Elite EXTRA

4,7 (222)
Donnez votre avis!
Gestion de la distribution et des livraisons

Note globale

4,7 /5
(222)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,8/5

98%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

222 avis

Ibrahim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Elite Extra Great!!

Publié le 2024-04-15

Fantastic, wish all companies were as easy to deal with as Elite

Fantastic, wish all companies were as easy to deal with as Elite

Avantages

Ease of use
Can create Custom features that are tailored to the user without extra charges/fees (Take Note Epicor)

Inconvénients

Learning curve for new hires tends to be long

Brian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good Product

Publié le 2024-04-02

So far the system is very good for it's intended purpose. It allows to the sales person and the...

So far the system is very good for it's intended purpose. It allows to the sales person and the delivery to plan the route together. The real time tracking and the route tracking of each driver is very good and helps to plan the day and the up coming days. Having a dot on the map showing where something needs to be delivered is also another way to create the best route for each driver. Overall it is a good product once you figure out all the little icons.

Avantages

Being able to have both their route drawn on the map and there current location allows for estimating the drivers return time and if they will have time for another delivery. Additionally, building routes for multiple drivers helps to make deliveries more efficient and helps to limit overlapping delivery areas. The easy of building routes and customizing the order makes the system very user friendly.

Inconvénients

One draw back is that the system does not update the shipping address when it is changed in the ERP system it is tied to. The color scheme needs to have some options so that the dispatch screens can been seen better. Currently, the white and the light grey our close to the same color so it's hard to tell what is highlighted and what's not. Especially, when project the software on to a large screen TV.

Kenny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Elite Extra Review

Publié le 2024-04-02

Avantages

That it ties into ACDelco Connection for buyers to see.

Inconvénients

Very robust program and not always easy to navigate as well as drivers ETAs are never right. Also, need to work on the geo fencing.

Greg
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Dispatching for Healthcare Company

Publié le 2024-04-22

Avantages

Elite offers us real time tracking and optimized routing options to deliver blood products across the state expediently. Personally i find elite to be user friendly and probably haven't even scratched the surface on all of its features. Easy history search functions allow me to revisit any jobs that need further data or to resolve a discrepancy easily. Elite takes a lot of stress out of dispatching emergent life saving products on a daily basis for me.

Inconvénients

Not many complaints to come up with for this software. Minor bugs have been a nuisance at times, but easy to reach tech support has helped to either solve issues in real time, or put on the radar for future updates. Once i gained a working knowledge of this product, it has been easy to use and there have been minimal deficiencies. The most common issue i have had has been stops not closing out in real time but seems to almost exclusively be a cellular reception issue as we are in the bowels of hospitals rather than a software issue.

Dylan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Elite has Helped scale our business

Publié le 2024-04-02

Overall a great tool that has helped scale our business and grow a lot!

Overall a great tool that has helped scale our business and grow a lot!

Avantages

It has allowed our clients to have a new forum in which they can view and track their customers orders. It has allowed us to modernize our systems and market ourselves better.

Inconvénients

The driver tracking and GPS systems on the app are not the best and sometimes take our drivers to the wrong locations. It also allows drivers to get off the app so we can no longer track them

Charley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A solid platform with excellent support!

Publié le 2024-04-15

Very good. The team behind the software is amazing and upbeat, I was on the phone with them a lot...

Very good. The team behind the software is amazing and upbeat, I was on the phone with them a lot when I first started and they helped me to build our recurring and scheduled routes, optimization of routes. I never ran into a tech who was in a bad mood or unwilling to help me. I never felt like they were rushing to get me off the phone and they probably answered the same questions I had over and over and never got mad.

Avantages

The customer service team is outstanding!
Easy to dispatch routes. (Once set-up)
Many options to building routes and/or recurring routes.
Software is mostly intuitive.

Inconvénients

Artificing issues with routes and or names of old stops or route names.
No way to build "test routes" offline without creating invoices to manually build the faux route.

Bharat
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Distribution Dispatcher

Publié le 2024-04-02

Avantages

The portal works smooth and i enjoy working on it.

Inconvénients

There are no flaws observed of now for the portal and meets the expectations.

Frank
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for Local Deliveries

Publié le 2024-04-22

Since we purchased Elite Extra a few years ago it has met all our needs and we are very happy with...

Since we purchased Elite Extra a few years ago it has met all our needs and we are very happy with what it provides and also the excellent customer service and support.

Avantages

Good software, easy to use, excellent for tracking all our local deliveries and providing on time customer feedback i.e ETAs. Proof of delivery is excellent.

Inconvénients

If for some reason the system is not working or our driver is not able to connect or use elite on the phone, we still take photos for the deliveries. It would be good to be able to import those Photos as proof of delivery, after the fact. So we have a complete audit trail in one area.

Piotr
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Future of the Elite X-tra

Publié le 2024-04-22

Avantages

The best part of Elite Extra is the simplicity of use. The scaled-down graphics and ease of use make it a great web-based software that even the lowest of computers can use. Couple that with the accurate reading and the easy-to-use Driver application, making it the best software for all Delivery Industries.

Thank you!

Inconvénients

There genuinely isn't much to not like about Elite Extra. Perhaps the reporting side can be filtered out to your business needs for ease in reporting. However when you have a better handle on it. It gets much easier.

Bryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

INVALUABLE TOOL FOR DELIVERY/DISPATCH

Publié le 2024-04-19

Overall experience has been great. Their support is helpful and responsive.
I feel like for the...

Overall experience has been great. Their support is helpful and responsive.
I feel like for the best benefit, our company needs to repeat the onboarding/training process in order to best utilize the program.

Avantages

I love the order tracking features. The PHOTO POD and signature capture are great!

Inconvénients

Trying to migrate to "SCHEDULED RUNS" and driver self-dispatch proved to be pretty difficult. Most likely due to internal processes, but it seemed to add more confusion to our dispatch than letting a designated dispatcher route the orders.

Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Elite Extra Review

Publié le 2019-06-21

My overall experience has been overwhelmingly positive. As I have stated the team at Elite Extra...

My overall experience has been overwhelmingly positive. As I have stated the team at Elite Extra is top notch and always put the customer experience first. Even when there is a glitch, they are always right on it working on a solution.

Avantages

The software is by far the best vehicle tracking software for the automotive aftermarket industry. It adapted very well to some of the individual needs of our business and is not a one size fits all solution. It is generally easy to use and the reporting side is robust and gives meaningful data. The support team is responsive and generally able to help in a timely manner.

Inconvénients

I don't have anything major except for the occasional temporary down time which can be caused by a multitude of issues as it is a cloud based solution. They are usually not for very long, and there are manual work arounds usually, but is never convenient when it happens.

HUGH
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Elite review-cps

Publié le 2024-04-02

Has been a great relationship between our company and Elite for many years. We have grown along...

Has been a great relationship between our company and Elite for many years. We have grown along with Elite over the years having intertwined our businesses beautifully.

Avantages

I like the whole package. Couldn't imagine our company running without this product

Inconvénients

Wish could take and store pics at time of delivery and store with tracking/delivery information like ups/fedex.

Steven
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Elite is a great tool

Publié le 2024-04-15

Avantages

Very easy to use once trained, lots of training and support available on the website

Inconvénients

Takes a while to get use to it until you use it frequently

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product and Support.

Publié le 2022-08-04

It has been a awesome experience working with Elite Extra. The ease of use of the product is easy...

It has been a awesome experience working with Elite Extra. The ease of use of the product is easy to train new staff, as well as a quicker reference for order control and order management.

Avantages

I love the ability that we have to view and take pictures of our product as it is delivered. This helps helps with accountabilaty towards the driver as well as the customer. This one feature alone has saved us thousands of dollars per month.

Inconvénients

Route developement with future customers or customers not in the system is not available to be done easily. And sometimes using android phones at the driver level, sometime the system is glitchy, however the apple phone users have 0 issues.

Kasey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Elite Extra for heavy duty truck dealership network

Publié le 2024-04-02

They’ve been a great company to work with, eager to help us solve our problems. Of the dispatching/d...

They’ve been a great company to work with, eager to help us solve our problems. Of the dispatching/delivery management programs we’ve used, Elite Extra seems to be the one most designed with my industry in mind.

Avantages

Their customer support team is top notch. I’ve never waited more than a few minutes to speak to a real human, and have never gotten off the phone without our issue being resolved.

Inconvénients

Data analytics. There are either predefined KPMs in the Scorecard, or manually pulling reports. Some customizable widgets/BI integration would help.

Ardo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Highly Dependent on Elite in the Automotive world.

Publié le 2024-04-02

Avantages

Elite extra has been a game changer on how we operate on our deliveries in the automotive world. The importance of being able to see all of the details of my drivers performance as well as providing ETA times to our customers on when they will see their parts is absolutely key to our success.

Inconvénients

There is not much cons in using elite extra... very easy to navigate through.

Hugh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

PDX review of Elite Extra application

Publié le 2024-04-24

Overall experience is very good. From the ease of use, simplified driver app for drivers and...

Overall experience is very good. From the ease of use, simplified driver app for drivers and responsiveness of support team.

Avantages

The support team is extremely responsive to inquiries and the uptime percentage is very good.

Inconvénients

The desktop app will open tab after tab when we are working through an issue and switching between screens. I can end up with 8-10 open tabs when complete.

Zachary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Mr. Elite they call me

Publié le 2024-04-02

Avantages

What I like most about Elite Extra is being able to see the proof of delivery with photos and signatures. We are able to go back and look at the pictures if there is ever a damage claim to verify if we damaged the copier machine upon delivery.

Inconvénients

What I like the least about Elite Extra is that sometimes the signatures and pictures do not sync from the driver's phone to our web browser or email. Whenever that happens, we have to reach back out to the customer to get their signature.

Jason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

TCI - Foristell

Publié le 2024-04-22

Avantages

The program allows us to visually organize and route our drivers efficiently. We can see where they are at all times and can easily add additional pickups or reroute them depending on where they are.

Inconvénients

Driver ETAs and total route time can often differ up to an hour difference over the total route.

Jeffrey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Awesome, easy, efficient

Publié le 2024-04-15

Avantages

I love the simplicity and reliability that creates efficiency for our team.

Inconvénients

There's really nothing I don't like, but one adjustment that would be helpful is if you can change the start time of the driver after it's already been dispatched instead of having to unassign, change time, then reassign.

Steve
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Love Elite

Publié le 2024-04-02

simple and convenient working software to manage drivers in an amazon like fashion easily trackable

simple and convenient working software to manage drivers in an amazon like fashion easily trackable

Avantages

I use the return dashboard, dispatching and track drivers daily everything works smooth and simple. I would definitely recommend Elite to other businesses.

Inconvénients

Once in a while there is an invoice that doesnt transfer from cdk to elite and it gets confusing or if a invoice is credited - elite doesnt remove that invoice you have to do it manually.

Maurice
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

ELITE EXTRA IS ELITE COMPARED TO THE COMPETITION

Publié le 2024-04-02

Avantages

What I like most about Elite Extra is the real time tracking and GPS. I love knowing where our drivers are and are heading and Elite extra provides that visibility

Inconvénients

Setting up drivers and routes are a little cumbersome but once you have them set up its great

APRIL
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

GREAT PRODUCT FOR OUR BUSINESS

Publié le 2024-04-23

A VALUE ADD FOR OUR COMPANY, WITHOUT QUESTION!

A VALUE ADD FOR OUR COMPANY, WITHOUT QUESTION!

Avantages

EASE OF USE AND VALUE FOR OUR DOLLAR! THIS HAS BEEN A WONDERFUL ADDITION TO OUR COMPANY AND HAS BENEFITTED US WITH REGARDS TO OUR PRODUCTIVITY.

Inconvénients

I HAVEN'T FOUND ANYTHING ABOUT ELITE THAT I DO NOT LIKE YET.

Carlos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Worth every Penny

Publié le 2024-04-15

Avantages

Real time driver tracking and planning allowing for more deliveries on a daily basis and less headache to manage them.

Inconvénients

It's hard to identify anything that has happened using Elite Extra that wasn't handled in a timely manner.

Dominic
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

All European review

Publié le 2024-04-03

Avantages

Just the overall ease of use. Anyone can pick it up and start using it!

Inconvénients

Vehicle tracking. Sometimes if a driver has been logged in on a different device, it'll track the device not in use and not the one currently being used.