Microsoft Lens

Une solution d'OCR pour les entreprises de toutes tailles

Note globale

4,5 /5
(265)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,3/5

94%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

265 avis

Phanuel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Mon avis sur Microsoft Lens

Publié le 2023-03-16

les pannes à répétition des imprimantes au bureau et les coupures intempestives d'électricité au...

les pannes à répétition des imprimantes au bureau et les coupures intempestives d'électricité au Congo, me mettais en difficulté pour scanner mes documents et depuis que j'ai découvert ce logiciel, scanner un document est maintenant le dernier de mes soucis

Avantages

C'est le scannage d'un document à partir d'une photo. C'est très simple à partir d'un téléphone Android

Inconvénients

A vrai dire, j'utilise se logiciel que pour scanner mes documents

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Stockage sous un autre de vos données.

Publié le 2024-01-12

Avantages

J'aime Microsoft Lens pour sa praticabilité et ses fonctionnalités. Tu es en mesure d'aceder aux captures à tout instant.

Inconvénients

Pour la gestion des données, Microsoft Lens satisfaire actuellement les attentes.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

La meilleure outil de numérisation gratuite

Publié le 2023-02-28

Avantages

- la gratuitée de logiciel- facile à scanner et converser votre document- la facilité de partager votre document scanner

Inconvénients

pour moi il n y a pas de points faibles sur logiciel

Anna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Simple d'utilisation

Publié le 2023-01-13

Avantages

Sa fonctionnalité qui permet de capturer des documents et de les rendre visible.

Inconvénients

Il n'y a pas de points faibles. Le logiciel est très complet.

Adrien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Un logiciel peu connu qui mérite de se faire connaître

Publié le 2023-02-15

Avantages

Super de scanner des fichiers avec la version mobile

Inconvénients

Rien de négatif à souligner tant ce logiciel de conversion est complet

Jim Paul
Jim Paul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Scanning Made Easy with Office Lens

Publié le 2020-11-05

Microsoft Office Lens is a reliable tool that provides scanning services for free but with maximum...

Microsoft Office Lens is a reliable tool that provides scanning services for free but with maximum quality. On top of all these perks, it's just a click away from your smartphone. I use it during meetings when I don't have with me my laptop, or at moments when I need to take a super clear shot on any document such as memos, announcements, or even receipts at supermarkets or hardware stores which I could use as a proof of purchase or for reimbursements.

Thanks, Microsoft!

Avantages

Microsoft Office Lens solves the day whenever a need for crystal-clear scanning of photos or documents arises. It's the go-to application when you're out and suddenly feel the need for a handy mobile scanner, realizing that it's an application in your smartphone.

The tool is easy-to-use although the walk-through tutorial upon installing it is of great help too. The buttons' functions are simple yet so powerful. I use it a lot in scanning documents and taking snapshots of words written on a whiteboard.

It's also a recommended software for taking random shots whose quality are at par with those of other top applications out in the market, or maybe better.

Inconvénients

The scanning feature is one of the best and it's so reliable when used. If I may suggest though, the focusing task is sometimes a little annoying especially if the correct shape or outline is not easily met. But overall, it's best at what it does which is performing like an actual scanning machine.

Manohar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Microsoft Lens: A tool for capturing and converting

Publié le 2023-08-21

A helpful instrument for capturing pictures and documents is the MS lens. However, it can be...

A helpful instrument for capturing pictures and documents is the MS lens. However, it can be challenging to manage a lot of scanning papers.

Avantages

Any form of file, including images, a board, a company card  is able to be quickly scanned. The documents can be converted to PDF, PowerPoint, Microsoft Word, etc. or saved in OneNote . The interface is easy to use. The ability to instinctively identify the file's page during scanning and edit is its strongest feature.

Inconvénients

I really like the majority of this application, though I hope it was capable of converting more types of documents than simply images. Then it would serve as a one-stop shop.

Jessica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Confusing Set-Up

Publié le 2019-11-19

Took months to get set-up all the way completed as there was an issue with the Microsoft customer...

Took months to get set-up all the way completed as there was an issue with the Microsoft customer service reps not being able to assist with set-up or integration. Very frustrating experience.

Avantages

Microsoft is one of the world's leading software's, so it integrates with most other products nicely.

Inconvénients

The customer service for set-up was awful, took weeks to get everything properly set up and the customer service reps don't seem to know what they are talking about.

Avula
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

An Excellent Tool for Making PDFs and Documents.

Publié le 2023-07-09

Excellent overall performance in comparison to other options, and it integrates well with the...

Excellent overall performance in comparison to other options, and it integrates well with the office suite.

Avantages

All students and office employees are advised to use this software for the greatest portable scanning experience possible without having to rely on conventional scanning equipment.

Inconvénients

Setting it setup might be a little difficult, particularly if your phone or tablet is connected to both your personal Microsoft account and an Office 365 account for work or school.

Alejandro
Alejandro
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A completely free sw to store images of important data like blackboards, documents and pictures

Publié le 2019-09-24

Excellent software to take quick pictures and share as professional documents and scans.

Excellent software to take quick pictures and share as professional documents and scans.

Avantages

Absolutely free, no need for Office 365 to use it. You just have to have a normal outlook or live account. Or a Microsoft account. Great alternative to AdobeScan and CamScanner.
Automatic recognizance of documents, blackboard, pictures and business cards to store it to the optimum quality.
Automatically fix the document angle in the picture to make it look like
Cut or fix the picture to the size you want. It uses snaps to easily and faster image cutting.
For business cards, the infomation is extracted and can be shared as .vcf or store it in your phone.
All the pictures can be store in OneDrive as .docx (as OCR document), jpeg/png (in your phone gallery), .pdf, pptx, or in OneNote.
When saving to a document, the original and if it applied, the layers of the picture are saved.
For blackboards, the images are saved as picture and as drawings /stencils, so they can be copied and pasted to other documents or emails.
View the images saved in your phone and share.
Take pictures in bulk.
Change the resolution of the picture to take. By default it uses a medium resolution. Around 5mpx.

Inconvénients

Sometimes slow but I can accept it because it is recognizing a lot of information in the picture, figuring out what is.
No document can be saved locally, only the pictures.

Sai
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Microsoft Lens : An effective tool for document creation and editing.

Publié le 2023-08-18

Microsoft Office Lens is a trusted tool offering free and excellent scanning capabilities.

Microsoft Office Lens is a trusted tool offering free and excellent scanning capabilities.

Avantages

Microsoft Lens works quickly to identify the text that has to be scanned. Additionally, it offers the right solutions for editing images. There are very obvious choices for sharing and storing in different formats. The absence of a watermark on PDF documents is also a plus.

Inconvénients

Often it fails to exactly crop the pictures, thus I need to adjust it manually, but it does not take much time and it's easy to fix.

Joel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My preferred application for taking photos of documents using my smartphone

Publié le 2023-07-04

Really handy for taking pictures of expense receipts and even full A4-page documents. Makes going...

Really handy for taking pictures of expense receipts and even full A4-page documents. Makes going paper free much easier.

Avantages

Super easy to use. Take a photo and the app automatically tries to adjust and enhance it. Select the format to save and it automatically ends up on OneDrive so it can be accessed from any of my devices. Really handy for taking pictures of expense receipts and even full A4 page documents.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it's a bit tricky to get the preview lines to align with the document when taking pictures, especially if the background is the same colour as the document (white).

Kimberly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Scanning made easy!

Publié le 2023-11-29

Great experience! It has made keeping track of a lot of paper much easier.

Great experience! It has made keeping track of a lot of paper much easier.

Avantages

It makes scanning receipts, meeting notes, and documents extremely easy. It also loads them directly into my OneDrive account which makes using the scans even easier.

Inconvénients

It could have better color filters but for the most part it scans very legibly.

Marco
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

One of a kind PDF converter

Publié le 2023-11-28

I have a lot of handwritten paper documents and being able to convert them to pdf is really useful

I have a lot of handwritten paper documents and being able to convert them to pdf is really useful

Avantages

The ability to convert pictures of paper documents into PDF files. This is truly great!

Inconvénients

Scanning is not always optimal, it depends a lot on the quality of the contents of the image to be acquired

Heath
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Decent App for On the Go Scanning

Publié le 2023-06-13

I have had a good experience with Microsoft Lens thus far, and the fact that it is free and does...

I have had a good experience with Microsoft Lens thus far, and the fact that it is free and does not have ads on the app is definitely a bonus in my eyes.

Avantages

I use this app on my phone for scanning documents often. I find it does a good job of capturing the document and cropping it appropriately.

Inconvénients

I don't think I have any complaints about this app. It runs well and scan documents the way I need it too.

Pavel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A removable scanner that is very practical to use and transport

Publié le 2020-12-24

Microsoft Office Lens has always been able to fill the gap when I needed a scanner at the office or...

Microsoft Office Lens has always been able to fill the gap when I needed a scanner at the office or on the road.

The application is very well managed despite some bugs that are still quite rare. I therefore recommend Microsoft Office Lens at 90% to scan all your documents in emergency or not as well as to scan business cards, flyers and other documents.

Avantages

Microsoft Office Lens is a reliable tool that offers free but high quality scanning services.
In addition to all these advantages, it is available on your smartphone.
Microsoft Office Lens solves the problem whenever you need to scan photos or documents in a very clear and precise way.
When you are on the move and suddenly feel the need for a scanner thanks to Microsoft Office Lens you can scan everything you need.
The functions of the buttons are simple yet so powerful.
I use it a lot to scan documents and take snapshots of words written on a whiteboard.

Inconvénients

Despite all these advantages, Microsoft Office Lens also has some drawbacks such as a loading time that is sometimes too long.
Or the difficulty to scan the entire document even if it works well most of the time.

Ouattara
Ouattara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A really great digitizing app

Publié le 2023-02-19

I sometimes use it to digitize visual media in order to obtain a high-quality rendering. You can...

I sometimes use it to digitize visual media in order to obtain a high-quality rendering. You can scan documents in high quality, convert handwritten text into digital text, and edit it in Word, PowerPoint, or Onenote. I highly recommend it

Avantages

Microsoft Lens is a really great app. With Microsoft Lens, it is very easy to convert a physical, visual medium into a digital file. With a single click of your smartphone photo, you transform your visual support into an editable digital file. I like its scanning accuracy and its sharing and integration features with Microsoft Office applications. It integrates very easily with other Microsoft Office tools such as Word, Onenote, Powerpoint, etc. Or, with its scanning accuracy, you can simply keep the rendered file or share it. Also, it is possible to process a file already in its gallery to make it editable. Microsoft Office Lens is an application to try at least once

Inconvénients

I have not had any particular problems with this product. I don't have any recommendations to make at this time

Modise
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Software Review

Publié le 2020-12-25

A sure time saver, where I have to gather and communicate a client's ideas input without affecting...

A sure time saver, where I have to gather and communicate a client's ideas input without affecting their time line. In general I believe to the office worker, it should be thanked for destroying permanently the office scan machine queues and bringing a communicable scan to hand. It definately saves the none collateral presence, where you can just quickly scan and submit especially for mitigation purposes without being there physically.

Avantages

An instance where binary actually steals work from a machine. One piece of software that completely and in a new way replaces the physical scanner. Without much aligning instructions, as machine scanner would require: lens without much ado grabs your document in to the digital and gives you the whole right to toy and toggle it to you desired shape without without infringing the actual content. Having shot/taken that image, even if you are a bad aim, when you have managed to take the image you can without any level of skill or technicality set it to your desired appearance. One last catch is you do not have to fiddle with much formating to produce a generally consumable jpeg scan and in hand where you can share, send or save with the touch of a button. In this generation of on point funneling, it is important to deliver before you say I can, which lens does so vividly.

Inconvénients

As a camera dependent software, your make of camera or phone can hamper output as it depends on your pixels and ambient light.

Nicholas
Nicholas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Worth a revisit

Publié le 2022-05-14

I had used Lens early in its life when it helped to capture documents and put them in our OneDrive....

I had used Lens early in its life when it helped to capture documents and put them in our OneDrive. It was simple and straight-forward. The feature i appreciated most at the time was its ability to crop at an angle to account for the angle at which items were being captured.
It was earlier this year that i had a colleague recommend revisiting it. As we had been thoroughly impressed with the improvements Edge and other products had been making with Immersive Reader, they demonstrated the improvements in the text capture and output to Immersive Reader that had developed since last I looked at Lens. It has now become a tool at the ready when I am given a hand out to read and I augment my slow reading speed with the help of Immersive reader and the read aloud tools.
We have since begun looking at the application of using it with teachers that have print outs that may need to be digitized for students that need them presented in a digital format and the teacher cannot get to the scanner. It is nice to have the tool available when they need it.

Avantages

The immersive reader. I have been using lens to capture and convert materials to use in Immersive Reader with the Read Aloud feature. The ability to extract text and convert it to the Immersive Reader is impressive. And then the functionality of Immersive Reader to assist in reading and hearing it read has improve my retention and focus .

Inconvénients

Some of the export workflows do not seem as intuitive as I'd like. When capturing something to share with a student it is harder to choose some of the shared locations in iOS. This is relatively moot as the features for Lens are often also found in the OneNote app.

Kosara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Meubles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

"Great document scanning app"

Publié le 2021-05-04

It is simple to use.I can simply save to my photo Gallery,so there's no requirements to use any...

It is simple to use.I can simply save to my photo Gallery,so there's no requirements to use any Microsoft cloud services.

Avantages

I can quickly scan my paper documents,and export them as multi-page PDF files.I have been utilizing Microsoft Office Lens focal point for a long time,and I am very satisfied.
It is truly useful and simple to utilize software.I use it also on my telephone.
My filtering commerce cards could be a idealize fit for this kind of app.

Inconvénients

To be honest,there isn't anything in the app that I really miss.Almost every function is included in the kit.
The only drawback is that it takes a long time to load,otherwise it's fantastic.

marta
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

reliable mobile scanning app

Publié le 2023-05-01

also can scanning documents with handwritten notes or signatures.

also can scanning documents with handwritten notes or signatures.

Avantages

A mobile scanning application that allows to digitize documents.I have found this app to be extremely helpful in managing and organizing important documents on-the-go.Allowing extract text from scanned documents and save it in editable formats such as Word or PDF.

Inconvénients

is great for scanning and extracting text, but it may not be the best tool for extensive document editing.

Mohammed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Microsoft Lens: Easy File Recognition

Publié le 2023-09-24

I appreciate how easily Microsoft Lens is able to scan any type of written content.

I appreciate how easily Microsoft Lens is able to scan any type of written content.

Avantages

Anyway, I enjoy how quickly files are recognized while I used it, how easily a compact book can be created, and how easily photographs can be converted into files in PDF format.

Inconvénients

It frequently can't precisely trim the images, so I must make the necessary adjustments myself. Fortunately, this requires not much time and is simple to accomplish.

Rajnish
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best app for scanning and compiling documents

Publié le 2022-11-24

My overall experience with Microsoft Lens is excellent.

My overall experience with Microsoft Lens is excellent.

Avantages

The thing that I liked the most about Microsoft Lens is that it can automatically detect the edges of a page in a photo, due to which it is extremely easy to crop out certain photos. This feature is unique and is not found in other scanner apps. Another thing that I liked is that there a many filters that can be implemented to images. Adjustments can be made easily even if photos were captured in a dark environment. Another good thing is that the files can be converted to a few forms such as jpeg and pdf in just 2 steps. Also, Microsoft Lens is compatible with other apps, due to which I can directly add the scanned files to cloud storage. Also previously scanned files can be modified easily.

Inconvénients

I did not find any issues with this app.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Microsoft Office Lens -

Publié le 2020-02-10

Avantages

I have been using MIcroosft Office Lens for a long time and I am very satisfied. It is excellent to scan papers and documents in a fast way. It is really helpful and easy to use software. You can crop and edit your documents on the go and upload it on your cloud. I use it on a daily basis for my job and in personal life.

Inconvénients

None. I like everything about Microsoft Office Lens.

Benard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great little scanning app

Publié le 2023-05-15

Overall, the app does what it says it does but without the advanced sharing capability, it's a bit...

Overall, the app does what it says it does but without the advanced sharing capability, it's a bit cumbersome to share images. You have to share with yourself first and then share it to other people. Other than that, it's great.

Avantages

The great thing about the app is that it automatically sizes up the image and then crops it for you but what's even better is that if the photo isn't cropped right, you have the option to adjust any of the four sides of the photo to get it just right. Most apps only let you adjust the whole side and not from the corners, which isn't as helpful.

Inconvénients

I feel like there could be more options and settings to make it more customisable. Right now it's very bare bones, it's literally just point and shoot then crop and save to one of your storage apps on your phone. It would be great if you could share in a message on Whatsapp or text message.