Xoxoday

Plateforme de récompenses et d'avantages numériques

Note globale

4,4 /5
(143)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,4/5

90%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

143 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome experience I always suggest to go for XOXO vouchers for employees recognition

Publié le 2019-05-07

We are using for long service award as well quarterly rewards and recognition program

We are using for long service award as well quarterly rewards and recognition program

Avantages

Immediate response from customer support
Can be accessible to most of the top websites
Doing great in US too

Inconvénients

Nothing much. But can work on with deadline. One service request should not take beyond 24hrs to close

Réponse de Xoxoday

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to know that Xoxoday has been super helpful in employee recognition at your company. It's feedback like yours keep us motivated all the time.

Srinivasan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to Use and Very beneficial

Publié le 2021-06-14

It has been great right from the time I reached out for the demo. Never thought something like this...

It has been great right from the time I reached out for the demo. Never thought something like this was available within reach. I have evaluated over 18 tools and finally went for Xoxoday.
1. DIY
2. Very supportive team.
3. Very fast and supportive customer support.
4. Easy to deploy

Avantages

It is a DIY tool.
Changes can be made whenever needed.

Inconvénients

Not easy. Most of it is already there. May be the design can improve.

Réponse de Xoxoday

Hi Srinivasan,

Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday products on Capterra. Glad to know you have selected Xoxoday from your research on 18 tools.

We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Nelly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Great service idea but a terrible customer service

Publié le 2022-05-28

Not great, poor customer service and sloppiness with financial obligations towards customer...

Not great, poor customer service and sloppiness with financial obligations towards customer canceled any positive product features.

Avantages

The platform provides an easy way to send rewards to customers and partner networks. It also offers large automation and integration capabilities.

Inconvénients

The customer service is terrible, and if you are maintaining high standards in your bookkeeping, I wouldn't recommend using the service. It took 3-5 tries to issue a proper invoice in euros coming from a European office of the company (vs an invoice in Rupees from an Indian company). The account manager guided me through the process of paying for a cash deposit to refill the XOXO balance via a third-party platform. Once the payment has been through and the balance replenished, it took ages to get proper invoices for the operation. And to my surprise, only a part of a transaction has been invoiced. The third-party payment tool (Payoneer) commission has not been invoiced, although before making a financial transaction I specified that I need a proper invoice for this operation. The XOXO account manager just sent me to the Payoneer customer service (where I cannot get any proper reply) and stopped answering my emails. Now because of XOXO's negligence, we're facing problems with the financial audit. So I wouldn't recommend that any business that wants to keep their financials in order uses the platform.

Réponse de Xoxoday

Nelly, thank you for taking the time to review our services. Our sincere apologies for not meeting your requirements and for your less than desirable experience.
A PG charge was applied by the Payoneer team which led to this issue. Internally, this is one of our highest priorities. You can reach out to my customer support team at [email protected] if there's anything else we can do.

Azharuddin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Employee rewards source

Publié le 2022-03-03

It is pretty good choice for organizations to reward its employee where they can choose various...

It is pretty good choice for organizations to reward its employee where they can choose various platforms to redeem their rewards.

Avantages

There are various source of options where we can redeem it

Inconvénients

Found none so far, it is pretty good overall

Nidhi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Engaging Software

Publié le 2019-10-15

Great! The team is prompt and helpful

Great! The team is prompt and helpful

Avantages

The software is very engaging. It has brought transparency to our Reward & Recognition which motivates employees to perform better in order to view their names on the page.

Inconvénients

We can only reward points. Would appreciate if a service of rewarding with gifts is introduced i.e. instead of giving 1000 points to someone if I can give them a movie voucher.

Réponse de Xoxoday

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We'll work on it. We value your association with us!

-Team Xoxoday

Syama
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Xoxo day review

Publié le 2019-04-19

1. It really Solved the hassle of contacting Multiple vendors and providing KYC across
2. Placing...

1. It really Solved the hassle of contacting Multiple vendors and providing KYC across
2. Placing Terms and Conditions against each gift voucher is awesome.
3. One stop solution for all the redemption needs .

Avantages

Easy to use and integrate.
Great number of vendors and options to chose
Very simple interface

Inconvénients

The name labels in the interface are little confusing if I want to add existing Company points to my rewards. Some fine tune required

Réponse de Xoxoday

It's so great to hear your feedback! Yes, Xoxoday Plum reduces the hassle of contacting multiple vendors with a lot of options. Thank you! Happy Rewarding.

Sohit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love for xoxo

Publié le 2022-03-08

Avantages

Easy to use and very amazing and app that I can recommend

Inconvénients

Nothing as such . Every aspect is up to the mark

Réponse de Xoxoday

Hello Sohit, Thank you for reviewing us. If you need assistance using this site, you can contact live chat support at any time, and if you have any other questions, please email us at [email protected]. Thank you.

Praburam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Highly suggested for International rewards and gift management

Publié le 2021-06-08

Avantages

We primarily use it for rewarding customer advocates in 30+ different countries. The best part of Xoxo Plum is that the end user can receive the gift card for any of the services listed in his country. This will eliminate the regional currency problem that companies face while running a high scale reward program

Inconvénients

Customisation options are decent enough but needs improvement. Reply-to email should be customized by the end-user.

Réponse de Xoxoday

Hi Praburam,

Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Plum on Capterra. Can you elaborate on what email customization you are talking about?You can write to us at [email protected] in case of any issues.

We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Umesh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Platform

Publié le 2022-03-03

Amazing Experience

Amazing Experience

Avantages

Ease of Work and platform is good and for employees also

Inconvénients

Can we make ordering process more simplier

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Designed to make money on expired rewards

Publié le 2023-07-19

Avantages

My employer started using this platform and sent me some rewards over past two years. Recently I noticed that $250 worth of rewards were expired few months back. I was never sent any reminder from this platform and customer support says that there is no way to get them back now. Also they did not tell me if the expired rewards were sent back to my employer or were monetized by the platform.

Inconvénients

No customer loyalty, looks like the entire platform is designed to make money on expired rewards

Kundan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion des investissements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Happy with Xoxoday Plum & Empuls

Publié le 2021-06-09

Excellent

Excellent

Avantages

Integration with Zoho People, Ease of rewarding or recognizing, survey platform, monthly engagement ideas

Inconvénients

Graphics can improve - it will enhance the user experience or engagement - we can take a leap out of Workplace by Facebook.

Réponse de Xoxoday

Hi Kundan,

Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday products on Capterra. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Vijay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Pros and Cons

Publié le 2019-04-22

Very good except the process of utilising card and the charges on each utilisation

Very good except the process of utilising card and the charges on each utilisation

Avantages

Flexibility of usage among various websites and companies.

Inconvénients

steps in usage is not simple. Quite lengthy procedure.

Réponse de Xoxoday

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Xoxoday products have undergone many UI/UX changes in the recent past to provide a seamless user experience. Please re-visit and let us know your experience.

Dharamsingh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Xoxoday is awesome

Publié le 2022-03-01

Appreciating the employees good work by nominating is a great way to motivate. Xoxoday made it...

Appreciating the employees good work by nominating is a great way to motivate. Xoxoday made it easy. Love it

Avantages

Appreciating the employees good work by nominating is a great way to motivate.

Inconvénients

None as far as I think.. Everything seems perfect to me 😊

Saurabh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great services and products

Publié le 2023-05-23

Over all good services

Over all good services

Avantages

fastest and accurate solutions, IT features are rightly enabled

Inconvénients

More instructions and checks to be implemented

Gurpreet
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Flexibility to the max

Publié le 2019-10-10

We use XOXODAY for rewarding our employees and this has solved the problem of selecting the right...

We use XOXODAY for rewarding our employees and this has solved the problem of selecting the right gifts for them. You can simply give them the voucher and the problem is solved. The employees just love it.

Avantages

XOXODAY allows you to choose the gift of your choice. There's a wide range to choose from which allows the user to actually get the best out of it.

Inconvénients

The SPOC changes every now and then. The complaints and concerns are not handled on time.

Réponse de Xoxoday

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us!

-Team Xoxoday

Irina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Xoxo review

Publié le 2023-05-30

Good

Good

Avantages

The ease of transforming points into vounchers.

Inconvénients

The fact that there are not too many options for some countries.Also, some vendors establish a defined value for a voucher, you don't have the possibility to decide the amount you want to spend.

Azhar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Overall Good

Publié le 2022-03-08

Good

Good

Avantages

Because Its instant delivery service and its discount

Inconvénients

its payment methods not working properly these days so it should be fixed as soon as possible

Réponse de Xoxoday

Hello Azhar, Thank you for reviewing us. Please connect with support team to resolve your issue with payment. If you need assistance using this product, you can contact live chat support at any time, and if you have any other questions, please email us at [email protected]. Thank you.

Roshanda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Review

Publié le 2023-05-24

Avantages

I use this because of a Website I use. The person help me.

Inconvénients

I just had problem receiving my gift card. That was taking care of.

Durvesh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Awesome Product!

Publié le 2021-06-08

Overall experience great.

Overall experience great.

Avantages

The process of redeeming gift is very easy

Inconvénients

The options for redeeming the gift code are few.

Réponse de Xoxoday

Hi Durvesh

Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Plum on Capterra. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Mary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

My experience with XOXO

Publié le 2019-10-10

Our Milestone gifting has become more easy & less time consuming

Our Milestone gifting has become more easy & less time consuming

Avantages

It gives a wide varied range of products/ services to choose from

Inconvénients

At times, the way the points are calculated include a lot of miscellaneous charges

Réponse de Xoxoday

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us!

-Team Xoxoday

clinton
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

best thing happend for sales team

Publié le 2023-02-21

yes it has been a great treat using the app will definitely recommnend anyone

yes it has been a great treat using the app will definitely recommnend anyone

Avantages

you can track overall performance of sales in every quarter and track overall team performance

Inconvénients

ui can be improved flows and customer experience while using the app can be improved

Vaibhav
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing Experiences as Gift

Publié le 2016-12-12

Along with the normal reward and recognition through different vouchers they have a unique catalog...

Along with the normal reward and recognition through different vouchers they have a unique catalog of experiences world wide which as an employee can redeem.

Avantages

Along with vouchers and brands a unique and different Experience Gifting like in the category of Adventure, Gourmet, Health & Wellness, Tours & Gateways, Hobbies & Activities

Inconvénients

Need to cover more places and expand their services to different city experience wise.

Réponse de Xoxoday

Thank you for your kind words! We have introduced a lot more experiences and features. Please re-visit and let us know.

Manish
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

XOXODAY Experience

Publié le 2022-04-09

It is overall a very good experience working with Xoxoday. Team is mostly very quick in response...

It is overall a very good experience working with Xoxoday. Team is mostly very quick in response and resolution.

Avantages

Ease of disbursing the points/vouchers. Does not try to capture unnecessary information.

Inconvénients

Users sometimes get confused on how to use this.

Réponse de Xoxoday

Hello Manish, Your feedback really helps us improve. If you need help using this site, you can reach out to live chat support anytime and in case of any other queries please write to us at [email protected] you.

Bineesh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good deal for rewards and recognition!

Publié le 2021-06-17

Great product which solved our requirement for Rewards and recognition

Great product which solved our requirement for Rewards and recognition

Avantages

We have integrated Xoxoday with our HRMS tool. Due to this, gifting and claiming gifts is seamless. They also have a wide range of gifts to be chosen from which can be claimed via the points which we assign.

Inconvénients

None. There were some additional features which we wanted. This was available in their other product - Empuls

Réponse de Xoxoday

Hi Bineesh

Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Plum on Capterra. Glad to know our products have been very helpful to your company.
We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Manoj Kumar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

My review

Publié le 2022-02-28

Very good

Very good

Avantages

Your customer support team, they rock! They could give me an exception for my unused credits.

Inconvénients

Search is not upto the mark, and page loading time is very expensive , products do not load fast enough to access.