easy to manage and use with customer and employes

Jacob
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

ARI review

Publié le 2022-12-19

well i keep it so i must like it!

well i keep it so i must like it!

Avantages

great price and basic and easy to use. keeps all my information and past jobs in one place and is very good help for keeping organzed over all a good program but could use some minor changes !!

Inconvénients

doesnt have labor hours, doesnt provide engine size when decoding vin, and cant look up car in fo by license plate if its not in carfax. it should be more like part stores and bring up vehicle info when run plate like the vin and engine size and such. not the damn car fax report no one needs that!!!

Luis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I would recommend ARI to anyone in the automotive industry.

Publié le 2022-12-30

For my business its been wonderful. I do all my invoicing through ARI.

For my business its been wonderful. I do all my invoicing through ARI.

Avantages

One time payment and the software is yours to use! It is a very complete software for billing. I love that i can use it on my computer and on my phone!

Inconvénients

I feel like it could use a bit more work on computer UI side.

Réponse de uMob

Thanks for your feedback. Appreciate it!

Brian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Ari review

Publié le 2022-12-19

I don't like it and there are much better options out there, but for the money it's hard to beat....

I don't like it and there are much better options out there, but for the money it's hard to beat. Works decent for small operations but I can't imagine trying to run a larger shop on this software.

Avantages

It's cheap and gets the job done, but glitchy and not very user friendly.

Inconvénients

The software will randomly duplicate items on the estimate/invoice so you have to be careful and double check the work so you don't look like an idiot when sending out estimates or billing the customer. It also doesn't automatically update the date on the final invoice from the date of the estimate. In addition, the labor/part grouping feature is a pain to use because you have to back out and go back in for each selected group.

Pierre
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love it, easy to use

Publié le 2024-01-19

Avantages

perfect app for a mecanic. easy to use and to set up client and vehicule. use it with my phone and able to finish using the computer later in the day if needed.
Love that I can enter all the vehicule information that shows on the invoice, that was important for me.

Inconvénients

when transfering the amount of invoice in quickbook, the amount does not transfer correctly since it does not seem to recognize the tax portion.

Alternatives envisagées 

et QuickBooks Online