QCBD

Système de gestion de la qualité basé sur Windows pour les entreprises manufacturières de taille moyenne

Note globale

4,6 /5
(57)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,9/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,9/5

93%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

57 avis

Justin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Aviation et industrie aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One word comes to mind when describing this software, phenomenal!

Publié le 2021-02-02

If you are searching for software to make audits successful, store information in one location, make info easily searchable, email automated reports, and earn positive comments from the auditors you encounter, then this software is a must-have.
All of the above back with top-notch customer support is why our company recommends QCBD!

Avantages

We are an ISO/AS certified company and started by incorporating all QMS documents; our goal was to track revisions and changes to the documents and eliminate the gaps with network folders and passwords previously used to control Word docs. This was a vast improvement for our company; the most challenging part of implementing was convincing the staff this was a necessary step in continuous improvement.
We then worked on implementing CAR’s and PAR’s. The CAR process follows the 8D methodology and is another game-changer in promoting consistency within the company. The process and requirements are clearly defined, and each of the field names can be easily modified to fit the terminology used in your company. Tasks can be added, approvers assigned, and so much more.
The next step was phasing out the Excel sheet we used as a training matrix and implementing the training module. This module is a must-have! QMS documents can be tied to a training record with one-time training requirements, training by date, or training on change. The training matrix is set up by department, position, or job function; this eliminates remembering who and what has to be trained for each position. When a new employee starts, it is as simple as classifying a few predetermined parameters, and the software issues the training matrix consistently every time.
Other modules we are using include Process Deviation, Supplier Management, with is Customer Complaints to be the next implementation.

Inconvénients

There is no software out there that will do everything you want; however, with QCBD, if you can imagine it, there is probably a way to get a similar result. In other words, the ability to make customizations to the modules, layouts, access levels, etc., are powerful tools.

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product and customer service

Publié le 2020-12-29

QCBD has significantly upgraded the paper based system that was in use and helped remove silos to better understand and manage our QMS. We have taken control of the quality system and have established the QMS as a value added business group. The benefits of a custom configuration have allowed us to personalize the system. The implementation and configuration of the software included a deep dive into our quality system to ensure the software and the system worked together. It was a valuable exercise to review processes and procedures to ensure they were optimized.

Avantages

The software is well developed to meet the needs of various compliance requirements and the communication between the modules allows us to identify trends across various quality programs.

A few pros listed below.
1. Custom configuration
2. Customer support
3. Ease of use
4. Training materials available
5. Compliance features (E-signatures, validation options)
6. Low cost
7. Custom reporting options
8. User friendly for all levels of the organization

Inconvénients

There are a few little things that anyone could find with any software program that does not exactly fit their need and that is the case for QCBD too, but the cons are minor and are far outnumbered by the pros.

Marifrances
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing QMS software. Unbelievable price. Unparalleled technical support. A real find!!

Publié le 2018-09-18

We have used QCBD since 2012 when we started to seriously work toward certification to ISO 13485. QCBD facilitated our certification readiness because the QMS forms/records function (customer complaints, change orders, process deviations, corrective actions, etc) ensures that the completeness of documentation is consistent; data fields can be set to "required". Document revision control is further ensured because QCBD automatically prints a release status and print date timestamp along the top edge of each page, by default. User access is managed with a flexible system of use privileges/right as set by a QCBD Administrator. The electronic signature feature is compliant with 21 CFR Part 11. Lots of features. I 100% recommend QCBD to anyone who asks.

Avantages

All the QMS document control and record requirements are addressed with a single application, QCBD. Everything is in one place. Records can be linked together which makes the whole story easy to remember and explain to an auditor. Certification auditors and auditors who come on behalf of our customers are always impressed with our documentation and record control. Our certification auditor told us she has suggested QCBD to clients who are still struggling with manual document control and QMS records systems because they think they cannot afford a software-based system. Technical support is responsive, helpful, and gracious. Suggestions for improvement are considered. The technical support is the best I have ever worked with. Ever!

Inconvénients

Customization options are less flexible than I would like; some modules are more flexible than others.
I would like to see better supporting documentation. The hotfix software upgrade notes are not always clearly written. The user manuals are not as complete as I would like, however, the on-line videos are helpful and easily accessible.

Michealle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Mostly Pleased with this product

Publié le 2019-06-03

I needed a way to electronically route documents and I had a limited budget. As our company grows we many not be able to keep this system, but I hope we can. Our parent company really does not like this software. Other divisions wanted to try it, but they indicated it would not happen.

Avantages

It is easy to use, changing modules and customizing them is simple compared to other eQMS systems. I want to implement the full package but resources and time make it difficult for me to begin implement all the modules.

Inconvénients

Some of the updates really cause problems. A recent one for example. Otherwise there is more to like than dislike. The search capabilities are limited, I really want to be able to search by part number, or search by words with the document. I wish it would save the search I was on so I don't have to go back to recreate the search. I do use the filter and that helps but there is some inconvenience with the search capabilities. I also would like an email alert for equipment that can be set up to notify me when a piece of equipment is due for maintenance or calibration.

Réponse de CAMA Software Traduire en Français

Thank you for your feedback. The glitch in the recent update has been resolved. Searches that you create can be saved as "Saved Queries". The Report Engine can provide automatic email notifications such as the calibration due that your describe.

Phillip
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The QCBD software has been without a doubt, a significant improvement in our QMS system.

Publié le 2018-07-26

Our company benefited greatly by purchasing and installing QCBD as our quality management system. The results were apparent within the first couple months when reporting began that QCBD software really does work.

Its a great solution that provides great management tools for any size company. I have used the software at two different companies and has seen major improvements within the quality system.

Avantages

QCBD software has made compliance to 21 CFR Part 11 and other standards very easy. The validation package that is received with the software is easy to follow and very detailed and complete.

Also, the integration of modules and being able to link between different records has made our control of documents and records much easier, including training. Training was poorly controlled at our company prior to QCBD, within the first month, we had a grip on the entire companies training.

Inconvénients

Overall, the QCBD software has fulfilled our companies requirements for an electronic quality management system. Although at times during customization and setup, there were challenges to overcome, but CAMA software was always helpful, responsive and had always found a solution that worked for our quality system.

Djordje
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Algas-SDI International LLC

Publié le 2021-04-09

QCBD has been an instrumental tool in my ability to succeed in the role of a Quality Manager at our company.

Avantages

QCBD software integrated all of the modules that our business needed under one package making it easy to find data and link everything. The ability to run reports and trends is extremely helpful. Using QCBD has helped us lower our overall COQ by improving our processes, keeping our suppliers accountable, conform to regulatory requirements as well as keep track and address customer complaints promptly.

Inconvénients

It would be useful if individual modules could be configurable with respect to where each field is and also if preview of such configurations is available. Different business have different needs and layout requirements.

Richard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fantastic Product and Customer Service! A** Highly recommended

Publié le 2020-10-09

I have found the application to be superb for our needs. The setup and the especially the customer service we have received as a business has been world class. We are really seeing the benefits now of using the system in the business and the customer services team especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] have helped us overcome the challenges presented by COVID and also our growth by provided excellent communications and also timely responses to ensure we can continue to use this fantastic application without any downtime. We recently passed an AS9100 audit here and QCBD played a big role in that.

Avantages

I have been very impressed with the user interface and the training provided. It is very easy to grasp and is an excellent system for tracking quality. The system is also very good to manage as an IT manager the build is really good and the data is very robust.

Inconvénients

I have no improvements for suggestion. We are very happy.

J.C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

QCBD for Embedded Computing Industry

Publié le 2019-09-16

We just passed our 12 month ISO9001 surveillance audit with zero non-compliances. Our entire QMS audit was conducted in a conference with pretty much nothing by QCBD up on the screen going through various processes and procedures. QCBD is truly the best investment we’ve made as part of our ISO prep.

Avantages

Ease of use, SQL-based, thin client software easy to distribute to the whole company. It allows us to be mostly paperless. We also like that it is locally installed on our servers and not cloud-based...less prone to data loss.

Inconvénients

The initial setup was a time-consuming and little bit onerous but once it is setup, the maintenance is minimal...it just runs.

J.C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

QCBD makes IOS9001 Audits a breeze!

Publié le 2018-10-01

We love it. QCBD is the linchpin for almost everything we do with respect to QMS and quality improvement.

Avantages

1. Full featured product with all the relevant modules necessary for a typical ISO9001 audit.
2. Makes the audit as simple as bringing up QCBD in a conference room and walking the auditor to all relevant document, procedures, and records from CARS and NCMRs, to Document Control and Training.
3. The price is ridiculously low compared to comparable products.

Inconvénients

Customizing the user interface for the various modules is not very straightforward, but it is manageable. The trouble is that when we haven't done it in a long time, we have to figure it out again from scratch.

Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ISO 9001 / API Q1 Approved!

Publié le 2016-08-22

I tested out numerous QMS systems, and QCBD was the easiest to use. Not to mention, i's on your network, so there's no worry about those cloud database's monthly or annual charges.

Avantages

The training records, equipment control and document control are easy to use. Setting up the training saves a lot of time down the road.

Inconvénients

Configuring the training records, can get a little confusing, but you get used to it pretty quickly. Customer support could be a little faster at getting back to you.

Edward
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I am now at my 3rd company using QCBD. Each has benefited greatly for audits and day to day...

Publié le 2018-02-14

My first experience with QCBD, the company already had it installed. The other two realized the opportunity and instituted the application without reservations. Management, auditors and operators enjoy how simple it is to use and how easy it is to find the QMS information and data.

Avantages

What impresses me most; is having external customers and their executives, with expensive and complex eDMS tools, appreciate the amount of information available within a few screens and search clicks.

Inconvénients

The amount of data that can be searched by or with an auditor increases the likelihood of finding; which means we must be diligent in perusing everything.

Jamie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

QCBD

Publié le 2019-05-07

We use QCBD for Complaints, Supplier Management, Nonconformances, Corrective Action, Training and have most recently started using it for PM.

Avantages

The software is very user friendly and I am continually finding out new capabilities that it has to help streamline procedure to software. QCBD is easy to follow and has appropriate stops in place to mitigate inadvertently closing a record out before appropriate steps are complete. I have already recommended QCBD to suppliers.

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to just go back to my previous screen view by using a back arrow. When filtering data, and then opening one record from the filter, it doesn't allow to go back to the Spreadsheet view for that filter setting.

Eduardo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A very intuitive software very easy to use, with a excellent price to accomplish regulation.

Publié le 2018-04-04

I have experience with other 4 Quality software, all of them requires a lot of training. However QCBD was the more easy to learn how to used, the same week I started on my new company I was able to created reports.

Avantages

Very easy to use, that means complex training is not require.
An accessible price for small and medium companies.
Very easy to create simple excel reports
Very easy to implement changes (for example include new fields if required)

Inconvénients

Automatic email notification are not programmable for all reports.
Automatic Graphs are not available from the Reports created.

Dewayne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Software!

Publié le 2022-08-18

Avantages

It was very easy to deploy and start using. It makes managing all the various processes a whole lot easier. The modularity and ability to customize most everything is great! The responsiveness of their Customer Service team is awesome. I would highly recommend this software to anyone looking to find an easier all in one solution for managing a Quality System.

Inconvénients

There are a couple of minor issues that are irritating occasionally, but not really worth mentioning.

Gilberto
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

QCBD to support QMS for medical software devices

Publié le 2021-05-12

We have had a very good experience with QCBD. The learning curve is steep if one has never used a system like this or they are new to QMS, but that may not be unique to QCBD. Customer support is excellent.

Avantages

It is easy to use and has all the features we need.

Inconvénients

The update cycles. We would like an automatic notification instead of manually checking.

Todd
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

I have helped various clients achieve FDA Reg. compliance with QCBD-it is my #1 QMS software...

Publié le 2018-06-15

Avantages

As a Quality/Regulatory consultant, I help small to medium sized medical device manufacturers develop, implement, & maintain quality management systems. QCBD's ease of use, customization to user's needs, & awesome modular design, has always impressed auditors & inspectors, as well as the manufacturer's own customers!

Inconvénients

I don't have much for Cons.; I would like to see more use of graphics in the software such as equipment pictures in the Equipment Module etc., but this is minor.

Patrick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Défense et aérospatiale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

QCBD is an excellent easy to use quality software

Publié le 2016-12-13

We are an aerospace, defense and medical technology company and use QCBD across 8 sites and utilize every module. While we have a separate MRP/ERP and document data vault, we utilize the Master List and Change Management modules along with the other modules. We have had excellent feedback from our AS9100, ISO 13485 and our many on-site customer audits regarding our use of QCBD. QCBD has become a staple for our company.

Avantages

It is a one stop shop for handling your company's basic quality needs

Inconvénients

Setting up the training module with a large group and many documents takes time but is worth the effort

Kathy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good service

Publié le 2018-07-26

Great for document control

Avantages

User-friendly easy to learn great for multi plants to use. Like the being able to view all sites or just the site you are located. Like the same rights as someone else.

Inconvénients

Not being able to put everything on tabs or moving some things around on the tabs. Some of the reports will not let you add who approval is waiting on. Would like if there was screen where you could move fields like in the change order tab.

Briana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great functionality, regardless if you are a large or small company

Publié le 2019-10-04

I love this quality system and is a great aid in day to day operations.

Avantages

The MasterList, Change Order and Training Matrices/Plan is what I use most and has the most impact, I cannot begin to tell you the time save, tracking, etc that this gives.

Inconvénients

My company is very specialized and there is one module we have found we at this time can't configure for use. But it hasn't stopped or made our current processes less effective.

Debra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

QCBD Review

Publié le 2022-06-06

I use QCBD daily. I use it most of my day. I also teach QCBD in the new hire orientation classes. I have worked on many different types of systems and QCBD is by far the best I have worked on.

Avantages

I like the fact that it's a user-friendly system. The information is there at your fingertips.

Inconvénients

There is nothing at least I like about this software.

Ed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Outstanding

Publié le 2018-09-20

QCBD is allowing Thermo Fisher Scientific, Scotts Valley, to upgrade the quality and efficiency of our QMS as the major component of re-instituting an ISO 9001:2015 registration for our site.

I highly recommend this software for any organization in need of an easy to use and manage quality system.

Avantages

QCBD is an affordable, intuitive, flexible solution for any organization that needs and integrated QMS.

Inconvénients

My only constructive criticism for CAMA is that when submitting questions or ideas for improvement via the online help desk, the initial responses are sometimes less than helpful. I've had a few experiences where what I had reported as my point of frustration was literally repeated back to me in a sort of "that's the way it is" language, without reference to my suggestion or question of what might be possible.
This has never been a problem when reporting an error or bug; and I have to say that when I've dealt in particular, the support has been exceptional.

William
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great software for linking together many aspects of the business

Publié le 2020-12-03

Avantages

The inter-connectivity between the modules and the way it helps keep items linked together for easy reference.
Lots of reporting options with the ability to customize fields displayed.

Inconvénients

I dislike the output forms for the Corrective Action Module, I wish they could be customized like the reports.

Richard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best bang for your buck

Publié le 2020-07-14

I have been using this software for 10+ years with 2 different companies.

Avantages

Easy to use and customize, records in each module can be linked, cannot beat the value for the money, customer support is top notch

Inconvénients

I wish that fields could be moved around when customizing, more of an aesthetic issue than anything. Functionally not an issue.

Orlando
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Verre, céramique et béton
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good application

Publié le 2017-01-30

It facilitates our work managing our system. modules cover main issues. Automatic e-mail remainders may be great to improve follow up.

Avantages

several modules, customization to user needs.

Inconvénients

follow up, e-mail remainders

Réponse de CAMA Software Traduire en Français

Thank you for your feedback. There is an optional feature called the "Report Engine". The Report Engine will allow you to configure the software to send e-mail notifications and reminders automatically.

Lee
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client

Came to QCBD from a significant Agile PLM system - for my current needs, it works well.

Publié le 2018-03-24

Avantages

Comprehensive function for a very affordable price with solid technical support and descent mechanisms for streamlining operations in small operations.

Inconvénients

There are a few feature enhancements that would be nice, and it's interface feels a bit dated, but it's fairly configurable and customizable for different needs.