Hostfully Property Management Platform

4,3 (112)
Plateforme de gestion immobilière pour les entreprises de location de vacances

Note globale

4,3 /5
(112)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,0/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,1/5
Support client
4,3/5

86%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

112 avis

Emma
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

This software has completely revolutionised my vacation rental business!

Publié le 2021-09-10

From the first sales call to the daily use of the platform my experience with Hostfully has been nothing but positive. These guys are awesome!

Avantages

With very little time to spend getting familiar with the software and setting up all my properties, I loved how user friendly the Hostfully platform is. The UI was intuitive and totally logical to the needs of a short term rental owner with 20+ properties. The set up time was minimal compared with other products I'd used and the customer service & training were amazing. Their live chat help line is truly best in market. Anything Ive ever needed help with has been resolved within the hour with sensible, easy to follow instructions, charm and humour - you can really tell these guys are also short term rental hosts.

Inconvénients

The accounting & bookkeeping side of the platform needs some improvement. All the info is there but pushing out reports at the end of the month requires too much manual reconfiguration. I dont use accounting software because my business isnt large enough to warrant the cost and I think the Hostfully platform could easily export the data I need in an easy to use format. Id rather a one stop platform than 5 different software programs integrating with each other - too many work arounds and too much opportunity for there to be a breakdown in the chain of info.

Alternatives envisagées 

Hospitable.com

Pourquoi choisir Hostfully Property Management Platform 

I found the Zeevou platform UX incredibly frustrating, time consuming and difficult to use.

Pourquoi passer à Hostfully Property Management Platform

The user friendly interface and integrations suited my business and my personal style more so than other platforms. The customer service and warm friendly approach of everyone Ive interacted with at Hostfully ultimately won me over - we are in the people business and people really matter!
Jaci
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I'm obsessed!

Publié le 2021-08-25

Their customer support staff is amazing. I feel like I know them all by name! Within hours they have chatted back to me with incredible support and always answer my question or team up with the software I'm having challenges with and help me get it all sorted.

Avantages

When I began researching PMS platforms I mainly looked at how user friendly and clean the software felt. For example, I am a MAC user...and Hostfully reminded me of using a Mac (simple)...vs another platform that reminded me of a 90's PC (complicated and dated). The hostfully platform is so simple to learn, and the layout is wonderful.

Not only that- it connects to AMAZING 3rd party partners! I am able to have nightly insurance, auto lock scheduling, auto cleaning scheduling, dynamic pricing and so much more!

When I hear people still use all the OTA's without a PMS...I do not know how they do it! Hostfully is my FAV!

Inconvénients

The only thing is they do not have an app- so I try to keep my laptop handy for easier access!

Alternatives envisagées 

OwnerRez

Pourquoi choisir Hostfully Property Management Platform 

I only used the free version of IGMS for the auto message function. I never planned to use it long term. I wanted the best of the best- AKA Hostfully

Logiciel antérieur 

iGMS

Pourquoi passer à Hostfully Property Management Platform

Yeevou WAS SUPER complicated and didn't seem to be developed well enough. OwnerRez- looked complicated and dated. A lot of people in my area use OwnerRez...and I wanted to do things differently!
Gianluca
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

What a pity!!!

Publié le 2021-06-19

I contacted this PMS thanks to the excellent references. In fact the product would be good if ... you could get there!!! The on-boarding process turned out to be a nightmare: unprofessional people - incomplete documentation - long lead times. All for a fee, of course! (on-boarding fee = 400 euros)
Moreover, if you call the San Francisco office, there is no company answering, but the President's answering machine (how many are there??!!!). Since the on-boarding procedure is so long, in the meantime I received double reservations and I lost reservations that just needed to be confirmed (they put AirBnb + Booking off-line for days). Can you give instead of a minimum rating a negative rating ... like - 1000? Do you know what happened? They told me that their product is not suitable for me and they cancelled my account. Without paying one euro in damages (real !!!!) Unfortunately software is a handicraft product where people count. Do you think I like these people?

Avantages

The software has very good references and the functionalities are complete. The cost is high but the product is good.

Inconvénients

The on-boarding process turned out to be a nightmare: unprofessional people - incomplete documentation - long lead times. All for a fee, of course! (on-boarding fee = 400 euros)
In detail: to upload future bookings from http://Booking.com the bidirectional API does not work and a CSV file must be used. This was feasible as I would have had to upload direct bookings anyway!!! Too bad that after 10 days I was not able to have access to a complete documentation about the formatting of the fields (it's a complicated thing!!) and to my request to have the on-boarding team (paid and not international, based in New York and therefore accessible only in the afternoons and evenings) do the operation given the objective difficulties (one for all: the date format accepted is American, but I am European and I would have had to change the setting for my ENTIRE PC) they ALWAYS REFUSED to do the operation despite 17 e-mails.

Alternatives envisagées 

Hostaway et BookingSync

Pourquoi choisir Hostfully Property Management Platform 

because I had to replace my excellent previous PMS (Vreasy has been sold and dismantled)

Pourquoi passer à Hostfully Property Management Platform

good references
Wendy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Makes Managing a vacation rental easy!

Publié le 2023-01-08

Hostfully has made managing two properties that I own so automated that this doesn't take much time in my busy schedule.

Avantages

Integrates with most OTA's, other useful software like smart locks, housekeeping, pricing and has great automation!

Inconvénients

The Only thing I don't like is I can't speak with a live person if I'm really having trouble figuring out something.

Réponse de Hostfully Traduire en Français

Thank you so much for the great review, Wendy! We're delighted to hear
Hostfully made managing your properties so automated that makes easier your working time!

It's great to know that you enjoy our integrations and we value your feedback on our service support, we will forward your suggestion to our team. Thanks for being a loyal customer! :)

Keith
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Hostfully Platform saves us time and makes us more money

Publié le 2019-07-20

We have been using the product for 2 years and it keeps improving. While we don't find value in every new feature, we're happy with the pace that they're responding to feature requests.

Avantages

The ease of using the channel manager and adjusting per-channel pricing.

Inconvénients

The user interface. It's not flashy, but it's functional.

Alternatives envisagées 

Tokeet, Guesty For Hosts et Guesty

Pourquoi choisir Hostfully Property Management Platform 

Tokeet was not a great channel manager and it's integrations were spotty. The UI was overly complex and it was sometimes difficult to do tasks we felt should be routine and easy.

Logiciel antérieur 

Tokeet

Pourquoi passer à Hostfully Property Management Platform

We found the price point relative to the feature list to be a great value. It was very easy to get started with an evaluation and once we did so, we just didn't want to try out anything else--we were satisfied.
Margie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Software

Publié le 2021-11-11

We moved to Hostfully wanting a software that integrates with Quickbooks and they have not disappointed us on anything that we have asked them to tackle.

Avantages

[SENSITIVE CONTENT], the owner, is available and is always open to improving his software to increase revenue and help to push our properties through API connections. Customer service is amazing and the costs for the software is minimal compared to some of the very large software options out there, but better!

Inconvénients

No cons! we are so happy with the software... I would love a phone app... that is the only con!

Alternatives envisagées 

Guesty

Pourquoi choisir Hostfully Property Management Platform 

We were having a ton of glitches in the monthly statements and they were too pricey.

Pourquoi passer à Hostfully Property Management Platform

the price, the integrations and the ease of use of the software
Jerry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Customer Service

Publié le 2022-08-30

Lack of a messaging system other than email

Avantages

It helps me with my direct bookings - mostly for my return visitors who have booked initially on other platforms.

Inconvénients

located overseas - as such customer service was often delayed

Réponse de Hostfully Traduire en Français

Thanks so much for your review, Jerry!
We're excited to know that we help you with direct bookings. We appreciate our partnership and we look forward to working with you more!

Ismael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

-

Publié le 2022-08-31

Overall good

Avantages

The ease of connecting to other utilities, the management of different listings and how well it synchronizes.

Inconvénients

The communication section is deficient in my opinion, it does not show the information that Airbnb should, you can not answer queries from Hostfully and does not even have a direct communication channel with Booking.com

Alternatives envisagées 

Zapier, PriceLabs et Guesty

Pourquoi passer à Hostfully Property Management Platform

From LegendsX we were very well spoken about HOstfully and we were guaranteed a preferential treatment in the customer service area.
Stefano
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A great service that continues to grow and improve!

Publié le 2022-08-30

Avantages

It's fairly easy to onboard/get started. There's plenty of room to grow your operations and create automated systems for maximizing your time/output.
Plenty of 3rd party software integration (including their fantastic/affordable guidebook solution) and a responsive support team make this a great solution for our business.

Inconvénients

Currently, there is not currently an app, and certain aspects of the software are not quite as intuitive and robust as they could perhaps be (it feels very much like a WordPress site). Once you get the hang of things it's pretty smooth sailing though.

Alternatives envisagées 

PriceLabs

Réponse de Hostfully Traduire en Français

Thank you for your kind feedback, Stefano! We're thrilled to know you enjoy the automated settings of the PMS and make the most of our brilliant Guidebook as well as the integrations. The app is coming very soon so we hope you would love it! Our support team is here for you anytime.

Chuck
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Hostfullly Review

Publié le 2023-01-12

My experience with the coordinator was personal and very helpful. The amount of work was very large and at times felt cumbersome, but the support was excellent. Further support through chat is very limiting to me, and I would prefer at times to have a discussion on a cell, or on a zoom to smooth out communications and expedite the help.

Avantages

Hostfully houses contact information, is a one-stop place for much of our vacation rental management.

Inconvénients

Some workflows and functionality are less than streamlined and intuitive.The mobile app is new and helpful, but hope there are updates in the very near future for a more robust experience.

Réponse de Hostfully Traduire en Français

Hi Chuck, Thank you for your great feedback. We are pleased to hear that your experience with your coordinator was personal and very helpful. We understand that the amount of work may have felt cumbersome at times, but we are glad to know that you found our support to be beneficial to accomplish your main priority of coordinating your calendars.

We appreciate your suggestion for additional modes of communication, such as discussing on a cell or on Zoom, and we will certainly take that into consideration as we continue to improve our services.

Thank you for choosing Hostfully!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Critical Feature Missing

Publié le 2021-12-12

Avantages

Hostfully does have some good features..

Inconvénients

Hostfully is missing a KEY FEATURE that is pivotal to operating a short-term rental business in an efficient manner! The missing feature is their integration with VRBO. While Hostfully allows you to set up "automated messages" to guests who book through Airbnb, they lack the integration to do the same on VRBO.
This is something that they won't tell you during the training sessions, so please take this as your warning!!
After I signed up for Hostfully, I learned about this lack of integration and immediately canceled and am now using Guesty which not only has integration to message your guests automatically from their platform, but they also have many many more features as well!
If you're serious about growing your short-term rental business, I highly recommend using software that can support you (not Hostfully)!

Alternatives envisagées 

Guesty

Pourquoi passer à Hostfully Property Management Platform

I chose Hostfully because I thought they had almost identical features to Guestsy, but at a lower price. I was wrong. Hostfully is missing key features and integrations, like not being able to send automated messages to VRBO guests through Hostfully.

Réponse de Hostfully Traduire en Français

Hi Bailey,

Thank you for trying Hostfully. First, I want to apologize for the miscommunication on how our automated messaging works since it works for all channels including Vrbo.

I believe the limitation you are referring to is the lack of a Vrbo messaging API. This prevents you from receiving messages in Hostfully sent from the Vrbo guest portal. You can still automate emails to your Vrbo guests and when they respond, correspond with them via email directly from the Hostfully inbox.

The lack of a Vrbo messaging API comes from Vrbo themselves. We are patiently waiting for Vrbo to add this to their official API. We are proud to have reached the exclusive "Preferred Partner" status for Vrbo, and because of that, we only integrate through their official API. We do not scrape data/emails in an unofficial way, where a simple change in HTML code could break the "integration". In the meantime, the workflow mentioned above works well for our customers.

noah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Well designed, but lacks functionality

Publié le 2020-11-16

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is a nice guy, but I think the company is over marketing itself and is certainly not a leading software for the features it provides. It very well might get to the level of a Guesty one day, but for now, it's lacking basic features. The customer service and sales team is effective at selling, but not great at customer support, and when we wanted to cancel, they didnt respond for almost a week. It wasnt until I went to the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] did things actually start moving. Now, I would state they are nice and professional, but difficult to get my money back and I will have to go through my credit card company. Disappointed.

Avantages

They have a nice design and good guidebook.

Inconvénients

Lacks very basic functionalities needed to run a vacation rental company and the Reports function pulls incorrect information. Customer service was not good. They do not give a free trial, which does not allow you to test the product first. Once theyvre got you hooked, and you realize the product is not adequate, they will try to charge you pro-rated and will not honor a refund. I would avoid unless you know and can explain EXACTLY and EVERY SINGLE feature (to the smallest detail) that you would need, and ask very specific questions whether Hostfully provides it. Get this all in writing, so if there are errors, you can go to your credit card company for a dispute. BUYER BEWARE.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A Complete PMS for our Vacation Rental Management Company!

Publié le 2019-07-23

Orbirental has saved our team countless man hours of work and anytime we’ve encountered an issue it has been addressed and resolved promptly. The integrations and ease of use make this product invaluable to our operation.

Avantages

From the start, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the team were quick to respond to help us get set up and work through any issues we encountered. We utilized the booking engine to build out our website and the automated messages saved us countless hours of work.

Inconvénients

My only complaint would be a few missing feature such as some smaller individual integrations with Airbnb such as an auto message respond for Airbnb inquiries and last minute pricing. However, the team continues to roll out new and improved updates and functionality.

Alternatives envisagées 

Rentals United, iGMS, 365villas et Lodgify

Pourquoi passer à Hostfully Property Management Platform

Features and functionality fit our company’s needs making Orbirental the obvious choice.
Melissa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Not My Favorite

Publié le 2022-08-30

We ultimately made the decision that Hostfully was not a good decision for our business, and offloaded immediately due to a) calendar sync errors, b) poor treatment and support from Hostfully's team, and c) limitations.

Avantages

I enjoyed that it was easy to use and navigate.

Inconvénients

We had issues with Hostfully on the Support and platform integration side. Support gave me the runaround, and we also felt we received poor treatment from the team. There are limitations in the product such as pricing features and it's not user-friendly at all.

Alternatives envisagées 

Hosthub

Pourquoi passer à Hostfully Property Management Platform

We chose it due to its cheaper pricing than Syncbnb and could sync our calendars. We experienced a lot of issues integrating with VRBO and Wheelhouse, and feel we were blamed when we had nothing but great communication along the way, and VRBO felt Hostfully miscommunicated with us.

Réponse de Hostfully Traduire en Français

Thank you for your review, Melissa!
We're glad to know you found our product easy to use and navigate. We regret to know you felt you received poor treatment from our support team, that is not how we want to come across at all. Most people love our support and find us very helpful. We flagged your experience and sent it to the leadership team.

Persida
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Open platform to integrate with other solution providers

Publié le 2017-11-29

Time savings

Avantages

I am going from two properties to 5, and from Airbnb only to advertising on multiple channels, therefore I need a software solution. I don't want to start on one platform only to have to redo everything later, so I've spent a lot of time researching. I really like Orbirental for three major reasons:
1) Open platform that allows "bolt-on" integration from other solution providers. Unlike other software providers, Orbirental gives you options. Want a channel manager? There's 4 to choose from. Insurance solution? They're working on integrating with 4 companies. Payments? There's 4 solutions for that. Cleaning? 2-3 different partners. I like the choices so that I can do my own research and decide what's best for my way of doing business and for my budget.
2) Cust support answered all my questions patiently. I had a lot of questions. Like a LOT. It's impressive because I'm a small fish on the scale of clients/revenue.
3) Willingness to take requests and work on solutions that aren't yet available in the core software currently

Inconvénients

Some things are in the works (app, ResortLock integration, insurance integration, but they're all on the near horizon (end of the year/Q1 of 2018). I can wait. I just want to make sure I'm on the best platform that adapts with the times, and from my research there's many software solutions that do vacation rental management well, but I think Orbirental is the most adaptible/growth-centric, and that will be valuable to have as new features and more efficient methods of automation are created in the future.

Heidi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Life changing

Publié le 2022-09-12

Mainly good.. need an app for phone- to small to see and use as is

Avantages

The integration with other platforms, the chat help desk is amazing

Inconvénients

Integration with VRBO very difficult and gave up first time around.

Réponse de Hostfully Traduire en Français

Thank you for your wonderful review, Heidi! We're thrilled to know you're enjoying your Hostfully experience and our customer service. The app is coming very soon, we hope you would love it as well! Thank you for being a loyal customer, we look forward to working with you more. :)

Will
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Our business runs on Hostfully

Publié le 2022-09-07

We have collaborated closely with Hostfully on projects big and small. Their team is helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. We would recommend them to anyone who needs a top-tier property management software.

Avantages

Hostfully’s suite of features and integrations make our business possible, and sets us apart from local competitors. Hostfully is critical to the success of our enterprise.

Inconvénients

In some ways, Hostfully may try to do *too* much. The attempt to implement a CRM feature set feels clunky — I’d recommend focusing on the stronger elements of their business as this is not it.

Réponse de Hostfully Traduire en Français

Thank you so much for the awesome review, Will! We're thrilled to know Hostfully is a key player in the success of your business! We value your feedback and are honored for our partnership. We look forward to growing with you!

Erin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Hostfully Helps!

Publié le 2022-08-30

Been great! Looking forward to opening more doors with Hostfully.

Avantages

Hostfully has been able to streamline my property onboarding and makes it much easier to have your properties on multiple channels without getting double bookings. The Hostfully customer service team is amazing and very helpful. Always there for me when I have questions.

Inconvénients

Hostfully needs an APP!! Why do VRBO Inquirys not got through Hostfully? Admittedly, most of these are spam or fake inquiries, but just wondering why.

Réponse de Hostfully Traduire en Français

Thank you so much for your kind review, Erin! We're happy to know the PMP makes your life easier We strive to provide superior customer service and it's great to hear we hit the mark for you. Hostfully app is coming very soon, we hope you would enjoy it! We look forward to growing our partnership with you.

Philippe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A very promising Vacation Rentals Management platform

Publié le 2019-08-31

Avantages

Intuitive interface and dashboard, visual representation of the sales pipeline, APIs and 3rd party software integration, partnerships, guidebooks integration, experienced and friendly support team, dynamic and involved executive team.

Inconvénients

Overall, I wish the user interface were better optimized for mobile devices. The nature of our business is to interact with our customers, owners and service providers in the field and on the move - and smartphones are an essential platform on the go.

Elizabeth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

MY MUST HAVEr

Publié le 2021-11-01

I have used the help feature a lot in the last 6 months and have been so impressed with the increase level of service which is undoubtedly the most important feature of any system.

Avantages

I like the ease of operation of the software. All analysis and information is easily gleaned from the bookings imported into the system.

Inconvénients

I would like to see the language and country options a little more flexible for currencies.

Manish
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect Solution to manage a Vacation Rental Business

Publié le 2017-02-23

I was introduced to Orbirental by our Director who runs a vacation rental business. We had some tough time before, managing multiple lists and schedules - keeping track of the overall business. I got on with the software very quickly for its simplicity and had all data under my fingertips instantly. More importantly, we could invite other agents, sync calendars and prices from some of the top rental sites such as Airbnb and Homeaway. Even had frequent upgrades and other software tools which has made our lives convenient.

My Director later on was so impressed we had rebuilt our website through them. Customer interaction is excellent through instant messages or email.

Highly recommended!!

Avantages

Simple, Property details can be updated easily and syncing data is faster

Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

DEFINITELY the right move for my company

Publié le 2021-08-19

Overall very happy with hostfully. The software is an 8/10, i'd go to 9 or 10/10 if i had a mobile app. But the people are phenomenal to work with and that makes any functionality issues super easy to solve.

Avantages

The people are AMAZING, and thats one of the most important things to me. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] helped me onboard and was detailed, knowledgeable, patient, and fun. [SENSITIVE CONTENT], from customer service, you are absolutley phenomenal to work with. He is fast, he is accurate, he always solves my problem for me, he teaches me how to do anything that remains to be done, and he is clear in his instructions. EVERY TIME. I love working with him very very much.

Inconvénients

I want a mobile site or app so bad i would pay double. Instead i plan to throw small tantrums before i walk to my desk to get on my laptop. Lol or maybe i'll just buy an iPad. This is not a very mobile friendly layout, but its as good as any of the other PMSs.

shalom
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Property Management Software

Publié le 2021-10-25

Avantages

The team at Hostfully is super helpful. They have all the right features and allow us to easily manage 40+ units.

Inconvénients

Their inbox needed some work but it appears they have made some changes.

Alexandre
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Channel Manager on the market

Publié le 2019-01-24

Avantages

We went around the market trying to find a solution for our business and we noticed those features with orbirental that sold us : Full unlimited API, automatic payment solutions, integration with third party services, modern and fast interface and cordial support from the whole team. Low price, fast growing company and merging with Hostfully for an even more complete experience.

Inconvénients

- Support not 24/7 (but california business hours)
- Small market in Quebec Canada for now
- Nothing that is not manageable

Lila
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

GOOD OPTION TO START WITH A PMS

Publié le 2021-05-07

Avantages

The thing that we love the most is the calendar layout you can see all your properties and a monthly calendar with all your reservations

Inconvénients

They need to make an update in some areas and some things are very hard to work with.
And also they don't have very good customer service