TimeClock Plus - Avis

TimeClock Plus

4,4 (197)
Donnez votre avis!
Logiciel de gestion du temps et des présences basé sur le cloud

Note globale

4,4 /5
(197)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,1/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d’utilisation
4,2/5
Support client
4,2/5

88%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

197 avis

Rob
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Long time Time clock Plus user

Publié le 2019-03-26

Avantages

From an adminstrative standpoint we find The software flexible and easy to use, reports and data export to our payroll service works great. Managers can easily correct punch issues, etc.

From a user perspective the software has been fine. Easy for our employees to clock in and out. The software and physical time clocks are straight forward.

From an I.T. perspective the software is ready to setup and admin, especially for a local install type package. Setup the server, database, shares and then install at the workstations. Easy install, reboot usually not necessary.

Inconvénients

Our only real complaint is an I.T. issue. Backups are a very manual process. Easy to do but no automation with fail/success reporting. It is using a MS SQL express db so we were able to add that to our existing backup system with little trouble.

Greg
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Jeux d’argent et casinos
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

TimeClock Plus - A Mature Option

Publié le 2019-03-19

I found the system one of the most difficult of the 68 Software Systems our IT Department supports....

I found the system one of the most difficult of the 68 Software Systems our IT Department supports. The granularity of the Application is extremely complex. The Context Help is well intentioned, but almost impossible to follow, as the multi-instruction Help Bubbles disappear based on Cursor Context. I have had to hover over the Help content I am seeking, use Greenshot to capture a screen grab, then Paste the content into a Word document, repeating the process until I have what I need. Terminology is also confusing.

Avantages

As an Administrator of the User side of the TC Plus application, I find that the "Copy" function of User Assignments is EXTREMELY helpful.
There are perhaps Hundreds of Property Settings that may be attributed to a User, particularly Supervisors & Managers.
When I add a Supervisor to an OU (Organizational Unit), I find the "Copy " Profile Assignments from a like Supervisor to be a valuable time-saving function.

Inconvénients

The nesting of various functions is non-intuitive. I recall the first time I attempted to change a Users Password, the difficulty in locating the Form Controls which managed this method were extremely confusion. Also, the "Search" method is a bit confusion, and is not Inherited by all forms as one would expect. Once on an Employee, clicking "Roles", for example, does not display the Roles the Employee has, but defaults to the Role settings within the Organization.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good

Publié le 2019-03-15

Avantages

It is very user friendly, easy to train new users.

Inconvénients

When you have a large group, looking at Group Hours is very tedious. We have about 1500 users and it takes so long to load the group hours for the whole company. I have to break it down by school and do one at a time to save time. If you do bring everyone up, going from page to page is very slow.

Réponse de TCP

We are happy to hear you appreciate the ease of use our software provides for your employees. We've built TimeClock Plus to incorporate an intuitive user experience and hope you enjoy it. We are however sorry to hear that you've had problems with our Group Hours tool. Our tools are used by 60,000+ customers, so we're confident we can resolve your issue. Please call or email our support team for additional assistance at [email protected], or enter a ticket at https://timeclockplus.force.com/TCPSupport. They can gladly give you tips on how to improve your experience with our Group Hours tool.

Thank you for being part of our TimeClock Plus Community.

Sam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for a small business

Publié le 2019-07-18

We went from collecting time data from hand made notes to this software. It was very inexpensive...

We went from collecting time data from hand made notes to this software. It was very inexpensive to purchase, did not require hardware, and has been working great. This has saved our company 8 hours a pay period being able to import time data directly into Quickbooks and process payroll very quickly. It has also saved many hours of reentry and reduced errors as well. Overall we are very happy with the product.

Avantages

Software is intuitive and easy to use. Every report that I need is already built in to the software. No need for custom report writing. The customer support is great. I am able to get questions answered right away and they even call back after a few days to follow up and make sure everything is working well. Well run company.

Inconvénients

The most recent software update moved around several options making the software not as easy to navigate. All functionality is still there, just harder to find having used the old version for several years. Also, the web based product is fairly slow at running reports that cover multiple months. Our company recently upgraded our internet connection which helped this problem.

BELINDA
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

TimeClock Plus for Public Schools

Publié le 2019-03-22

Avantages

As a user of this product, I liked the ease of clocking in and out, changing the job code from class time to bus driving, and requesting time off with the option of needing a substitute.
As an administrator/payroll, I like the ease of checking/managing time for employees and printing time-sheets at the end of the month for payroll purposes. Assistance with problems from TimeClock Plus has improved over the last year.

Inconvénients

As an administrator/payroll, I have had difficulty in setting lunch breaks and assigning the options for new teachers to request a substitute. I have not always had the assistance from TimeClock Plus to resolve issues. I would prefer to have an easy-to-use guide that I could refer to when needed.

Randy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Long time customer trying new things.

Publié le 2019-03-26

It’s been very positive. We have been customers for approximately 8 years and have come to rely on...

It’s been very positive. We have been customers for approximately 8 years and have come to rely on its ease of use and always available use.

Avantages

We like the easy of use in TimeClock. The HR department can find the information they need easily and our teachers are able to navigate around the parts they need without instructions or assistance. We recently moved to the cloud based option to ensure better protection from web threats. The process was easy and quick.

Inconvénients

The only complaint I’ve heard is that the cursor doesn’t return to the is area when someone clicks in. This makes the next user have to place the cursor in the correct place. A simple tab will place it correctly and most users now automatically do that for the next user.

Marie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

My Time Clock Plus Review

Publié le 2020-12-09

I use it everyday and it is quick and easy to keep track of my time at work.

I use it everyday and it is quick and easy to keep track of my time at work.

Avantages

I like how easy it is to use. I can clock in and out on a computer or phone. It is easy to log in and check my hours. It is easy for admin to go and edit my hours if I make a mistake, or am absent on a day.

Inconvénients

There is nothing I dislike. It would be nice if it integrated into payroll, so I could look up all payroll information, rather than just hours worked.

Lisa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Quiet Competence

Publié le 2019-03-29

TimeClock Plus allows us to track staff hours for payroll & wage/hour compliance. It is a quality...

TimeClock Plus allows us to track staff hours for payroll & wage/hour compliance. It is a quality product that needs little maintenance and when the day is already busy - to know this will be working seamlessly is important.

Avantages

Reasonable price; quality product -- works quietly in the background without a lot of maintenance.

Inconvénients

I would like it to track staff competencies, training, etc. I would like an expanded version.

Kia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Product!

Publié le 2019-04-02

Avantages

I love that this product allowed us to do our shift differentials automatically. We have quite complex payroll with how we pay our variable hour employees. This was the only software that worked the closest to what we needed.

Inconvénients

I wish they were a little more flexible on custom needs. I also wish they had a little more documentation on what each of the buttons and checkboxes do.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme politique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Fits our needs.

Publié le 2019-03-15

We were using TimeClock for the employees to punch in and out but then printing out a sheet to...

We were using TimeClock for the employees to punch in and out but then printing out a sheet to enter the data manually into our financial software. When we upgraded, we found out how easy it is to export the data. It is saving us a lot of time and errors.

Avantages

Ease of importing into our financial software.

Inconvénients

We had to do a work-around for compensatory time.

Gary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Decision We Made for Time/Attendance/Payroll Management

Publié le 2021-02-09

TCP reduced payroll processing from 4 days to 2 hours. It also freed up 60% of the time bookkeepers...

TCP reduced payroll processing from 4 days to 2 hours. It also freed up 60% of the time bookkeepers were dedicating to payroll at individual schools/departments to dedicate to other tasks.

Avantages

The seamless integration with our payroll software; the ease in fully automating ALL manual, paper-based time/attendance/payroll processes; the ease of detail reporting; the EXCEPTIONAL customer support; the ease of use for employees and managers; the accuracy in maintaining federal and state compliance; the management of COVID-19 related matters; the ability to track FFCRA, FMLA, and other compliance tracking; the management of the company and care it provides to customers; and the knowledge base of the support team and resources available for users.

Inconvénients

There is nothing I do not like about TCP. I submitted several requests for enhancement to company readily designed and implemented.

Cory
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Look somewhere else - all about the money.

Publié le 2022-04-29

We have used TCP for around 6 years. We initially had 17 employees and were happy with the...

We have used TCP for around 6 years. We initially had 17 employees and were happy with the software. Upon learning that the software is a contract for the quantity of employees you sign up for a year without changing, and payment up front, I noticed they just pull the money out before you have a chance to make any changes to the quantity of users. Then, you are stuck for another year paying the higher price. This has gone on for three years and they keep signing up and pulling out the cost for 17 users. This is after I told them I only have three employees. It was noted on the invoice from a year ago and they still charged me for another 17 employees at around $700+. They are crooks and need to help the customer, not screw them over for their own profits.

Avantages

Initially, it worked as it should...then was too expensive with no way of getting out of the contract.

Inconvénients

The support is abysmal. They don't care about anything but their money.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Beware! They don't return emails or calls! Auto renewed without approval!

Publié le 2022-10-11

Would never use them again due to the extremely poor management and customer service.
I don't...

Would never use them again due to the extremely poor management and customer service.
I don't understand how they expect companies to use them if they won't return phone calls or emails about our service.

Avantages

I liked the ease of clocking in and out when the sytem worked.

Inconvénients

Lots of glitches then required manually entering employee's clocking in and out.
We decided to cancel after our contract was completed but they would not return phone calls or emails requesting cancellation and instead sent our account to collections.

Alternatives envisagées 

RUN Powered by ADP

Pourquoi passer à TimeClock Plus

We cancelled TCP and switched to ADP
Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Go with something else

Publié le 2019-03-22

Bad.

Bad.

Avantages

It's cheapER than other software. But you get what you pay for. Which is low quality, barely working software.

Inconvénients

But you pay for what you get. This last upgrade to V7 of their product was awful. The Single Sign On integration barely works. We found a blatant security hole in their software for that piece as well. A user could log in and once in, could back out and then login as ANY other user without their password. It took them almost a year to fix that issue before we could go live. Also, we had trouble getting single sign on to work in the first place. We actually had to call another one of their clients to help us as their own support staff couldn't get it to work.

Larry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Timeclock made easy

Publié le 2018-08-08

Moved from a local version to the cloud several years ago, it cant get any easier, when you export...

Moved from a local version to the cloud several years ago, it cant get any easier, when you export to Quickbooks it done in seconds, i then review the data make any necessary changes and submit my payroll by direct deposit. EASY!

Avantages

I love this cloud based timeclock, it allows all my employees to clock in and out at thier computer, smart phones or tablet. I exports to Quickbooks and works flawlessly. It also give you a place to conduct and store review information. It will do biometric login or simple login. Works great!

Inconvénients

Well i was going to say if the internet is down your down, however it will allow clok ins and out and when the net comes back it syncs the data.

Shelly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Makes my job easier!

Publié le 2019-03-15

For me, keeping employees honest is the biggest piece. Before Time Clock, I know there were...

For me, keeping employees honest is the biggest piece. Before Time Clock, I know there were employees not reporting absences and not fulfilling their contract hours. It is still a daily struggle to get them to comply, but now I have it on record and they can't get away with it anymore.

Avantages

The software allows for more accountability on the employees end. Tracking hours worked is very important and going from paper to electronic time keeping leaves very little room for error. I couldn't be more pleased with the product.

Inconvénients

Sometimes can be hard to understand the technology piece of it when setting up, but once everything is in place it pretty much runs itself!

Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Seamless Integration with our ERP - Infinite Visions

Publié le 2019-03-15

Leaving Kronos and moving to TimeClock Plus was an easy move. The implementation team was great,...

Leaving Kronos and moving to TimeClock Plus was an easy move. The implementation team was great, and true experts. Seamless Integration with our ERP - Infinite Visions has been a big labor saver. The ease of the use of the product for end users is pretty good, with a modern, well designed UI. We opted for an entirely cloud-hosted option, which makes upkeep even easier.

Avantages

Seamless Integration with our ERP - Infinite Visions. No need to do endless imports / exports of text files.

Inconvénients

Single Sign-On is an added cost, and the company doesn't take it seriously. In 2019, everyone should allow "Sign On with Google" and all the other major services, standard, out of the box.

Some aspects of the product can be more complex than appear necessary, but are often there for larger or more complex installs -- the downside? You're stuck with all those unnecessary complex options.

URL for the hosted instance is dumb; unnecessary long, and the company is inflexible about addressing this issue - they think they know best, I disagree there.

Aarice
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very User Friendly

Publié le 2019-08-13

I clock in/out about 6x a day using TCP. I really like it, before we utilized a Kronos sys that was...

I clock in/out about 6x a day using TCP. I really like it, before we utilized a Kronos sys that was really slow.

Avantages

I love that you can clock in without a password, it takes less than 30 seconds to use. I also like how you can file virtual tickets .

Inconvénients

I don't dislike anything about this software, although it could use some better graphics.

Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Quick To add Exorbitant Charges

Publié le 2020-04-01

Poor. I have been a long time customer (8 years) and we were not deleting old employees. All of a...

Poor. I have been a long time customer (8 years) and we were not deleting old employees. All of a sudden we got a large bill (nearly double) for going over our plan despite the fact these employees were not active.
Time clock Plus were not willing to remove these charges.
Clearly they take their customers for granted. I would not recommend this company.

Avantages

Can be used from remote locations and different job codes can be added.

Inconvénients

Not easy to add notes to time punches and fairly complicated if all the functionality is not needed.

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vétérinaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent software and even better customer support

Publié le 2019-03-25

TimeClock Plus customer support reps have been absolutely amazing! I get through to someone...

TimeClock Plus customer support reps have been absolutely amazing! I get through to someone promptly, get any issue I need resolved within a few minutes. On top of that, the rep is always very friendly and extremely personable. Overall stellar service! Can not praise enough

Avantages

It is easy to navigate even if you don't know much about the software.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the reporting aspect can be a bit confusing, but in defense I don't use it often so my unfamiliarity is really the main cause of that.

Dennis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Cost Effective Solution

Publié le 2019-03-15

Overall we have a good experience with TCP and their customer support is very good.

Overall we have a good experience with TCP and their customer support is very good.

Avantages

Good value to provide a time clock solution for employees. Can be purchased so we don't have to pay for it every year. Reasonably easy to deploy and maintain.

Inconvénients

Sometimes user clock-ins fail when using the mobile app or computer website to clock in or out. Seems to be random and we just correct as managers to complete the entry.

Jenny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

A decent upgrade from our previous paper-and-pencil system

Publié le 2021-11-09

It's been a good experience but I'm certain there are better products available.

It's been a good experience but I'm certain there are better products available.

Avantages

Great interface for employees to request time off! The mobile app is very convenient for this and staff has been receptive to this new way of putting in requests.

Inconvénients

Since we are a school our leave runs on a fiscal year, rather than calendar year, which is apparently not compatible with TimeClock Plus. This has been VERY frustrating in trying to verify correct leave balances and leave taken school-year-to-date for over 100 employees.

Monica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement primaire et secondaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Outstanding Company!!

Publié le 2019-03-15

Was a perfect fit when we switched to electronic timekeeping and are always so helpful when I call.

Was a perfect fit when we switched to electronic timekeeping and are always so helpful when I call.

Avantages

TC is really easy to use and interacts with our financial/payroll system perfect. TC is constantly improving features based on customers feedback. Customer service is superb!

Inconvénients

There are some features in leave request I would like to have changed but does not keep me from using it.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

TimeClock Plus

Publié le 2020-07-29

Avantages

What I like most about TimeClock Plus is the IOS app. I can quickly and easily clock in and out and view as well as verify my hours.

Inconvénients

There aren't very many cons that I have with TimeClock Plus. The biggest one that I have is with the interface. It could use a little work. Also, I'm not sure if it is with my program in particular, but one personal dislike that I have is that it logs you out too soon. I could use a little more time with the site before it logs me out.

Lorie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d’utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Timeclock Plus

Publié le 2019-03-15

I have always had a positive experience with the software and customer support.

I have always had a positive experience with the software and customer support.

Avantages

I like that it is easy to use and has reports that can fit what I need.

Inconvénients

The feature that doens't let you see where the employee is when clocking in remotely. If they take off their location feature on their phone/tablet, we can't see where they are clocking in from.