Smoobu

4,6 (143)
Application de gestion de location de vacances qui inclut toutes les fonctionnalités nécessaires.

Note globale

4,6 /5
(143)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,6/5

90%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

143 avis

Marion
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Indispensable !

Publié le 2023-01-12

D'un rapide coup d'oeil, je vois mes réservations, disponibilités, tarifs + taux de remplissage et plein d'autres statistiques. Je peux également exporter le fichier au format Excel pour récupérer les coordonnées de mes clients.

Avantages

La gestion de plusieurs biens simultanément sur des plateformes différentes (Booking, Airbnb, Abritel...)Facilité d'utilisation incroyableSupport d'aide réactif et compétent

Inconvénients

Il manque la possibilité (par le biais d'une ligne "note" sur le planning) de pouvoir inscrire les événements, animations, activités, de la ville où se situe le bien et qui influent sur le prix des locations.Cela faciliterait le choix des tarifs en amont de la saison (Fête du lac, Festival du Film d'Animation, Congrès des Médecins, Maxi Race ...).

Nadège
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

augmentation de 64%

Publié le 2022-11-30

logiciel bien conçu .....très pratique ..... qui demande toutefois un certain niveau pour pouvoir s'en servir..... quelques points sont à part faire comme les systèmes de paiement.....certaines choses sont un peu compliquées aussi sur le logiciel au quotidien mais dans l'ensemble je serai restée chez smoobu si il n'avait pas pratiqué une augmentation vertigineuse de leur tarifs..... voilà un an que j'y suis ..... et voilà trois mois que mes TARIFS ont AUGMENTES de 64% ..... une excellente technique pour moi afin d'apprendre a s'en passer .....maintenant l'avantage c'est qu'on peut résilier du jour au lendemain.... dommage de réduire à néant tout le travail nécessaire à la mise en place de ses locations sur Smoobu.mais dans mon cas ces nouveaux tarifs ne sont bsolument pas rentabilisés .

Avantages

le principe même pouvoir gérer sur une seule plate-forme les plannings de chacun des logements

Inconvénients

beaucoup de choses sont compliquées à utiliser et à modifier.les règlements clients sont laborieux

Élodie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Bon logiciel fonctionnel !

Publié le 2023-01-09

Gain de temps, permet d éviter les doubles réservations.

Avantages

Synchronisation des plannings avec les plateformes

Inconvénients

Impossibilité de répondre avec l adresse gmail.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Client satisfait

Publié le 2021-10-11

Avantages

Facilité d'utilisation, gain de temps pour la gestion des clients et le SAV

Inconvénients

Le temps de tout bien paramétrer, cela m'a mis 1 semaine.

franck
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

génial

Publié le 2021-06-22

Avantages

smoobu est simple, facile et pratique
intuitif

Inconvénients

rien.........................................

Guilhem
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Smoobu a des problèmes financiers

Publié le 2021-11-19

Personne s'occupe des clients

Avantages

Simple et efficace, bon marché mais pas de support ni d'assistance, ils vous envient des emails avec des tutos.

Inconvénients

PAS DE SUPPORT EFFICACE
Smoobu a des problèmes financiers car depuis 2 ans que je travaille avec eux leur effectifs diminuent sans cesse. Maintenant il ne répondent plus au téléphone. Répondent uniquement par email et envoient des tutos et des videos. NE PAS TRAVAILLER AVEC EUX.

Lisa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Self Catering Owner of One Property

Publié le 2021-06-10

Love the automation as we still work full time so need the admin to be as automated as possible.

Avantages

Smoobu was the first channel manager e used when we started as i wanted something that could manage the OTA's from one place and Smoobu does this. I also love the fact it integrates with our dynamic pricing tool, pricelabs. These tools are essential as an owner especially if you still work full time.

Inconvénients

Id love to see a full pricing api with VRBO and the minute i have to pay for two api links. When booking using the booking tool, it would be great if the customer email could pass through to Stripe so the receipt is emailed at the point of booking. This is manual at the moment. If we could have a search availability tool that can be added as aa widget to a website, that would be helpful. At the minute it is only available on the booking widget but a smaller version where you can check your dates would be good.

Alternatives envisagées 

Tokeet

Pourquoi passer à Smoobu

the booking tool for our wordpress website.
Kathi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Good Customer Service

Publié le 2023-01-11

Average experience. I am also a bit disappointed that the price is only for one listing and I will have to pay more for a second listing. I don't really think the benefits justify this.

Avantages

Very good customer service. And for the most part easy to navigate.

Inconvénients

I don't like the way the messaging works. The messages to VRBO bookings are sent via email and not entered into the VRBO app. And VRBO booking is not downloaded like Airbnb with all the details. I was disappointed with this. I think it is a bit outdated.

Heidi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

This product is geared towards Europeans

Publié le 2021-04-16

I have had a terrible experience with Smoobu and do not recommend this product to anyone

Avantages

The guest app was a nice feature. This product was less expensive than others

Inconvénients

The customer service for this product is terrible. It is difficult to speak to anyone by phone and if you are able to finally get through it has to be during European hours so if you can't talk first thing in the morning you are out of luck. Many features on the included booking website are geared towards Europeans and cannot be fixed. For example, Sq meters instead of sq ft, the format for the date is day/month/year, the website has the word domicile as a tab which should say home but they have yet to fix, I never could get the website to work properly for direct bookings (whenever I tried certain dates it said that those dates weren't open even though they were). I also could not get PayPal to work with the booking website and when I asked customer service for help with they asked me to send them a screenshot of the problem (that's usually what they wanted for everything). Lastly, the most frustrating thing about this program is that after the free trial I decided to pay for a year upfront and now that I have discovered how much I don't like the program and want to cancel they won't give me a prorated refund.

Réponse de Smoobu Traduire en Français

Hi heidi,
thanks for your feedback. Let me apologize for your experience. We are a Europe based company, indeed. We are still adapting some minor issues for the US market (exactly these 2), but we have +1000 happy clients in the US already.
The PayPal issue that you were having must be a setup issue, happy to get it fixed with you. The fact that you did not have any days available were because you had not yet set your prices. No prices = no availability.
Indeed we do not pro rate refunds. You had the choice to opt in for the monthly subscription, no questions asked. Plus you had a 14 day trial without any obligations whatsoever.
Happy to hear your thoughts.
Best regards
Philipp

Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Minimal user IT knowledge needed; Regular Improvements and New Feature; Top After-Sales Support

Publié le 2020-01-31

We have absolute confidence in the Smoobu software after over 2 years of using it. In an increasingly automated world, the Smoobu after sales staff have a human touch and an UNDERSTANDING of our business that is invaluable, which indicates that they are well-trained/experienced. Any problems can be solved swiftly without long tedious (and repeated) explanations. We have found EXACTLY the product and back-up we need, starting from scratch in 2017 and cruising at our optimum turnover in 2020, which would have been impossible with the Smoobu software package.

Avantages

As a single property tourism letting company, we need a one-stop solution for our market visibility, communications, calendar and price management (linked to the WHOLE market) and and a 100% reliable point-of-sale interface with our payment provider platform. The SMOOBU property rental management software package gives us all the above and several other options that we don't use. Very good value for money when one considers its vital role. It's an EXCELLENT tool.

Inconvénients

We offer our website in 3 languages BUT Smoobu does not, as yet, permit us to set up a photo-based template into which we can add our images THEN copy that template and insert the different languages. The work-time needed to set up the sites is therefore tripled as each language site needs to be started from a set of blank pages.... The Smoobu team is so pro-active that this option will no doubt come soon.

Criscia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use & Highly recommended

Publié le 2020-08-31

Avantages

This channel manager has really increased our team efficiency while managing ~40 properties in India. It's very easy to use, very fast to get started... We did the trial and realised we could not live without it anymore! Customer service is also very responsive! I HIGHLY recommend this channel manager.

Inconvénients

For over 40 listings it is difficult to search the availability as we need to scroll up or down. If there is search option for dates it would make it easier.

Alternatives envisagées 

Guesty

Réponse de Smoobu Traduire en Français

Dear Criscia,
thanks very much for your review and choosing us over others. Very excited to hear that you are enjoying your experience. We are working on making the calendar easier to use also for larger accounts. In the meantime, have you discovered the calendar only view? https://login.smoobu.com/de/booking/calendar/2
Best
Philipp

Janette
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Smoobu is the best

Publié le 2021-09-16

Smoobu is the best software I ever had. The management are considerate enough to waive my fees because I forgot to temp stop the subscription due to pandemic. That the total value of money, trust and confidence to smoobu and the management.

Avantages

I have tried a lot of software but I lasted for more than two years in smoobu. Easy to use software and no limitations to connect in all channels. Synching the room rates and blocking and unblocking the dates were so easy too. Management of Smoobu are easy to deal with, as well. I highly recommended smoobu software.

Inconvénients

Change the daily rates is still manual. I would like to recommend to just a click and it will apply to the certain period.

Nico
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best channel manager in this price category

Publié le 2021-12-27

Covers all my basic needs.
Gets better every year.
Has a reasonable price.
The support is just top.

Avantages

Smoobu is probably the Channel Manager with the best 'Features/Price' ratio.
We state that after we have done seriously evaluations for two years.
It has all functionality a small - middle accommodations managing service will be needing.
The subscription is very reasonable too.
They haven't stoped improving since I know them and they have the perfect support :)

Inconvénients

There are some minor functionality issues with the user interface.
This does not affect the functionality, it is just that sometimes one can not but notice that some things could be a bit more 'up to date' in the user interface.

Gerry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

You can phone them! You call them, they answer. They listen, they do what you want. In minutes!

Publié le 2017-11-18

It supports my business, and saves me time and money. It also frees me up to grow my business and add new channels with confidence

Avantages

Easy to use, intuitive. Great dashboard with everything you need all in one screen. All backed up by the best customer service I have had with a Channel Manager. It's like having a back office that actually likes working with you. Before discovering Smoobu I had tried 2 other channel managers. I lasted 9 months with the first and only 3 months with the second. They were difficult to navigate, badly designed. The customer service was awful, you had to either send an email and wait for a reply or make an appointment sometime in the future to get a call back (that often just didn't happen). I was going crazy and about to give up on finding something that worked. Then I found Smoobu. It was a Saturday afternoon, and they had a telephone number. Just out of curiosity I called (expecting a voicemail saying they were closed). Much to my surprise a human being answered. I was up and running within hours. A connection that with a previous company had taken 3 weeks took them 2 minutes. Yes I know, unbelievable. No more stress. No more feelings of isolation. No more double bookings (and being told it was somehow my fault). I am now relaxed and happy and growing my business. And concentrating on my guests. I really feel like I have found a business partner who cares about me and is part of my success.

Tara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ticks more boxes that you need for less money!

Publié le 2020-04-13

We'd been comparing platforms for a few weeks and found that Smoobu was not only more cost-effective but that it ticked so many more boxes than we had even envisaged. The Smoobu team are super helpful and respond very quickly to the few queries I had but really, they have explained everything exceptionally clearly that you'll rarely need to reach out! I'd highly recommend Smoobu and can't imagine moving to any other platform especially with their continuous improvements and new integrations which I think will be very useful when normality returns to our hospitality business!

Avantages

Cost-effective and incredibly easy to set up all the integrations with everything explained exceptionally clearly that you'll rarely need to reach out but the team are super helpful when you do and respond very quickly! Ticked so many more boxes than we had even envisaged. The Guest App is genius and we can't wait for our guests to benefit; as well as upselling feature!

Inconvénients

That I didn't discover it sooner. It didn't appear in my google searches but luckily discovered it via an online ad :)

Ozan Kemal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Smoobu offers practical reservation management solutions

Publié le 2022-09-24

Avantages

Smoobu has by far the most practical reservation management system in the market when compared with other alternatives.

Inconvénients

They should release a new version of Smoobu where it has more etensive features about reservation management.

Paolo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I would definitely recommend it

Publié le 2020-05-28

Although I am still in the trial phase, I have no doubt that I will continue to use Smoobu in the future.

Avantages

The ease of use in different aspects: synchronization with the different portals, setting the different payment methods, creating your own web page.
There is no need to have great computer skills, you are guided step by step and if that is not enough, clear and comprehensive video tutorials are offered.
The contact with the customer service has been pleasant and friendly.
I am also glad for the possibility recently offered to block dates before an arrival and after a departure, due to the ongoing health crisis.

Inconvénients

I can't get myself to like visually the speedometer of the "use" widget in the desk.
In addition, the fact that when I select a property in the calendar menu and reload the page, I lose the previous selection.

Petra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Smoobu just works

Publié le 2018-12-04

The most important consideration for me was to be able to sync instantly across multiple booking channels, including my own website. Now that I can do this it means I can have instant booking switched on without the stress of worrying about double bookings. Smoobu just works great

Avantages

I really love using Smoobu in my business, it is so easy to use across platforms, and it allows me to run my business the way I envisaged it when I started, by being responsive to the needs of my guests. It helps me to be professional and to stay on top of everything. It also helps me to sleep at night

Inconvénients

There is nothing that I dislike about the software, I recommend that anybody in the room rental, holiday letting or hotel business gives it a try

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Travailleur autonome
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Smoobu is the best

Publié le 2020-02-16

Smoobu is a useful tool which helps me run my business more efficiently. The easy interface enables me to manage reservations better and faster. In general, I am very satisfied with the product because it helps me stay on top of things.

Avantages

Smoobu is easy to use from any mobile device and it helps me save a lot of time. The support staff are friendly, helpful and readily available to answer questions and solve issues.

Inconvénients

I have no complaints. My only suggestion would be to further scale the annual price to adjust for (extra) small businesses.

Olga
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product- Lots of potential

Publié le 2021-12-31

I would recommend this software to any property manager.
The software does what you expect.
Fast.

Avantages

I manage 22 properties in Spain. I choose Smoobu based in these facts:

- Price
- Calendar management (APIS connection)
- Price management
- EASY built in website with payment gateway and possibility add your own domain FOR FREE
- EASY built in app.
- Owner/ team accounts
- Messages and automations

It is a self training software with a large stock of self explanatory videos to learn how to sep up your account.
Videos are also Spanish (many softwares don't provide this choice yet)

Support is fast and efficient (Thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT])

The different accounts can be set up in different languages, very helpful if you have several languages in your team

Inconvénients

Even though these areas can be improved I still will recommend it:

- Efficient way of creating reservations reports
- Easier way to know the calendar day when navigating through the calendar
- My website should have the option for marking up price (to cover Stripe costs)
- The app does not preview efficiently the calendar view.

massimo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use and extraordinary assistance

Publié le 2019-08-28

Managing prices and availability is very easy, even from the smartphone.
The software allows you also to make most changes to your properties by yourself.
Messaging with guest from one place makes you save a lot of time: no need to log in and out all day.
Automatic mails do the job for you.

Avantages

This is very easy to use and that makes you very efficient.
Their assistance service really makes the difference. You are never alone!

Inconvénients

Maybe I'd like to be updated when they release new features, and to make it really complete, they need to develop the invoicing system (more like a PMS)

Firman
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Smoobu is perfect one !!

Publié le 2020-04-06

User Friendly
Not expensive
Very Quick responses of the knowledgeable​ customer services,
they are doing improvement​ regularly, which is very good !

Avantages

If you are searching for the perfect platform to organize the whole rental management, Smoobu is the best so far, why? because very user friendly, all the tools just as easy as the Airbnb platform! We use for almost a year and we don't have any issue even we have various types of accommodations, from the middle budget to the luxury ones .. being grateful to found Smoobu in 2019, when I was really desperate with those options available.

Inconvénients

Simple, easy to integrate, user friendly​!

Kim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Comprehensive Channel Manager

Publié le 2021-06-11

I have been using Smoobu for over 8 months now and our entire family is very happy to be able to use it. We all use it pretty much daily to mainly accept reservations and coordinate check-ins and check-outs.

Avantages

Using Smoobu was an absolute game changer for us. Being able to adjust prices and reservations once and apply them automatically to all the different platforms on which our properties are listed saves as a huge amount of work plus it provides a great overview of the reservations of all properties in one place.

Inconvénients

Connecting the calendar with some specific portals was a bit difficult, which mainly has to do with the technical expertise of the portals though.
The payment system integrated in our website works great. It would be helpful to be able to include different bank accounts for different properties though.

Edward
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Life Saver

Publié le 2020-01-30

Double bookings solved
Pricing on multiple platforms solved

Avantages

ease of use
Functionality
Clear
Statistics

Inconvénients

Would like to use it as an app rather than having to log in via a search engine

Francisco
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Morros del Pacifico

Publié le 2019-09-16

I decrease to ´´cero´´ duplicate reservations.
Very easy to administrate, very simple and friendly.

Avantages

Very easy to use
Mobile app very simple and friendly
I can easily administrate all your booking without duplicate reservations

Inconvénients

Difficult to synchronize all the option with airbnb and booking.

There are some special options from Airbnb or booking that you cant set.

Réponse de Smoobu Traduire en Français

Hi Francisco,
thanks for your review. Unfortunately, all portals work a bit different. But I promise we are working on making the user experience even better. Happy to receive your detailed feedback on how we can improve!
Best regards
Philipp from Smoobu