InsightPro

Logiciel de vente, d'installation et de gestion des garanties

Note globale

4,8 /5
(18)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,9/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

18 - Avis

Jason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Extremely user friendly and easy to figure out

Publié le 2019-08-27

Avantages

Our customer service team loves this tool because we spend a hell of a lot less time on the phones. We take far less calls now than we ever have in the time I've been here. Our department uses the automated customer surveys and my team won the competition last month for the highest satisfaction score. We incentivized high satisfaction scores and it has really improved the customer experience. And we know because it's tracked on the home page of our dashboard when we log in. There's a lot of features to this product and I was honestly surprised how quickly and easily our team was able to use it without asking questions.

Inconvénients

I wish we had the ability to build custom reports. It's not something we need that often but when we do we export the data and run it through a spreadsheet.

Réponse de InsightPro Traduire en Français

Thank you so much for taking the time to review InsightPro. We always appreciate the positive feedback from our customers! If you have suggestions on the types of new reports and data you'd like to see, please let us know by sending an email to [email protected] We're thankful for your support and would be happy to discuss providing more data and analytics that are relevant to all of our customers.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great tool for manufacturing companies!

Publié le 2019-06-28

Our experience was extremely positive with InsightPro from the start. Their team is so awesome. They even came out to our office to show us the product and help get us started. One of the biggest reasons we wanted to start using this platform was to improve our team's communication. This has helped all of our customer service representatives have more information when talking to customers and providing updates.

Avantages

InsightPro is a tool truly built for window and door manufacturers. We absolutely love the online claim forms that were built on our website. They allowed customers to start a new warranty claim and our team got notified when a new online form came in. It kept us from having to retype the customer's information multiple times and made things so much easier. I really liked how we were able to receive photos directly from the customer and that they were automatically stored under the customer history section so that we could always go back and reference them if needed. There's so much more I could go on about that made my job easier.

Inconvénients

The only thing I can think of that I wish the software had is more dashboards. There's a ton of reports that are really helpful but I like being able to see charts and graphs. Would be cool if this was incorporated.

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Réponse de InsightPro Traduire en Français

Thank you so much for taking the time to review InsightPro. We love hearing positive feedback from our customers! If you have suggestions on the types of dashboards you'd like to see, please let us know by sending an email to [email protected] We appreciate your support and would be happy to discuss providing more data and analytics that are relevant to all of our customers.

Antoine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

KP Windows

Publié le 2020-11-20

great service and very useful tool

Avantages

The ease of communication it provides our business.
We use this software to coordinate our after sales services for windows. It allows our multiple clients to easily create after sales services we can then process and assign to out repair techs.

Inconvénients

It would be great if we could process more than one issue per case file to accurately get metrics back from the software to give feedback to our production team. currently if a customer has multiple issues with a product we can only report one issue. We would have to create multiple cases per client if we wanted to record all issues on a window unit.

Réponse de InsightPro Traduire en Français

We appreciate your feedback! It's rewarding to know that InsightPro has made communication and the overall process easier for your customers, field service techs and office staff.

We continuously enhance our software based on suggestions like yours! A key goal when creating this software was to ensure Visibility with meaningful reporting, driven by built-in analytics (not canned reports). We are excited to hear that your teams find value in using these to monitor & improve business performance! We recently released 2 new report features and have the multi-issue metrics on the upcoming development list. Feel free to reach out to us with suggestions.

Marie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

InsightPro to make your day easier

Publié le 2020-12-03

Overall, the experience has been very positive with InsightPro for tracking our claims thru a specific process and for gathering feedback; I would only suggest a few tweaks to make it even better.

Avantages

I like the fact that InsightPro is customizable to what our organization needs. As we have continued to use it, we have found more applications and have continued to be able to customize it it specific to our programs.

Inconvénients

The communication with customers thru "sharing" in e-mail could use a little improvement. We have found a number of instances where documents, etc. were sent, but the customer did not receive the e-mail and we did not have a way to verify receipt so we were not aware. It left an issue to extend beyond normal time while we were waiting for a response from a customer who never received the request.
Additionally, customers are able to provide a review after their claim is complete, but we only receive notice of the review if it falls below a certain threshold/ rating. We would like to have visibility of all reviews so we can view the positive as well as the negative to learn how to improve our customer experience.

Réponse de InsightPro Traduire en Français

Thank you for your honest feedback. It's fantastic to hear that InsightPro helps your team track claims and provides an organized process.

We appreciate your reaching out so we could resolve the email issue and help with navigating to where the customer reviews are stored. We'll make some enhancements to make navigation & tracking even better. Thank you for being a valued customer!

Kenny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Hassle Free

Publié le 2020-09-18

Overall it is worth it and it deliveries results that allow less hassle on gathering information. Great product

Avantages

This product lets you build cases for your technicians exactly how you would like them to see it. I like the feature of attaching important document for specific jobs so your technicians can view them on their mobile device to better help understand details on the jobs. I also like that you can assign more than one technician to an individual job so each of those techs get notifications allowing them to see customer information and job details. This is a great platform for small to large industries looking to keep track of Service or work orders and get the information back as they are at the job.

Inconvénients

If there was anything that I would dislike, it would be that sometimes it does not allow all the photos the technicians attach to properly upload.

Réponse de InsightPro Traduire en Français

Thank you for sharing your experience with our warranty & field service management software. It's great to hear that the work order & scheduling features have streamlined communication between your field service techs & office staff.

Thank you for contacting us when the tech had an issue with their mobile device not uploading photos, we are glad their issue was resolved. Contact us anytime, our support team is always happy to answer questions and provide technical assistance.

Tracy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Awesome software

Publié le 2019-12-12

Avantages

I like this software for the fact that it helps break down data into several different categories. Such a quality issues, damages, faulty product etc.

Inconvénients

I would say when we first came on board with insight pro all the functions were not working properly at that time. I'm not sure if it was the software or our security wall through our company that were holding things up. However it is all been taken care of now and all is well.

Réponse de InsightPro Traduire en Français

Tracy thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoy the robust reports that generate from the data that is captured by simply working each case from start-to-finish within InsightPro. We hope you also enjoy having the flexibility to create custom reports if needed, by using the download to CSV feature. In working with your IT team, they were able to resolve the internal obstacles that were restricting some of the functions of InsightPro, glad all is working well now!

Tammy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Overall view on InsightPro

Publié le 2019-11-11

I just love the InsightPro and all of the information you can add and customize. It has 99% of everything for our needs.

Avantages

It is the most user friendly program I have used in my 20 years. I have used many databases in my career, including ACT! and CRM Dynamics and the InsightPro is the easiest and most user friendly I have ever used. One of the best things is the custom-ability of it - you don't have to fill out fields that are not helpful to you and you can arrange it so that you can run any report needed.

Inconvénients

While you can send emails to a customer with a claim, you cannot add an attachment unless you upload it into a "Resource" folder. As our attachments are made for the individual, it is not really a resource that can be sent to anyone else.

Réponse de InsightPro Traduire en Français

Thank you Tammy for your valuable feedback!
We are so happy that InsightPro is making a positive impact on your business and makes your work day easier! It's awesome every time we hear that we are the solution for 99% of our customer's needs!

We appreciate receiving suggestions that will enhance your experience using InsightPro! The feature you're describing exists under the attachment tab, however we would like to learn more about other areas you would find this feature useful. We will contact you directly. Thank you for your honest assessment and helping us continuously improve InsightPro.

Kelly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

What did we do before ?

Publié le 2020-01-26

Over all experience is excellent. Took us from ZERO to HERO with our customers.
The most impressive aspect is the support from InSight Pro.
[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is available all the time , always happy to help with any questions.

Avantages

Very user friendly . All information is in one spot. Very easy to respond to customers quickly.
Makes follow up easy. Flags keep us organized with our priorities .

Inconvénients

On the dealer side , they have a little less visibility.
Would like more automatic notifications to customers . Not a big deal as we can send them manually through InSight Pro.

Réponse de InsightPro Traduire en Français

Kelly thank you for taking the time to share a review for us! We love to hear that your customers are having a positive experience with your ability to respond more quickly and have everything you need in one place. InsightPro is designed to ensure nothing falls through the cracks, we are happy these features are keeping everyone organized and on track. Thank you for your kind words about our level of support, your success is our success!

christopher
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product

Publié le 2019-12-12

Avantages

It brought our company out of the stone age. Before this product we felt like we were using a chisel and rock slab to do a lot of the work this program offers.

Inconvénients

There were a few bugs through our end, but after a few conversation with I.T. with insight and our service center we were able to figure it out.

Réponse de InsightPro Traduire en Français

Christopher You Rock! You hit the nail on the head, we couldn't have said it better than this! We love to see the transformation of our clients when they are no longer weighted down with their previous tools. We are excited to hear that the efficiency of InsightPro makes your team more productive and has a positive impact on everyone's workday!

Jesse
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product!

Publié le 2020-11-24

InsightPro has cut out all the paper work orders, all information on a particular job is no matter how many times a tech as been there is all stored and ready to be viewed. The emails sent when a work order has been created, in process and sent when the job is complete.

Avantages

InsightPro is easy to learn, not only in the office but the techs in the field as well and implementing was very smooth. Everyone at InsightPro was very helpful through out the process. The email updates and the customer portal is great, cuts down on emails and phone calls from customers on where we are with a service job.

Inconvénients

Weekly email updates that were automatically sent out, being able to schedule one job for multiple techs without having to create another work order.

Suzanne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

InsightPro streamline the process

Publié le 2019-11-19

Overall it is a good system. I have worked with many CSM over the years and this was easy to pick up on still has some developmental needs but great product.

Avantages

The ability to keep all notes and documents in one place, reducing paper consumption. ease in sharing the information.

Inconvénients

The system has flag to notify you of the age of the file the issue is if you update a request the file remains in the red. This does not allow you to see that you have to made the second request. The emails that are sent are not always recorded in the history.
it would be great if there were multiple time line flags. such as a 30 day from opening and a re set when you send a follow up request.

Réponse de InsightPro Traduire en Français

Thank you for your sharing how easy InsightPro is to learn & use to streamline warranty & field service management! We love to hear that it delivers the intended results of increasing efficiencies and reducing paper trails. We hope you like the new features and enhancements we added based on client's suggestions like yours.

Reach out to us anytime with feedback, we are always interested in making improvements that will enhance our client's experience and the post-sale service they deliver to their customers through InsightPro.

Sarah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Insight Pro a review

Publié le 2019-12-13

The Insight team is very helpful and has always responded promptly with any issues that I had in getting them resolved. They made the experience much better.

Avantages

The software is fairly user friendly and does help mainstream work in warranties.

Inconvénients

There was some issues in the beginning that made it difficult to enter new warranty information, but working with Insight, our IT department was able to eventually resolve it.

Réponse de InsightPro Traduire en Français

Thank you for your review Sarah! We are glad you like the user-friendliness of InsightPro and how it mainstreams your work for warranty claim management. Your IT team did a fantastic job to resolve internal items that were restricting use of some features during the initial launch. Thank you for contacting us if you need assistance, we are always happy to help!

Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

InsightPro

Publié le 2020-09-21

Avantages

This program is easy to use and well organized

Inconvénients

What I like least about the software is that I cannot upload videos from customers

Réponse de InsightPro Traduire en Français

Thank you for you feedback! We always appreciate enhancement ideas, feel free to reach out to our team with suggestions. Thanks for letting us know you'd like to have video upload capability!

Marshall
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Has Made a Difference

Publié le 2019-12-12

Avantages

- How easy it is to use it.
- Seamless Process

Inconvénients

- I can't seem like I​ can find any. We really like the software.

Réponse de InsightPro Traduire en Français

The "easy to use" platform is one of our favorite design qualities too. This allows us to have everyone up and running in a short time (not months or years), so our clients can start experiencing the benefits and results of managing warranty claims & field service more quickly with InsightPro. It is rewarding to see the difference InsightPro makes, thank you for sharing your organization's experience of a seamless process!

Christopher
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Awesome

Publié le 2020-01-13

We use InsightPro for our warranty program here at Lowes and has been a great software to track and resolve our customers issues.

Avantages

Easy to maneuver threw
Easy set up for new employees
Issues are taken care of quickly if something wrong with the site

Inconvénients

nothing negative to say
I wish we could use this program in our stores.

Réponse de InsightPro Traduire en Français

We appreciate your feedback Christopher! We're pleased to hear that you enjoy the Easy set up for new employees and the user-friendly navigation to manage your warranty claims from start to finish. Our team is always happy to help if you ever need assistance.

Hailey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

InsightPro

Publié le 2020-12-04

Great

Avantages

Easy to use, updates periodically, clearly laid out

Inconvénients

Reminders don’t always notify when they are supposed to.

Réponse de InsightPro Traduire en Français

Thank you for sharing that you like the Easy-to-Use design & clear layout of the warranty claim management software. We'll continue to add enhancement updates as soon as they are ready. Please contact us anytime you need help, have questions or suggestions. We're are here to help, your success is our success.

Brandon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

InsightPro Review

Publié le 2020-12-02

Avantages

The flexibility it provides and the continues improvement that has been put into place.

Inconvénients

Would like to personalize each users dashboards to fit there needs within InsightPro

Raj
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Research is easy now

Publié le 2019-08-23

Avantages

This is a program which allows you to understand your business better and find platforms for improving. You May do the relationship between sales or any factor of your business to see how it is affected and then the program does while researching and analyzing for you!

Inconvénients

Sometimes customer support could be hard for this!

Réponse de InsightPro Traduire en Français

Hi Raj,
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide some feedback; we appreciate the kind words! If you have suggestions on how we could address providing better customer support going forward please let us know by sending an email to [email protected] We'd love to make it easier for our customers to get the help and resources they need.