Rhumbix

4,1 (148)
Suivi du temps et des matériaux pour les entreprises de construction

Note globale

4,1 /5
(148)
Rapport qualité-prix
3,9/5
Fonctionnalités
3,8/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
3,9/5
Support client
4,2/5

78%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

148 avis

Marisela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Support Team-Software

Publié le 2019-03-08

Our field and admin staff have embraced this software and tell us that was much easier to learn. Very positive experience with Rhumbix Development Team and staff.

Avantages

Our organization tracks every cost code or task, their development team and support has been great.

Inconvénients

Some rolls that are set up, we would like to see more customization, specifically, for PM role as they are not allowed to make changes, and current one allows them to change time.

Réponse de Rhumbix Traduire en Français

Marisela, that's awesome to hear your experience with our customer success team has been stellar. We continue to implement more role/workflow customizations, we hope to deliver more for you soon.

Michelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Rhumbix Review

Publié le 2019-03-08

As a whole, Rhumbix by far is the most comprehensive time keeping software we have used. Our field took to this with little resistance as it allows for more efficient time input on a daily basis per crew. We have tried a few other time keeping apps, but they would not let us customize it the way we needed. The Rhumbix team has worked with us to create exactly what we need including integration with our accounting software, Sage. The ease of integration is also a plus.

Avantages

Ease of use for our field personnel via iPads. We have a lot of different codes that our field team uses to properly track each type of task and this makes it very easy for them to do that.

Inconvénients

Our office staff has a slightly less easy time inputting their time. The wed based application is not as user friendly as on the iPad and most of our office staff do not have iPads.

Réponse de Rhumbix Traduire en Français

That's great to hear your field readily adopted the application and found it easy to enter time. We continue to work on making the web application more robust.

Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Rhumbix review

Publié le 2019-03-10

Overall my experience has been less then great. It has been frustrating having to force restart or redownload the app just to get it to work. Furthermore the searching for names is a burden especially since our manpower changes so much not having people you already selected on top waste way to much time.

Avantages

The all the codes and man power are on there

Inconvénients

That the workers you have selected already do not show up at the top of the list when you go into employees. The process of going through and searching for people names to disselect them takes forever. Also that the app seems to diselect codes for you from your list whenever it feels like it.

Réponse de Rhumbix Traduire en Français

So sorry to hear you've had a tough time with the Rhumbix. We're escalating your feedback immediately to our development team.

Fritz
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Moder Niagara

Publié le 2019-03-08

Time entering is simple and fast..... as long as the app has not updated then I need to start from scratch. Like I said as long as payroll is good then my minor issue takes a back seat

Avantages

As long as the payroll department is happy them I’m happy. If it saves them mental stress its all good

Inconvénients

I do not like that I can see other trades cost codes. Also the order in which cost codes appear when multiple jobs are open is not the greatest. Especially if the cost code is the same but the project number is different and both codes appear next to each other.

Marcello
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Review

Publié le 2019-03-11

I really enjoy how easily it has made doing timesheets and the countless time it has saved me.

Avantages

It saves time when doing timesheets and easy to review hours and make changes

Inconvénients

It took a while to navigate to figure out to make a correction to a timesheet once in putted. Also accidentally double hours on worker when I tried to correct it. I eventually corrected it when I reviewed hours worked for the day.
It would be a good feature to be able to take a pic of persons parking and have it attacked to their time.

Réponse de Rhumbix Traduire en Français

Sounds like entering time for your workers is a much easier process with Rhumbix. Thanks for the feedback on navigation, I'll pass it along to our development team.

Dustin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Way of the Future

Publié le 2019-03-05

My overall experience has been very good. If/when there are issues they are very quick to take care of the problem and continue to improve on Rhumbix. I highly recommend this software for any company, large or small.

Avantages

Rhumbix is very accessible and fairly easy to use. I like that it is internet based so I can fill it out anywhere. It is also easy to edit if needed. I haven't had the need to download the App yet, but I'm glad there is one available.

Inconvénients

I used to be very slow and lagged a lot but there were some updates that made it faster and hardly any lag now. As long as it doesn't slow down and start lagging again I can't think of any cons.

Nicky
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Overall a good product, needs some improvements

Publié le 2019-03-11

Overall I am happy with our experience with Rhumbix. I think for the price it would be able to do more that I want it to do.

Avantages

I like that it is easy to import the time to our accounting software. It is fairly easy to make corrections and enter time.

Inconvénients

I do not like the limited parameters on certain features. The fact that it only reads from particular cells in our accounting software. I do not like that time can be entered on jobs that are closed, this creates a lot of problems. I cannot remove team members from projects. I wish that the default job on weekly view would be "All Projects". Under the time entry view I would like it to say the job name not the cost code name.

Jackie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Rhumbix is a Game Changer!

Publié le 2019-03-07

The Rhumbix Team listened to our companies needs and worked diligently to create a file that would successfully import into our payroll / accounting system. By using Rhumbix, we reduced the amount of time it takes to perform payroll by DAYS!

The program is very user friendly, our team was up and running the first week without any issues (both the field staff inputting the time and the office staff exporting the time)

I cannot speak highly enough of their customer service or the entire Rhumbix Team.

Avantages

The amount of time Rhumbix has saved us in completing our payroll input process. This along with the accuracy of the data being input into our job cost / accounting software. It completely removes the possibility of clerical input error. Other companies claimed they could create the import file, but Rhumbix was the only company that actually could!

Inconvénients

Reporting, there needs to be reporting functions. This is something that is necessary.

Réponse de Rhumbix Traduire en Français

Jackie, wow your results on Rhumbix are incredible, we're glad to hear you found value in the software so quickly. More comprehensive reporting is on our roadmap, stay tuned!

Allen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Forman

Publié le 2019-03-18

Keeps track of time which is instantly relayed to management

Avantages

You don’t have to hand write any time or equipment

Inconvénients

Entering equipment is hard when you use multiple pieces on multiple jobs

Réponse de Rhumbix Traduire en Français

Glad to hear you're enjoy a digital solution for time and equipment tracking. Thanks for the feedback around equipment, I'll pass it along to our development team.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Almost perfect!!

Publié le 2019-03-12

Avantages

The ability to keep track of my hours and progress easily. I also like how easy it is to submit my time cards!

Inconvénients

I dislike every time the app dose an update, I have to renter all my cost codes and and works. When you have a large crew and are using a lot of different cost codes, this can be a huge inconvenience!

Réponse de Rhumbix Traduire en Français

It's great to hear you're able to easily submit time cards with Rhumbix. Thanks for the feedback about the updates, we are working to make updates more seamless.

Brooke
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Rhumbix Review

Publié le 2019-03-12

Overall, the switch to Rhumbix from a paper timesheet procedure has been smooth and easy. It has drastically cut down the administration time required for our payroll processes. It has been easy to get even the less tech-savvy of our field staff on board.

Avantages

Time entry is easy for field staff, which makes getting time to payroll much faster. I like the accessibility of being able to go back over past periods to view time. I like the daily and weekly views for easy reviewing of time. Exports work fairly seamlessly so uploading time is easy.

Inconvénients

I would like some pdf printable payroll reports. For example being to print a pdf report of an employees daily, weekly or time-period specific by job, or total hours.
Field staff are somehow able to double up 2 days time into one, resulting in for example, 16 hours in one day. Some thing to prevent this happening would be helpful, as I then have to get them to go back and fix the time. Maybe some sort of alert or special authorization.

Bruno
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Time cards simplified

Publié le 2019-03-05

Avantages

Rhumbix has made sending in timesheets and work performed on a daily basis a breeze. The old process was time consuming and a waste of paper. Our billing processing team can now compare the amount of hours billed on one program with the hours inputted into Rhumbix. Great job Rhumbix I hope the owner decides to keep using this service. We love it.

Inconvénients

Set was a bit confusing but like everything else in life, once you learn it it’s easy.

Réponse de Rhumbix Traduire en Français

Bruno, wow, thanks for the kind review. We sure hope you keep finding value in Rhumbix and continue to use us long term.

Joshua
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Rhumbix makes my life easier

Publié le 2021-05-18

Overall, Rhumbix made my day to day on the jobsite easier.

Avantages

I love how easy it is to input weekly time sheets over multiple cost codes without much thinking at all. After a couple of weeks it was second nature.

Inconvénients

The mobile app is a bit wonky sometimes, particularly being able to see a full week or month at a time. It is much easier on a desktop.

Albert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One Stop Shop

Publié le 2019-03-05

Rhumbix is your one stop shop for organization of your time card, cost codes and daily reports. I use it on a daily basis and haven’t turn back! It has a section for feed back that I have abused in a good way! The customer support is amazing. They have taken my ideas, implemented them for use and simplified my life. A must have tool for any contractor!

Avantages

- Organization
- Accurate time cards
- Daily reports
- Cost codes, reflect hours used on site.
- Great customer support

Inconvénients

Daily report section could use a refresh to simply things.

Nick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Rhumbix Review

Publié le 2019-03-05

Avantages

The ability to free the field from paper copies of timesheets. Providing immediate feedback on Productivity

Inconvénients

There are still glitches with the software, especially when new update are released

Réponse de Rhumbix Traduire en Français

Nick, we love that you now have more transparency into productivity. We are committed to releasing more error-free updates.

Terry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

I like Rhumbix

Publié le 2019-03-09

Avantages

No paperwork
Can review submitted time
Quite fast with practice

Inconvénients

Won’t allow time outside of cost codes
Would like to be able to add note directly on the time card
If wrong date used or other mistake it can’t be fixed by user once submitted can only be changed by office.

Réponse de Rhumbix Traduire en Français

It's great to hear your finding value in the digitization of previously paper based processes. Thanks for the feedback on the cost codes and notes, we'll pass this along to the development team.

Jose
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Rhumbix reveiw

Publié le 2019-03-12

It’s been a very positive experience, as I said in the pro section above.

Avantages

It’s easy to keep track of labor hours on different jobs and the variety of tasks within those jobs.

Inconvénients

For what we use it for, there really hasn’t been a con.

Luis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 2019-03-05

I like it because i get to do my time every day. It only takes a few minutes to do my time.

Avantages

Very conveniet. The time card page opens right up.

Inconvénients

Having to go back and change workers. Not easily accessible

Dave
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Job made easy

Publié le 2019-03-12

Avantages

It keeps the time to do your timesheets to a minimum and next to impossible to make a mistake

Inconvénients

Nothing really it’s pretty good and easy to work with

Clark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Rhumbix review

Publié le 2019-03-05

When the shop updates if you job into Rhumbix I have to sign out and sign back in just to get the right job loaded.

Avantages

How easy it is to use. Saves all of my time weekly and I really like the ability to duplicate.

Inconvénients

How easy it is to use. Saves all of my time weekly and I really like the ability to duplicate.

Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fantastic App!

Publié le 2019-03-08

Avantages

This App has paved the way for keeping track of time and cost codes.

Inconvénients

No issues with the app whatsoever so far.

Dee
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great!

Publié le 2020-03-26

Great! Rhumbix has been a great support and a great partner in getting this setup quick and was a true player in getting users trained quickly as well.

Avantages

Easy to use and to train, even for the least tech savvy. Allows for timely entry remotely which has come in very handy!!

Inconvénients

The ability of pdf reports. Majority of the issues we had, have worked out. Truly a solid solution for mobile time entry.

Diane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

User Friendly

Publié le 2019-03-08

In the HR Department, we can now just jump in and take care of any time that our New Hires have within our department instead of writing up a time sheet and giving it to someone else to enter into another system. Everything is instant and we really like that!

Avantages

We have all types of people using Rhumbix at our company and, because we are a construction company, a lot of our guys are not computer savvy. But they seem to be able to use Rhumbix without much of an issue at all.

Inconvénients

I wish there was a training video individuals can watch that shows features and tools.

Réponse de Rhumbix Traduire en Français

Thanks for the feedback, training videos is a great idea, we'll happy pass that along to our client success team.

Ray
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Rhumbix Review

Publié le 2019-03-08

Very Pleased

Avantages

It is very easy to use from my phone. Project selection is very easy .

Inconvénients

Not much to complain about. We have had a few access issues but were addressed by the support team.

kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

experience so far

Publié le 2019-03-05

Good, still learning as we go and update

Avantages

No papers flying around, not a tech person easy to learn and use

Inconvénients

Its a bit finiky when signing not sure if its Rhumbix or the I pad